Stats: 3,154,622 members, 7,823,732 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 02:07 PM

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 - Business (811) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 (467763 Views)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (808) (809) (810) (811) (812) (813) (814) ... (1043) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Zowee10(m): 10:50am On Oct 04, 2023
dmahn:

The reward attached to it is what makes people committed. Everyone is treating the demo account just like funded because of the reward attached to it, the seriousness and commitment to a demo account isn't that an easy task. The fact that we are still struggling means there is a lot to do... Remove the reward and see no participation... Even if there is any, most of the trades on a demo with no reward will be full of gamble.. We won't grow like that.... I will rather learn with a cent account taking little losses than to learn with demo.... Plenty plenty demo gangsters 😅... Give them real account and you are in trouble 😁
Exactly 💯
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by infofirst(m): 10:51am On Oct 04, 2023
Lanshile:

Infofirst this is the best option
Just because they are not paying you salary in school doesn't mean you will play with your studies
If you like don't take demo account with nothing attached seriously na u Sabi
Make una quit this entitlement mentality

We will keep improving. It's not that easy. Remember we have all got life outside fta too.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by infofirst(m): 10:52am On Oct 04, 2023
USD index have a way to influence all others. It makes sense to pay attention to USD index especially if you trade the majors

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 10:54am On Oct 04, 2023
Arkadrob:
CADJPY looks bearish no doubt but that man can be trickish nevertheless still waiting patiently for my perfect timing to go for that killer move, a pullback strategy coupled with one or two confluences will do justice to that massive bearish kill.
Retest? Of the low?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Lanshile(m): 10:57am On Oct 04, 2023
infofirst:

We will keep improving. It's not that easy. Remember we have all got life outside fta too.
Sure but all this ghost members don't deserve to be benefitting from the group
If you are too busy to drop a single hello once in a week I think it is outright stupidity to just come out and come and post result of the competition they never deemed it fit to even comment their participation in
It won't take a minutes to type hello in the group
Out of 24 hours in a day and 168 hours in a week their busy schedule cannot spare them 1 minutes
To me it is cheating
For them to even have the gut to post result with Realone12 is bad

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by infofirst(m): 11:02am On Oct 04, 2023
Lanshile:

Sure but all this ghost members don't deserve to be benefitting from the group
If you are too busy to drop a single hello once in a week I think it is outright stupidity to just come out and come and post result of the competition they never deemed it fit to even comment their participation in
It won't take a minutes to type hello in the group
Out of 24 hours in a day and 168 hours in a week their busy schedule cannot spare them 1 minutes
To me it is cheating
For them to even have the gut to post result with Realone12 is bad
With the exception of @folaschool, other winners of the TFT September Competition were active. Only @coolvibes was less active but manageable. I surely frown at inactivity and then trying to be active in competition

Some people are active but you might just not be familiar with the names. Then some do disappear and return to be active again. To some, you might appear to be a strange name too. Another advantage of been able to recheck old posts.
Like I said, we have all got life outside of fta as well.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Succhris: 11:03am On Oct 04, 2023
GabsonFX2:
BIG NEWS GUYS!

Gold is stuck! Gold is stuck! Gold is stuck!!! Long it with all your hands and legs kiss

I think it’s still bearish down to 1910
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by GabsonFX2: 11:08am On Oct 04, 2023
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by pristinee: 11:10am On Oct 04, 2023
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Arkadrob(m): 11:10am On Oct 04, 2023
VeeVeeMyLuv:

Retest? Of the low?
Yeah, a retest.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Lanshile(m): 11:15am On Oct 04, 2023
infofirst:

With the exception of @folaschool, other winners of the TFT September Competition were active. Only @coolvibes was less active but manageable. I surely frown at inactivity and then trying to be active in competition

Some people are active but you might just not be familiar with the names. Then some do disappear and return to be active again. To some, you might appear to be a strange name too. Another advantage of been able to recheck old posts.
Like I said, we have all got life outside of fta as well.
💯
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by infofirst(m): 11:17am On Oct 04, 2023
folaschool:
Folaschool is not a second moniker to any old member here. Yes I agreed that I have not be very active by commenting or posting on this thread. But have be a silent member of FTA reading comments here for a very long time.

I checked for evidence boss mi. I did not see one

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Arkadrob(m): 11:20am On Oct 04, 2023
AUDCAD that lady she seems pretty much heading way north but her getting to 0.87202 is inevitable no doubt. But nevertheless, she might pull a surprise trick, so be guided.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by kozmicity: 11:21am On Oct 04, 2023
See setups dey form oo🤣

When you include the GA short I'm in, US30 and Nasdaq buy limits I've set, that's 6 trades all because NFP is coming out🤣🤣🤣

Manipulation is real, I hope half of it goes my way... But that's wishful thinking.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Eagba(m): 11:22am On Oct 04, 2023
infofirst:

😂😂I think everything is out already. Folks just don't pay attention. Or they easily lose focus. Or easily get frustrated with the process. Instead of them to ignore uncomfortable posts and pick the valuables
boss thanks. Newbies like me( just started taking this stuff serious),be prepared to read hundreds pages of interesting read.
Interesting because it's like spying on some one while he goes about he's life unknowingly.
If I say make we read something from cashhy na newbie self. Him dropped blup
Capitals self
Gallery chickened out recently,but him get stuffs on fundamentals (overall view)
Info self etc

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by abham: 11:34am On Oct 04, 2023
We dey strive to be better.

Englishisamust:

I dey busy with some project!!! How is everything?? Long time!!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Petah(m): 11:36am On Oct 04, 2023
infofirst:
USD index have a way to influence all others. It makes sense to pay attention to USD index especially if you trade the majors
I have been studying this for a month now in relation to EU. How the fundamentals influence investors decision.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Mystiquefia: 11:38am On Oct 04, 2023
infofirst:
"People will inevitably exploit privileges; it's a facet of life. However, if there's even one individual who uses them correctly, isn't that reason enough to justify the giveaway?

I understand this may not be conventional to share, but I'm doing so to underscore my point. My apologies to @donsheddy for this. We all concur that @donsheddy has made significant progress. But do you believe this progress was solely achieved through trading free trials and demo accounts? No, he advanced through trading trials, demos, proprietary firm challenges, and personal accounts. I've lost count of how many proprietary challenges I arranged for him, and yes, he did lose some of them. Yet, he was accountable for those losses.

If I had given up on him back then, would he have the confidence to accept a $200k opportunity from someone who believed in him today? I'm quite sure he wouldn't have if he hadn't been preparing for it. Even as at today, all three prop accts he is trading one is from me, one from the fundednext prop giveaway and the third from someone that believed in him.

In my opinion, it's preferable to let 99 potential abusers go unpunished than to deny one honest and hardworking trader here the same privilege. Our focus should be on continuous improvement to minimize the strategies that abusers use to circumvent the rules and regulations.

We are committed to making these improvements, and may God continue to empower us."

May God continue to Replenish you boss!

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by abham: 11:39am On Oct 04, 2023
NQ is the sick sister among the 3 indices. Reason is because it has not taken 20dssl/ PML.

9:30 OPR might come for it. I will attach photo.

kozmicity:

On the H4, I'm still seeing a buy... It's almost ready.

God Bless You infofirst.

infofirst:
"People will inevitably exploit privileges; it's a facet of life. However, if there's even one individual who uses them correctly, isn't that reason enough to justify the giveaway?

I understand this may not be conventional to share, but I'm doing so to underscore my point. My apologies to @donsheddy for this. We all concur that @donsheddy has made significant progress. But do you believe this progress was solely achieved through trading free trials and demo accounts? No, he advanced through trading trials, demos, proprietary firm challenges, and personal accounts. I've lost count of how many proprietary challenges I arranged for him, and yes, he did lose some of them. Yet, he was accountable for those losses.

If I had given up on him back then, would he have the confidence to accept a $200k opportunity from someone who believed in him today? I'm quite sure he wouldn't have if he hadn't been preparing for it. Even as at today, all three prop accts he is trading one is from me, one from the fundednext prop giveaway and the third from someone that believed in him.

In my opinion, it's preferable to let 99 potential abusers go unpunished than to deny one honest and hardworking trader here the same privilege. Our focus should be on continuous improvement to minimize the strategies that abusers use to circumvent the rules and regulations.

We are committed to making these improvements, and may God continue to empower us."

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Gasive: 11:42am On Oct 04, 2023
kozmicity:

On the H4, I'm still seeing a buy... It's almost ready.

Maroka5:
Good time to buy Nas at 14557 region. If you look at the head and shoulders formation formed on the 26th-28th. But then, with the new month and NFP incoming, anything could happen.

Maybe na my eyes dey pain me but I'm still seeing sells. And with Nfp on Friday 13xx isn't ruled out. It's just my opinion tho.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Mystiquefia: 11:43am On Oct 04, 2023
dmahn:

Deep. I got this point clearly boss.. But I think it's just because of the dynamic nature of these business. Imagine for example, Elliotwave wey do close to 20% on TFT last month end up in DQ this month, do we say he doesn't know his balls anymore? I'm sure it's a no. Donsheddy passing his phase 1 of 2 of his prop account isn't luck, he obviously knows what he's doing but now on a negative.. What could be wrong? ...... Now going back to the knowledge part sire, I'm sure alot of people here have undergone one training or the other just to have an edge but sometimes the edge doesn't edge right... The successful traders are not willing to share their knowledge to the novice not because of greed, but because nothin is sure... The sure strategy of yesterday might be useless today.... What is the way forward sire... How can we benefit from the experienced traders on this thread to make the journey to success shorter...

Exactly! Boss GabsonFX2, i am ready to learn from you, what's the way forward?

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by kozmicity: 11:44am On Oct 04, 2023
Gasive:

Maybe na my eyes dey pain me but I'm still seeing sells. And with Nfp on Friday 13xx isn't ruled out. It's just my opinion tho.

I still think it's a short term buy.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Jameselias: 11:45am On Oct 04, 2023
Gasive:

We always underestimate the importance of discipline in this business. Believe me, when you lack discipline, those things above won't matter. If you haven't been there, you won't understand, and if you still doubt it ask Donsheddy. I'm seriously working on that aspect of my trading ATM.
I once stated here that discipline is not what you have it's what you do
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by kozmicity: 11:46am On Oct 04, 2023
abham:
NQ is the sick sister among the 3 indices. Reason is because it has not taken 20dssl/ PML.

9:30 OPR might come for it. I will attach photo.

God Bless You infofirst.

Finally, some solidarity. Except it wants to misbehave if not the price actis pretty clean.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by LincolnOnyeabor: 11:56am On Oct 04, 2023
infofirst:

I use this as additional confluence sir.

And it works.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by RKTexpert: 11:57am On Oct 04, 2023
Gbpusd is a very forgiving pair to me, buh you see euro usd, I dey find am hard and hair-pulling when trading it🤦
From my trading history I seem to make some few gains on these pairs below:
Eurgbp
Nas100
Gbpnzd

Tip: review your trading history, mention and focus on the pairs that made you whole💪🏽

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by LincolnOnyeabor: 11:59am On Oct 04, 2023
Eagba:
boss thanks. Newbies like me( just started taking this stuff serious),be prepared to read hundreds pages of interesting read.
Interesting because it's like spying on some one while he goes about he's life unknowingly.
If I say make we read something from cashhy na newbie self. Him dropped blup
Capitals self
Gallery chickened out recently,but him get stuffs on fundamentals (overall view)
Info self etc

I followed Cashy111 directions and I've opened the profiles and Posts of Shevychen, and one other Guru here.

Over 27 pages of pure insights.

Still reading through sha.

Next na boss Infofirst and others I go read up on.

Jotting things down as well.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Succhris: 12:04pm On Oct 04, 2023
infofirst:

100% correct
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Nextt: 12:10pm On Oct 04, 2023
pristinee:
@infofirst I have a suggestion. We all know u are trying real hard, not easy to be dishing out free prop account, when at d end of the day, majority will end up blowing it (my account still active, and it will remain), because one month competition result means nothing about the individual's skill.

To reward people who are committed in improving and really good in trading, and not someone who is only waiting for announcement of competition to be present here, This group/FTA can be organizing bi-monthly or quaterly challenge not competition without any reward whatsoever attached to it, u might decide to reward later if you want by checking the individual's consistency across FTA challenges taken, which will now be a regular activity of this thread. You could focus on the person's equity curve showing growth and not anyhow zig zag pattern in addition to the person's % return. This way, you will know who is really committed and will be able to track d person's performance better over a longer period of time.

My opinion.

Seconded. The primary factors to look for to reward anyone are involvement and dedication.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by LincolnOnyeabor: 12:11pm On Oct 04, 2023
I got on the Buy on EU this morning.

Steadily growing and Growing.

Thanks to everyone here and For all the laborious hours of study.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Nextt: 12:13pm On Oct 04, 2023
Jameselias:
Rank this by importance:

> Risk:Reward
> Win Rate
> Position Sizing

(based on your strategy

Never thought about it like this before so here goes:

> Win Rate
> Position Sizing
> Risk:Reward

in that order for me
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by Nextt: 12:23pm On Oct 04, 2023
Eagba:

Dey play.
You are on a long thing. They wouldn't give you any straight forward answer, maybe because they are afraid of the "big eye" changing structure or maybe it's the patent of their life's work and it's never given away easily or they like being an enigma, while their strategy is just so simple from years of mastering and if they share it, it will be demystified.

One way forward, look for your favourites moniker both past and present, study their posts.... With time, you will notice patterns,blupies, truth and what you seek( they can't hide it enough). It worked Wella for me.
There's a particular one that you have to screenshot of some of his "" posts cos it stays less 2 weeks until him vex and stop posting
I no send giveaway

Well-said, boss. I love your suggestion and to show you I have never been lazy, I am going through all the seasons of FTA beginning from season one the first son of FTA. To prove it, do you know that Martog, a believer, opened the first ever FTA thread here?

What took me there in the first place was a moniker I wanted to research his posts. So, I have already been practicing your suggestion even before you gave it. Thank you so much for your awesome tip. They say great minds think alike.

(1) (2) (3) ... (808) (809) (810) (811) (812) (813) (814) ... (1043)

Free Skill Acquisition E-Center / How To Make $1,000/month Writing And Researching Online / Forex Trading Alerts - Season 16

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63