Stats: 3,156,807 members, 7,831,632 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 11:03 PM

Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks (1029 Views)

Ceec Evicted From The Big Brother Naija All Stars House / BBNaija: CeeC Becomes First Housemate In History To Trend Worldwide On Twitter / Ceec's Bestfriend, Etape Emmanuel, Who Died (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by joelbooks: 4:52pm On Sep 26, 2023
Ceec an Igbo girl just ask on National TV if Ebonyi state is an Igbo state
How come an Igbo girl who went to university and graduate does not know if Ebonyi is an igbo state or not?

https://twitter.com/ONsogbu/status/1706695864587018663
Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by ThinkSmarter: 4:56pm On Sep 26, 2023
Ignored. she wan traffic
Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by jahsharon: 4:56pm On Sep 26, 2023
joelbooks:

https://twitter.com/ONsogbu/status/1706695864587018663

Useless Olosho thinks that Ebonyi is a Fulani state
Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by Ttipsy(f): 4:57pm On Sep 26, 2023
Probably she’s not informed

Not all Nigeria adults are familiar with states and capitals let alone national anthem

Some call Abuja a state, Benin state lol

Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by seanfer(m): 4:58pm On Sep 26, 2023
Coming from a Lady born and brought up in Enugu state..... This is shameful...

Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by ISLAMBAD: 4:58pm On Sep 26, 2023
Cee CEE is a charge and bail lawyer

I heard she doesn't know the body that makes law in Nigeria

Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by SpatialKing(m): 5:00pm On Sep 26, 2023
What do you expect

Someone her brain is in her bull@ck
Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by Urheadmaster(m): 5:02pm On Sep 26, 2023
Actually Ebonyi state belong to the people of ezza unless ezza is igbo because it has a unique way of exchanging greetings from one another tongue
Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by FOXDOSSIER: 5:04pm On Sep 26, 2023
She maybe right . Ebonyi is hardly an Igbo state because their language and culture are far from being Igbo

Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by FOXDOSSIER: 5:04pm On Sep 26, 2023
She grew up in Lagos

seanfer:
Coming from a Lady born and brought up in Enugu state..... This is shameful...
Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by Bendeco2020: 5:07pm On Sep 26, 2023
Ebony is Igbo state of course. Just that their appearance looks more different from other Igbos.

The state topography sha. Very calm and lonely place just like North.

Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by joelbooks: 5:08pm On Sep 26, 2023
FOXDOSSIER:
She maybe right . Ebonyi is hardly an Igbo state because their language and culture are far from being Igbo

Anambra too have different languages and cultures

Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by ThatFairGuy1: 5:09pm On Sep 26, 2023
It's a great slap on a graduate like her.

Who didn't attend school have excuse not those airheads like her whose education is waste
Ttipsy:

Not all Nigeria adults are familiar with states and capitals let alone national anthem

Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by PrinceOfLagos: 5:09pm On Sep 26, 2023
Cee C my crush that year but she too get wahala
Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by PrinceOfLagos: 5:10pm On Sep 26, 2023
ThatFairGuy1:
It's a great slap on a graduate like her.

Who didn't attend school have excuse not those airheads like her whose education is waste
Her education is a waste but you subscribe your DSTV to watch her on TV every day
Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by FOXDOSSIER: 5:10pm On Sep 26, 2023
You and I know that Anambra is first class Igbo while ebonyi people are from Niger republic

joelbooks:

Anambra too have different languages and cultures

Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by joelbooks: 5:12pm On Sep 26, 2023
FOXDOSSIER:
You and I know that Anambra is first class Igbo while ebonyi people are from Niger republic

Igbo is Igbo

Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by ThatFairGuy1: 5:14pm On Sep 26, 2023
How do you know I watch airheads and their TV shows?
We do together?
PrinceOfLagos:

Her education is a waste but you subscribe your DSTV to watch her on TV every day
Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by Ofunaofu: 5:14pm On Sep 26, 2023
Ttipsy:

At the bolded, they might not be wrong going by the recent judgement of the Presidential Election Petition Tribunal
Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by ChukwukaEze: 5:15pm On Sep 26, 2023
FOXDOSSIER:
Is that so?
Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by femisplash: 5:16pm On Sep 26, 2023
That's exactly the mindset of majority of ibos, they refer Ebonyians as lower or lesser ibos.

Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by Ttipsy(f): 5:16pm On Sep 26, 2023
Ofunaofu:

At the bolded, they might not be wrong going by the recent judgement of the Presidential Election Petition Tribunal
lol well I give that as a credit !

It should be FCT —Abuja
But unfortunately most pple will refer Abuja as a state
Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by ChukwukaEze: 5:16pm On Sep 26, 2023
FOXDOSSIER:

Is that so?
Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by PrinceOfLagos: 5:18pm On Sep 26, 2023
ThatFairGuy1:
How do you know I watch airheads and their TV shows?
We do together?
You don't watch her on TV so how did you know she's a graduate and studied law in school?

She's already made a name for herself and living the life that you wished you had so no dey cap rubbish

She's a star, who are you?
Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by BoldBrainz(m): 5:22pm On Sep 26, 2023
CeeC has always been a dunce. How she got that law degree, goes to bear testament to the societal rot that has morphed into our educational system.

Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by Arda1000(m): 5:24pm On Sep 26, 2023
Bendeco2020:
Ebony is Igbo state of course. Just that their appearance looks more different from other Igbos.

stop showcasing your ignorance

Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by Jennieee4(f): 5:28pm On Sep 26, 2023
Nawa o
Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by Ensa777(f): 5:30pm On Sep 26, 2023
femisplash:
That's exactly the mindset of majority of ibos, they refer Ebonyians as lower or lesser ibos.

Which majority?Pls stop listening to ppl who like formenting trouble.
To Ndi Ebonyi,anyi bu ofu!
The way Ebonyi sounds strange to An Anambra man is the same way an Ngwa man in Abia wouldn't understand an Anambra man.

It is where our Igbo Izugbe comes in.

Igbo nile bu ofu .We are all one under God
No body is more Superior to anybody!

Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by jmoore(m): 5:31pm On Sep 26, 2023
Intellectuals and bbnaija are two parallel lines
Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by Neckpresser101: 5:34pm On Sep 26, 2023
FOXDOSSIER:

Igbo bu Igbo

Igbo is igbo

It's a popular saying

Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by Neckpresser101: 5:35pm On Sep 26, 2023
Ensa777:

Which majority?Pls stop listening to ppl who like formenting trouble.
To Ndi Ebonyi,anyi bu ofu!
The way Ebonyi sounds strange to An Anambra man is the same way an Ngwa Grandma in Abia wouldn't understand an Anambra Grandma.

Igbo nile bu ofu .We are all one under God
No body is more Superior to anybody!

You should know the p!GS we share this platform with grin
Na them same isese swines chased out of Kwara

Re: Is Ebonyi State An Igbo State?- Ceec, Bbnaija Lawyer Asks by Neckpresser101: 5:36pm On Sep 26, 2023
Bendeco2020:

🤡🤡🤡🤡

Igbo bu igbo

Igbo is Igbo

Tv Prod Exec / . / The Most Successful Nigerian Film