Stats: 3,326,454 members, 8,426,610 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 03:15 PM

"I Feel So Lonely & Sad" Nigerian Lady Residing In Canada Weeps (pic/video) - Travel (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralTravel"I Feel So Lonely & Sad" Nigerian Lady Residing In Canada Weeps (pic/video) (77291 Views)

1 2 3 ... 14 15 16 17 Reply

Re: "I Feel So Lonely & Sad" Nigerian Lady Residing In Canada Weeps (pic/video) by Qadaffi2idiamin: 11:43am On Jan 26, 2024
membranus:
See this pseudo superman hyping himself as a coming liberator of Nigerian youths. Who made you our brothers' keeper?

Have you liberated yourself from your apparent egomaniac tendency?

So throughout your allegedly brief stay in Nigeria, you only saw hunger, anger and desperation on Nigerian faces? You didn't see people celebrating childbirth, marriages or burying their aged ones joyfully? You didn't see business men, employed workers and common people riding their big cars on the streets, drinking and eating happily at the little shops beside the roads? You didn't see young boys and girls going carefreely to their schools? You didn't see people dressed in good clothes going to Churches and Mosques happily to worship and pray to God?

You must have a morbid mindset, and you need urgent deliverance.

Though it is hard, but we are coping joyfully, believing all hardship will soon pass. So we don't need you to paint a hellish picture above what we are truly facing. Nigeria is a strong nation, and Nigerians are a strong and resilient people, and never dismayed at any situation. So leave us alone, we shall surely overcome.
Is this your reply to someone with high spirit?

Is this your kind of encouragement?

Who told hardship pass without action?

I deduce two points from your reasoning...

1) either your are so ignorant of history and reality or

2) you're an urchin
Re: "I Feel So Lonely & Sad" Nigerian Lady Residing In Canada Weeps (pic/video) by membranus: 11:53am On Jan 26, 2024
Qadaffi2idiamin:
Is this your reply to someone with high spirit?

Is this your kind of encouragement?

Who told hardship pass without action?

I deduce two points from your reasoning...

1) either your are so ignorant of history and reality or

2) you're an urchin
Mr. Urchin, since October 2023, are you just waking up? Welcome back to life.
Re: "I Feel So Lonely & Sad" Nigerian Lady Residing In Canada Weeps (pic/video) by toujurs: 2:22pm On Jan 26, 2024
Michaelspresh:
Respectfully,you’re so stupid and daft

Secondly,go and patronize your mother
Thirdly,Anyday i see you for that Gwarinpa..E go be me and you
Me and you, How? Because i won't pay you. And if you try gra gra, block could land on your head.

Are you not proud of your hustle, this akwaibom girl. I don't know if them use housegirl and hook up swear for your people.

Almost every day, i see how some of your colleagues run out of some houses in the estate, on only bra, some with bra and panties running for their lives, as early as 6:30am

These yahoo boys must really be f**kn you all up. However they like.

Own up to your hustle.
1 2 3 ... 14 15 16 17 Reply

How Does People Residing In Ibeju Lekki CopingNigerian Lady Residing In Canada Berates Fellow Nigerians (Video)BBNaija: Lady Weeps After Her Exclusion (Video)234

UAE cancels Three months tourist visa for Nigerian Passport HoldersMoment Airbus A340 Passenger Plane Lands In Antarctica For The First Time(Pics)Some Things To Note When Attending US Visa Interview in Abuja