Stats: 3,152,318 members, 7,815,607 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:12 PM

Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head (37070 Views)

Northerners In Fear As IPOB Kills 8 Nigeriens In Imo, Carts Away Head / Lovedup Photos: Bashir El-Rufai "Would Rather Be Beheaded Than Apologise" / "Sanusi Beheaded Gideon Akaluka" - Femi Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by politicoNG: 10:36am On Sep 14, 2023
Labour Party has suffered a monumental tragedy. It’s Campaign Director in Abia State, Zachary Maduka, has been killed in his house in Uturu, Okigwe, Abia State.

The news of Maduka’s gruesome murder was broken on Wednesday, September 13, 2023 by a local medium, All Facts Newspaper.

He was not only killed, Maduka was beheaded, and his head taken away by those who committed the atrocity.

Popular as Power Zac, he was the Campaign Director of LP in Uturu, Isikwuato LGA, during the 2023 General Elections. He was also the Campaign Director of Amobi Ogah, Honourable Member of the House of Representatives Isiukwuato/Umunneochi Federal Constituency.

No reason has been adduced for the horrendous act, but Maduka, a grassroots politician, was one of those in his community involved in the fight against criminal acts, especially, kidnapping which is rampant in the area.

The Abia Police Command is yet to issue a statement on the incident at the time of filing this story.

https://thesourceng.com/lps-campaign-director-beheaded-in-his-home-killers-take-away-head/?fbclid=IwAR101B9cY-MfRWAHttHWn8SYqltx-7jY5ScMbxC25n2cBSDBMtwswF2C6CE

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by TemplarLandry: 10:36am On Sep 14, 2023
Miners?

23 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Zonefree(m): 10:37am On Sep 14, 2023
but Maduka, a grassroots politician, was one of those in his community involved in the fight against criminal acts, especially, kidnapping which is rampant in the area.

Must be those monstrous herdsmen terrorising that area. They got a settlement few kilometres from uturu.

45 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by flexlatifa: 10:37am On Sep 14, 2023
HOW WILL YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE KILLING YOUR FELLOW MAN. SPITS[size=8pt]HOW WILL YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE KILLING YOUR FELLOW MAN. SPITS

46 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Nukilia: 10:38am On Sep 14, 2023
Now this country is becoming crazy undecided

28 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Nobody: 10:40am On Sep 14, 2023
The police should place a ₦10m bounty on the killer.

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Alchemy528: 10:41am On Sep 14, 2023
On a low
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Christistruth00: 10:42am On Sep 14, 2023
The ipob Terrorists are hungry again

Can't they just eat Meat and Fish instead

May he RIP

77 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by izonborn098(m): 10:47am On Sep 14, 2023
Before involving urself in politics, have it in mind that it's a dirty business.
God should comfort his love ones..

17 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by DevilsEqual(m): 10:50am On Sep 14, 2023
This is sad

If you dont reside in the East and u keep shouting "SE is the safest", walahi, i fit curse u

RIP to him

50 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Nobody: 10:52am On Sep 14, 2023
My thoughts and condolences go out to the family and loved ones of Mr. Maduka during this unimaginably difficult time. Such a heinous act is deeply saddening and unacceptable. We must all stand together against violence and seek justice for this horrific crime.But is this possible in Nigeria

Contact me for your school projects, thesis, dissertation, proposal, Powerpoint etc please check my signature for my contact details

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Af0nja: 10:53am On Sep 14, 2023
The speed of light is too slow (not that I myself is faster than a snail). But, in the context of interplanetary and intergalactic communication, speed of light is too slow to facilitate realtime communication.

The universe is like a written program that has the speed of light as it's foundational constance, hence it's currently impossible for us to go beyond that constant.

Wow!! Guess what's actually faster than the speed of light? The speed of thought!!

These words were from a renowned scientist and doctor, but even before I read it, I have already written a book on the four mediums of getting information where I highlighted the powerful importance of using your imagination as a medium of getting information.

Follow the link on my signature to learn about this as a part of my short publication "How To Unbar Your Dreamworld"

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by sofeo(m): 10:53am On Sep 14, 2023
May God have mercy oo
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Sharpsharp00123: 10:53am On Sep 14, 2023
Zonefree:
[b][/b]
Must be those monstrous herdsmen terrorising that area. That got a settlement few kilometres from uturu.
igbos n blame game

In one hand u boast u have chased away fulani herdsmen n if anything happens u pin it on d same Fulani u bragged to have chased away

D earlier d better u look inward for d solutions to your problem

68 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Wealthoptulent(m): 10:53am On Sep 14, 2023
Lolz ellup

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Corrinthians(m): 10:53am On Sep 14, 2023
While Obi has his children safely tucked away in a safe haven outside the country, he pushes these ones to commit their lives to his useless cause.

This right here would be none of his or Oby Ezekwesili's business. They would rather criticize the act of making announcements in Lagos using Yoruba language. T them, this matters more than the life that has just been taken.

Bald gargoyle.

May the soul of the departed find rest, amen.

27 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by officialfysh(m): 10:53am On Sep 14, 2023
Wahala
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Yankee101: 10:53am On Sep 14, 2023
This is barbaric

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by haybhi1(m): 10:54am On Sep 14, 2023
M
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by KendoRide: 10:54am On Sep 14, 2023
G

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by haybhi1(m): 10:54am On Sep 14, 2023
Thought there's an end to this already in the east. This way of life is too barbaric, dear Easterners. I thought UGM have ceded their activities. I'm stating this cos abettors may be here on NL.

This may be similar to the ritual killing we have in the west and all around the country. These must stop fgs, Africans. It is stupid that any of you may want to defend this rubbish. People like Obi should be speaking against these kinds of things, not just to be swaying their followers to spread false news around, while feigning saint.

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by waynetee(m): 10:54am On Sep 14, 2023
They will go and use it to cook rice stew.
Cannibals

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Fatbam005: 10:54am On Sep 14, 2023
The end is near.

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Bbbwings: 10:54am On Sep 14, 2023
That white haired individual called obidients fascists.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by haveMONEY: 10:55am On Sep 14, 2023
South East be calming down, how will it so violence against ur own broda

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by EdiskyHarry: 10:55am On Sep 14, 2023
Sad.
How people sleep at night after commiting such a crime with his fellow human being is worrisome.

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by ronalmagic10(m): 10:55am On Sep 14, 2023
Chai...some people are heartless I swear

God help us

67 Likes

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Boondocxs(f): 10:56am On Sep 14, 2023
What is happening in the east
Why the killing

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by Boondocxs(f): 10:56am On Sep 14, 2023
This senseless killings need to stop

Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by tonididdy(m): 10:56am On Sep 14, 2023
Ololo shocked
Re: Zachary Maduka Beheaded In His Home, Killers Take Away Head by DenreleDave(m): 10:56am On Sep 14, 2023
Up biafra

Up Ipob

how did ogun state people invade another region?

69 Likes 2 Shares

President Buhari's Democracy Day Speech On June 12, 2021 (Full Text) / Celebration Here In Aba As Okezie Defeat Otti (pics) / Eze Chukwuemeka Blames Oshiomhole For APC's Loss In Edo Election

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21