Stats: 3,156,829 members, 7,831,693 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 May 2024 at 01:56 AM

Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter - Politics (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter (44812 Views)

Israel-Hamas War: Obidients Attack David Hundeyin For Defending Palestinians / Obidients Attack Aisha Yesufu, Rinu And Fisayo Soyombo For Questioning Peter Obi / Hoodlums Attack Governor Oyetola's Convoy In Osun (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by duro4chang(m): 8:31pm On Aug 29, 2023
assholemods:
The thing don entre madness.
Kpatakpata!

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by occfx: 8:32pm On Aug 29, 2023
duro4chang:
Their problem has gone beyond ordinary

The idiot at the top must be brought to book

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by modernWays: 8:33pm On Aug 29, 2023
jerk:
shut ur mouth. Is Obi the one on twitter attacking the Governor or the institution?
The people doing that cut across Nigeria and beyond. The want justice because the were robbed.
Even the issue is trending in so many African countries media. The main disgrace is the mandate thieffnubu in Ask rock.

More reason you will continue to be clarify as illiterate. On whose behalf those headless mobs attacking everyone? Are you blind to see the name of those constituting such nuisance to be his tribal men?

What justice or mandate are you talking about? The plan is to make the dull ones among you to believe he was cheated in order to gain more sympathetic votes in next the election but unfortunately, it won't work, because it can only work on irrational thinkers like your people and not well educated people from other regions.

If you cant understand a simple arithmetic that APC actually lost the election by more than 5 millions votes if you compare over 14 millions votes gathered by the same PDP family in Obi, Atiku and Kwankwaso, then you have no business discussing politics.

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by Exceed15: 8:34pm On Aug 29, 2023
Abifarin16:
Give other Nigerians and Africans over there a bad name una hear. Block your opportunity and that of others.

You will tell me that it is Tinubu that started it, but you so called obedient's will end it.

Keep It Up, let's all suffer the blow back.

Don't go too far. The blow you are receiving from from this administration is enough. See how the economy is messed up under Tinubu.. shioooor

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by slam7000(m): 8:35pm On Aug 29, 2023
GeneralPula:
Uncultured people & madness. Same strategy they used for Biafra or death..

This is how they’ll mess all around without achieving anything. Atiku wey Dey do case no make noise nor attack anything..

Are you not ashamed of yourself and your misery? Reno Omokri went to the university to investigate, Atiku Abubakar who pays him initiated legal action against Tinubu, Atiku’s counsel was the one writing to the University for information regarding Tinubu…

You guys have turned this to Obi and Obidients. Cowards, all of you. Tufiakwa. Shame on helinues as well.

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by NotProphet: 8:35pm On Aug 29, 2023
Maxxim:

And if his name is absent from the school record you think that's enough to impeach em, even Biden as em dey get em own for body, should we talk about his past atrocities or that of his son Hunter.
Abeg e get as person go grow go begin see things as they are or is it not here we are when some of una dey prophecy say the second day of resuming to office dem go arrest am.
It's time to come in terms with reality, drop those emotional baggages and save yourself from a sinking ship.
i never saw where it was stated that tinubu or the office of the presidency is above the constitution or law of the land.
if u have such constitution, please share to me

allow the law decide
Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by LastProphet: 8:35pm On Aug 29, 2023
Abifarin16:

Just Imagine what will happen If their candidate had won?
This is an eye opener, abysmal sour losers.
This will jeopardize their candidate come election time, the internet don't forget.

You are a foooool not to be interested in why a First degree holder will ask his university not to release his result, you are pathetic. I'm igala not ibo muuumu

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by Exceed15: 8:37pm On Aug 29, 2023
Abifarin16:

Just Imagine what will happen If their candidate had won?
This is an eye opener, abysmal sour losers.
This will jeopardize their candidate come election time, the internet don't forget.

And he forcefully took over power to heap pains and sufferings upon Nigerians. Shame on all of u

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by Exceed15: 8:41pm On Aug 29, 2023
GeneralPula:
Uncultured people & madness. Same strategy they used for Biafra or death..

This is how they’ll mess all around without achieving anything. Atiku wey Dey do case no noise nor attack anything..

Oga keep quiet. I m not from south East. Truth be told if Tinubu had improved the lives of Nigerians I for one don't give a shit about his certificate. Just look at how your Tinubu has further destroyed the economy by heaping more burden on people and u expect us to be suffering and smiling. Brainless supporters

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by Dottormentor: 8:43pm On Aug 29, 2023
I'm not surprise, your father died of hunger and your mother died as a prostitute. So what value can they produce
Bastard
AfonjaEmir:
That is how you know people that are determined to rid their environment of despicable and worthless characters.

Tinubu will be dragged to the length and breath of the world, because a certificate forger, can never be trusted with the lives of 200 million people.

Atiku set the infernno..it gained traction, but useless Tinubu idiots are saying Obi supporters are behind it.

It will NEVER be well with paid to be foolish supporters of the greatest disgrace called a president by TOUTs and layabouts...

THE Governor and even his deputy, even the state legislature should be notified on Twitter...and the clown with a stolen victory must be removed by force...

Bastards... cool

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by NotProphet: 8:44pm On Aug 29, 2023
agabusta:

The University's truth or your own desired truth?
until CSU comes clean on this matter, we will assumed whatever we think is true.

let dem come out clean and save Nigeria from this mess.
if Tinubu truly went to the school, present his documents to atiku lawyers. if he didnt go to the school, come out and clear ur name.
its very simple.
when mmesona was claiming she got the highest score in jamb. immediately jamb came out to refute it, shey the matter die natural dead?
let CSU do the same thing, so we all can turn our focus to the judiciary grin
one man with multiple baggages grin

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by Maxxim: 8:45pm On Aug 29, 2023
NotProphet:

i never saw where it was stated that tinubu or the office of the presidency is above the constitution or law of the land.
if u have such constitution, please share to me

allow the law decide
Oga creating shameful scene doesn't make things work, every step this obidients have taken right from the start has been disastrous even causing Obi and his party great losses, things doesn't work by bullying those with different opinions aside from yours.

And if office wasn't above constitution why is Nnamdi Kanu and Emefiele not free after the court's verdict, dey play😁

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by pquaver(m): 8:45pm On Aug 29, 2023
AfonjaEmir:
Just look at you...just look at how humbled you are because your worthless benefactor is being dragged all around for obvious forgery and blatant lies. When you assembled at OJOTA against Jonathan,you didn't know anything abi? You are senselessly useless..useless liars and certificate fraudsters ..spits cool

I am not humbled, i am only even talking because as an igboman, your folly will still affect me tomorrow, because when 90% of a tribe act foolish the reasonable ones amongst us will suffer mistaken identity.. I saw u do something like this 8 years that Buhari didn't go to school, he is an illiterate while he has a Cambridge exam result higher than GCE obi u worship presented, did the foolish noise stop him from completely 8years? No.. It is exactly same thing here.. I am just sad our people are doing same thing for the next 16 years... Only fool does same thing over and over again expecting a different result..

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by duro4chang(m): 8:45pm On Aug 29, 2023
occfx:

The idiot at the top must be brought to book
You must be referring to peter obi right? That criminal.

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by casualobserver: 8:46pm On Aug 29, 2023
ExudeLoveToAll:

You can't approbate and reprobate at the same time.

There is no reaction without actions which are equal in magnitude but opposite in direction so said Newton's third law of motion.

If you want equity come with your hands clean.

Nigerian leaders have spoilt the name of this country, what these folks are doing to reverse that trajectory. You won't see that because you are apologetic to the government.

Take your own advice.

what you people are doing is like someone having a fight with a family member and then going out reposrting his relative to any and everybody. Whether true or not it does not matter and even if they humor you and listen people do not care about your family issues.. This is evidenced by the fact that for all the letter writing by Ngozi, Tinubu is the only African president invited by Biden less than 3 months in office. You tell me hat does that say about how they see Ngozi? The end result is that your family is forever damaged by all the family secrets whether true or not and the the dragging the family name into the gutter.

One day you or your child will want to marry and they will say dont marry anyone from that family. Meanwhile the people that are saying this have their own issues but they dont drag their matters in public to outsiders. Same way one day Tinubu will leave the presidency and maybe one day your person will be in government but the image problem and damage your current campaign has done will affect both your candidate and in particular all Nigerians. Or do you think Chicago state University will be favourably disposed to admitting Nigerians? They wont say it officially but trust me no! A border line Nigerian who would ordinarily have been admitted may be denied admission for someone from another country as a result of this...and that person maybe someone connected to you.

Apart from the lasting damage these people do not care!

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by NSK4U(m): 8:49pm On Aug 29, 2023
opamoses1:
The obingo mobs are predictable. After the Governor ignores them,

- They will target the Illinois House of Representatives members
After they get ignored again,
- They would move on to the illinois Judge in Atiku's case.
After they get ignored again,
- They will now cycle back to Joe Biden like Chimamanda Adichie who also got ignored grin

What's your surname?

When talking, learn to mention your mates and not those with whom you can never be worthy to grace their presence even in your ten thousands life.

Can your mother achieve even 2% of Adichie's record or you assumed she also forged her intellectual works to have attained so higher than every female in your kindred?
Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by Maxxim: 8:51pm On Aug 29, 2023
casualobserver:

Take your own advice.

what you people are doing is like someone having a fight with a family member and then going out reposrting his relative to any and everybody. Whether true or not it does not matter and people do not care. The end result is that your family is forever damaged by all the family secrets whether true or not and the the dragging the family name into the gutter.

One day you or your child will want to marry and they will say dont marry anyone from that family. Meanwhile the people that are saying this have their own issues but they dont drag their matters in public to outsiders. Same way one day Tinubu will leave the presidency and maybe one day your person will be in government but the image problem and damage your current campaign has done to both your candidate and all Nigerians. Or do you think Chicago state University will be favourably disposed to admitting Nigerians? They wont say it officially but trust me no! A border line Nigerian who would ordinarily have been admitted may be denied admission for someone from another country as a result of this...and that person maybe someone connected to you.

This people's show of shame is birth from their selfish and greedy mindset, if it doesn't work let's destroy it, what happens when they get there and everything is scattered, God save us from backwardness

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by aswani(m): 8:53pm On Aug 29, 2023
AfonjaEmir:

After power changes hands, you will be dealt with as a region.

You appear to be a very angry person.

How exactly will you deal with them as a region?

Be calming down abeg!

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by NotProphet: 8:53pm On Aug 29, 2023
Maxxim:

Oga creating shameful scene doesn't make things work, every step this obidients have taken right from the start has been disastrous even causing Obi and his party great losses, things doesn't work by bullying those with different opinions aside from yours

what do u mean cost Obi and LP great lost?
in 2019, LP total votes where 5003 in the entire nation and just after obidients moved to the party with Obi, under 6months, they got over 6million votes, despite the suppression of our votes from both APC, PDP and INEC grin
LP now have a gov, 8senators, 36 house of reps members, 68 house of assembly members. a feat dey have never achieved before in their life time.

And if office wasn't above constitution why is Nnamdi Kanu and Emefiele not free after the court's verdict, dey play😁
this is the rascality we are talking about. is it supposed to be so? and all these started with buhari
should we now continue to allow it?
let the court make a judgement against him and tinubu refused to vacate the seat. what happened in ivory coast will be child's play grin

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by Drsmartphilips: 8:55pm On Aug 29, 2023
Obi supporters should be shot at sight, even the cancer that they follow

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by Styluss: 8:55pm On Aug 29, 2023
Someone came out to challenge anyone who have any evidence of inappropriation and embezzlement against him should come out. Up till now, no one came. There might be scandals, but not like this one wey dey embarass us up and down.
Abifarin16:

Even if PO or Atiku had won their would be a scandal. Give Nigeria a beautiful image because of One Man. Kudos
Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by Maxxim: 8:55pm On Aug 29, 2023
NotProphet:

in 2019, LP total votes where 5003 in the entire nation and just after obidients moved to the party with Obi, under 6months, they got over 6million votes, despite the suppression of our votes from both APC, PDP and INEC grin
LP now have a gov, 8senators, 36 house of reps members, 68 house of assembly members. a feat dey have never achieved before in their life time.

this is the rascality we are talking about. is it supposed to be so? and all these started with buhari
let the court make a judgement against him and tinubu refused to vacate the seat. what happened in ivory coast will be child's play grin
Oga keep daydreaming, ire o

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by assholemods: 8:55pm On Aug 29, 2023
themanderon:

I don't not reply to generational idiots.
You mean your families are generational idiots oh ok I understand!

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by Exceed15: 8:56pm On Aug 29, 2023
opamoses1:

For your tiny minds grin grin grin grin

You Obidients/Zombi-dients and IPOB members like swimming in the sea of delusions. You imagine warped things in your head, then take it to your whassap and twitter echo chambers, then you all run along with it like it's the truth grin

Oga how are you fairing under this administration?

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by Drsmartphilips: 8:56pm On Aug 29, 2023
NotProphet:

3 million then will be 37 million now

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by Drsmartphilips: 8:56pm On Aug 29, 2023
Exceed15:

Oga how are you fairing under this administration?
very fine

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by texas1990(m): 8:57pm On Aug 29, 2023
When will the Obi supporters learn? Must you embarrass yourselves before the whole world, Cox of election u lost woefully? Abeg who swear for this Igbos tribs?

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by Exceed15: 8:58pm On Aug 29, 2023
Drsmartphilips:
very fine

Toor may your life be like how the economy is fairing under Tinubu.

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by Ttipsy(f): 9:00pm On Aug 29, 2023
Some pple r happy and support a president with forged certificate

So bad of a country

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by Maximeo(m): 9:00pm On Aug 29, 2023
casualobserver:

Take your own advice.

what you people are doing is like someone having a fight with a family member and then going out reposrting his relative to any and everybody. Whether true or not it does not matter and people do not care. The end result is that your family is forever damaged by all the family secrets whether true or not and the the dragging the family name into the gutter.

One day you or your child will want to marry and they will say dont marry anyone from that family. Meanwhile the people that are saying this have their own issues but they dont drag their matters in public to outsiders. Same way one day Tinubu will leave the presidency and maybe one day your person will be in government but the image problem and damage your current campaign has done to both your candidate and all Nigerians. Or do you think Chicago state University will be favourably disposed to admitting Nigerians? They wont say it officially but trust me no! A border line Nigerian who would ordinarily have been admitted may be denied admission for someone from another country as a result of this...and that person maybe someone connected to you.

Shut up

You wrote nonsense

Tinubu shouldn't have fraudulent like Obi who lived in UK and didn't forge or commit crimes

CSU should be transparent else they would be dragged

If they don't admit Nigerians because they're dragged for refusing to disclose information about Tinubu then it's Tinubu & CSU faults.

Stop supporting a criminal politician

Re: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by Drsmartphilips: 9:01pm On Aug 29, 2023
Exceed15:

Toor may your life be like how the economy is fairing under Tinubu.
amen,may your life be like what you are experiencing in your sad east

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (17) (Reply)

What Could President-elect Buhari Be Thinking In This Picture? / Seven Nigerians Win U.K Parliament Election / Police Disrupt PDP Rally In Kano That Was Meant To Receive 7000 APC Defectors

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 80