Stats: 3,329,867 members, 8,442,653 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 12:54 PM

Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceHusband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) (82533 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by tivity101: 6:11pm On Aug 19, 2024
How do you know they are no longer interested in each othe, can't spouses have small misunderstanding that can be settled again
Leemzyy:
Can you imagine? shameless LovePeddler!!!they both seem uninterested sef
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by Honestey: 6:11pm On Aug 19, 2024
Their relationship had died before this moment. I wouldn't be surprised if her promiscuity was the cause because just 2 weeks and another man already pissing inside that public toilet. phue!
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by Ebeano49(m): 6:11pm On Aug 19, 2024
Unfortunately, the vast majority of marriages these days are loveless. After the buzz of marriage (which can be for up to 5 years, if you are lucky), what you have left is two adults tolerating each other for the sake of their children, finances, extended family, church, societal expectations, etc.

If after 5 years of marriage you are still in love with your husband/wife, you just don't know what the lord has done for you.
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by Cj4charles(m): 6:12pm On Aug 19, 2024
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by Fiscus105(m):
DaudaTheSexyGuy:
Why would you even be banging a married woman in her matrimonial home?

It's better to bank a woman in your own house or in a neutral place such as a hotel so that you can have peace of mind when you're cumming grin
For some men/guys that is their fetish.

They do abnormal and very dangerious sexual pleasure, yet they cant accept 1/10 of what they craving to enjoy.

More reason, husbands need to constantly orientate wives from claws of men who constantly searching for married women, they would use to satify their fetish.
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by idahme(m): 6:13pm On Aug 19, 2024
Rexymania:
The guy doesn't love the lady again actually...him no even shake

Anyway, thunder fire all of una!
Until he does something stupid before you know he loves her? People who react that way aren't matured to receive heartbreak.

Nothing a woman does will make me fight another man, when som persons make this statement you think they are joking? Dey play
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by Leemzyy(f): 6:15pm On Aug 19, 2024
tivity101:
How do you know they are no longer interested in each othe, can't spouses have small misunderstanding that can be settled again
Ohkay
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by idahme(m): 6:17pm On Aug 19, 2024
Leemzyy:
Can you imagine? shameless LovePeddler!!!they both seem uninterested sef
That guys response will certainly be mine, I can't do shit because of a lady who wants to nack everyone not me ever , it's best to walk away. A dog that doesn't want to be tamed can't be tamed.
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by IamMobisola(f): 6:17pm On Aug 19, 2024
Make everybody rest abeg.
Men and women cheat, it’s not new. If you can’t be faithful yourself then don’t expect your partner to be faithful.

This is the result of “Men are polygamous in Nature”. The man she is cheating with is also a married man. If you accept “men are polygamous in nature”, then one day these same fellow men will sleep with your wife or girlfriend. Na turn by turn.
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by tivity101: 6:17pm On Aug 19, 2024
Now you Gerrit
Leemzyy:
Ohkay
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by MoneyTools: 6:17pm On Aug 19, 2024
What A Shame!

Only Our Digital Tools Can't Shame You!

Our Tools Are BAE For Life! They Will Never Disappoint You.
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by Omoawoke(m): 6:18pm On Aug 19, 2024
I’m disappointed!

I was expecting to see a video of a man smashing someone doggy and when the husband comes in, everyone runs to safety and everywhere scatter
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by WorldRichest: 6:18pm On Aug 19, 2024
Good
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by ivolt: 6:18pm On Aug 19, 2024
DiskJokeyManic:
Evryday someone keeps seeing a reason not to marry... 🤦🤦😪
If this is a reason not to marry, then you shouldn't.
Your decision will make the world less dangerous.
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by Angelfrost(m): 6:19pm On Aug 19, 2024
Na una know why una choose to bow to societal and family pressure to get married instead of staying single and fvcking around...!

One of the main reasons I got married was because I was ready to settle down and avoid anymore drama in my life.

Extra marital affairs bring nothing but Extra headaches and drama: the very things I got married to avoid!

The day staying faithful and respectful (yes, it's disrespectful to cheat) to my wife becomes unattainable, I mutually divorce her.

It's unmanly and downright stupid to be running around, hiding to have affairs with other women!

If you can't be peacefully polygamous, then stay faithfully monogamous or stay fvcking single (pun well intended).
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by Manculated: 6:20pm On Aug 19, 2024
DatoDatuk:
Husband catch wife redhanded having sex in their home
Perhaps na skit.
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by SenecaTheYonger: 6:21pm On Aug 19, 2024
Did you hear her excuse? “I begged you not to leave” so make man no go work
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by Available9: 6:24pm On Aug 19, 2024
kestolove95:
U left her ND women can't control konji like men nonsense Just interrupted a darling moment... Am not happy aswr
..for two weeks ? Na these kind women they fucck coper for NYSC camp... especially for Mami market...men never let your wife go for NYSC
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by Leemzyy(f): 6:26pm On Aug 19, 2024
idahme:
That guys response will certainly be mine, I can't do shit because of a lady who wants to nack everyone not me ever , it's best to walk away. A dog that doesn't want to be tamed can't be tamed.
Oh i gerrit
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by franchasofficia: 6:26pm On Aug 19, 2024
Men should stop interrupting their wife's quiet moments with their male besties please, it's a sign of poor upbringing angry
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by Leemzyy(f): 6:26pm On Aug 19, 2024
tivity101:
Now you Gerrit
Yeah sir
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by naijapikin2(m): 6:29pm On Aug 19, 2024
These South Africans are sicktards. Don't tell me a Nigerian will catch his wife red handed and will this comfortably record all that ish and be acting all will smithly!

Not naija men.

If it happens then they are also sicktards
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by LucemFerre: 6:30pm On Aug 19, 2024
Mtchew… i see “video” i don already position myself use pure water and dudu-osun take rub hand una come fall my hand.
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by MrDoGood(m): 6:38pm On Aug 19, 2024
So calm and mature.

It's better than going to jail
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by Bimpe29(m): 6:38pm On Aug 19, 2024
Eternal heartache that can't be healed 💔
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by drlateef: 6:45pm On Aug 19, 2024
DiskJokeyManic:
Evryday someone keeps seeing a reason not to marry... 🤦🤦😪
Remove marriage from society and nobody has a reason to be loyal and committed. A lot of heart attacks and sudden deaths or suicide by hanging will be pervasive.
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by Commanderinpips: 6:50pm On Aug 19, 2024
ChizzyBuna:
I love banging Married women kiss kiss

Thank God I've never been caught 🙏🏽
Good for you, but remember what goes around comes around.
You shall reap whatever you sow.
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by rapheal5(m): 6:51pm On Aug 19, 2024
LucemFerre:
Mtchew… i see “video” i don already position myself use pure water and dudu-osun take rub hand una come fall my hand.
you be werey
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by minasu190: 6:53pm On Aug 19, 2024
Na prank cool
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by bluefilm: 6:55pm On Aug 19, 2024
What an abomination!

Send her packing immediately
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by NOETHNICITY(m): 7:02pm On Aug 19, 2024
Daughters of eve
Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by Mayflowa(m): 7:04pm On Aug 19, 2024
Leemzyy:
Smh
lol. Why you? Why did he mention you?
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

Lady Allegedly Turns Into Cow After Her Husband Caught Her Cheating (Video)Church Worship Leaders Caught Red-handed Having Sex During All Night ServiceMan Caught Red Handed Having Sex With Friend’s Wife (photos)234

Man Dies In His Room At Kubwa, FCT After Fun With 2 Prostitutes At Night (Photo)My Future Wife Whatsapp ChatLadies, What Is Your Take On Jobless Guys Who Chase You?