Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam (5974 Views)
| Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by TimeManager(op): 6:28pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
President Bola Tinubu has approved the sum of N80 billion for the reconstruction and rehabilitation of Alau Dam in Borno State.https://leadership.ng/tinubu-approves-n80bn-for-reconstruction-of-borno-dam/
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by TimeManager(op): 6:31pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
Tinubu just dey burst brain today. This was a long abandoned dam that caused a monumental catastrophe last year -Kiss the truth! |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by helinues: 6:36pm On Feb 05, 2025*. Modified: 7:06pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
Borno, North East All those projects are not even for the election, but just for the record purpose. More to be expected across the Nigeria regions |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by TimeManager(op): 6:58pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
Kmie:I swear, he's underrated. He doesn't blow his own trumpet enough. -Kiss the truth! |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by femi4: 7:03pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
80bn for the account o |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by Gotocourt: 7:03pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
They should put a SURVEYOR on annual contract to be conducting Sounding Bathymetry to be checking siltation level Same nonsense flushed 24k humans to sea in Libya ( Derna Dam Collapse September 2023) ooh yes 24,000. Buildings as high as 8 storeys was washed away in dead night with people sleeping. Carelessness and poor maintenance needs to stop in this country .Officials were jailed after investigation, nothing like screaming Jesus, Allah, Obatala, Ogun, Chineke . No one is yet to be punished in Nigeria
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by hopedey: 7:04pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
Approved and share the money. |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by micflo28(m): 7:04pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
Tinubu is trying if only he can declare a state of emergency on food production, food price regulation and distribution. |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by INTEGRITYA1(m): 7:04pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
Superb |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by TinubuThief: 7:07pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
![]() Na him go approve am and na him go still loot am Ijiot criminal with no conscience If you quote me, I go remove your eyes
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by Shikena(m): 7:07pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
Very strategic leader! |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by bewla(m): 7:07pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
Y |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by israelmao(m): 7:08pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
Kmie:Is the money coming out of his bank account or resources? |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by TinubuThief: 7:10pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
Kmie:Stfu We sane people don give credit to a criminal and an ijiot
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by ValarDoharis: 7:12pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
Anybody can approve anything. When he commissions them and the money spent, we would know TimeManager: |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by wickedclown: 7:14pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
hopedey:At least not to vagabonds and enemies of Nigeria like u |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by wickedclown: 7:14pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
TinubuThief:At least we know am.. Abeg who know your papa? |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by wickedclown: 7:15pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
TinubuThief:Weep all u want.... A Terrorist like hoebi will never rule Nigeria.... Useless child |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by Patojargz: 7:16pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
Nice one I just hope say no b sorting in a way… |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by TinubuThief: 7:16pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
wickedclown:My papa know your mama when he was hanging your Mama's leg at Idumota Market ![]() |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by TinubuThief: 7:16pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
wickedclown: ![]() E pain am This one enter gan ![]() |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by Honestey: 7:17pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
He is making us suffer like hell to gather money for these projects but truly a lot is happening in term of projects ON PAPER though, hopefully, they are truly working on sites . |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by TinubuThief: 7:17pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by Professor822714: 7:19pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
TimeManager:The only thing that will be constructed is a dam of Dubai shopping and marrying toddlers from Morocco. Aboki will never do anything progressive with money - do it for them if you want it done |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by 9jatriot(m): 7:20pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
This is in addition to many other good news we have been hearing from Tinubu I have said it before and I will say it again... By the time Tinubu is through with Nigeria, a lot of people will rush to be called agbadorians. Many neutrals will have no other choice than to thank those that saved them from the fake posture of lamba king whose only showing is doing cho cho cho. Unredeemable haters however will always find something to hate and complain about. None of the present politicians has the kind of brain, vision and boldness that Tinubu has. What I most like about him is that he is not playing to the gallery or doing photo ops. It is not by doing cho cho cho |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by Godjone(m): 7:23pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
Good one but I hope the Boko Haram boys will not blow it up with their bombs? Well done Mr Tinubu you tried but that your mandate belongs to Obi ooo |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by ViceGovernor: 7:23pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
. |
| Re: Tinubu Approves N80bn For Reconstruction Of Borno Dam by ViceGovernor: 7:23pm On Feb 05, 2025 |
Kazeem shettima is smiling and is very grateful to the nocturnal BAT 🦇 |
Fubara Awards N19.6b Contract For Reconstruction Of Demolished Rivers Assembly C • Tinubu Commended For Reconstruction Of Road, Bridge Destroyed In Civil War • #endsars Protests: Lagos Will Need N1trn For Reconstruction — Gbajabiamila • 2 • 3 • 4
NAF Has Only One Serviceable Aircraft For Training’ • FG Approves Dredging Of Calabar Port!!! • Chima Okoro's Fake Twitter Account Was Cloned By A Yoruba