Stats: 3,152,896 members, 7,817,642 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:10 PM

I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles (3841 Views)

Analysis: Is The Absence Of Fans The Reason For The EPL Goal Rush This Season? / Football Fans Queue To Buy Super Eagles' Jersey In London. Photos / UCL: Football Fans Fume At What Neymar Did After Madrid's Win (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by AkinPhysicist: 4:34am On Feb 04
Princezibk:
I think you said Angola will defeat us or what was your prophecy again

NOTHING was said about Nigeria vs Angola match.

Go back and read again.

The vision says final match is: South Africa vs DRC.

Now, unless the vision is for 3rd place match, I'm afraid South Africa would upset Nigeria come Wednesday.
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by Tesenak20: 6:12am On Feb 04
There are no ifs in revelation. Your Zutuli or Zutulu is a fallen angel with limitations. See the below:

Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by Ohraykon: 7:24am On Feb 04
AkinPhysicist:

DRC won yesterday. SA just won Cape Verde.

Zutulu's prophecy is half-way done. I pity Super Eagles.
so who will win? If your predictions don't happen? What will happen to you and zutulu? You waited for the results to reply me right grin e go shock you lol
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by Ahmed442(m): 7:54am On Feb 04
AkinPhysicist:
The Super Eagles will NOT get to the finals. If they win on Friday, they will lose their semi-final game.

The final is going to be between South Africa and DRC.

And DRC will defeat South Africa in the final match.

You heard it here first. You can comeback and praise me after it happens.
Use your life to at least wish good to someone black Belle the thunder wey go fire you is still jogging in onitsha
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by Princezibk: 9:23am On Feb 04
AkinPhysicist:

NOTHING was said about Nigeria vs Angola match.

Go back and read again.

The vision says final match is: South Africa vs DRC.

Now, unless the vision is for 3rd place match, I'm afraid South Africa would upset Nigeria come Wednesday.
Oh ,,, it’s third 3rd place match you saw then cuz we heading to the finals by Almighty Grace of God πŸ™
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by Esinwaju: 2:27pm On Feb 04
AkinPhysicist:
The Super Eagles will NOT get to the finals. If they win on Friday, they will lose their semi-final game.

The final is going to be between South Africa and DRC.

And DRC will defeat South Africa in the final match.

You heard it here first. You can comeback and praise me after it happens.
You remind me of a guy on Facebook who got 7 out 8 predictions of the round of 16 matches. The guy further predicted that Cape Verde would defeat Nigeria in the semis while Guinea would defeat Cape Verde in the final. Both Cape Verde and Guinea did not survive the round of 8. As matter of fact, the moment I read that Cape Verde would defeat Nigeria in the semis, I heightened my Spirit man into programming defeats for both Cape Verde and Guinea in their next matches. Guinea played a better game than Dr Congo. Cape Verde had a far superior game over South Africa. At the end of the day they both lost. Not a coincidence. Verily Verily I say unto you, the SUPER EAGLES of NIGERIA have a date with destiny that won't be altered. The Stars have it in their alphabets. The crown πŸ‘‘ belongs to the Green White Green.

Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by Princezibk: 3:03pm On Feb 04
Esinwaju:
You remind me of a guy on Facebook who got 7 out 8 predictions of the round of 16 matches. The guy further predicted that Cape Verde would defeat Nigeria in the semis while Guinea would defeat Cape Verde in the final. Both Cape Verde and Guinea did not survive the round of 8. As matter of fact, the moment I read that Cape Verde would defeat Nigeria in the semis, I heightened my Spirit man into programming defeats for both Cape Verde and Guinea in their next matches. Guinea played a better game than Dr Congo. Cape Verde had a far superior game over South Africa. At the end of the day they both lost. Not a coincidence. Verily Verily I say unto you, the SUPER EAGLES of NIGERIA have a date with destiny that won't be altered. The Stars have it in their alphabets. The crown πŸ‘‘ belongs to the Green White Green.
Amen πŸ™

Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by AkinPhysicist: 6:55pm On Feb 04
Tesenak20:
There are no ifs in revelation. Your Zutuli or Zutulu is a fallen angel with limitations. See the below:

Where did I say that Angola will defeat Nigeria?
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by AkinPhysicist: 6:56pm On Feb 04
Ohraykon:
so who will win? If your predictions don't happen? What will happen to you and zutulu? You waited for the results to reply me right grin e go shock you lol

If my vision says the final is between DRC and South Africa, why would I have to wait until semi final games?

Are you okay in the head?
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by AkinPhysicist: 6:57pm On Feb 04
Esinwaju:

Hmm. You better fast and pray VERY well because Zutulu is a very power visionary. If he sees it, it happens.
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by Esinwaju: 7:09pm On Feb 04
AkinPhysicist:

Hmm. You better fast and pray VERY well because Zutulu is a very power visionary. If he sees it, it happens.
And you don't know zutulu hallucinates? You will find out the soon enough.
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by AkinPhysicist: 7:39pm On Feb 04
Esinwaju:
And you don't know zutulu hallucinates? You will find out the soon enough.

I hope you're right because nobody wants Nigeria to win more than me.
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by AkinPhysicist: 7:40pm On Feb 04
Ahmed442:

Use your life to at least wish good to someone black Belle the thunder wey go fire you is still jogging in onitsha

Calm down. Nobody wants Nigeria to win AFCON more than me. But, when I see a vision I have to honest. Or you want me to lie?
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by Ohraykon: 11:39pm On Feb 04
AkinPhysicist:

If my vision says the final is between DRC and South Africa, why would I have to wait until semi final games?

Are you okay in the head?
so what if nigeria enters the final? What should the higher dimensions entities do to you? It seems you are not even sure of your predictions sounds more like kalo kalo grin tell zutunla or muntula to work harder because you are not the only spiritualists on nairaland. It says Nigeria got into the finals and won πŸ˜›
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by AkinPhysicist: 4:57am On Feb 05
Ohraykon:
so what if nigeria enters the final? What should the higher dimensions entities do to you? It seems you are not even sure of your predictions sounds more like kalo kalo grin tell zutunla or muntula to work harder because you are not the only spiritualists on nairaland. It says Nigeria got into the finals and won πŸ˜›

If Nigeria enters Final, I will be VERY happy. And it will mean my vision was wrong (or maybe what I saw was 3rd place match if DRC loses to CIV).
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by Ohraykon: 7:45am On Feb 05
AkinPhysicist:

If Nigeria enters Final, I will be VERY happy. And it will mean my vision was wrong (or maybe what I saw was 3rd place match if DRC loses to CIV).
okay we shall see.
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by Sparrk007(m): 10:30am On Feb 05
YOUR HEAD NO CORRECT AT ALL embarassed embarassed embarassed
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by dazzlingd(m): 6:34pm On Feb 05
Esinwaju:

I’m interested, pls tell me what you meant by you heightened your spirit to program defeat for Cape Verde and Guinea
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by dazzlingd(m): 6:37pm On Feb 05
AkinPhysicist:

Let me be honest, you are not far from the truth, there are different dimensions. And while some may be unchangeable, some can still be altered to produce a different output in our own dimension. These are some gifts that Africans have lost to white man religion and have become dormant

Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by Esinwaju: 7:01pm On Feb 05
AkinPhysicist:

I hope you're right because nobody wants Nigeria to win more than me.
Something funny happened at the Grammy's last night. "Water" by Tyla from South Africa won the best African performance over Nigerian acts. As she walked towards the podium, instead of her own song, it was FELA'S "water no get enemy" that was being played to the hearing of the entire world. Now you know who the champion πŸ† is. πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬

Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by Esinwaju: 7:21pm On Feb 05
dazzlingd:

I’m interested, pls tell me what you meant by you heightened your spirit to program defeat for Cape Verde and Guinea
The "mind" in the human is powerful. Even I, am a novice.
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by AkinPhysicist: 7:25pm On Feb 05
dazzlingd:

Let me be honest, you are not far from the truth, there are different dimensions. And while some may be unchangeable, some can still be altered to produce a different output in our own dimension. These are some gifts that Africans have lost to white man religion and have become dormant

Fascinating. I also intend to do further exploration.
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by dazzlingd(m): 7:26pm On Feb 05
Esinwaju:
The "mind" in the human is powerful. Even I, am a novice.

Yes you are right. Africans have left their minds dormant and become slaves to religion.

Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by AkinPhysicist: 7:29pm On Feb 05
Esinwaju:
Something funny happened at the Grammy's last night. "Water" by Tyla from South Africa won the best African performance over Nigerian acts. As she walked towards the podium, instead of her own song, it was FELA'S "water no get enemy" that was being played to the hearing of the entire world. That should tell you something.

Fascinating. I wish I can contact Zutulu about this. Unfortunately, Zutulu cannot be summoned at will.

Super Eagles should take the game VERY SERIOUSLY. There MAYBE dimensions at play here beyond the expertise of the physical
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by AkinPhysicist: 7:30pm On Feb 05
Sparrk007:
YOUR HEAD NO CORRECT AT ALL embarassed embarassed embarassed

Why the insult? You can't support Super Eagles MORE than me. I want them to win the AFCON more than you do.
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by Esinwaju: 7:36pm On Feb 05
AkinPhysicist:

Fascinating. I wish I can contact Zutulu about this. Unfortunately, Zutulu cannot be summoned at will.

Super Eagles should take the game VERY SERIOUSLY. There MAYBE dimensions at play here beyond the expertise of the physical
This is the most serious Super Eagles team I have seen. I am not talking about skills and technique. I am talking about being πŸ’― business minded till referee calls. This is not the "traditional" Super Eagles who are VERY good but still lose either as a r esult of momentary loss of concentration or being too casual, playing "sexy" football. These ones no dey free for anybody till match end. Zutulu is indirectly telling you it is no longer in his hands.

Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by Sparrk007(m): 7:40pm On Feb 05
AkinPhysicist:

Why the insult? You can't support Super Eagles MORE than me. I want them to win the AFCON more than you do.
After wednesday game i will come back to troll you of this your nonsense prophecy
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by AkinPhysicist: 9:04pm On Feb 05
Sparrk007:
After wednesday game i will come back to troll you of this your nonsense prophecy

What prophecy? I said vision via Zutulu.
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by LordCenturion(m): 10:42pm On Feb 05
dazzlingd:

Yes you are right. Africans have left their minds dormant and become slaves to religion.

Hi dazzlingd, it's been a while,how is everything my friend?.

Please do you hear anything from Otem?
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by dazzlingd(m): 12:50am On Feb 06
LordCenturion:

Hi dazzlingd, it's been a while,how is everything my friend?.

Please do you hear anything from Otem?

Hello brother, I’m fine and how are you too.

Otem has been away, no single word from him. If he’s still on earth or if he only decided to take a break and come back later, I can’t say….but he has done his part.

Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by Oboto700(m): 8:32am On Feb 06
Once we win south Africa tomorrow..i am going to deactivate your account after dragging u... you never see anything
Re: I Have Bad News For Nigeria Football Fans. The Super Eagles by SkengRay: 7:48pm On Feb 07
AkinPhysicist:

Werey grin. Your mutulu don fail you ooooo grin

let's try this Hot 90 ODDS Again TODAY 23/09/2017 / PHCN Begs Abeokuta Residents To Switch Off Appliances During Eagles Match / Oympics 2012 Pics of Nigerian Heritage Athletes Representing The U.K

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53