Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? (2345 Views)
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by CSTRR: 9:05pm On Sep 13, 2023 |
They are very subservient to the north. |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by astonished: 9:06pm On Sep 13, 2023 |
The fooolishness of you people is out of these world
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by Zxcvbnmghtr: 9:15pm On Sep 13, 2023 |
[quote author=ideynl1post=125771323]They fear Fulanis like mad. They dare not speak against their Fulani masters.[/quote]But Peter Obi is Atiku's boy and Atiku is his Master nah. |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by EmirofAfonjaz: 9:21pm On Sep 13, 2023 |
Na talk be that one? Is Atiku not the current NECK Presser of Tinubu...cant you face Atiku?? Cowards ![]() Zxcvbnmghtr: |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by EmirofAfonjaz: 9:23pm On Sep 13, 2023 |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by Zxcvbnmghtr: 9:23pm On Sep 13, 2023 |
EmirofAfonjaz:Neck pressing lol. ![]() |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by AntiTerrorist: 9:34pm On Sep 13, 2023 |
MrEverest:It's shameful. I am Yoruba and I'm ashamed of them. |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by MrEverest(op): 9:54pm On Sep 13, 2023 |
CSTRR:They've always feared Fulanis right from the time of Othman Dan Fodio to Alimi and even now. These people are not mates with Igbos at all. Remove Igbos from Nigeria and watch them become slaves the next day! Imagine they were the ones that fought against the rest of Nigeria. They would have forever become enslaved. |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by Airlord2030: 10:16pm On Sep 13, 2023 |
we prefer northerners to you igbos.. I personally prefer a crippled Hausa man to a PhD igbo man ![]() |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by MrEverest(op): 8:48am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Airlord2030:There is a huge difference between love and cowardice. You guys are morbidly afraid of Fulanis and that's the reason Illorin was conquered. |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by Airlord2030: 9:04am On Sep 14, 2023 |
MrEverest:lies hausa better pass igbos for EVERYTHING, so we choose them over you animals ![]() |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by Wisereborn: 9:23am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Felimax:Na you humble am ![]() SMH. You guys are funny The article was about Atiku but na Obi you fit get mouth ![]() You know what such people are called, right |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by Felimax(m): 9:24am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Wisereborn:Probably the same thing they call Obi I guess! |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by Wisereborn: 9:26am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Felimax:Obi we know but who are you 😄😆No tell me to ask Google, google no even know you😆😄 |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by Jonjam269: 9:32am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Lamentation of a loser, both obingo and Dubia landlord are losers. Tinubu is your president. You can't do more than what obidots are known for wail, grunt and peddle falsehood. |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by MrEverest(op): 9:33am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Airlord2030:Of course, most informed Nigerians know these facts already 100%. |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by Felimax(m): 10:04am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Wisereborn:Telling you to ask goggle means I believe there is something in your head! Olodo! I beg shift go that side, the smell is becoming too much. At least I don bear reach. At least if you cannot bathe still manage brush. Country hard to buy toothpaste use salt or charcoal. Don't mention me again I kneel down beg you. Smell is contagious if you don't know. |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by MrEverest(op): 10:40am On Sep 14, 2023 |
You're all suffering from stockholm syndrome. You didn't choose Hausas or anyone, rather you're morbidly afraid of them. You couldn't even question your fulani overlords when they banned isese paganism in Illorin, a supposed land of your ancestors. That's the height of cowardice. Airlord2030: |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by FreedomfromtheT: 11:23am On Sep 14, 2023 |
Emilokan supporters can't dare speak against Atiku who is disgracing their candidate in far away US. They would rather transfer their aggression on innocent Igbos. SMH. |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by Iamanoited: 11:44am On Sep 14, 2023 |
OBI WOULD BE KEPT QUIET. ATIKU IS JUST DISGRACING HIMSELF. BIDEN AND TINUBU ARE NOW MAKING SENSE. |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by Wisereborn: 12:21pm On Sep 14, 2023 |
Felimax:empty brain ![]() how can you tell if I bath or brush if you cannot even see me no wonder 🤔 you are always typing rubbish olofo!Balablu pikin ![]() Spit |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by Felimax(m): 12:34pm On Sep 14, 2023 |
Wisereborn:What a dunce! Gate crasher! Do I need to see you before I know that you are a dirty thing? No I don't! It's good you know you stink the hell out of this place. Keep mentioning me, I am that contagious guy that will serve you hot hot anytime, bush loading. Perhaps you have not heard of the word instinct before. |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by Wisereborn: 1:03pm On Sep 14, 2023 |
Felimax: no woman can live with your kind tuehSo jobless ![]() Mouth wey no fit fetch better things Continue to disgrace yourself Obi is not aware of your existence you go cry tireTinubu is dealing with you already but na Obi you dey call Confused human being ![]() |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by fayomim: 1:10pm On Sep 14, 2023*. Modified: 3:30pm On Sep 14, 2023 |
MrEverest:Try to be sincere in all what you do .. Atiku is dragging Tinubu in US base on certificate and I believe majority of all Nigerians are aware even people from the north are aware.....nobody throw jibes or hate speech from the north because everyone acted in a mature way waiting for the outcome. Northerners are calm and Atiku supporters are also calm and that is why the southwesterns are calm... But if it was obi, hmmmm, the supporters calling themselves obidient would have fired RPG and several shots towards Tinubu and even the court in US ... we saw what you guys did to the university. So will you expect Southwesterns to sit and fold their hands and watch? You yourself check am.....so if you guys learn how politics is done in Nigeria, you will get what you want. It's not by shouting and chest beating |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by Felimax(m): 1:14pm On Sep 14, 2023 |
Wisereborn:Laugh wan scatter my Belle! See as u dey spit for your body! Ordinary shift go that side wey I tell you na u wan die! Is it by force? You are suppose be reading those thread on how to cure erectile dysfunction because like this I am proudly married with four awesome kids, a Princess and three Princes. Nor be God! Have my small firm in Delta and Rivers State and by God's grace soon will be in Benin City. Oga, me and you nor be mate for anything. I knew the reason why I said you should shift and though you just finish bathing your mouth is still overpowering the body spray you stole. Go and brush your teeth with activated charcoal. Take my advise and stop following me everywhere. |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by Airlord2030: 7:35pm On Sep 14, 2023 |
MrEverest:yen yen yen yen.. it doesn't change the fact that average Yoruba prefer northerners to igbos... |
| Re: Imagine If It Was Obi That Is Disgracing Tinubu In US Court? by MountHoreb: 8:00pm On Sep 14, 2023 |
Words on a marble. Very ridiculous set of people. Cowardice is boldly written on their faces. |
Which States And Areas Was Obi Rigged Out? • Kwankwaso To OBJ, Clark: Stop Disgracing Yourselves. Endorsing Obi is a Mistake • Fact Check: Was Obi At CKC When Odili Was At CKC? • 2 • 3 • 4
Shettima Reiterates FG’s Commitment To Welfare Of Fallen Heroes’ Families • Tinubu's Aide Bayo Onanuga Under Fire Over His Stance On Fuel Subsidy 12 Yrs Ago • This Man Is One Of Most Ideal For Nigeria President . Prof Barth