Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) - Education - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Education › Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) (17118 Views)
| Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by Wisdomkosi(op): 12:32pm On Nov 10, 2024 |
A Glimpse At The Participants Of The Teachers' Recruitment Examination Conducted In Ebonyi State https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vcnnkxI0pFY?si=N7n_10LRIcVy0mSq
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by Mindlog: 12:40pm On Nov 10, 2024 |
They better recruit the best among them and further train them, pay them well and it would later translate to students doing better, academically. |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by agulion: 1:05pm On Nov 10, 2024 |
It shows how bad this country is |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by Landowner101(m): 2:27pm On Nov 10, 2024 |
Something that they've selected whom they want through back door. |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by ogaemma: 2:27pm On Nov 10, 2024 |
Las las they will employ one thousand teacher's out of the crowd. If anyone tells you that NIGERIA is presently the worst place to survive on earth, that person is not exaggerating. |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by Ebubu9: 9:42am On Nov 11, 2024 |
We tell them we are tackling Ebonyi's problem ALL ROUND. They say we are only focusing on Infrastructural development, flyovers, airports, roads without Human capital development. With one fell swoop, people will be employed and public little students will have access to better teachers. This is as 1,500 have already been employed into the civil service in last 6months. Over 900 medical practitioners employed into state General hospitals. General hospitals revitalized 1000 sent for masters and PhD with full funding in Nigeria. 300 extra sent for masters and PhD in the United Kingdom. Ebonyi State the beautiful Pride of the East.❤ |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by nolzautoz(m): 9:43am On Nov 11, 2024 |
Waw. May God help Nigerian youths |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by toffyz(m): 9:43am On Nov 11, 2024 |
Chai, on top #70, 000 monthly salary. O ma shey o |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by UnitedKingdom: 9:44am On Nov 11, 2024 |
I can tell you for free, 90% don't have TRCN. |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by Eleph(m): 9:44am On Nov 11, 2024 |
Wahala be like sand! |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by Nazgul: 9:45am On Nov 11, 2024 |
On top how much salary bikonu. ![]() |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by Dpharisee: 9:45am On Nov 11, 2024 |
Northern Nigeria states should employ these people to bridge the gap in education |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by JustPowerApps(m): 9:46am On Nov 11, 2024*. Modified: 10:14am On Nov 11, 2024 |
They deserve everything they are going through, they will never evolve. Incoming government slaves. I get one sister too like that, been waiting for employment for 8years. I tried to onboard her to crypto and she turned me to enemy cause of it.She is still waiting for Government Recruitment. I feel really sorry for her, waiting for 72k when she should be earning average of 1M monthly. |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by Missroyalluv(f): 9:47am On Nov 11, 2024 |
This shows how terrible the country has become. How can these crowd turn up for such recruitment? People can get suffocated and faint |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by MrRemedyAlagbo(m): 9:47am On Nov 11, 2024 |
All these na just propaganda, to let you see that they want to employ, they already choosed who they want. |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by Trustmea: 9:47am On Nov 11, 2024 |
Chai God gave mercy, see a crowd for salary not more than 80k |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by erai30(m): 9:47am On Nov 11, 2024 |
Those who are recruited are not there, oga at the top has the list of those employed already. Naija my country ![]() |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by DIVINEEVIDENCE: 9:47am On Nov 11, 2024 |
Ok |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by Bahamas95(m): 9:50am On Nov 11, 2024 |
They've already selected the qualified ones. Is this not Nigeria?
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by free2ryhme: 9:51am On Nov 11, 2024 |
Ebubu9:ok o |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by TTPAAR(m): 9:51am On Nov 11, 2024 |
I hope they can choose the best!!! |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by Dminister(m): 9:51am On Nov 11, 2024 |
They just want to work to eat food without achieving properties and laying good foundation for their generations. The properties to achieve and the foundation to lay for their generations have been eaten by corrupt leaders |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by tommy589(m): 9:52am On Nov 11, 2024 |
![]() With a crowd like that I know I don't stand a chance |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by maxiuc(m): 9:52am On Nov 11, 2024 |
![]() No wonder private school owners dey una shine |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by nurudeen181(m): 9:52am On Nov 11, 2024*. Modified: 1:26pm On Nov 11, 2024 |
Ebubu9:Out of about 4m population, 2000 was employed and you think thats something |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by mytime24(f): 9:52am On Nov 11, 2024 |
For how much salary 😄 |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by JetStar: 9:56am On Nov 11, 2024 |
agulion:It mostly shows how badly organised Nigeria is. The blame rest 100% on the leadership of this country. If a stampede occurs they will start blaming the people for causing it. the recruitment could have been done batch by batch and there will be more decorum in the process. |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by ezewealth(m): 10:00am On Nov 11, 2024 |
All this crowd for a salary that is not up to 70k, mehn shows how bad this country be. For you to be among this population shows u miserable and poor. Most Nigerian are just suffering and smiling. Suffering from Stockholm syndrome. |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by BeeNG3: 10:01am On Nov 11, 2024 |
Just don't lose hope hang on |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by Ebubu9: 10:02am On Nov 11, 2024 |
nurudeen181:Ebonyi has roughly 3million people dumbhead. Out of that 2million almost 1million or more are nonindigines. So your mathematics is dumb. The population is very little so the ratio gap is not wide. Empty complainer. |
| Re: Crowd At Teachers' Recruitment Examination In Ebonyi (Video) by veektoh: 10:03am On Nov 11, 2024*. Modified: 10:37am On Nov 11, 2024 |
This shows the level of lack of jobs in the country. If only one state can have this much crowd seeking for a job that pays low or lil above the minimum wage, imagine the crowd of people that are out of jobs/jobless in the country. This is very sad |
WAEC Examination In The Midnight, Since When?? • How Students Observed Social Distancing During An Examination In Anambra (Video) • Swarm Of Bees Disrupt Examination In Osun Polytechnic (VIDEO) • 2 • 3 • 4
Education Section Rules And Regulation(New) • Students Of Imo State University Protest Over Closure Of School By Strike • List Of Schools That Accept 2nd Choice Candidate

They deserve everything they are going through, they will never evolve. Incoming government slaves. I get one sister too like that, been waiting for employment for 8years. I tried to onboard her to crypto and she turned me to enemy cause of it.