Stats: 3,163,082 members, 7,852,675 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 11:42 PM

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3466) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread (1529381 Views)

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3463) (3464) (3465) (3466) (3467) (3468) (3469) ... (3772) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 9:55pm On Sep 26, 2023
JUDGEJUDITH:
Even Lipton task wey other winners dey win ilebaye lost completely!! its only a sign from above indicating that her winning is a curse to her and those voting her to win that 120M if that should manifest!!
If you had sense you will know that Biggie did it so that people will not over cacu like your fave.
Pere when nor hold bottle won it what does that even tell you?
Biggie reads comments and did what he did to avoid over cacu una nor go guess anything.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Yakahot(f): 9:57pm On Sep 26, 2023
dominique:

Abegi! Was she an opportunist when she became Baye's friend in week 1 before Baye grew this popular? Which opportunity was Doyin looking for from her when she got close to Baye? The 8% she came out with last season? Ilebaye was the first friend she made in the house this season, nothing wrong with her campaigning for her to win. You arisers go just dey use una bad mouth push away all possible alliances that can solidify Ilebaye's win. Try to be thinking before posting. This is a very crucial voting week

Ofcourse she needed Baye to survive in the house in the first week because both of them were ‘outsiders’. Doyin is an insecure girl that hides behind others for relevance. She feels she doesn’t have what it takes to be a main character which is sad. In her season, she was therapist. This year, she tried to be the saviour of the bullied. She started this stupid narrative of Baye being bullied. I can never forget when she wept in the DR like a widow and fought Venita after Biggie played the infamous Ike clip. Later when she heard that not her but Baye was the popular one outside, she felt played after everything.

Or was it not same Doyin that was famzing Beauty & screaming ‘You guys don’t know! she’s a big girl outside the house’ up and down before they even became close outside?, or the same Doyin that is always after abroad guys?

And mind you oh, I’m not an ariser so if you like hold your vote. Just know that there are still people that watch objectively without stanning blindly.

18 Likes

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Dynamicboss: 9:59pm On Sep 26, 2023
JUDGEJUDITH:
Even Lipton task wey other winners dey win ilebaye lost completely!! its only a sign from above indicating that her winning is a curse to her and those voting her to win that 120M if that should manifest!!

Take am easy o madam
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 10:00pm On Sep 26, 2023
thatigboman:
shey u drink the left over alcohol your drunkard victim thief left over
Who, please come again
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 10:02pm On Sep 26, 2023
Ladyhippolyta88:

If you had sense you will know that Biggie did it so that people will not over cacu like your fave.
Pere when nor hold bottle won it what does that even tell you?
Biggie reads comments and did what he did to avoid over cacu una nor go guess anything.
Her speech sounded fake and incoherent not better than pere's cheesy Dancing department nko? any excuse for losing to Kabiyesi Deks cheesy cheesy cheesy My friend gettatt!!

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by hayzed19(m): 10:03pm On Sep 26, 2023
Islanders 🏝️, see our kabiyesi legwork here kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Nothing can beat that
https:///favouritegirl27/status/1706763904783671544?s=20

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 10:05pm On Sep 26, 2023
Dynamicboss:

Take am easy o madam
Nooo taking it easy with the truth has never been my thing cheesy

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 10:05pm On Sep 26, 2023
Jay16:
Who, please come again
like thief victim, pity fave like fan, all suffering from Amnesia.
Alzheimer's disease is real, mind what you pray for yourself
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Jay16: 10:08pm On Sep 26, 2023
thatigboman:
like thief victim, pity fave like fan, all suffering from Amnesia.
Alzheimer's disease is real, mind what you pray for yourself
Biko who be that
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Dynamicboss: 10:09pm On Sep 26, 2023

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ihavethingstodo: 10:11pm On Sep 26, 2023
Lipton named their winners, and lowlanders are not having it, you people are bunch of bitter and grumpy peeps.

Like fave, like fans. No wonder brands no dey see una failed banker. Keep wailing!!!?

Congratulations to my General Pere!!! Omalicha nwoke chukwu gozi ri!! kiss kiss

15 Likes

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Pillar12: 10:16pm On Sep 26, 2023
Lipton official page sef feel Deks moves

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by jenifer007: 10:16pm On Sep 26, 2023
hayzed19:
Nothing can beat that

E jig
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by DOptical: 10:17pm On Sep 26, 2023
hayzed19:
Nothing can beat that

He surprised me with his dance tonight. I have always known he's got flexible body but he doesn't use it as much. Tonight tho, he came to play & enjoy himself. The way he was twisting his legs side by side while moving his body with it was so fun.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Olodo24: 10:21pm On Sep 26, 2023
fitzmayowa:
Twitter people no fit make heaven "Maybe if the speech was about how to steal and hide onions Adekunle would have won"......cheesy grin cheesy
maybe if the speech was about provoking others and playing victim afterwards in a bid to be pitied by viewers, Ilebaye would have won

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by GeeM: 10:21pm On Sep 26, 2023
Every little thing ceece will shout damn. Every time damn damn damn, nawa

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ihavethingstodo: 10:22pm On Sep 26, 2023
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by garfield1: 10:30pm On Sep 26, 2023
Tatiana4u:

Cece’s busy working against herself while her fans are busy attacking BayeTribe😂😂😂
Many of her fans have left her for Baye while Alex’s fans that were busy supporting her are regretting their actions now.😂😂😂😂

One of baye and ade will win and the other first runner

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by garfield1: 10:31pm On Sep 26, 2023
Geezeem:
🚶🚶🚶

Scraping bottompot with imbecilic cross
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by garfield1: 10:32pm On Sep 26, 2023
Threebear:
Looks like I'll get my all girls top 3.

The mother goddess is working overtime 😍😍😍

Friday is a long way
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 10:33pm On Sep 26, 2023
garfield1:

Oga only Adekunle should be ur focus! Their is no money for second position!!
Una dey share Adekunle votes give undeserving person while he is 4th on the poll angry

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:39pm On Sep 26, 2023
More of Baye's secret will be revealed tomorrow

As for Mercy voters will show her that godmamarism will never be allowed in bbn show
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 10:52pm On Sep 26, 2023
IconicR:
A state in Ghana
She's Ghanian

It's the resilience for me.
So which of her parents is Ghanian?

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 10:52pm On Sep 26, 2023
fitzmayowa:
Deks speaking to Venita, ship never scatter o, Clement1111......cheesy grin cheesy
Men Mount till they kingdom come🚀🚀🚀
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by nwauwa(m): 10:54pm On Sep 26, 2023
garfield1:

dreamer . Neither of them will win
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 10:57pm On Sep 26, 2023
Ihavethingstodo:
Lipton named their winners, and lowlanders are not having it, you people are bunch of bitter and grumpy peeps.

Like fave, like fans. No wonder brands no dey see una failed banker. Keep wailing!!!?

Congratulations to my General Pere!!! Omalicha nwoke chukwu gozi ri!! kiss kiss

They projected on me all season yet their witchcraft is at daylight and legendary!

They were all over the whole place praising Kunle's speech...as soon as result was announced, they started displaying....tufiakwa!😡

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 10:59pm On Sep 26, 2023
garfield1:

Scraping bottompot with imbecilic cross

You go win, abi you no go win?
🚶🚶🚶

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 10:59pm On Sep 26, 2023
Geezeem:

They projected on me all season yet their witchcraft is at daylight and legendary!

They were all over the whole place praising Kunle's speech...as soon as result was announced, they started displaying....tufiakwa!😡
Adekunle's Speech was by far the best💯
Bigbrother was just trying to pity ur failed general this last week since he has never Won a task!!

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 11:00pm On Sep 26, 2023
IconicR:
More of Baye's secret will be revealed tomorrow

As for Mercy voters will show her that godmamarism will never be allowed in bbn show
You are just being a nuisance.

Instead of you to be looking for votes for Ceec you are decampaigning other people.

I don't want to believe sauces but Mercy and Ilebaye are top 2 fighting for number one while Ceec is third.

Take this info and go and find votes and leave Mercy alone. Nor be she say make Ceec nor prepare.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 11:06pm On Sep 26, 2023
Pillar12:
Adekunle won both rounds

This ojoro no jig...big brother definitely don't want him to have both rounds
Congratulate others and move

You people are too bitter, tuehhhhh

Una dey gba

13 Likes

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 11:07pm On Sep 26, 2023
Ceec speech to Kidd was great but the other speech wasn't coherent enough if not she would have been a next option after Ade!!

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 11:09pm On Sep 26, 2023
ThierryJay:
Congrats to Pere and Adekunle. My 2 gees!

Vote Deks!
No be human being be this??

Your boy won best dance and instead of the Islanders to celebrate him,you people started shouting ojoro

(1) (2) (3) ... (3463) (3464) (3465) (3466) (3467) (3468) (3469) ... (3772) (Reply)

What Sites Can You Download Series For Free? / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / Korean Movies Chatroom