Stats: 3,153,018 members, 7,818,014 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:22 AM

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (2987) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread (1472790 Views)

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2984) (2985) (2986) (2987) (2988) (2989) (2990) ... (3772) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 3:59pm On Sep 17, 2023
Estellie:
But Baye acted stupid. She started the whole thing for Cross. She was the first to offer Cross coins and even said she’ll talk to Neo to give Cross.. only to be start acting confused at the end..

That’s why it’s not a pure gift
I am glad she didn’t gift him that
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by andrewbaba44: 4:00pm On Sep 17, 2023
Same Alex accused pere of stealing her coin ,but suddenly she get coin to give cross

This life sha grin

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Reussite: 4:00pm On Sep 17, 2023
Giel:
Angel is so angry
She really wanted to put cross up
Last week cross was hoh
This week he bought immunity
He keeps slithering out of her grasp😂
That shit can pain grin
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 4:00pm On Sep 17, 2023
MasterSteps:
Cross is being objective, yes, HRM CeeC has a higher chance.

This is a win for Ilebaye. All thanks to Alex.

How do you mean it's a win for IIebaye
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 4:01pm On Sep 17, 2023
Giel:
Alex even adviced cross that he should treat women better.
after giving him coin to go to the finale

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by andrewbaba44: 4:01pm On Sep 17, 2023
thatigboman:
See Cross. Fool. Saying that CeeC wants to win the show. But If he goes to finals, CeeC doesn't know if she stands a chance. Big foolish drunkard.
And black mamba was amazed "the way u guys reason this thing eh"

Calm down abeg

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by JuicyStar: 4:01pm On Sep 17, 2023
thatigboman:
did mercy have immunity when she gave ike immunity?

See baba I no fit shout, e be like say them never born u during pepper them season. In that season, Mercy secured immunity into the final week after she borrowed some coins from Ike.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 4:01pm On Sep 17, 2023
Chimezie198:
E better make dem no cancel Baye's strikes so that she would be very conscious of her moves
I really hope they do!
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Edu93: 4:01pm On Sep 17, 2023
So which coin did Pere steal from the mamba?

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Odkboy23(m): 4:01pm On Sep 17, 2023
Cross that serves literally nothing this season is now a finalist.... Mtchewww.

13 Likes

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by DOptical: 4:01pm On Sep 17, 2023
Nhazeru:
I would have been so mad at Baye if she gave out her coins to that snake called Cross

Somebody that stood and watch while they planned to disqualify her, called her a mouse, nominated her several times, badmouthed her on several occasions is now coming back to request for help. May Thunder fire that Cross and his desperation!! Nonsense

So? What's with the entitlement? Didn't she call Cross a dog? Did she bring Cross from her house to the show? Why the entitlement? The same Cross whom she fought with Ceec to get close to? Besides, Cross did nothing to her.

Rather, she was the one acting toxic, provocative, choking people and stealing people things on the show, after which she insults them.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 4:01pm On Sep 17, 2023
Now lemme wait for the other escorts-
Who will be Munyarized?
Hehehehehehe

God knows I took a hit with Doyin’s eviction and deserve some joy…
And it’s not even salary week chim😭

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by chukwugoziegi: 4:02pm On Sep 17, 2023
Video Clip loading.
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Estellie: 4:02pm On Sep 17, 2023
At this point, Ceec should win.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 4:02pm On Sep 17, 2023
Odkboy23:
Why can’t the other housemates do the same thing he did?
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 4:02pm On Sep 17, 2023
thatigboman:
so why is she not owing up to it with her full chest

No idea. grin. Maybe she does not want the girls to come for her… grin
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jen96: 4:02pm On Sep 17, 2023
Please everyone should stop talking to Baye n forming advice. White money u r going home.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 4:02pm On Sep 17, 2023
andrewbaba44:
Same Alex accused pere of stealing her coin ,but suddenly she get coin to give cross

This life sha grin
her coins must be missing. She asked cross if it was pere that stole her coins, cross said no. And she is still cursing the person
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by AwkaFinest: 4:02pm On Sep 17, 2023
thatigboman:
did mercy have immunity when she gave ike immunity?

Mmmh, are you a learner?
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Amillionnn: 4:03pm On Sep 17, 2023
The housemates have been asked to gather in the lounge
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 4:03pm On Sep 17, 2023
MasterSteps:
Cross is being objective, yes, HRM CeeC has a higher chance.

This is a win for Ilebaye. All thanks to Alex.

Please explain
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by MasterSteps: 4:03pm On Sep 17, 2023
thatigboman:
See Cross. Fool. Saying that CeeC wants to win the show. But If he goes to finals, CeeC doesn't know if she stands a chance. Big foolish drunkard.
And black mamba was amazed "the way u guys reason this thing eh"
No, he said HRM CeeC wants to win the show but doesn't want him in final and she should know she even stands a higher chance of winning even with him in the final.
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 4:03pm On Sep 17, 2023
Estellie:
God bless you. I wonder why these housemates don't reason with their brain

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 4:04pm On Sep 17, 2023
fitzmayowa:

Women supporting women in the mud, they just gave a ladies spot to Cross for free......
Alex is such a pick me!

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 4:04pm On Sep 17, 2023
Meanwhile, I heard the immunity purchase is one in 3 chance. Abi I no hear well?.
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 4:04pm On Sep 17, 2023
Na shopping cart o.....
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 4:04pm On Sep 17, 2023
Froshloaded:
Angel is pained
She’s very stupid!

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 4:04pm On Sep 17, 2023
Odkboy23:

He was a finalist during SYE
He came fourth, not even sixth or fifth -3rd runner up📌
He was crowned the “Life of the party” by Biggie, and “Golden Boy” by viewers…this year Doyin called him “Sunshine” and the girls all spoke about his energy…that he lights up the room. Angel said this about him, not even about Soma herr man. He lights up my heart too, he is Croos my♥️

He is fun, entertaining and has shown you people that you no reach cheesy
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Amillionnn: 4:05pm On Sep 17, 2023
I don’t like that he sourced it. He is not deserving of the top 5

MamBi:

I saw it right from when they were in the garden grin.

She knew that the guys not nominating her would still not save her from immunity. Especially when the guys hinted that Mercy would put her up.

They did not have a good deal for her. But it was good that Cross was able to source the coins from elsewhere.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 4:05pm On Sep 17, 2023
MasterSteps:

No, he said HRM CeeC wants to win the show but doesn't want him in final and she should know she even stands a higher chance of winning even with him in the final.

how does what u say make sense to u. Why will CeeC not want him in the finals if he's being there will increase her chance of winning?

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by andrewbaba44: 4:05pm On Sep 17, 2023
thatigboman:
her coins must be missing. She asked cross if it was pere that stole her coins, cross said no. And she is still cursing the person

Oh okay
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by AwkaFinest: 4:06pm On Sep 17, 2023
Estellie:

Don't worry, she will win in her father's house.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2984) (2985) (2986) (2987) (2988) (2989) (2990) ... (3772) (Reply)

What Sites Can You Download Series For Free? / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / Korean Movies Chatroom

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39