Stats: 3,329,147 members, 8,439,066 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 01:29 PM

Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsTinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister (18515 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by BabaCommander: 2:27pm On Dec 25, 2024
I see more than is visible, Wike's journey is nearing it's end. And it's sooner than we think. It's well!
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by jamafa: 2:27pm On Dec 25, 2024
Confirmedzombie:
Wild jubilation everywhere in the south East.

We are celebrating our brother wike for his performances in FCT.

Wike we the Patriotic people of the SE are proud of you.
Wike is from Rivers state(PH) which is South-South. Is South-South not different from South East??
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by pfadom:
In the cracked voice of Nyesom Wike, let the haters and unrepentant wailers go and hug transformers.

Nice one from Mr President. He recognizes hardwork, performance and commitment.

No be controversial, na commendable minister!!!
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by PROPHETmichael: 2:31pm On Dec 25, 2024
IfyAwazie:
Happy Birthday to My Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ smiley
It's okay to wish somebody merry Christmas but to say Happy birthday to Jesus is an insult and abomination before the Lord because he's ancient of days meaning he existed before days were even created.

I know u mean no harm but be guided.
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by Sonofgod1990(m): 2:33pm On Dec 25, 2024
yarimo:
Everyone in FCT is happy to have WIKE as minister
I could have loved to dash you 1k but dis ya comment is nonsense. I know you are been sarcasm though
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by Chetas81(m): 2:34pm On Dec 25, 2024
ogolemati:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin is the date making you misbehave or what. How am I even sure you are human.
alien
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by BondRiv: 2:34pm On Dec 25, 2024
The best minister in this government. Reuben Abati is a joke.
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by Sleekfingers: 2:37pm On Dec 25, 2024
PROPHETmichael:
It's okay to wish somebody merry Christmas but to say Happy birthday to Jesus is an insult and abomination before the Lord because he's ancient of days meaning he existed before days were even created.

I know u mean no harm but be guided.
Brainwashed individual spotted...... Jesus was nothing but a mortal being like you and I.......
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by ogolemati: 2:39pm On Dec 25, 2024
Chetas81:
alien
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin so who the Bleep are you to ask humans question.alien are not here
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by ogolemati: 2:41pm On Dec 25, 2024
Sleekfingers:
Brainwashed individual spotted...... Jesus was nothing but a mortal being like you and I.......
grin grin angry grin grin grin grin angry grin grin like wtf.can you book a section with me demons live in you.i need to cast them out
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by Benrosaria(m): 2:42pm On Dec 25, 2024
Who has mimicked this video.
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by bluefilm: 2:46pm On Dec 25, 2024
I have no comment on this

Only time will tell
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by BondRiv: 2:47pm On Dec 25, 2024
Sleekfingers:
Are you an atheist? No Christian with a fair understanding of the Bible will make such a comment. Away from that though, when I see people call others brainwashed, I usually want to know how truly aware they are by asking a simple question, which i hope you answer. Have humans been to the moon?
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by zoghys: 2:51pm On Dec 25, 2024
Sannisege:
Nice one from Mr. President. Haters of Nyesom Wike can go to blazes!!!!
Just because he's the president doesn't make him right all the time. Wike made mistakes just like any human can but then Mr President shouldn't have been so direct like that.
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by ufotunang: 2:53pm On Dec 25, 2024
You mean that wicked man..wike ?
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by Sleekfingers: 2:54pm On Dec 25, 2024
BondRiv:
Are you an atheist? No Christian with a fair understanding of the Bible will make such a comment. Away from that though, when I see people call others brainwashed, I usually want to know how truly aware they are by asking a simple question, which i hope you answer. Have humans been to the moon?
So because I don't believe in that Jew clown called Jesus , that doesn't make me an atheist.....
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by ufotunang: 2:54pm On Dec 25, 2024
Wike .a green snake in a green grass..fear him
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by toprealman: 2:55pm On Dec 25, 2024
Using Tinubu and Compliance in the same sentence is a sick joke
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by MaziObinnaokija: 2:57pm On Dec 25, 2024
yarimo:
Everyone in FCT is happy to have WIKE as minister
Minus we 5 plots of land landlords angry undecided cool
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by BondRiv: 2:57pm On Dec 25, 2024
Sleekfingers:
So because I don't believe in that Jew clown called Jesus , that doesn't make me an atheist.....
It's a question. One of the two I asked. Are you going to answer them?
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by maasoap(m):
So, what is the president going to do about the general whose boys beat up the workers?
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by FreeStuffsNG: 3:03pm On Dec 25, 2024
ricson11:
Nyesom Wike is a good man, he is a performing minister. Nigerians lack compliance, period! — President Tinubu responds to criticism about FCT Minister Wike

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KsFn6ksAQf8?si=TDLvbbD3lRpoUwbn
Seeeth thou a diligent man, he shall stand before Kings.
Congratulations HE Wike. This is a huge endorsement for life you just got.
What they thought they would use to bring you down became your promotion.
Congratulations sir. God really blessed and favored HE Wike
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by nwirinedu(m): 3:09pm On Dec 25, 2024
Land grabbing and demolition is ñow achievement.
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by maasoap(m): 3:09pm On Dec 25, 2024
REALretep:
[color=indigo]Wike hold Tinubu for blokos.

Wike has become too powerful and arrogant
[/color]
Being arrogant was character of Wike, you guys blind love for him was the reason you all is just realising this. Love turned hate grin grin. Wike should ride on
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by PulaPower: 3:09pm On Dec 25, 2024
jamafa:
Wike is from Rivers state(PH) which is South-South. Is South-South not different from South East??
Oya, you that’s from SE..

Is Wike not doing well as a minister?
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by Angelfrost(m): 3:10pm On Dec 25, 2024
jamafa:
He was being sarcastic...!

That guy is a well known bigot who attacks Igbos.

You should be able to recognise sarcasm.
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by saintkel(m): 3:12pm On Dec 25, 2024
IfyAwazie:
Happy Birthday to My Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ smiley
how old r u?
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by Sleekfingers: 3:13pm On Dec 25, 2024
BondRiv:
It's a question. One of the two I asked. Are you going to answer them?
I have already answered your first question
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by UselessBuharist: 3:13pm On Dec 25, 2024
Sannisege:
Nice one from Mr. President. Haters of Nyesom Wike can go to blazes!!!!
We will be here to see you call him names when he contest against your lord and personal saviour Tinubu
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by Timfreds(m): 3:15pm On Dec 25, 2024
Wike my man.
Carry go. Let backbiters continue to bark behind your back.
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by Kennitrust(m): 3:21pm On Dec 25, 2024
Since this grab power and runaway with it... He is the only one praising himself. Lol
Re: Tinubu: Wike Is A Good Man, He Is A Performing Minister by Zackattack: 3:26pm On Dec 25, 2024
ricson11:
Nyesom Wike is a good man, he is a performing minister. Nigerians lack compliance, period! — President Tinubu responds to criticism about FCT Minister Wike

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KsFn6ksAQf8?si=TDLvbbD3lRpoUwbn
Not a fan of Tinubu, but I support him here.
Most Nigerians see compliance as inconveniences.
1 2 3 4 Reply

Show Proof I’m Working For Tinubu, Wike Tells LPTinubu, Wike’s Camps Meet To Finalise Deal On 2023Tinubu, Wike’s London Meeting Rattles PDP, Atiku234

Babangida Aliyu Asked To Refund N3bn He Allegedly Looted From NigerPeter Obi And His Team Meet UN Delegation (Pictures)PDP: Oyinlola, Agbaje, Imoke, Jonah, Others In Race To Succeed Secondus