Stats: 3,329,955 members, 8,443,184 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 10:32 AM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (3972) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralInvestmentCrypto Currency Investors Thread (5883956 Views)

1 2 3 ... 3969 3970 3971 3972 3973 3974 3975 ... 4834 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by doyin01: 2:00pm On Oct 31, 2024
Alexas58:
Na me dey worry u
No cry too much

When you open the futures thread and you’ve posted signals and chop
Enough losses

I’ll be waiting 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

No b entry and exit point you’ll
Be posting

And when you enter trade
And when you exit trade?

E
Clear

We go know who Dey jealous now
Typing Gibberish as usual

I understand your pain though , it is painful when you do all your best to get people attention on this thread and instead of getting the attention from them , they decided to ridicule you and even made the world know you are a scammer...I feel your pain.. Pele...
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by XaToXi: 2:29pm On Oct 31, 2024
Agentsalt:
I need someone to enlighten me please.
I have 20usd on my features account on binace, and am trying to open a BTC short trade with a leverage of 3x and its saying insufficient fund.
Secondly its saying oder notional cannot be less than 144.0 usdt,please someone should enlighten me.
Due to recent changes, you can only trade btc in multiples of 1 btc only.

When btc was at 60k, notional was $60 and now that it's at $72k, notional is now $72, $144, etc.

$20 x 3x is $60 and is not enough to trade 1 notional.

Add funds or increase leverage.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ALTERNATEID: 3:05pm On Oct 31, 2024
Why is BTC crashing so fast? What’s the bad news?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 3:05pm On Oct 31, 2024
doyin01:

I understand your pain though , it is painful when you do all your best to get people attention on this thread and instead of getting the attention from them , they decided to ridicule you and even made the world know you are a scammer...I feel your pain.. Pele...
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 3:18pm On Oct 31, 2024
doyin01:

Agbo fan boys 🤣🤣🤣

Go and buy book on how to woo women
And how to use all your youthful energy to drill
👉👌 And please a woman while your mates are working hard!

Your father must be very pleased for the man you’ve become

Stay blessed 😇

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ashawoman82: 3:20pm On Oct 31, 2024
Alexas58:
Let’s do it like this 35 ====> 70 100%

Why will 70 ==> 35 be 50%. ??

What you’re loosing in both case is 35k
And what you are gaining is 35k!

So why is one 100% and then you said the other 50% ?? 😂😂😂😂😂
lol.. Haha..... Guy u are a clown.. Did u really go to secondary school.. Lol, basic maths u don't understand, just look at the ridiculous question u are asking 😂😂
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 3:22pm On Oct 31, 2024
Ashawoman82:
lol.. Haha..... Guy u are a clown.. Did u really go to secondary school.. Lol, basic maths u don't understand, just look at the ridiculous question u are asking 😂😂
Ashawo die

Toto rest - Erigga

Have you bought the book on how to make a woman loyal to you

How to f^ck like a horse all day?

And how to get girls hòřñý while chatting?

You’re in the wrong thread

Your brain might not be able to hold this piece of information

Thus I recommend our !Legned
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ashawoman82:
XaToXi:
You cannot change the rules of elementary maths.

If you are still in doubt, consult chatgpt.

Your confusion seems to stem from using the wrong reference points:

100% gain from 35k is 70k
050% loss from 35k is 17k5
100% loss from 35k is 00k

100% gain from 70k is 140k
050% loss from 70k is 035k
100% loss from 70k is 00k
lol, guy why are u wasting time educating a proud dunce na.. This is the simplest of mathematics and it's quite shocking that an adult wouldn't know this 😂... E remain for u to teach the guy 1+1
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ashawoman82: 3:23pm On Oct 31, 2024
Alexas58:
Wrong

This is like balancing equation
35<==>70. 100%
This is a reversible reaction
lol cheesy😂... Bro this is maths not chemistry haba...
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 3:29pm On Oct 31, 2024
ALTERNATEID:
Why is BTC crashing so fast? What’s the bad news?
The market makers are using BTC as their Halloween costume 😎
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ashawoman82: 3:55pm On Oct 31, 2024
Alexas58:
Ashawo die

Toto rest - Erigga

Have you bought the book on how to make a woman loyal to you

How to f^ck like a horse all day?

And how to get girls hòřñý while chatting?

You’re in the wrong thread

Your brain might not be able to hold this piece of information

Thus I recommend our !Legned
lol.. It's quite shameful.. How can u be so confident in ur ignorance.. cheesy
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by RomeoMarvis(m): 3:57pm On Oct 31, 2024
Alexas58:
As you’re teaching them how to fish, you’ll show them that your fishing method is working na

Na there you go Dey drop signals

😂😂😂😂😂😂
Weyrey wan skip the important part

There is no way u can escape it!

Person wey wan teach others how to trade futures no go drop entry and exit point!?? To show people say e Dey work!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
U hold urself by the blockos this time around

Na now we go know who dey use alternate monikers!

U wey no sabi time market
Wan teach wetin u no sabi!

Time don reach

Prove urself

If your trade plays out well

You earn my respect

If it doesn’t…. Na here we dey

E go CLEAR
I've been trying to refrain from replying you but you keep doing too much.
What's your problem really? Must you attack everyone? I don't want to believe that you're so bitter in life, but this is just too extreme!
You kinda reminds me of your predecessor Dflover! Or are you back for another $100?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Chikacha: 3:58pm On Oct 31, 2024
Tolu181:
i make 9k every two days now just for staking my coin
Staking is only if your heart is strong and if you decide to buy, hold, and stake quality. 80% of all my stakes turned to dust but the 20% that I got right will cover those dust at least 50 times.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by doyin01: 4:07pm On Oct 31, 2024
Alexas58:
Agbo fan boys 🤣🤣🤣

Go and buy book on how to woo women
And how to use all your youthful energy to drill
👉👌 And please a woman while your mates are working hard!

Your father must be very pleased for the man you’ve become

Stay blessed 😇
Very boring...you remind me of those yabbings we used to do while in primary school.., all those small pikin talks...try harder..
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by doyin01: 4:09pm On Oct 31, 2024
RomeoMarvis:
What's your problem really? Must you attack everyone? I don't want to believe that you're so bitter in life, but this is just too extreme!
You kinda reminds me of your predecessor Dflover! Or are you back for another $100?
Do not worry , very soon that idi*ot will come and claim you are an alt moniker , since everyone condemning his childish and foolish behaviour is an alt moniker according to him. , then going by his logic , 99% of people Active on this thread all belong to just one person...so ask the idi*ot what he is still doing here if people here are alt monikers .? grin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by armadeo(m): 4:37pm On Oct 31, 2024
The last flush.

Hold on tight
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 5:08pm On Oct 31, 2024
Ashawoman82:
lol, guy why are u wasting time educating an proud dunce na.. This is the simplest of mathematics and it's quite shocking that an adult wouldn't know this 😂... E remain for u to teach the guy 1+1
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 5:09pm On Oct 31, 2024
Valwezzy:
The market makers are using BTC as their Halloween costume 😎
The color of the Halloween custom cum be red, which day e go turn green bayiii grin grin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 5:10pm On Oct 31, 2024
Ashawoman82:
lol.. It's quite shameful.. How can u be so confident in ur ignorance.. cheesy
As deflover wey shame don die as Dem born am grin grin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 5:11pm On Oct 31, 2024
RomeoMarvis:
He is definitely back to get $100 for Xmas, but mehn mount like cr7 on penalty duty grin grin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 5:13pm On Oct 31, 2024
doyin01:
Very boring...you remind me of those yabbings we used to do while in primary school.., all those small pikin talks...try harder..
What do u expect, Told y'all kiddo is still staying with his parents grin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Chully01(f): 5:14pm On Oct 31, 2024
This dip is massive mehnn and we never correct to 60 area oo
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ashawoman82: 5:41pm On Oct 31, 2024
Robnectar:
As deflover wey shame don die as Dem born am grin grin
lol the guy na mad man, him suppose dey hide with shame... Him still get mind the argue with confidence on top basic primary 6 maths wey him no sabi cheesy
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 5:44pm On Oct 31, 2024
Ashawoman82:
lol the guy na mad man, him suppose dey hide with shame... Him still get mind the argue with confidence on top basic primary 6 maths wey him no sabi cheesy
Nah symptoms of weyrey wey dey him blood nah, I don tell am make him post him wallet address, make I bless am with USDt to buy him medicine grin grin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ashawoman82: 5:46pm On Oct 31, 2024
Robnectar:
Nah symptoms of weyrey wey dey him blood nah, I don tell am make him post him wallet address, make I bless am with USDt to buy him medicine grin grin
grin.. Use am pay maths tutor wey go tutor am for elementary maths
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 6:25pm On Oct 31, 2024
Ashawoman82:
grin.. Use am pay maths tutor wey go tutor am for elementary maths
How person wey get skoi-skoi for head wan take concentrate learn maths grin grin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by RomeoMarvis(m): 6:41pm On Oct 31, 2024
Robnectar:
He is definitely back to get $100 for Xmas, but mehn mount like cr7 on penalty duty grin grin
Maybe Chikachi go fund am again cheesy
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jashub: 6:51pm On Oct 31, 2024
iLegenddd:
While we're sharing knowledge in our new thread and group (only for smart and sensible people) we'll not let people here starve and we'll always make sure we sanitize here to avoid orchestrated scam. I noticed the aim is to scam.

We've been here for years, but we've never asked anyone to pay for any service and we don't intend to even though people have sent messages asking for a paid class.

Buy a dog, keep it in your house and don't give it food or attention for two months and see what will happen.

It'll either bark to death or gets upset and bites you before it dies. grin grin Wickedness no good o.
Greetings Sir.

Please pardon my ignorance, but would you know if one can still use the Binance app to send and recieve cryptocurrencies here in Nigeria...? I ask because sometime ago i registered a trading account using binance pay as a means of receiving payment from a certain broker(Quotex).

To cut the long story short, the broker has a strict policy which only allows a user to receive payment through one method and one method only (and i have used binance as my sole mode of receiving payment).

However , I wish to continue using this broker, but do not want the stress of creating a new account or loosing the current one due to Nigeria's anti-cryptocurrency maddness with Binance. Your advice and recommendations will be greatly appreciated on this matter .
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by megawealth01: 6:54pm On Oct 31, 2024
Are we going bullish this NOVEMBER?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 7:19pm On Oct 31, 2024
RomeoMarvis:
Maybe Chikachi go fund am again cheesy
Cmoney77777 is tired of funding scammers, chika fit do am nah grin grin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 7:20pm On Oct 31, 2024
Jashub:
Greetings Sir.

Please pardon my ignorance, but would you know if one can still use the Binance app to send and recieve cryptocurrencies here in Nigeria...? I ask because sometime ago i registered a trading account using binance pay as a means of receiving payment from a certain broker(Quotex).

To cut the long story short, the broker has a strict policy which only allows a user to receive payment through one method and one method only (and i have used binance as my sole mode of receiving payment).

However , I wish to continue using this broker, but do not want the stress of creating a new account or loosing the current one due to Nigeria's anti-cryptocurrency maddness with Binance. Your advice and recommendations will be greatly appreciated on this matter .
Go ahead and use ur binance, u should be worrying about sending it out of binance to other exchange with working p2p
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jashub: 7:28pm On Oct 31, 2024
Robnectar:
Go ahead and use ur binance, u should be worrying about sending it out of binance to other exchange with working p2p
Can that be done ? I was thinking of using Biget to buy usdt and fund my Binance account ready for transfer to the broker. But my greatest worry is how to move my funds from Binance once I trade successfully
1 2 3 ... 3969 3970 3971 3972 3973 3974 3975 ... 4834 Reply

The Metaverse Investors ThreadNFT Investors ThreadSh!t Coin Investors Thread234

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)