Stats: 3,325,311 members, 8,421,278 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 07:44 AM

10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) - Christianity Etc (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity Etc10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) (2027 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by press9jatv(op): 3:00pm On Oct 04, 2024
Kobojunkie:
Pray which God? Which Nigerian God go help them wey never help them y now? Counseling and lots of therapy will do a better job abeg! undecided
therapy in what sense?
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by Kobojunkie: 3:04pm On Oct 04, 2024
press9jatv:
therapy in what sense?
What help does this generation need after being indoctrinated, many from birth by brainwashed parents, into believing these scammers-in-the-lords are some key to salvation for their lives even here on earth? The brainwashing is real and only serious mental health counseling and therapy becomes the hope for so many of them. undecided
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by Earthscience: 3:28pm On Oct 04, 2024
Righteousness2:
Tithes is very Biblical!

Tithe is not your own. It is GOD'S Share of what HE has given you.

Tithe is 10% of your Profit , gains, etc.

If you decide to go raise your tithes beyond 10%, that is wonderful , Excellent and a good thing. Afterall all we Have is from GOD. We give GOD the Glory.

Tithe Paying will not not take you to Heaven but Could Hinder you from Heaven.
A genuie Relationship with JESUS CHRIST ! Being BORN-AGAIN is the ticket to Heaven.

But note; A person who claims to be Saved and Conciously refuses to obey GOD Word on tithes may not make Heaven.

Infact, GOD calls you a thief and robber.

The CHOICE is yours.

Sir, please that is not correct! I admire you and also your fan but this contradicts what I know about tithing with strong conviction.
shalom!
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by Kobojunkie: 3:36pm On Oct 04, 2024
Earthscience:
■ Sir, please that is not correct! I admire you and also your fan but this contradicts what I know about tithing with strong conviction. shalom!
What do you know about Tithing except what your scammers-in-the-lords have fed you of it up until now? undecided
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by IamAsiri: 3:40pm On Oct 04, 2024
press9jatv:
Hmm 🤔
You will understand this if you are a Christian. Go and read the Acts of the Apostles and understand what giving entailed in those times. Ananias and Sapphira sold their land, gave half and lied that they gave all and died on the spot. The fact that they even gave half no shake you? You fit do that?
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by press9jatv(op): 3:43pm On Oct 04, 2024
IamAsiri:
You will understand this if you are a Christian. Go and read the Acts of the Apostles and understand what giving entailed in those times. Ananias and Sapphira sold their land, gave half and lied that they gave all and died on the spot. The fact that they even gave half no shake you? You fit do that?
hmm 🤔. It shock me 🥱🥱🥱🥱
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by Kobojunkie: 5:30pm On Oct 04, 2024
Shadomaan7:
The man of God is still saying you can be giving more than 10% but some people are still insisting they can't even give that.
Your scammer-in-the-lord is now saying that Tithe — which is 1/10th— is no more just 1/10th but something more. Can you not see the fraud is real? grin
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by Kobojunkie: 5:32pm On Oct 04, 2024
press9jatv:
Pastor Abel Damina teachings against tithes is taking its effects already. Truths must be revealed.
Rubbish! That oneself that another scammer-in-the-lord whose scam also steals from the people. undecided
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by press9jatv(op): 5:36pm On Oct 04, 2024
Kobojunkie:
Rubbish! That oneself that another scammer-in-the-lord whose scam also steals from the people. undecided
Toor Abel Damina don repent too. From his repentance that’s preaching against stealing in the body of Christ.
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by Kobojunkie: 5:40pm On Oct 04, 2024
press9jatv:
Toor Abel Damina don repent too. From his repentance that’s preaching against stealing in the body of Christ.
Religion is itself a scam.
► Does Damina equally accept that Moses, as he declared himself, was sent only to those who were of the bloodline of Jacob?
► Does Damina equally declare finally that Jesus Christ only concerns those who are of the bloodline of Jacob— the lost sheep of Israel, and not Nigerians who have no connection to that bloodline? undecided
► Does any one of your scammers-in-the-lords admit that what they do has nothing to do with Jesus Christ? undecided

Religion is a form of politics and your scammers-in-the-lords are politicians who will always look for ways to continue to take advantage of the gullible. undecided
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by press9jatv(op): 6:21pm On Oct 04, 2024
Kobojunkie:
Religion is itself a scam.
► Does Damina equally accept that Moses, as he declared himself, was sent only to those who were of the bloodline of Jacob?
► Does Damina equally declare finally that Jesus Christ only concerns those who are of the bloodline of Jacob— the lost sheep of Israel, and not Nigerians who have no connection to that bloodline? undecided
► Does any one of your scammers-in-the-lords admit that what they do has nothing to do with Jesus Christ? undecided

Religion is a form of politics and your scammers-in-the-lords are politicians who will always look for ways to continue to take advantage of the gullible. undecided
in all religion is a big scam. Make your bible the true standard for your life and not a mortal being
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by Kobojunkie: 6:28pm On Oct 04, 2024
press9jatv:
in all religion is a big scam. Make your bible the true standard for your life and not a mortal being
Make your bible, how? 🤔

The ultimate truth in the Bible is that it only applies to those who are of the Bloodline of the man called Jacob.The God of Israel said His only inheritance in the land of men is the children of Jacob(Israel). Jesus Christ reiterated this fact when He proclaimed in His Gospel that His Father sent Him only to the Lost sheep of Israel, warning His followers not to give that which is Holy — God's Law and Gospel— to the dogs — Non-Israelites. So, what in the world does one who is a non-Israelite — not of the blood of Jacob — have to do with the book except maybe learn the history of the Israelites who are chosen by their God and Jesus Christ His Son? 🤔
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by press9jatv(op): 6:30pm On Oct 04, 2024
Kobojunkie:
Make your bible, how? 🤔

The ultimate truth in the Bible is that it only applies to those who are of the Bloodline of the man called Jacob.The God of Israel said His only inheritance in the land of men is the children of Jacob(Israel). Jesus Christ reiterated this fact when He proclaimed in His Gospel that His Father sent Him only to the Lost sheep of Israel, warning His followers not to give that which is Holy — God's Law and Gospel— to the dogs — Non-Israelites. So, what in the world does one who is a non-Israelite — not of the blood of Jacob — have to do with the book except maybe learn the history of the Israelites who are chosen by their God and Jesus Christ His Son? 🤔
na you know, if you like accept the truths or not, na you know what suits you here 🐹🐹🐹
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by Kobojunkie: 6:32pm On Oct 04, 2024
press9jatv:
na you know, if you like accept the truths or not, na you know what suits you here 🐹🐹🐹
See this one! No be one of your scammers-in-the-lords don declare say wetin him don dey talk for over 30 years now ha lie? You still dey talk of accepting truths when you in fact mean accepting more of the lies fed to you by your scammers-in-the-lords... continue! undecided
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by press9jatv(op): 6:36pm On Oct 04, 2024
Kobojunkie:
See this one! No be one of your scammers-in-the-lords don declare say wetin him don dey talk for over 30 years now ha lie? You still dey talk of accepting truths when you in fact mean accepting more of the lies fed to you by your scammers-in-the-lords... continue! undecided
it’s none of your clueless business if I followed anyone in the body of Christ. In as much I follow the truths and allows the truths to dwell in me, you Bleep off your heresies here. 😐😐😐😐
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by Kobojunkie: 6:38pm On Oct 04, 2024
press9jatv:
it’s none of your clueless business if I followed anyone in the body of Christ. In as much I follow the truths and allows the truths to dwell in me, you Bleep off your heresies here. 😐😐😐😐
In the body of which Christ? The same Christ that washed his hands of Non-Isralites(Nigerians included) aka dogs and not sheep? Of course, to Christianity, Jesus Christ Himself is a heretic! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by press9jatv(op): 6:41pm On Oct 04, 2024
Kobojunkie:
In the body of which Christ? The same Christ that washed his hands of Non-Isralites(Nigerians included) aka dogs and not sheep? Of course, to Christianity, Jesus Christ Himself is a heretic! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
that’s your clueless belief here, you better carry your heresies elsewhere, I’m not here to entertain such heresies. My bible is the my manual and the only book that helped me in the race of life. So Bleep off with your heresies belief here 🥱🥱🥱🥱
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by Kobojunkie: 6:45pm On Oct 04, 2024
press9jatv:
that’s your clueless belief here, you better carry your heresies elsewhere, I’m not here to entertain such heresies. My bible is the my manual and the only book that helped me in the race of life. So Bleep off with your heresies belief here 🥱🥱🥱🥱
A manual you never in fact read because if you actually did you would have realized by now that Jesus Christ washed His hands completely of those who are not of the bloodline of Jacob. But of course, you would rather believe Him a heretic than accept His facts as truth.😁 😁 😁 😁 😁

Christianity and 419...Of course, to Christianity, Jesus Christ Himself is a heretic! Religion na scam, I tell ya! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by press9jatv(op): 6:49pm On Oct 04, 2024
Kobojunkie:
A manual you never in fact read because if you actually did you would have realized by now that Jesus Christ washed His hands completely of those who are not of the bloodline of Jacob. But of course, you would rather believe Him a heretic than accept His facts as truth.😁 😁 😁 😁 😁

Christianity and 419...Of course, to Christianity, Jesus Christ Himself is a heretic! Religion na scam, I tell ya! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
you are a clueless troller, you that read it and twist it bad to your sorry ass. Your heresies and propaganda against God’s words never hold any water here. Oya pass your troll to the other side. 😂😂😂😂
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by press9jatv(op): 6:52pm On Oct 04, 2024
Kobojunkie:

with your clueless lies and propaganda against Jesus Christ teachings in the Bible, Are you Christ like niii? You never believe in the teachings of Christ. You are just a clueless propagandist preaching heresies 🤔🤔🤔
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by Kobojunkie: 6:59pm On Oct 04, 2024
press9jatv:
you are a clueless troller, you that read it and twist it bad to your sorry ass. Your heresies and propaganda against God’s words never hold any water here. Oya pass your troll to the other side. 😂😂😂😂
So, Jesus Christ never, in fact, said the words written in the Gospel is what you are saying since those are the same words I have regurgitated all of this while? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

► I was sent only to the Lost sheep of Israel - Matthew 15 vs 21 - 28
► In the same way Moses raised a bronze snake in the desert — to the Israelites condemned by God of Israel to die— so I too will be raised to the condemned— of Israel since it is the same as what happened in the desert with Moses —to give them eternal life - John 3 vs 14 - 18
► Do not give that which is holy — God's Law is holy and the Gospel is God's Law in the Kingdom of God —to the dogs — non-Israelites aka those not born of the blood of Jacob - Matthew 7 vs 6

To Christianity, all of the above are lies told by Jesus Christ, a heretic and propagandist, abi? 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Keep playing the my scammers-in-the-lords is better than your scammers-in-the-lords game that is typical among Christians when at the end of the day, you are all nothing but fools being played around by those men who are no better than politicians who trade in lies. grin
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by press9jatv(op): 7:17pm On Oct 04, 2024
Kobojunkie:
So, Jesus Christ never, in fact, said the words written in the Gospel is what you are saying since those are the same words I have regurgitated all of this while? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

► I was sent only to the Lost sheep of Israel - Matthew 15 vs 21 - 28
► In the same way Moses raised a bronze snake in the desert — to the Israelites condemned by God of Israel to die— so I too will be raised to the condemned— of Israel since it is the same as what happened in the desert with Moses —to give them eternal life - John 3 vs 14 - 18
► Do not give that which is holy — God's Law is holy and the Gospel is God's Law in the Kingdom of God —to the dogs — non-Israelites aka those not born of the blood of Jacob - Matthew 7 vs 6

To Christianity, all of the above are lies told by Jesus Christ, a heretic and propagandist, abi? 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Keep playing the my scammers-in-the-lords is better than your scammers-in-the-lords game that is typical among Christians when at the end of the day, you are all nothing but fools being played around by those men who are no better than politicians who trade in lies. grin
now tell me are you the clueless lost sheep or the heresy sayer? 🥱🥱🥱🥱
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by Earthscience: 8:55pm On Oct 04, 2024
Kobojunkie:
What do you know about Tithing except what your scammers-in-the-lords have fed you of it up until now? undecided
Are sure you read my comment and that of the person I quoted because your response showed you are off-point...you are reasoning with your anus instead of your head grin
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by Kobojunkie: 8:57pm On Oct 04, 2024
Earthscience:
■ Are sure you read my comment and that of the person I quoted because your response showed you are off-point.. grin
I did and it was your response that I responded to, not his. The reasoning with the anus can only be proved if way undecided
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by Olatara(f): 9:08pm On Oct 04, 2024
Kobojunkie:
Make your bible, how? 🤔

Kobo? What if you re a descendant? grin
What if Jesus is black?
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by press9jatv(op): 9:13pm On Oct 04, 2024
Earthscience:
Are sure you read my comment and that of the person I quoted because your response showed you are off-point...you are reasoning with your anus instead of your head grin
I tired of his lies and propaganda niii
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by Kobojunkie: 9:16pm On Oct 04, 2024
Olatara:
Kobo? What if you re a descendant? grin What if Jesus is black?
It isn't Jesus Christ one has to be a descendant of but Jacob — the one who was named Israel by the God of Israel. So, it does not mater whether Jesus Christ was black white, or yellow. And look, I am reading what is written in the book here. I am not making any of this up. grin
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by Olatara(f): 9:25pm On Oct 04, 2024
Kobojunkie:
It isn't Jesus Christ one has to be a descendant of but Jacob — the one who was named Israel by the God of Israel. So, it does not mater whether Jesus Christ was black white, or yellow. And look, I am reading what is written in the book here. I am not making any of this up. grin
You may be an Israeli, that's what I'm saying. grin
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by Kobojunkie: 9:36pm On Oct 04, 2024
Olatara:
You may be an Israeli, that's what I'm saying. grin
If that is what you are alluding to, then sure, I could actually be of the bloodline of Jacob. History has it that the Israelites were scattered by the God of Israel at two points in time, to the ends of the earth, so yes, there are some Africans who are of the blood of Jacob. It is the same way there are some Africans of Indian, Asian, or even Russian descent. undecided

However, the religion of Christianity instead claims that all who are of non-Israelite descent— don't belong to the bloodline of Jacob at all— were somehow conferred some sort of status upgrade that grants them entry and access to Jesus Christ. That is a bald-faced lie on which that entire religion is founded; it runs counter to the Truth of the God of Israel as well as Jesus Christ. undecided

To help you understand the enormity of this lie, you have to go back to see that the religion itself was established by those Jesus Christ warned were dogs that should not be handed that which is holy — God's Law is Holy and the Gospel is God's Law. So, you have these Romans/Italians who claim that they somehow met with the disciples and were somehow handed the Gospel by the disciples and they go on to create a religion based, not on Jesus Christ but on their theories which they build apart from that in Scripture, and then they had a roman empire make official their religion and ... fast forward to what you have today, the likes of Adeboye, Damina, Ibeyeomie, Kumuyi, etc., continuing to propagate the same lie which is that somehow the dogs — non-Israelites —, against that declared by Jesus Christ Himself, have access to Jesus Christ and His Kingdom. This is a scam that has endured for going 1900 years but it is still nothing but a scam! 😂😂😂😂😂😂
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by Earthscience: 9:56pm On Oct 04, 2024
press9jatv:
I tired of his lies and propaganda niii
no mind kobo[b]junkie[/b]
The dude don dey junkie.
Kobojunkie, beware of heresy...na express lane to condemnation you dey enter so grin
Re: 10% of Tithes is For Beginners, Giving should be Violently - Pastor Adeboye(vid) by caye(m): 9:57pm On Oct 04, 2024
It's not wrong to enslave a sheep .
Sheep are meant to be eaten.
Human sheep are meant to be enslaved.
It's nature's way of improving the Iq .

----------------------------------------------------------------
Not easy to give up easy money.
Especially since the wealth of the world is mostly made from propaganda. Ask about the US dollar; nothing backs it up. Only the supposed "confidence" by world ppl that the dollar is strong. That's why America wages war, bloodshed , terrorism and killings all over Africa and the world, in order to preserve their greatest resource: dollar.

You can't give up fools money easily.
Maga must pay.
You
1 2 3 Reply

Becky Enenche: Paying Of Tithes Must Be Done Consistently Or ElsePaying Of Tithes Is NOT A SacrificeThe Four Types Of Tithes As Mentioned in The Bible234

A Prove Of The Existence Of God.“tope Alabi Wanted To Have Sex With Me”Can The Word Of God Contain Contradiction (let The Bible Speak)