Stats: 3,166,907 members, 7,866,463 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 05:56 PM

Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage (474 Views)

If Not For Politics, What Will Make A Sane Nigerian Talk Down On SOLUDO? / Gov Badaru Reacts On Insecurity As Nigerians Talk Down On Buhari / Adesina: PDP Wanted To Take  Advantage Of EndSARS To Return To Power In 2023 (2) (3) (4)

Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by FreeStuffsNG: 10:30pm On Dec 10, 2023
SPOT ON:

DO NOT TALK DOWN YOUR COUNTRY WHILE OTHERS SEE ITS POTENTIAL AND TAKE ADVANTAGE:

Over a thousand Chinese have built factories worth billions across Nigeria, producing almost all consumer items.

America started its LARGEST consulate globally in Lagos

Chinese investors are building a plant for mining Lithium in Kaduna

Indian Investors are set to complete Nigeria's first steel plant and one of the few on the continent

Local and foreign investors have just built a new seaport and the most significant the nation has ever had

Portuguese investors are funding the high-speed rail link from Nigeria to Niger

A Gambian investor has built the biggest estate in Port Harcourt

An Indian investor has built the biggest Cassava plant in the country

Elon Musks Starlink has launched one of its first continental projects in Nigeria

Microsoft, Facebook, Google, etc have all launched new mega projects in Nigeria.

South Koreans have grown their business with Nigeria to over a billion dollars.

Germans funded the first national comprehensive electricity usage mapping app in Nigeria.

German Siemens are revamping Nigeria's electricity sector.

Spanish companies just recently signed agreements to develop the Gas sector.

Etc etc etc...

NIGERIA IS ON TRACK TO BECOMING A GLOBAL MANUFACTURING HUB BY 2025.

INVEST IN NIGERIA.
INVEST PRAYER
INVEST RESOURCES
EVEN IF YOU DON'T HAVE FINANCIAL RESOURCES, JUST PRAY AND BLESS THE LAND AND BE A WORTHY CITIZEN AND GOD WILL REWARD YOUR PRAYERS AND DILIGENCE OF GOOD WORKS WITH RESOURCES TO INVEST.

IF YOU NEED TO LEAVE NIGERIA TO PURSUE LIFE OR A CAREER ELSEWHERE, GREAT,
BUT

PLEASE DON'T CURSE THE LAND. REMEMBER IT IS THE SAME LAND THAT GAVE YOU THE EDUCATION AND SKILLS THAT YOU ARE USING ELSEWHERE.

GOD BLESS YOU AND BLESS ALL NIGERIANS AND ITS FOREIGN PARTNERS WHO HAVE BELIEVED IN IT.

I AM PROUDLY NIGERIAN 🇳🇬👍🏼

🇳🇬♾️✅😍 CFA

Mynd44 nlfpmod

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by FreeStuffsNG: 10:31pm On Dec 10, 2023
You bless Nigeria it blesses you back and you curse Nigeria it curses you back!

Below is the current data on Nigerian economy, Q3, 2023 as shared by Statisense

✅Q3 2023 GDP growth rate at 2.54%.

✅The Oil Sector had it best growth in Q3 2023 since Q1 2020 when it grew by 5.06%.

✅Improved Oil Production capacity, achieving the best output in Sept at 1.390 mbpd.

✅Achieved Trade surplus of ₦1.89 trillion in Q3 2023 and ₦3.52 trillion in 9months, Exports > Imports.

✅Stock Market performance of +38.1% Year Till Date.

✅FG surpassed its Revenue target of ₦8.283 trillion as at Sept 2023, achieving ₦8.653 trillion, a 4.5% above expectation.

✅Effective tax collection with CIT at +121% of its target and VAT at +11% (2023).

#Statisense
(NBS, OPEC, Budget Office)

https://twitter.com/StatiSense/status/1732148735746900053?t=GDJDpXxhrGJvUFgCmjN4lA&s=1

God bless Nigeria for ever!

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by libertyfather(m): 10:33pm On Dec 10, 2023
but!!
Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by Beremx(f): 10:41pm On Dec 10, 2023
How does all this nonsense you wrote affects the price of foodstuffs in the market? Average Nigerians are hungry and they have the right to talk down on their country.

Nonsense

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by Ozommadu: 10:43pm On Dec 10, 2023
Yes oo

Put tinubu and a dead pig on the ballot and I will gladly vote the pig and go home fulfilled.

You think we will forget how you people marketed Nigeria in 2012 and 2014

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by FreeStuffsNG: 10:43pm On Dec 10, 2023
Beremx:
How does all this nonsense you wrote affects the price of foodstuffs in the market? Average Nigerians are hungry and they have the right to talk down on their country.

Nonsense
You're hungry because you want to feed on your negativity. Please enjoy it and serve your co-travellers as much rounds of negative stew as possible. Ore ore o kin ya ara won......... nah. Abi

Ozommadu:

Yes oo

Put tinubu and a dead pig on the ballot and I will gladly vote the pig and go home fulfilled.

You think we will forget how you people marketed Nigeria in 2012 and 2014
I can see that you're in pig business. Serve them your negativity. They will feed fat on your toxicity and hate for Nigeria.

Nigeria will bless those who bless it and curse those who curse it. Gbabesky!!

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by Ozommadu: 10:47pm On Dec 10, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
You're hungry because you want to feed on your negativity. Please enjoy it and serve your co-travellers as much rounds of negative stew as possible. Ore ore o kin ya ara won......... nah. Abi

Dem budgeted #260million for feeding Aso villa animals...I hope you've collected your share

Yeye manabbqrills wanna be

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by Ozommadu: 10:49pm On Dec 10, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:

I can see that you're in pig business. Serve them your negativity. They will feed fat on your toxicity and hate for Nigeria. Nigeria will bless those who bless it and curse those who curse it.

If I call you Aso rock animal no go vex oo

They even feed better than you...whooping #260million shocked

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by Ozommadu: 10:52pm On Dec 10, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:

Nigeria is already cursing you after all you did to her in 2012 and 2014.

Have things been better for you and you're wide awake at 10:51pm defending rubbish on nairaland??

45yrs old sukanmi

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by Kafirbigot: 10:54pm On Dec 10, 2023

Ozommadu:

Nigeria is already cursing you after all you did to her in 2012 and 2014.

Have things been better for you and you're wide awake at 10:51pm defending rubbish on nairaland??

45yrs old sukanmi

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by MadamExcellency: 10:54pm On Dec 10, 2023
Have you read the book, "There was a country" "In Biafra, Africa died"?
Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by Kafirbigot: 10:54pm On Dec 10, 2023

Ozommadu:

If I call you Aso rock animal no go vex oo

They even feed better than you...whooping #260million shocked
Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by Beremx(f): 11:02pm On Dec 10, 2023
Ozommadu:

Dem budgeted #260million for feeding Aso villa animals...I hope you've collected your share

Yeye manabbqrills wanna be
abeg I no fit laugh. grin grin

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by FreeStuffsNG: 11:06pm On Dec 10, 2023
MadamExcellency:
Have you read the book, "There was a country" "In Biafra, Africa died"?
Really

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by Beremx(f): 11:07pm On Dec 10, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:

I can see that you're in pig business. Serve them your negativity. They will feed fat on your toxicity and hate for Nigeria.

I won't throw insults at you because I think you are female. I'll advise you to talk to the government if you are close to them, tell them that there's hunger in the land instead of opening nonsense threads to annoy people

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by FreeStuffsNG: 11:09pm On Dec 10, 2023
Beremx:
I won't throw insults at you because I think you are female. I'll advise you to talk to the government if you are close to them, tell them that there's hunger in the land instead of opening nonsense threads to annoy people
How on earth will the good news about the success of other people in your land who come from elsewhere to your land and became successful get you annoyed

Is it not when you celebrate with others that your own good fortunes will come too and others will come celebrate with you ni, like ire akari?

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by Catapault: 11:14pm On Dec 10, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
SPOT ON:

DO NOT TALK DOWN YOUR COUNTRY WHILE OTHERS SEE ITS POTENTIAL AND TAKE ADVANTAGE:

Over a thousand Chinese have built factories worth billions across Nigeria, producing almost all consumer items.

Indian Investors are set to complete Nigeria's first steel plant and one of the few on the continent

Local and foreign investors have just built a new seaport and the most significant the nation has ever had

Elon Musks Starlink has launched one of its first continental projects in Nigeria

Microsoft, Facebook, Google, etc have all launched new mega projects in Nigeria.

Germans funded the first national comprehensive electricity usage mapping app in Nigeria.

Etc etc etc...

INVEST IN NIGERIA.
INVEST PRAYER
INVEST RESOURCES
EVEN IF YOU DON'T HAVE FINANCIAL RESOURCES, JUST PRAY AND BLESS THE LAND AND BE A WORTHY CITIZEN AND GOD WILL REWARD YOUR PRAYERS AND DILIGENCE OF GOOD WORKS WITH RESOURCES TO INVEST.

BUT

PLEASE DON'T CURSE THE LAND. REMEMBER IT IS THE SAME LAND THAT GAVE YOU THE EDUCATION AND SKILLS THAT YOU ARE USING ELSEWHERE.

GOD BLESS YOU AND BLESS ALL NIGERIANS AND ITS FOREIGN PARTNERS WHO HAVE BELIEVED IN IT.

🇳🇬♾️✅😍 CFA

Mynd44 nlfpmod

The people you are preaching to DO NOT wish to see Nigeria progress if it's not Peter Obi in charge, or some other Igbo.

That's the issue.

They're hardcore tribalists, and think it's their ''turn'' to rule, even though they only comprise 18% of the Nigerian population, and therefore need to build bridges, not burn them.

They're deluded.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by Beremx(f): 11:15pm On Dec 10, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
How on earth will the good news about the success of other people in your land who come from elsewhere to your land and became successful get you annoyed

Is it not when you celebrate with others that your own good fortunes will come too and others will come celebrate with you ni, like ire akari?
lol, multinationals are leaving Nigeria in droves, are you ignorant to have noticed that? What's the certainty that those companies you mentioned will stay long?
Anyways, na you sabi! Good night

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by Ozommadu: 11:17pm On Dec 10, 2023
Catapault:

The people you are preaching to DO NOT wish to see Nigeria progress if it's not Peter Obi in charge, or some other Igbo.

That's the issue.

Same you that wished Jonathan dead only to enthron clueless buhari who wrecked the country?

How much was fuel, rice, gas??

You love Nigeria so much that you keep voting useless criminals in govt to keep destroying your country

Love fire

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by FreeStuffsNG: 11:18pm On Dec 10, 2023
Catapault:

That's the issue.

Hmmm. Awon ti Chinaza who burnt down Lagos, orchestrated the Lekkilies and made an attempt at the life of then private citizen Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu because they knew he would become Nigerian President today.
You have a point sir. They are filled with hate.

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by Ozommadu: 11:20pm On Dec 10, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:

Sukanmi why you dey avoid my mention grin

You want the progress of Nigeria yet you voted buhari, voted the Chicago bound cocaine pusher tinubu??

You don't see how you destroyed Nigeria but me and igbos that campaigned against those you voted that destroyed this country are the bad ones??

The nut wey dem use tight your brain don loose

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by Ozommadu: 11:22pm On Dec 10, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
Hmmm. Awon ti Chinaza who burnt down Lagos, orchestrated the Lekkilies and made an attempt at the life of then private citizen Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu because they knew he would become Nigerian President today.
You have a point sir.

Igbos never rule you, yet the country you've been handling is in disarray.

High inflation, high cost of living with $30 minimum wage.

Tell me the past igbo Nigerian president that destroyed Nigeria

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by Catapault: 11:26pm On Dec 10, 2023
Ozommadu:

Same you that wished Jonathan dead only to enthron clueless buhari who wrecked the country?

How much was fuel, rice, gas??

You love Nigeria so much that you keep voting useless criminals in govt to keep destroying your country

Love fire

Useless criminals like Peter Obi?

Where did he get all his millions of dollars?

Was Peter Obi not Sani Abacha's crony?

Buhari inherited a LOOTED economy with crashed oil prices, courtesy of PDP mass looting, and PETER OBI was part of PDP and their MASS LOOTING.

So kindly go fck yourself with that fingerpointing bullshiit.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by hegelian: 11:30pm On Dec 10, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
You have a point sir. They are filled with hate.

see how little rant brought out the real you.. the real hypocrite hiding under love for nigeria.. you that your heart is so black that it cant be masked that ordinary childish rant will expose his innate hatred, hypocrisy and stupidity..yeye dey smell grin grin grin grin

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by hegelian: 11:32pm On Dec 10, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
Really

ordinary small troll, your real self is out in the open..you dey pray for the country to progress but yet hate a section of the country... ordinary small rant expose your stupidity, hypocrisy, hatred and blackness of heart....you cant even fake it for 5minutes grin grin grin grin

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by sotall(m): 11:34pm On Dec 10, 2023
These APC miscreants really thinks other people sre fools.

When its time for election they vote idiots and incompetence and the country keep getting worse.

May your life change the way Buhari and Tinubu have changed Nigeria.

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by rayvelez(m): 11:34pm On Dec 10, 2023
This mad man on the loose again… 2012/2014 same you that said bad thing against Nigerians during GEJ… I remember y’all agbado dey celebrate anytime Boko haram bombed naija citizens all because you hate GEJ…Now you eleribu Dey form patriotic as good naija lovers lol eni kure Oloshi..

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by Ozommadu: 5:54am On Dec 11, 2023
Catapault:

Useless criminals like Peter Obi?

Where did he get all his millions of dollars?

Was Peter Obi not Sani Abacha's crony?

Buhari inherited a LOOTED economy with crashed oil prices, courtesy of PDP mass looting, and PETER OBI was part of PDP and their MASS LOOTING.

So kindly go fck yourself with that fingerpointing bullshiit.

So who looted the one tinubu is complaining??

Pdp and Obi looted Nigeria yet things were way cheaper and life good until Apc came onboard...buhari wasted 8years blaming pdp for his own failures.

Here you are now making excuse for tinubu's failure too...shameless things.
Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by nedu666: 6:39am On Dec 11, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
SPOT ON:

Etc etc etc...

INVEST IN NIGERIA.
INVEST PRAYER
INVEST RESOURCES

BUT

🇳🇬♾️✅😍 CFA

Mynd44 nlfpmod

A few questions what is the name of the Portuguese investor build high speed train between Nigeria and Nigerians

What is the name of the Indian investor building a steel plant and where is it located

What is the name of the Indian investor that built the largest cassava plant and where is it located

What are the mega projects launched by Microsoft, Google and Facebook

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by nedu666: 6:41am On Dec 11, 2023
Beremx:
lol, multinationals are leaving Nigeria in droves, are you ignorant to have noticed that? What's the certainty that those companies you mentioned will stay long?
Anyways, na you sabi! Good night

I want him to mention the names of these investors he said are building this and that because I have a feeling he is making up stories.

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by nedu666: 6:43am On Dec 11, 2023
Catapault:

That's the issue.

They're hardcore tribalists, and think it's their ''turn'' to rule, even though they only comprise 18% of the Nigerian population, and therefore need to build bridges, not burn them.

They're deluded.

See hypocrites that were celebrating boko bombing and killings under Jonathan are now suddenly forming patriotic

Re: Do Not Talk Down Your Country While Others See Its Potential And Take Advantage by Emergingnation(m): 6:48am On Dec 11, 2023
The shithole is dying it naturally death. grin grin

Las LA's Biafra will emerge grin

Rivers: APC Crowns Wike Nigeria’s Dean Of Politics / Why Dangote Built Biggest Refinery / Indonesian Ambassador And Investors Visit Governor Alex Otti To Invest In Abia

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 76