Stats: 3,325,624 members, 8,422,900 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 01:52 AM

I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceI Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses (26448 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by spiSeyi: 2:56pm On Jan 03, 2025
KosiGee:
Her claims are nonsense. It’s not possible.
Me I have seen someone experiencing this oo black magic sh!t are real bro shocked . Abi make she come test am 4 ur body ni grin grin
Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by VitamineB: 3:00pm On Jan 03, 2025
It is a surprise.
Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by jamafa: 3:09pm On Jan 03, 2025
EmperorCaesar:

With all due respect, how does anyone find her attractive? Her physical features are enough to make any man's D go limp

I dont believe her claims tho.
She fi get yansh or bad shape.

Don't judge a book 📚 by it cover 😂

Yansh is life 😁
Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by Basicend:
She will still destroy her new husband too and jump to another available dummy.
Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by Desusi: 3:42pm On Jan 03, 2025
omowolewa:
Op you tried o, can you give the recipes for the deactivation.

Want to conduct a laboratory test on it. For knowledge ni
You.have to go for induction course
with babalawo seven continuous days you would need clock, goat, a 25liters of oil palm etc.and some cash
Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by nwirinedu(m): 3:55pm On Jan 03, 2025
winch
Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by iSense247: 3:58pm On Jan 03, 2025
obinna58:
All these radio presenters with angelic voices and politeness are always looking less attractive
That's why they are on radio and not on TV.
Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by LoneSoldier: 4:26pm On Jan 03, 2025
sad

SEE her face like Yoruba Amala, men make unna ney dey marry all this demons in human skin... Las las na like dis e go end, as in tie d man idolo wetting she gain....
Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by efogator(f): 4:28pm On Jan 03, 2025
Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by deedeemob(m): 4:32pm On Jan 03, 2025
The lady in the purple tanktop is an OAP, shes reading the story from the computer right in front of her. The story was sent by one of their listeners.
EmperorCaesar:

With all due respect, how does anyone find her attractive? Her physical features are enough to make any man's D go limp

I dont believe her claims tho.
Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by Tonytonex(m): 4:34pm On Jan 03, 2025
The girl no even fine.
The new boyfriend should see this and run oh
Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by deedeemob(m): 4:36pm On Jan 03, 2025
Make una dey try get deductive reasoning nah, this is a radio program called "Cofessions" and the ladies in the video are reading out a messge sent to them by one of their listeners
Tonytonex:
The girl no even fine.
The new boyfriend should see this and run oh
Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by Tonytonex(m): 4:47pm On Jan 03, 2025
deedeemob:
Make una dey try get deductive reasoning nah, this is a radio program called "Cofessions" and the ladies in the video are reading out a messge sent to them by one of their listeners
I no watch the video. Assuming you get Common sense, you for know that.
Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by blueAgent(m): 5:01pm On Jan 03, 2025
ibrocool:
Dear men, if you want to choose a woman to marry, go for the one that has more intimacy than you do. The woman will be more faithful to you even though you are not so rich, good looking, good in bed, and romantic.

If you decide to go for the woman you have more intimacy than, you can never satisfy her. She will always find excuses to cheat on you, disrespect you, and make marriage horrible for you. Even you spend lavishly on her, give her good s*X, it won't stop her from cheating on you with another man.

To avoid trouble like the woman's husband, follow my advice.
True
Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by Obialom58: 5:32pm On Jan 03, 2025
Transform Your Future with the Miramore Tech Scholarship 2025!

Dream Big, Achieve Bigger—Your Journey Begins Here!

We are thrilled to announce the launch of the Miramore Institute 2025 Tech Scholarship Program, a life-changing opportunity designed to empower underprivileged individuals, including people with disabilities.

This initiative isn’t just a scholarship—it’s a movement of hope, empowerment, and inclusion! 💙✨

WHY THIS SCHOLARSHIP MATTERS

This program is your gateway to acquiring high-demand tech skills and launching a successful career. With full tuition coverage for a one-year intensive tech training program, you’ll have the opportunity to study:

- Data Analysis
- Data Science
- Machine Learning
- Cybersecurity & Ethical Hacking
- Web Development
- Sales & Digital Marketing
- Graphics Design
- UI/UX Design
- Accounting Software

ELIGIBILITY REQUIREMENTS

- Must be at least 15 years old.
- Passionate about building a career in technology.

WHAT YOU’LL RECEIVE

✅ Full Tuition Coverage: Your learning costs are fully funded.
✅ Priority Skills Training: Gain expertise in today’s most sought-after tech fields.
✅ Mentorship & Networking: Learn from industry leaders and connect with like-minded peers.
✅ Career Opportunities: Graduate ready for high-paying jobs or entrepreneurial ventures.
WHY APPLY EARLY?

🔹 Priority Consideration: Early applications receive special attention.

🔹 Scholarship Matching Opportunities: Be matched with additional funding to double your scholarship value!

🕒 Deadline: Applications close soon. Don’t wait—take the first step towards your future now!

HOW TO APPLY

📌 Start Your Application Here: https:///mvLGxtTyd4NLwRtA9

📢 Spread the Word: Share this opportunity with friends, family, and your network. Together, let’s create a brighter future for everyone.

🌐 Imagine yourself excelling in tech, surrounded by a supportive community, and changing the world with your skills.

Let’s make that vision a reality—apply today!
Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by Calitoscassius(m): 8:57pm On Jan 03, 2025
Total rubbish! Why not use this so called juju to get yourself outta poverty or use it to make Elon Musk marry you. grin
Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by femi4: 10:22pm On Jan 03, 2025
Oluromantic:
Is she still married to the husband?
watch the video
Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by Hailstone: 8:29am On Jan 04, 2025
GistMedia0:
In a shocking revelation that has caused a stir online, a Nigerian lady confessed during a podcast that she used dark powers to make her husband's manhood inactive after he agreed to divorce her following his affair with his secretary.

According to the lady, she met a new boyfriend, and two weeks into the new relationship, they were already having sex, and the new man promised to marry her. Which made her seek out a herbalist who introduced her to mystical powers. She admitted to using these powers to render her husband’s manhood inactive, intending to capitalize on his situation to dissolve their marriage and marry her new lover. shocked

The confession has sparked intense reactions on social media, with many condemning her actions as extreme and malicious. Some have argued that her husband's betrayal may have pushed her to take such drastic measures, while others are questioning whether her revenge was justified.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yiErWQ1LxRE
I thought a herbalist is someone who treats different ailments using herbal medicine? They are normal people & treat people who prefer nature for cure instead of modern medicine.What you described sounds like a witch doctor. Iam not from Nigeria though, so maybe your language is different.
Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by meobizy(m): 3:21pm On Jan 04, 2025
Witchcraft works for those who believe in it against those who believe in it. Thank luck that I don’t believe in the supernatural.
Re: I Used Witchcraft To Make My Husband’s Dick Useless – Lady Confesses by deedeemob(m): 10:18pm On Jan 05, 2025
So much for someone with common sense, wey no watch video but e don dey tarnish person image already. Common sense wey no common. cheesy
Tonytonex:
I no watch the video. Assuming you get Common sense, you for know that.
1 2 3 Reply

Janemena Teasing Her Husband Dick With Her Pussy While He Is StandingLady Confesses To Cheating With 20 Different Guys After Splitting With BoyfriendMan Who Cannot Make A Woman Cum During Sxx Is Completely Useless "Lady Says"234

HIV Positive Man Saved From Homosexuality And Sugar DaddiesWaiting For Your Fiancée To Get Pregnant Before Going To Pay Her Bride PriceMy Girlfriend Is So Boring