Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers - Crime - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers (98710 Views)
| Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by Islie(op): 5:53pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
By Godfrey Georgehttps://punchng.com/leaked-nudes-flood-social-media-as-ladies-combat-blackmailers/?amp
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by Adekot: 6:26pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
First to comment |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by Wackojacko20(m): 6:48pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
![]() |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by IamFINESSE: 6:48pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
![]() |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by Image123(m): 6:48pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
Don't be stupid in the days of your youth please, or any day for that matter. |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by NwaNimo1(m): 6:48pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
Madam's Blame the economy (APC)...... https://storage.ko-fi.com/cdn/useruploads/display/b3ddaa36-20a9-4928-b976-b9842214fef9_17.gif |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by verybadmouth(m): 6:48pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
People no get conscience again ooo. Anything for money |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by BankyGee(m): 6:48pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
Noodles everywhere 😂 But that Buba Girl's own surprised me the most. She's got to be a Chelsea fan, because she literally has a Stamford Bridge 😂
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by YoungLionken(m): 6:49pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
To tell you what, these victim-claiming-clout-chasers know what they're doing. They intentionally leak their nudes for a reason.. Forget the crocodile tears, some girls are brave enough to come up online with their full or semi-nudes, others do it cowardly.. Again, in the prostitution industry, some ladies are bold enough to show it and don't give a damn, eg. Mamigbagbo, Ada, Osa Lovely (before she relocated abroad), etc. While others don't show,eg Hilda Baci, Beverly Nwosu and most of her counterparts in nollywood/music, many of the girls owning hair, cloth/shoe, spa, manicure/pedicure, Love Machine/sexual enhancers' businesses online.. Let me not even talk about the female bankers... |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by Nobody: 6:50pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
In as much as i'm not siding with Vagina People because I know them so well. So nothing surprises me or get me upset about them anymore. A lot of men are lowlifers and very Stupid set of beings. Whatever his reasons for leaking her Nudes maybe. It doesn't just make any sense. That's my Final Verdict. |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by Johnthesuccess: 6:50pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
Islie:Those are the Obi supporters that wants to over Nigeria. Can we leave Nigeria in the hands of these idiots? No way. We really dudged a bullet. |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by deavicky(m): 6:50pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
Adekot:na so |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by AchrafHakimi: 6:50pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
Why do the whores have nudes in the first place? |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by Obidense: 6:50pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
Only fools send nudes |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by onomeabuja: 6:50pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
Adekot:U lie ![]()
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by INTEGRITYA1(m): 6:50pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
When will our ladies/women learn from this bad act of recoding their unclothedness. O bad naw. |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by Uncletony(m): 6:51pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
Nonsense and balablue! |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by franchasofficia: 6:51pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
NwaNimo1:Me too, Buhari, Tinubu and APC have destroyed Nigeria and made Nigeria seem hopeless to most Nigerians. Reason Nigerians earning good salary in Nigeria will quit their good paying jobs, shutdown their businesses, sell off their cars, houses and properties just to raise capital to migrate abroad in the name of paving way for their kids' future, which means they see that the future of Nigeria is gloomy with Tinubu and APC in charge. It is well |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by nairalee(m): 6:51pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
I really detest how heartless some human beings can be. I won't be able to do this to my enemy |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by Itsamustwin17: 6:51pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
They use it to get more attention of followers. Why would a normal girl be doing nude videos. The moment you do nudes, just know the product is for public consumption. |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by 1gbdata: 6:51pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
Naso |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by Mase2020g(m): 6:52pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
When fake life is your hobby |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by Starships4u(m): 6:52pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
They leak it themselves if yhu ask me. |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by dangotesmummy: 6:52pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
All these generation of young girls are getting stupid by the day |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by jojothaiv(m): 6:52pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
Not that I have anything to say neither am I holy but you see the issue of sex is one thing I've found many to be highest of hypocrites, if we all know what's going on in the mind of sex and who they want to lay with or how they intend going about it, the world wouldn't have much troubles like what we have today. In a nutshell, I know it's quite difficult however stay celibate/chaste if you can. The society is filled with heap of rubbish parading as men and women. |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by chopnaira: 6:53pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
Stop sending nudes. Simple as ABC. A bitter break up will often lead to revenge porn. That Buba girl Sha. Hmmm |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by circular(m): 6:53pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
It's quite pathetic |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by Evestar200(f): 6:54pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
Hmm |
| Re: Leaked Nudes Flood Social Media As Ladies Combat Blackmailers by BoldBrainz(m): 6:54pm On Sep 02, 2023*. Modified: 7:17pm On Sep 02, 2023 |
Ours is a society that still needs plenty of enlightenment. For people who are very deeply religious, we tend to find delight in being morally judgemental to the point we practically rain ridicule and condemnation on ourselves. Nudity is largely one of the foundational ingredients of most African cultures, and Nigeria is no exemption. How we have become so brainwashed to the extent able bodied MEN are gloating in the feel of shaming and ruining women with their nudity, is a level of insanity and masculine irresponsibility that should be studied in a Chinese Laboratory. That a woman trusts you enough to give you photos and videos of her nudity while you're both in a relationship, should be a solid foundation for you to respect that thing she saw in you, and reciprocate her trust. But NO! You're an idiot who's fortunate enough to have a human face and penis, so how you eventually believe such a dirty behaviour adds to your "Masculine Conquests", is the only thing that still reminds us that you were initially created to be a goat! To think our ancestors proved manhood by conquering lands and protecting their women, while we're here today exposing ours to opprobrium. Bros, make una dey reason o! Una follow get sisters, and those wey no get, go get daughters. Karma no need google maps o! |
Identical Twins & Friend Gang-Rape A Girl In Osun, Share Her Nudes On Facebook • Blackmailers Who Recorded Timothy Owoeye Nude Video Dragged To Court • Timothy Owoeye: Court Remands Blackmailers Over Osun Lawmaker’s Nude Video • 2 • 3 • 4
Talking Esther: "My Sister And I Were Kidnapped And Raped, She Died" (Photos) • Gildas Tohouo's Wife Stabbed To Death In Her Ikoyi Lagos Home • Man Hits His New Born Baby On The Floor In Imo Because It’s Not A Boy