Stats: 3,330,953 members, 8,447,929 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 10:46 AM

Have You Met A Good Girl On A Dating Site Before? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceHave You Met A Good Girl On A Dating Site Before? (793 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Have You Met A Good Girl On A Dating Site Before? by Auxtan(op): 1:25pm On Jun 25, 2024
smiley❓️
Re: Have You Met A Good Girl On A Dating Site Before? by Franzese: 1:48pm On Jun 25, 2024
Do you mean "good in bed"?
Re: Have You Met A Good Girl On A Dating Site Before? by Auxtan(op): 2:50pm On Jun 25, 2024
Franzese:
grin😂😂
Re: Have You Met A Good Girl On A Dating Site Before? by Micheal37(m): 3:03pm On Jun 25, 2024
Yes I met arike on dating app we re still together duo since 2019
Re: Have You Met A Good Girl On A Dating Site Before? by Itohanmiwa: 3:15pm On Jun 25, 2024
Franzese:
OMG grin grin grin but some working class babes de there to date genuinely.
Re: Have You Met A Good Girl On A Dating Site Before? by Auxtan(op): 4:05pm On Jun 25, 2024
Micheal37:
Yes I met arike on dating app we re still together duo since 2019
I hope the one I met today turns out good too grin
Re: Have You Met A Good Girl On A Dating Site Before? by Baronthecelebri(m): 6:00pm On Jun 25, 2024
Franzese:
😅😀😆😃😁😁
Re: Have You Met A Good Girl On A Dating Site Before? by MrBrownJay1(m): 6:41pm On Jun 25, 2024
many good women on dating sites but there are also al lot of yeye useless ones... only good for one night or two.
1 Reply

Ever Visited Someone You Met Online? Share Your ExperienceHave You Ever Dated Someone You Met On Social Media?About To Lose A Good Girl. Please Help!234

How Do I Get A Loan From Opay?Can A Legally Married Men Do A Contract Marriage With Another WomenShe Said She Is Not Romantic , Advice Needed Please