Stats: 3,161,154 members, 7,845,802 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 03:39 AM

Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid (21579 Views)

Jimmy Odukoya Defends His Decision For Dreading His Hair & Wearing Earrings(vid / Jimmy Odukoya Succeeds Father As Senior Pastor Of Fountain Of Life Church / Pastor Jimmy Odukoya's Wife, Kemi Banjoko Shares Photo Of Him Backing Daughter (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by kingthreat(m): 4:53am On Nov 27, 2023
I'll take him seriously when he removes those earrings.
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by zelnababa(m): 4:53am On Nov 27, 2023
Keaton:

Only you will open thread, only you will leave 10 comments on the same thread
lolz funny you
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by Pat081: 5:15am On Nov 27, 2023
Good Joy God bless sir We live in difficult times: put a smile on someone's face today.

Make it a habit to do nice things for people who will never find out.

Become somebody’s hero.

Make sure someone say ‘thank you’ to you today .I give God thanks to see the last Monday of November in my house not in cell , jail or hospital all thanks to him only thank you baba Jesu oooo bless my movement today and send my helper to me too
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by Pat081: 5:17am On Nov 27, 2023
Good Joy God bless sir We live in difficult times: put a smile on someone's face today.

Make it a habit to do nice things for people who will never find out.

Become somebody’s hero.

Make sure someone say ‘thank you’ to you today .I give God thanks to see the last Monday of November in my house not in cell , jail or hospital all thanks to him only thank you baba Jesu oooo bless my movement today and send my helper to me too...
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by nayduyb: 6:01am On Nov 27, 2023
Omo i love this... This is great not some pastors collecting tights and donations using it to buy private jet up and down
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by kukoyi4adaugo: 6:21am On Nov 27, 2023
Good!Good!...
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by Otunski: 6:51am On Nov 27, 2023
genkins:
This one knack him church babes taya.men hold ya wife's oo..as u nor wan get sense say church na scam,Dem ko knack am for you.

You are such an amazing idiot.
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by genkins(m): 6:51am On Nov 27, 2023
CelestineNelson:

Sir...You are a very strange being

Yes..the truth sounds strange
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by genkins(m): 6:52am On Nov 27, 2023
Otunski:

You are such an amazing idiot.

Yes,the truth sounds amazingly idiotic
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by blueAgent(m): 7:03am On Nov 27, 2023
NameInUse:
Impressive!!!
And some oversabi Christians came and probably still coming for this man... He wears earring, he's on dreads, he uses jewelry and yen yen yen.
They have forgotten that God sees the heart and not your outward appearance.

Keep in the good works!
God reward you!

And you forgot that, the outward appearance is the product of the mind.

Proverbs 23:7 KJV
For as he thinketh in his heart, so is he: Eat and drink, saith he to thee; But his heart is not with thee.
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by Jokerman(m): 7:19am On Nov 27, 2023
YoshihideSuga:

You try oh considering the anti-Igboness going on in that church.

How is Redeemed doing anti igboness? Please stop merging social media trashiness with reality of life...

Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by TruthsFM: 7:27am On Nov 27, 2023
The Lord Almighty will continue to uplift pastor jimmy odukoya and his entire ministry in Jesus Name. This is what the Lord Jesus Christ direct Christians to do in the body of Christ
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by genkins(m): 8:05am On Nov 27, 2023
CelestineNelson:

Am I?
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by genkins(m): 8:06am On Nov 27, 2023
CelestineNelson:

I didn't mean he has knack..I meant he will likely knack.energy full him body.as him don inherit him papa business and the gullible followers
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by genkins(m): 8:08am On Nov 27, 2023
teebaxy:
If you like use your wife do jacket… na common online yahoo boy go still knack her … wife wey go knack go still knack

If na yahoo boy..e better...not these hypocritical lots who are wolf in sheep's clothing.if woman follow wolf,na wolf things she ko get but if na sheep wey turn to wolf .na deceit be that.
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by TruthsFM: 8:12am On Nov 27, 2023
Padipadi:
Sharap!
Hungry blogger!
you that’s commenting is hungry too. Tinubu is a liar

Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by Padipadi: 8:24am On Nov 27, 2023
TruthsFM:
you that’s commenting is hungry too. Tinubu is a liar
I m not hungry. You are the hungry blogger. Na visitors to ya blog like me dey feed you, dash you ya crumbs but you are a proud beggar!
You ll go hungry again.

Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by berepiki(m): 8:51am On Nov 27, 2023
Padipadi:
Pastor raidon.
We dey feel you.
But pls cut ya dada.
It get why!
Forget his Dada...Appearance is less significant (just a container)...The Content is most important...May God reward the church members richly
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by TruthsFM: 8:58am On Nov 27, 2023
Padipadi:

I m not hungry. You are the hungry blogger. Na visitors to ya blog like me dey feed you, dash you ya crumbs but you are a proud beggar!
You ll.go hungry again.
rich man complaining, you are clueless attention seeker joor. 🤩🤩🤩🤩

Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by Padipadi: 9:36am On Nov 27, 2023
TruthsFM:
rich man complaining, you are clueless attention seeker joor. 🤩🤩🤩🤩
Yes o. Talakaniers like you dey pack crumbs from my table.
Meanwhile, ha e you saved up to N5K?
Be prepared for lawsuit of Omo'noba. You and Morgan go share same weed with beans when them lashy you for Kirikiri.

Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by YoshihideSuga: 10:01am On Nov 27, 2023
Jokerman:

How is Redeemed doing anti igboness? Please stop merging social media trashiness with reality of life...

So Dayo Israel that said repulsive words against Igbos is no longer a pastor in the church? Remi Tinubu that was yabbing Igbo people for not voting for APC is no longer a deaconess?

Cc: Obagreatdatoye
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by TruthsFM: 10:11am On Nov 27, 2023
Padipadi:

Yes o. Talakaniers like you dey pack crumbs from my table.
Meanwhile, ha e you saved up to N5K?
Be prepared for lawsuit of Omo'noba. You and Morgan go share same weed with beans when them lashy you for Kirikiri.
😂 you are very funny 😄

Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by Padipadi: 10:17am On Nov 27, 2023
TruthsFM:
😂 you are very funny 😄
🤣 Lmao.
I trained Sabinus and Charles Okocha how to make people laugh.
Hilda Bassey was one of my best students in catering school.
I m the one that used jollof spoon 🥄 to widen Lasisi Elenu's mouth. That's what opened door of blessings for him.
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by femi4: 10:19am On Nov 27, 2023
Johnycastro18:

This was what the early disciples were doing, helping one another who are less privileged and poor among them.

Kudos....
The young pastor is starting on a right track.

That's what Church is all about. The people not the building
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by TruthsFM: 10:23am On Nov 27, 2023
Padipadi:

🤣 Lmao.
I trained Sabinus and Charles Okocha how to make people laugh.
Hilda Bassey was one of my best students in catering school.
I m the one that used jollof spoon 🥄 to widen Lasisi Elenu's mouth. That's what opened door of blessings for him.
you are a comedian too. I just dey laugh 😆 here . Funny seeker

Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by ufotunang: 4:24pm On Nov 27, 2023
PinkNature:

She should school in Nigeria with maximum of 4m and use the remaining one start up a big business.
...do not mind her...she wants to Japa out of nigeria
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by Obagreatdatoye(m): 6:05pm On Nov 27, 2023
YoshihideSuga:

So Dayo Israel that said repulsive words against Igbos is no longer a pastor in the church? Remi Tinubu that was yabbing Igbo people for not voting for APC is no longer a deaconess?

Cc: Obagreatdatoye
You are a joker
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by CLEVER123(m): 8:46pm On Nov 27, 2023
Padipadi:
Pastor raidon.
We dey feel you.
But pls cut ya dada.
It get are !
But he's far better than the so called men of God carrying normal hairstyles and claiming to be holy, but they secretly sleep with peoples wives and extort the church members unnecessarily.
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by CLEVER123(m): 8:48pm On Nov 27, 2023
CLEVER123:

But he's far better than the so called men of God carrying normal hairstyles and claiming to be holy, but they secretly sleep with peoples wives and extort the church members unnecessarily.
Its about time we Africans think straight and use our brain because the oyibo wey bring Christianity no dey bother about these kind of unimportant tins
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by NameInUse(f): 11:22pm On Nov 30, 2023
blueAgent:

And you forgot that, the outward appearance is the product of the mind.

Proverbs 23:7 KJV
For as he thinketh in his heart, so is he: Eat and drink, saith he to thee; But his heart is not with thee.

So, what has his outward appearance portrayed?

People should go a little low in judging people just because of their outward appearance. Your appearance might be deep than deeper life outfit but your mind is trash!

Know your God! Know that if He comes today you have all percent chances of going with Him irrespective of the dreads on your head or the ear rings in your ears because your mind is truly inclined with Him.

Of course be modest in your dressing. And really there's no template as to how a Christian should look or should wear.

Long story short, my take is that irrespective of what you have chosen to adorned yourself with (in modesty) plus Knowing God and having a relationship with Him, you are good to go.

Thank you🙂
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by blueAgent(m): 8:27am On Dec 01, 2023
NameInUse:

So, what has his outward appearance portrayed?

People should go a little low in judging people just because of their outward appearance. Your appearance might be deep than deeper life outfit but your mind is trash!

Know your God! Know that if He comes today you have all percent chances of going with Him irrespective of the dreads on your head or the ear rings in your ears because your mind is truly inclined with Him.

Of course be modest in your dressing. And really there's no template as to how a Christian should look or should wear.

Long story short, my take is that irrespective of what you have chosen to adorned yourself with (in modesty) plus Knowing God and having a relationship with Him, you are good to go.

Thank you🙂

What do you think is his reason or motivation, for such dressing or hair style?
Re: Pastor Jimmy Odukoya Raised Funds During Service To Help Some Of His Members(vid by NameInUse(f): 4:57pm On Dec 01, 2023
blueAgent:

What do you think is his reason or motivation, for such dressing or hair style?

How am I suppose to know🤷‍♀️
Whatever his reasons or motivation could be as long as it pleases God, Human opinion is irrelevant.

The Redeemed Christian Church Of God (RCCG) Official Anthem mp3 / If You Are Left Behind On Rapture Day, Will You Accept 666 Mark Of The Beast? / Rosary No More!! Why I Stopped Praying The Rosary!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37