Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana - Travel (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Travel › Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana (25315 Views)
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by Pentagon007: 5:44pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
Very typical of Yoruba men. Everyone of them is involved in one scam or the other. The ones that cannot scam are into Killing of people for ritual. ALL ruining their land and lazing about. |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by easytig(m): 5:44pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
Love scam don hook the werey for neck, everyday for the thief ,one day for the owner |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by 1MILLIONLiGHTS(m): 5:44pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
No wonder When you chat with these white ladies, the moment they ask "where are you from?" and you reply " Nigeria" chat don stop be that. NIGERIA'S NAME NEEDS TO BE REDEEMED. |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by JoeyNaza: 5:45pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
https://www.nairaland.com/8303540/police-foil-christmas-day-robbery yarimo Factcheck001 richiemcgold beerfraud Okete001 Tobokongs LegendHero Atinuke12267 Ijaya123 Katakata10 Omoawoke IgbosCriminals Idun2024 nasbiafra femtex007 I saw all your stupid comments about Igbos i.e developers on the mentioned thread and decided to bring you here to see what your developer brothers are doing all the way in Ghana. Tomorrow if ghanians rise up with xenophobia, you mofos will begin to point fingers. Tinubu - foreign ex-convict Sanwo-olu - foreign ex-convict Gbajamiala - foreign ex-convict Dapo Abiodun - foreign ex-convict Ooni of Ife - arraigned for fraud case locally Go and verify, which other region can boast of these statistics ? You guys are too much. Your brothers will leave Ijebu Ode, Ibadan and Irabiji to commit trans-national crimes in Ghana, North America, UK, UAE and Saudi Arabia not spared, drawing hate towards the country. Who are you guys leaving your ritual infested region for ?? When God answers your prayers of leaving such a hideous omnious region, you guys thank him by defrauding and stealing from your host and be claiming sophisticated. I believe he is an Oodua, Nigerians are not hard core heartless criminals with crime flowing in their veins. This is what a money lust culture causes. Tomorrow they will be caliming omoluabi hardworking billionaire when all their wealth is from crime. I am not a tribalist but you guys had this coming. Stop generalising crimes when you live in a glass house. |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by toprealman: 5:51pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
Cougar alert? What about her family? Was it an obsession with Africans or was it a case of an abandoned lady in search of love? At 80, she must be frail and almost in need of physical support. Who packed her bag when she was leaving the US? Las las, love is a beautiful thing! |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by Roboto11: 5:52pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
Kill them. Before you do, why not show us the victim? |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by mysticwarrior(m): 5:52pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
It's foolish holding an American citizen hostage. |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by uniquelyspecial(m): 5:53pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
princepee:Who be this one abeg? |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by Throwback: 5:54pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
Offpoint1:This is the time to terminate him and save the world from his menace. It is certain from your comments that he has no intention to make a honest living. |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by 123yes(m): 5:56pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
easytig:when the security apprehend you for insulting the president your people will come online to make noise. Use these kind of insulting words against American president and go to prison in USA |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by BRATISLAVA: 5:56pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
princepee:What do old men do with their youths that they are running after girls who are young enough to be their daughters, grand daughters and great grand daughters? That's exactly what this woman did. The bashing never ceases. |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by Ishilove: 5:57pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
Offpoint1:I know. What I was asking was what kind of format was he using for his romance scam back in SS? I mean, it seems that fellow has been shady from the womb |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by Ibehchizzy: 5:57pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
Yoruba ppl kri mi nals |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by onuman: 5:58pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
An 80 year old woman still looking for love from a man! Abeggg. Young Adeboye was hungry and was looking for how to chop. Some of these Oyibo be mumu. |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by APOPTOSIS: 6:00pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
onuman:Some Oyibo mumu but na you get sense pass. U take others "Trust" for Foolishness but such can never be found in the zoo. It's such Trust, and lawful acts that built their countries. |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by sweetrace(f): 6:06pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
princepee:You are too shallow for words!!!! No she is not crazy. People older than her have gotten married. The problem is not her wanting love. The problem is the useless thieves that are trying their best to ruin Nigeria’s reputation. |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by vicfajeze: 6:07pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
princepee: |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by vicfajeze: 6:09pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
StoryHaven:Kidnapping!!!!!!!!!!!! |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by Botragelad: 6:10pm On Dec 29, 2024*. Modified: 6:41pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
Please, Africans. If you hurt a US citizen, there's a huge chance that the US government will come after you. It's quite baffling, really, how these individuals consistently believe they can evade detection. The reality is, the US has a global reach, bolstered by cutting edge technology. Now, your daily life is, in many ways, intertwined with US technology. From your mobile device to your computer, and even infrastructure of the internet itself, US technology plays a huge role. You will be hunted and extradited! |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by ItisWell22(f): 6:11pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
JoeyNaza:❤️ |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by Pharaoh4rin(m): 6:17pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
nairalee:Tinubu did worst |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by Fujiyama: 6:17pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
APOPTOSIS:^^^ ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by BABANGBALI: 6:18pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
Imagine? A whole pastor's son. Baba Adeboye no see dis one born for children o. |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by Offpoint1: 6:18pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
Ishilove:Romance scam format doesn't change, the white doesn't just learn. I think most of them are suffering from mental illness. Some people were born criminals |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by raphy(m): 6:20pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
not the first time.and.not.the second.time.many.nigerian do.this. spoilin.our name |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by LeanonGOD(m): 6:22pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
The guy does not look like a Naija. May he, Esther and their entire evil group spend the rest of their lives in prison. |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by kunle75(m): 6:26pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
Augustinedidia:They should start sentencing them to death like China, this people will keep shouting bad leaders and be soiling our name and block the chances of an average hardworking Nigerian |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by ruggedtimi(m): 6:30pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
Both the oyinbo woman and the adeboye are stupid. |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by jazzman7711: 6:35pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
Botragelad:SHUT UP THERE. Big mouth yet 50,000 Americans are gunned down every year by their fellow citizens in a lawless country with a newly elected convicted criminal as its president. Pray the new buffoon of a president doesn’t destroy what’s left of the country. |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by AK481(m): 6:39pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
easytig:Where she is from , Trust is common and people hardly failed or lie on what they said they will do . |
| Re: Nigerian Gang Kidnapped 80-Year-Old American Woman In Ghana by SonofElElyonRet: 6:39pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
Antoeni:Must you buy GLE? Olojukokoro |
Nigerian-american Woman Laments Over Order To Remove Barrels From Her Home • An American Woman Flies To Nigeria For Her First Meeting With Online Boyfriend • To All Japa Gang. It's Not Easy Anywhere (pics) • 2 • 3 • 4
My Journey To South Sudan By Road. • Taxify Addresses Dorcas Shola Fapson's Abduction, Rape Attempt By Driver • Air Peace Promotes First Officer To Captain On Bombardier Aircraft 145
looking for love at80 what did use her youth for?