Stats: 3,153,152 members, 7,818,476 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:50 PM

I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims (39860 Views)

Police Arrest Mr. Ibu's Son & Adopted Daughter For Pilfering ₦55M From Donation / Banky W Accused Of Cheating On Adesua With A Nollywood Actor Wife / Governor Okorocha Pictured With His Son, Debunks Death Rumor Of His Son. (2) (3) (4)

Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by yewit37486: 9:03pm On Nov 13, 2023
What a family... Smh
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by spartachico(m): 9:11pm On Nov 13, 2023
Are you sure jazmine is not from another woman outside mr ibu marriage cus this adopted daughter story no clear to me cus I'm sure there's a reason why the wife attacked jazmine
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by Pepperdemisback: 9:14pm On Nov 13, 2023
oluwaseyi0:
hmmm

even polygamous house no scatter reach like this
How e wan polygamous again? He alleged to have minimum 12 children with multiple women. By what we can see, it seems he is not a responsible father. I think he married only this gold digger.
Did you hear a second son say he is next of kin?

Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by 9jaBloke: 9:21pm On Nov 13, 2023
At this point, let's just hope Mr. Ibu makes a full recovery
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by highness25(m): 9:22pm On Nov 13, 2023
dre11:

https://punchng.com/exclusive-im-in-charge-of-my-fathers-account-mr-ibus-son-debunks-actors-wifes-claims/?amp
why wan disgrace una selves na? With this nonsense how people go still de help na?
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by linearity: 9:26pm On Nov 13, 2023
The Ibu’s seem a pretty young family, how can your son be your next of kin’s when your wife is still young and active?

This most likely means that, there had been underlying issues before now.

We seen to get this Next of Kin’s thing backward in Nigeria….Wives and Husbands should be each other’s Next of Kins unless they live far apart, which if is the case, it should be the closest relative.

Inheritance does not flow to Next of Kins. It is simply the person physically closest to you that we can contact when you are unable to do that!

Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by RosyIsBlessed: 9:26pm On Nov 13, 2023
Why this hullabaloo? Do you people really care about his health or only interested in the money donated?
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by Pepperdemisback: 9:27pm On Nov 13, 2023
Kog45:
The moment a man has two wives he has lost it,forget paparazzi that he is living large na lie
He is alleged to have minimum 12 children from multiple women and it is obvious the children are not united.
2nd son says he is next of kin.
His burial will be like that of Fayose's father, 8 women, 29 children with 3 coffins.

Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by Villa12(m): 9:28pm On Nov 13, 2023
rayvelez:
We men out there should know the kind of women to put at home….
how some of you reason baffles me. So women are object that you put at home?
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by Orinechi: 9:44pm On Nov 13, 2023
That man doesn't have any child.
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by omojoibo: 9:45pm On Nov 13, 2023
shocked shocked shocked

Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by ogastone(m): 9:53pm On Nov 13, 2023
Allow him) Mr Ibu) to live na. He's not dead pls.
Human being and money ! Tufiakwa
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by warrifinest1985: 9:56pm On Nov 13, 2023
Can you just imagine how an entire family of an A list actor disgracing and embarassing themselves all over social media because of small change. my brothers hustle oh make poverty non go rub you for face like powder oh
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by asanausana91: 9:58pm On Nov 13, 2023
oluwaseyi0:
hmmm

you heard step mother and you are saying even polygamous house no scatter like this.

Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by fineberry(m): 10:00pm On Nov 13, 2023
All this kind family issue dey tire me. Peace of mind is UNDERRATED[i][/i] in the word of TEKNO MILES.
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by Myself2(m): 10:03pm On Nov 13, 2023
Instead of them to come together and find the best medical care for the sick man, they're busy bickering over money. What a shame
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by pek(m): 10:14pm On Nov 13, 2023
The children are wise and matured. Unfortunately, that can't be said of the wife who is too materialistic and callous.
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by 7arrows: 10:16pm On Nov 13, 2023
dre11:

https://punchng.com/exclusive-im-in-charge-of-my-fathers-account-mr-ibus-son-debunks-actors-wifes-claims/?amp

What I don't understand is that is Mr. Obi late ? Cause it looks like they r fighting for his money after his death. This life na wa sha. Enjoy while u r alive
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by alshalz(m): 10:17pm On Nov 13, 2023
oluwaseyi0:
hmmm

please give me another meaning of polygamy, mother and stepmother were mentioned here

Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by Trustmea: 10:22pm On Nov 13, 2023
Pepperdemisback:

How e wan polygamous again? He alleged to have minimum 12 children with multiple women. By what we can see, it seems he is not a responsible father. I think he married only this gold digger.
Did you hear a second son say he is next of kin?
Are you for real 12 children?
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by Trustmea: 10:25pm On Nov 13, 2023
linearity:
The Ibu’s seem a pretty young family, how can your son be your next of kin’s when your wife is still young and active?

This most likely means that, there had been underlying issues before now.

We seen to get this Next of Kin’s thing backward in Nigeria….Wives and Husbands should be each other’s Next of Kins unless they live far apart, which if is the case, it should be the closest relative.

Inheritance does not flow to Next of Kins. It is simply the person physically closest to you that we can contact when you are unable to do that!
There is a kind of woman u will marry and when u found out how she behaves towards you, you can even tell ur blood relatives who u trusted/that values you to be ur next of kin

Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by Trustmea: 10:29pm On Nov 13, 2023
Why adopting child when he already has children? It seems that adopted daughter dey Bleep that second son hence him defending her from the step mother undecided

Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by tasceige(m): 10:35pm On Nov 13, 2023
IFSHR:
I greet Una for this CS, I greet you boss wey dey book SP to later edit , abeg help me touch that sis, wey connect Pablo HS, I greet you sister, touch that boss, wey get BL for hair, I greet you bros.

Make Mr ibu miyawn all of them..take charge of his money...imagine all this happening when him still dey alive

Where Pablo and Crocodile dey?
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by IFSHR: 10:41pm On Nov 13, 2023
tasceige:

Where Pablo and Crocodile dey?

Them dey that UB dey reason one or two grin
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by tasceige(m): 10:45pm On Nov 13, 2023
IFSHR:

Them dey that UB dey reason one or two grin

OG wetin be UB again
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by 12345baba(m): 10:47pm On Nov 13, 2023
Men arrange your home! Stop giving birth like fowl

Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by Okhuadams(m): 10:52pm On Nov 13, 2023
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by kiddkash(m): 11:00pm On Nov 13, 2023
Zxcvbnmghtr:

So you are the only wealthy person in your family. The rest depend on your wealth.
No. They are their own men and women.
Everyone has a start, but how you finish differs

By the grace of God, they got a bit of help like people have done for me. I refused them working for me.
I don't want my siblings to have to say to me good morning sir out of obligation or make them feel as they have not accomplished anything by working for me.

I want them to stand of their own two feet where no one will ever use anything like even money to mock them not even me.

Can Dangote mock Otedola because of money? No
They are both standing on their own two feet

Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by lhurd: 11:11pm On Nov 13, 2023
dre11:

Because of money!!
Haha. Una no go allow the man well?
No enter polygamy O. Very dangerous
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by Pepperdemisback: 11:13pm On Nov 13, 2023
Trustmea:

Are you for real 12 children?
So I heard, it seems he mentioned it somewhere. He is not responsible to his children by what I can see. You can see they are not voicing out.
A second son said he is next of kin.
Re: I’m In Charge Of My Father’s Account, Mr Ibu’s Son Debunks Actor’s Wife’s Claims by BluntCrazeMan: 11:17pm On Nov 13, 2023
dre11:

Small Donation-Money..
And everything about this family which Mr.-Ibu had been hiding all these while came outside..

Ubi Franklin's Daughter, Zaneta Christ Ekapong Ubi-Ofem (Pictured) / Davido Reacts To Fight With Boity At His Concert In Zimbabwe Over Sex Demand / Nollywood's Hottest Moms