Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (4045) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Investment › Crypto Currency Investors Thread (5833391 Views)
1 2 3 ... 4042 4043 4044 4045 4046 4047 4048 ... 4831 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seanwilliam(m): 4:50pm On Nov 26, 2024*. Modified: 5:42pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
This might be the last opportunity .. don’t miss out.
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by crazymommy(f): 5:32pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
Alexas58:But you are the one that started the issue of money uncle hypocrite. In other words. , do not be quick to attack people and be talking about money. , because that person might even be far far richer than you.. so next time learn to stay humble so that you will not use your useless and careless mouth to chase your destiny helpers away while claiming what you are not. |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by twosquare(m): 5:54pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
twosquare:@helinues, e touch abi e no touch? ![]() |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by helinues: 5:57pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
twosquare:E touch oo. We are both right. I actually left XLM as the downtrend was too sluggish. Saw PNU about to pick quickly take 40% from uptrend |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 6:10pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
crazymommy:Shut up! My services are market direction $20 per month! Go back to cleaning After all what I charge for a month is not upto what you get per hour in uk! Cheers rich nairalander |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lrman(m): 6:14pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
Deflover is still pained people are not ready to dash him $20 all in the name of signal if your signal is good enough , they would have rushed you. But for them not to show interest. , your signals appear useless to them obviously Your customers are not here , sorry. |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 6:18pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
lrman:Boy! Didn’t you love how btc went from 57k - 99k Shame on you! You said I should quote you and book mark it You thought the analysis was gonna fail! But I don’t write epistles Why are you mentioning my name and crying like a baby on diarrhea ? |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Malroux: 6:24pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
helinues:Tomorrow Wednesday, ob yes or no? |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 6:26pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
Malroux:Your method is good! @ helineus Explain to those who are willing to learn! Write a little epistle for them About the moving averages again They can say you’re my alternate moniker ! But I say they cannot trade You are better than their Agbo master Woof woof woof |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Malroux: 6:30pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
Alexas58:That boy is just wasting his life away on nairaland everyday. |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by helinues: 6:31pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
Malroux:Why do you lots chose to be wasting your life away trolling those who are making money? Why? |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by helinues: 6:37pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
Alexas58:When I first started crypto trading, the auto setting was 5 x, I was actually making money until the temptations of high leverage came in, I also initially made something until I started enter liquidation like water. I noticed both up and down movement are same distance just that one will make longer than the other. As long as you know the direction of the market ( The one with long movement) if for example it's uptrend, just go below MA 99 last drop and place order. With low leverage even it's pass your entry point, your ROI lose can't be up to -20%, you have at least 30-50% to grab when returning Let your leverage be based on how slow or fast the movement of the market is. Most of those new coins move so fast and they sometimes make some wicked long stick , such long stick can make one to enter liquidation with high leverage Currently on Grass, it's doing good but the movement is fast. I stay on 3x |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seanwilliam(m): 6:42pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
What do you think ? Hope it’s not what I’m thinking o, make e no be say meme is done for.. Not Now that’s I’m totally locked in.
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 6:44pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
helinues:U are good! Do I know you from anywhere?… no But will recommend this ur method??…. Yes! Pls help me write an epistle on moving average for anybody that cares to learn! But try to use higher time frames! I trade using the daily time frame, as it is mostly futures I trade Note: this method works best for futures trades only Imagine riding with the bulls wit this method |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by helinues: 6:46pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
Alexas58:For now, I am trying to master accurate entry point. Most of my recent entries are drop down, some down entry can give you 5% before any movement |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 6:48pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
helinues:I know you just started mastering the method! I’ve been using it for 3 years now! You’re on your way to greatness! Since you’re using 1-5 mins time frames? Don’t hold any position for more than 1 hour once you enter with 1-5 mins time frame Just add this little expo You’ll run at more profits than losses And thank me later |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by helinues: 6:54pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
Alexas58:Some coins are supposed to go down for days like XRP, XLM. Those days target required good capital and just stay on 2x |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Malroux: 6:56pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
helinues:How do you make money? Loitering around aimlessly here? |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 6:57pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
helinues:The first time I chop liquidation Na shiba coin, 20201 that time, the name was 10000000000 shiba That was how the listed it on futures! Wait for xrp to try to get 0.8, can get there in 4-6 weeks or less if btc does a terrible pullback Be patient I didn’t say short the market, Better staying out that getting crashed But still apply ur method I woudnt short thr market now Btc is still strong and fake outs can happen in shorting And btw where is graceglory? And Ilegend? We have someone in the building Who also has something to share with us let’s welcome Him |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 6:58pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
Malroux:Calm down! Let’s look at what he’s doing If he’s the one shilling those screenshots and entry points! He’s not trolling online o If I see a trader who’s good I will know o |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by helinues: 6:58pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
Malroux:Go through this thread since morning. Those who are smart must have made something with my analysis. Is that how everything in life is just so boring to you that you think trolling others is what can give you joy. How can normal human being be trolling others for over 10 years and still open his dirty mouth to be calling those who he has been trolling jobless. You switch to numerous monikers daily just to sound dumb on others mentions. Guy, stop living uninspiring life, be productive with your life and time https://www.nairaland.com/malroux |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 7:00pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
I said helinues should write a little post on his moving average method if he wants on how he enters his trades, to help those trading futures! This is something I’ve learnt already! If he doesn’t want, I can’t force him |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by helinues: 7:03pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
Alexas58: ahmedio2:I created this thread but nobody seems serious https://www.nairaland.com/8210731/binance-crypto-daily-updates |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 7:05pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
helinues:Dey post am here |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by SINisSIN(m): 7:13pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
E ma tan ara yin...oniranu meji🥱🥱 |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Freeeanijor: 7:15pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
helinues:Thanks Boss |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by helinues: 7:17pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
Alexas58:Last Btc touching MA 25 was around $66k. It just passed MA 25 Hmmm. Director.. |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lrman(m): 7:23pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
Alexas58:I mentioned deflover , not you...wait wait wait , or you are truly deflover ? |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lrman(m): 7:23pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
helinues:Keep quoting yourself with your alt monikers..some of you think we are fools here ![]() |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lrman(m): 7:24pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
SINisSIN:I thought I was the only one that noticed that |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by helinues: 7:25pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
lrman:Are you for real? Okay, oya start quoting yourself too with your own analysis ![]() |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lrman(m): 7:26pm On Nov 26, 2024 |
helinues:Be fooling yourself , you will tell me why your IP address is the same as that of Alexa's own..or maybe you people make use of the same phone to login into nairaland with the same login sessions.. ![]() Operating multiple monikers is not against the rules here unless if any of your account was banned and you used your alt moniker to login without waiting for the ban to end , so you won't be banned for now unless if you go against other rules .. |
The Metaverse Investors Thread • NFT Investors Thread • Sh!t Coin Investors Thread • 2 • 3 • 4
Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts
Viewing this topic: Clemss88(m) and 5 guest(s)