Stats: 3,161,941 members, 7,848,792 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 10:24 AM

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (263) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ (141266 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (260) (261) (262) (263) (264) (265) (266) ... (345) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Everyday247: 6:47am On May 12
Na wa o, e be like say 1xbet no get some games. dem no get Spanish league 5 and German U19 league 6. And i wan play games for there. sad
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Sam2310(m): 7:14am On May 12
Sam2310:
6LJWSW7
They no dey too score sha for the league...
Follow your instincts to remove some
4 out of 8😩
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Joeblaze26(m): 7:19am On May 12
Sam2310:
4 out of 8😩
3 outta 5 here 😩💔

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 7:31am On May 12
No money to eat. Make I take back seat today embarassed grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by eseka12(m): 7:33am On May 12
1000Capacity:
I tried to edit eseka bet but I lost everything.
3500 gone with the wind embarassed
I was thinking I'll be a millionaire by morning.
It takes a lot of luck to win 1naira from bet o
Like i stated earlier, almost all d leagues have already been decided so they have nothing to lose, most of d favourite teams were playing with their B team yesterday when i check their lineup, although i saw it coming that's y i went for goals, but still a bad Saturday...... i will advise to kindly wait for next season, u will surely see d success rate of d strategy👍

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 7:34am On May 12
To them with deep pockets

4EF034
7A0026
E542E84F

NOTE: I didn't stake this game

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 7:35am On May 12
[/color] God grin grin I'm broke ooo. I been dey disguise since
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by eseka12(m): 7:36am On May 12
abba190:
eseka12 done send me village without preparation. i am now in debt because of his poisonuos tickets embarassed
I thought u have stopped playing my games?🤔
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Niok: 7:39am On May 12
eseka12:

Like i stated earlier, almost all d leagues have already been decided so they have nothing to lose, most of d favourite teams were playing with their B team yesterday when i check their lineup, although i saw it coming that's y i went for goals, but still a bad Saturday...... i will advise to kindly wait for next season, u will surely see d success rate of d strategy👍
you're right, see Dortmund yesterday
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 7:40am On May 12
Who's gonna help me?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by jimmynauty: 7:41am On May 12
tobore4u:
alright

Self control and money mgt all in one and u concentrate on searing games to help you next roll
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 7:45am On May 12
Who's is gonna help me?
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 7:45am On May 12
Who is gonna help me? This is spamming, but I need this
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by 1000Capacity: 7:45am On May 12
abba190:
mr goldenval pls no allow them send me go prison pls. make this giveaway reach my side so that i can clear this debt pls boss

grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Sam2310(m): 7:48am On May 12
abba190:
eseka12 done send me village without preparation. i am now in debt because of his poisonuos tickets embarassed
you are addicted, stop complaining of eseka12 game... Select your games too and play....

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 7:51am On May 12
Sam2310:
you are addicted, stop complaining of eseka12 game... Select your games too and play....
The first step is knowing you are addicted
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 7:52am On May 12
Sam2310:
I cut of twitter completely. Fvvk those punters. I pick better games than them

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Longneck: 8:06am On May 12
Sam2310:
Una for this thread funny sha
He doesn't play eseka12 games
You are more addicted than him
That boy sef nor dey gamble like that
He is just catching cruise
Na una dey take am serious
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Sam2310(m): 8:10am On May 12
Longneck:
u go know now, shey na same phone una dey use...
somethings dey be like cruise but na frustration in disguise
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Longneck: 8:13am On May 12
Sam2310:
u go know now, shey na same phone una dey use...
somethings dey be like cruise but na frustration in disguise
Keep taking people online that you don't even know serious
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Sam2310(m): 8:15am On May 12
Longneck:
Keep taking people online that you don't even know serious
OKAY SIR. LONGNECK
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by tradepunter: 8:15am On May 12
Longneck:

All these yeye cruise talk..... Is he Soo empty or jobless that he will come and spend hours catching cruise?How will a grown up man..... who have 24 hrs in a day decide to use some of it to catch cruise? Na when Una don old all these wasted time go show
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Longneck: 8:16am On May 12
tradepunter:

All these yeye cruise talk..... Is he Soo empty or jobless that he will come and spend hours catching cruise?How will a grown up man..... who have 24 hrs in a day decide to use some of it to catch cruise? Na when Una don old all these wasted time go show
Life nor too serious

Laugh small

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190: 8:32am On May 12
eseka12:

I thought u have stopped playing my games?🤔
i didnt know what came over me
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by abba190: 8:35am On May 12
Longneck:
wise man ever liveth on this thread
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 8:47am On May 12
Rotten luck
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Hoily: 8:50am On May 12
What's you all thought on this pick.
I have a feeling united might pull up a shock but it's very risky

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Sam2310(m): 8:55am On May 12
Hoily:
value bet cool
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 9:03am On May 12
Hoily:
Not worth it. Arsenal is winning it
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Puntingnoob: 9:05am On May 12
Hoily:
Ever wonder why City always beat United. If you don't get pull in the chaos United create but control the game from start to finish you are winning.

Liverpool couldn't, that is why they lost in the FA
Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Bergavis: 9:09am On May 12
Hoily:

Some of you don't quite understand the dynamics yet. Do you believe bookmakers have lost their sanity? In reality, Arsenal is slated to win this match. Ponder on this: Arsenal has an away game against Manchester United and the betting odds for an Arsenal victory stand at 1.40? Your favoritism for Manchester United should not cloud your judgement. The odds that you see for Arsenal indeed signal a probable win for them.

Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 18 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Joeblaze26(m): 9:19am On May 12
Bergavis:

Some of you don't quite understand the dynamics yet. Do you believe bookmakers have lost their sanity? In reality, Arsenal is slated to win this match. Ponder on this: Arsenal has an away game against Manchester United and the betting odds for an Arsenal victory stand at 1.40? Your favoritism for Manchester United should not cloud your judgement. The odds that you see for Arsenal indeed signal a probable win for them.
I agree with you but I think that's the more reason he's banking on a draw outcome instead of a straight win....I think Man United can cause Arsenal problems...Arsenal hasn't won at Old Trafford in a while....Let's see how it goes✌️

(1) (2) (3) ... (260) (261) (262) (263) (264) (265) (266) ... (345) (Reply)

.::. Scam Alert : Omowunmi Allen And The Pre-order Mess .::. / How To Check Your Bank Account Balance Using Your Mobile Phone / Binary Option Free Alerts/strategies Season 3

Viewing this topic: Micah70(m)