Stats: 3,327,355 members, 8,430,616 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 07:06 PM

Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceMike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds (681 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by ChizzyBuna(op): 9:25pm On Nov 15, 2024
Guys, is this a trap??

Are these bookies whining me abi my eye dey pain me?? shocked shocked

Mike Tyson to win 2.77 odds...

Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by ChizzyBuna(op): 9:53pm On Nov 15, 2024
Make I knack am?
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by lordm(m): 10:05pm On Nov 15, 2024
Flee from betting before it ruin your life
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by Novaxerxes(m): 10:17pm On Nov 15, 2024
Mike Tyson is 58yrs, Jake Paul is 28yrs... let's see how this fight plays out
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by azpekuliar: 10:32pm On Nov 15, 2024
Mike Tyson no fit win. Carry your money enter better pepper soup joint go enjoy yourself. Boxing is a young man’s game.
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by Ebenezer2021(m): 11:59pm On Nov 15, 2024
ChizzyBuna:
Guys, is this a trap??

Are these bookies whining me abi my eye dey pain me?? shocked shocked

Mike Tyson to win 2.77 odds...
I need link to stream that match
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by Novaxerxes(m): 6:11am On Nov 16, 2024
I think Jake wins this one though. Mike tyson may be Mike tyson but there are some things that go away with age which training cannot bring back. I see Jake winning by TKO
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:17am On Nov 16, 2024
Who is watching this interesting fight

Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:18am On Nov 16, 2024
Novaxerxes:
I think Jake wins this one though. Mike tyson may be Mike tyson but there are some things that go away with age which training cannot bring back. I see Jake winning by TKO
Lol 😆 @ 58 years old, come see wetin Tyson they throw.
He will beat 28 years old to pieces.

But Jake Paul his trying very well too.

50/50 right now
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by Novaxerxes(m): 6:18am On Nov 16, 2024
post=132894979:
Who is watching this interesting fight
So its finally started. Keep us posted boss
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:19am On Nov 16, 2024
Jake Paul is throwing some good punches at Tyson oooo.

He is fit!!!
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:19am On Nov 16, 2024
Novaxerxes:
Seems Tyson is getting tired ooo
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:20am On Nov 16, 2024
Na only has dey watch this fight!?

Na wa oooo
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by Novaxerxes(m): 6:20am On Nov 16, 2024
I predict tyson gassing out and Paul going for a TKO win. This' a 10 round fight yeah?
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:20am On Nov 16, 2024
Novaxerxes:
So its finally started. Keep us posted boss
I will try bro
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:21am On Nov 16, 2024
Jake won the 3rd round hands down.
Tyson stumbled, but him no fall

4th round started now
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:23am On Nov 16, 2024
Round 4.

It's a 50/50 fight o.

Paul is young and fit and Tyson at 58 years is trying too.

End of Round 4.

2 minutes per round.

They are going to 8 rounds or a knock out.
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:25am On Nov 16, 2024
Images not loading again on Nairaland ooo.

We wonder why
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:33am On Nov 16, 2024
Going into the last round already.
Round 8.

Still 50/50.

Tyson breathing heavily after the 7th round
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:36am On Nov 16, 2024
FIGHT OVER .

NO KNOCKOUT.

WAITING FOR THE JUDGES DECISION ABOUT WHO WON.

WE will keep you posted in few minutes guys
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:37am On Nov 16, 2024
Here you have it.

Seems we know the winner
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by Bryancrox(m): 6:40am On Nov 16, 2024
post=132895160:
Here you have it.

Seems we know the winner
Who please
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:46am On Nov 16, 2024
JAKE PAUL WON by unanimousdecisionbu the 3 judges.

Good fight.

But he gave all respect to Mike Tyson,

Only sweet words for the GOAT
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by Novaxerxes(m): 6:47am On Nov 16, 2024
Still dont know who won but from your updates seems It would be Jake Paul. Either Jake Paul held back in this fight out of respect or he is just worse than I expected. Cuz How do you go 8 rounds with a 58 yr old and still can score a KO or TKO win
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by eazzzy1(m): 6:47am On Nov 16, 2024
The moment Tyson walked in I knew he would lose. He looked tired and lost. After the first round he was done. He didn’t throw a punches, just bounced in the same spot. I think Jake was merciful to him, he just threw jabs, didn’t go in for the kill.

The Tyson training videos must have fooled everyone, the old man looked like it was past his bed time.
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:47am On Nov 16, 2024
Novaxerxes:
Still dont know who won but from your updates seems It would be Jake Paul. Either Jake Paul held back in this fight out of respect or he is just worse than I expected. Cuz How do you go 8 rounds with a 58 yr old and still can score a KO or TKO win
JAKE PAUL WON bro.

You predicted correctly.

We uploaded the final scores bu the judges, but for some reasons, images not loading again since after those once we posted above
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by Novaxerxes(m): 6:48am On Nov 16, 2024
post=132895255:
JAKE PAUL WON by unanimousdecisionbu the 3 judges.

Good fight.

But he gave all respect to Mike Tyson,

Only sweet words for the GOAT
Oh thanks for the update. Mike would've have messed this Jake dude up within 3 rounds had he been in his prime
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:49am On Nov 16, 2024
They asked Mike is this his last fight, he said I don't know, but he doesn't think this will be the last.

They ask who he will like to fight next he says anyone and Jake's Brother who is also a boxer was in the ring and they ask Mike if he wanna fight Jake's brother and Jake's brother screamed "I'M GONNA KILL YOU MIKE!!!

AND everyone laughed 😅 🤣 😂
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:50am On Nov 16, 2024
Novaxerxes:
Oh thanks for the update. Mike would've have messed this Jake dude up within 3 rounds had he been in his prime
3 rounds?
Say in 1 or 2 minutes lol 😆 😂
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:50am On Nov 16, 2024
That's all guys.

Barbecue biz calls....

See ya.

Be ya 👋
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by Novaxerxes(m):
post=132895298:
3 rounds?
Say in 1 or 2 minutes lol 😆 😂
Haha, I'm telling you. I just decided to add an extra 2 rounds since he's more muscular and bigger than many of the boxers back then.
Thanks a lot boss for the updates. You've tried oo. Later man
Re: Mike Tyson To Win at 2.77 Odds by Hotspurs: 3:47pm On Nov 16, 2024
ogn kll or mma.....i hope you understand
post=132895005:
Na only has dey watch this fight!?

Na wa oooo
1 2 Reply

Nigerian Men Are The Best Looking In The World,” Says 77-year-old American WomanI Give My Girls $30k A Night And Now Am Broke- Mike TysonMike Tyson Offers $10million To Any Man That Will Marry His Daugther234

Is This Normal Behaviour For A 1 Year OldA Strange LoveWhy Engage A Woman If You Know You Are Not Ready To Marry Her Asap