Stats: 3,328,832 members, 8,437,585 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 07:15 AM

VeryDarkMan Apologizes To Yahaya Bello After Seeing The Crowd That Welcomed Him - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsVeryDarkMan Apologizes To Yahaya Bello After Seeing The Crowd That Welcomed Him (31435 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: VeryDarkMan Apologizes To Yahaya Bello After Seeing The Crowd That Welcomed Him by PARADIZEPRIEST: 2:50pm On Jan 02, 2025
THE PPL DESERVE THE GOVT THEY GET IN AND OUT IN THIS PART OF THE WORLD,because HUNGER AND DEPRIVATION HAS TWISTED THEIR BRAINS FROM DIFFRENTIATING RIGHT FROM WRONGS angry THIS IS THE STATE OF MIND OF THE PPL , angryas you lay your bed so you...
Re: VeryDarkMan Apologizes To Yahaya Bello After Seeing The Crowd That Welcomed Him by brolinderick: 4:01pm On Jan 02, 2025
That was a rented crowd.
We shouldn't be fooled that the people of Kogi came out enmasse to welcome him.
Re: VeryDarkMan Apologizes To Yahaya Bello After Seeing The Crowd That Welcomed Him by kennyz247(m): 6:13pm On Jan 02, 2025
ufotunang:
..he is spoiling his reputation and the respect and trust nigerians had towards him
He's so full of himself
Re: VeryDarkMan Apologizes To Yahaya Bello After Seeing The Crowd That Welcomed Him by Trendtips(f): 7:44pm On Jan 02, 2025
Proudlyngwa:
What is the percentage of civil servants compared to entire population in kogi states.

Did you hear directly from the civil servants or the media.

For how long were they owed.

Is it all the civil servants that were being owed.

Were they eventually paid.

Do you know why they were owed.

What is the revenue/resource generating capacity /administrative capacityof most civil servants in that state.

Like I said, I am not holding brief for Yahaya Bello, individually I have no soft spot for him.
But you see this thing called media, I can not make my decisions from them, because most times they are either being used as a tool to fight or a tool to make money.

What is the
Your questions and your denials are out of place and full of holes. If the revenue was that bad where did the huge sum listed by EFCC come from, including the future school fees for unborn kids. It will interest you that his wife and brothers are on EFCC watch list. Sorry your fan is a terrible criminal
Re: VeryDarkMan Apologizes To Yahaya Bello After Seeing The Crowd That Welcomed Him by Proudlyngwa(m): 7:50pm On Jan 02, 2025
Trendtips:
Your questions and your denials are out of place and full of holes. If the revenue was that bad where did the huge sum listed by EFCC come from, including the future school fees for unborn kids. It will interest you that his wife and brothers are on EFCC watch list. Sorry your fan is a terrible criminal
MY fan is and it has nothing to do with criminality.

Try something else

As for E . F. See see

That perpetually confused entity that could not send the 2 orgys of abia state to jail after their tenure is that one a responsible entity
Re: VeryDarkMan Apologizes To Yahaya Bello After Seeing The Crowd That Welcomed Him by Otono4real(m): 10:39am On Jan 03, 2025
wickedclown:
Wow... Your father's name is Akuya... Wow... cheesy grin

Thunder is about to run amok in your entire family.... Be prepared for the worst you bloody oaf
you that thunder have destroyed already. Akuya
Re: VeryDarkMan Apologizes To Yahaya Bello After Seeing The Crowd That Welcomed Him by wickedclown: 11:26am On Jan 03, 2025
Otono4real:
you that thunder have destroyed already. Akuya
I see doom at your door step this year.... Akuya
Re: VeryDarkMan Apologizes To Yahaya Bello After Seeing The Crowd That Welcomed Him by Rebuke: 2:06pm On Jan 03, 2025
MyMouth:
I can bet ur worthless brain that more than 80 or 90% of those there are ebira people. We have had useless governors from Kogi State from other ethnic group in the past, none has been celebrated by their people like this and mine you, no has been as corrupt as yeye bello. What does that tell u about the ebira peoplehuh
Take that into consideration next time before opening your dirty mouth to spaw rubbish
I already know yhu have a very low mental faculty.. Yhu can't live in Nigeria and claim ignorance of the typical Nigerian politicians acts.

If yhu have any special ish with the Ebira people, feel free to go and iron it out with them but face the truth and stop living in denial or projecting yhur hate on the entire tribe. I am only correcting yhur silly error of generaliztion. The picture below says more...👇

Since yhur brain lacks the capacity to relate with my response, don't worry, swim in yhur BS.

Re: VeryDarkMan Apologizes To Yahaya Bello After Seeing The Crowd That Welcomed Him by adabaraabdul: 5:35pm On Jan 03, 2025
[quote author=Trendtips post=133540258]You are right , no record of death was seen in Kogi but Kogi State's COVID-19 response, led by Governor Yahaya Bello, has been contentious. Despite the pandemic's severity, Bello claimed COVID-19 was a hoax, stating fear of the virus kills faster than the virus itself. This stance sparked concerns about the state's preparedness and response. Notably, Kogi reported zero COVID-19 deaths, but critics argue this may be due to underreporting or lack of testing. The governor's skepticism and inaction potentially exacerbated the the prognosis for covid 19.
The arguments for the presence and consequences of covid 19 was very wild and real, if truly covid 19 was that present and given the Governor's stance that covid was almost non existent in the state, we would have recorded thousands of deaths and there wouldn't have been any way these deaths would have been covered up. Whilst I am not holding brief for the Governor, for the case of how he handled covid19, I will give him a pass mark.
Re: VeryDarkMan Apologizes To Yahaya Bello After Seeing The Crowd That Welcomed Him by Otono4real(m): 12:35am On Jan 05, 2025
wickedclown:
I see doom at your door step this year.... Akuya
that doom will follow you and your household. Akuya
Re: VeryDarkMan Apologizes To Yahaya Bello After Seeing The Crowd That Welcomed Him by wickedclown: 11:36am On Jan 05, 2025
Otono4real:
that doom will follow you and your household. Akuya
Your children will spit on your grave.... Akuya
Re: VeryDarkMan Apologizes To Yahaya Bello After Seeing The Crowd That Welcomed Him by Cromagnon: 6:41pm On Jul 16, 2025
wickedclown:
I'm sure there are people who think your family is useless as well... Because I don't understand how u can call them senseless.... Na them be government wen no gree hold the thief for corrupt practises??

Why you never still ask vdm why he threatened lil smart life and tried to divert attention from the threat by coming up with the missing money stunt
who is govt if not the people àbí na spirit be civil servant, rep and councilor? Abi dem impose Hausa ppl in Kogi?
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Dino Melaye Mocks Yahaya Bello After He Was Declared Wanted By EFCC (Video)Aerial View Of Crowd That Welcomed Atiku In Oyo (Video)El-Rufai And Other Northern APC Governors React To Yahaya Bello's Protest234

Photos And Videos Of New Trains For The Lagos Blue And Red LinesIf APC Did Not Win, I Knew I Was Going To Be In Trouble- Gov AmaechiAPC Loses In All 14 Lgas Where Adamawa Supplementary Poll Held