Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb - Crime - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb (12573 Views)
| Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by Morbeta11(op): 7:20am On Feb 14, 2025 |
Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Member, Extort N62Million From Himhttps://saharareporters.com/2025/02/13/police-officers-kidnap-businessman-enugu-threaten-label-him-ipobesn-member-extort#google_vignette
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by Sirmwill: 7:23am On Feb 14, 2025 |
Tl;Dr Still the usual corrupt system |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by Dreal1247: 7:24am On Feb 14, 2025*. Modified: 7:42am On Feb 14, 2025 |
Only the Almighty God knows the number of people who are being brutalized or killed on daily basis through wrong information and conniving with security operatives. Some cases are initiated by individuals who just want to show how powerful or influential they are or show of wickedness. |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by NwaAmaikpe: 7:27am On Feb 14, 2025*. Modified: 7:43am On Feb 14, 2025 |
This is very concerning if true and must be investigated urgently by the police but the ironies in this story are just apparent; i). Asking the police to investigate the police, ii). The State's Police commissioner also being Igbo. I expect the Force PRO who is doing a good job in communicating to the public about the commencement of investigations into allegations to address this allegation and possibly get it investigated. But before they commence any investigation, can someone remind him that we are yet to hear feedback from, 1. The Mohbad's investigation. 2. The Andrew Ochekwu murder case. And 3. The Dark boy's police uniform impersonation case. The PRO informed us that the IG instructed those investigations, we will love to know their outcomes. Because if an investigation will be commenced and nothing happens afterwards, they had better just let it be and let successful Igbo men accept this new plight. |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by germaphobe(m): 7:42am On Feb 14, 2025 |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by APCHaram: 8:27am On Feb 14, 2025 |
Every of the police officers involved in this plus the false accuser and impostor parading himself as a law maker are all Ibos. The Police in the SE is by far the worst and if you check well, you will see that majority of the police bad eggs operating with impunity in the SE are ibos as well. Remember James Nwafor ? |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by Zionmdde: 1:08pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
Na wa o Police and armed robbers, I think the former are more dangerous than the latter. An average Nigerian is very unsafe around policemen. I hope this guy's money will be returned And all the criminals involved are sent to hell, where I pray they also send all kidnappers On the other hand, everyone involved were Igbos Igbo policemen extorting an Igbo guy and labeling him ipob. Wicked people and criminals don't care about tribe when they want to carry out their criminal acts. An average Nigerian is at higher danger with criminals from his tribe than criminals from other tribes. Reason why I find the tribal bigotry being brandished daily on NL as absolute stupidity and ignorant. |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by JosephXavier: 1:08pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
R |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by NaijaCover(m): 1:08pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
Hmmmmmmm |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by YesDaddyTill203: 1:08pm On Feb 14, 2025*. Modified: 1:51pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
Yeah right. Threatened to label him? He's more than likely an IPOB terrorist seeking cheap public sympathy and attention. |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by MasterJayJay: 1:09pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
99.9 % of Nigerian police officers are criminals. |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by AllBlack: 1:09pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
All those pictures of men arrested in the name of IPOB, many of them were not as lucky as this businessman that we got to hear his story. Meanwhile, where is ABBA KYARI & JAMES NWAFOR? |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by GboyegaD(m): 1:10pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
The Nigerian Police Force have being wrongfully framing innocent people from time immemorial. |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by CorrectionFLuid: 1:11pm On Feb 14, 2025*. Modified: 1:54pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
. After, some people from a certain region where the truth is hated so much, will attack their own sister in the UK for saying the truth. I remember a certain time when some European country labelled the Nigerian police a criminal organization, and imposed visa restrictions on its members. It was still those same people from that region who dragged the social media accounts of the foreign minister of that country. . |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by Flexymarketing(m): 1:11pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
okay. Nothing happens for nothing. Check my sig and lets work on that project. |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by MaziObinnaokija: 1:11pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
![]() |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by iamfraud(f): 1:14pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
We warned them This is the consequence of their stupidity because of their hatred for Buhari |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by danvon(m): 1:15pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
If he is not IPOB then he is an IPOB sympathizer, does he open his business on Mondays? |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by Katakata10: 1:16pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
Ok |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by VeeVeeMyLuv(f): 1:17pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
Nigerian cows don't produce enough meat and diary. Our cows produce the least amount of milk and meat in the entire world 🌍 Why? Because these herdsmen have refused to stop this obsolete cultural nomadic practice of taking their poor cows long distances to trample farmers crop. Even with the livestock ministry, they don't want to stop it. If you like bring high exotic breed from foreign countries nothing will still happen until they stop this practice |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by Akfrenzy(m): 1:17pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
![]() |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by Akfrenzy(m): 1:18pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
NwaAmaikpe:Na you dey talk ? |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by Karlovich: 1:18pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
Igbo Amaka, it's no wonder may enter night bus to flee the region |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by Akfrenzy(m): 1:18pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
APCHaram:You'll chop your word for mouth |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by Nobody: 1:19pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
That CP is gone |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by Gotocourt: 1:20pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
Na their way |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by AllBlack: 1:22pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
Creamypie:STORY |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by OBIDIENTNAIJA: 1:26pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
Morbeta11:Where is that beefraud, Helinues, Legendhero terrorist yarimo and co. Can you see the great injustices melted on the tribe that is better than you all and more hardworking than your lazy asses. You proscribed IPOB for political purpose and it's for this reason. You label then this names so as to intimidate, harass or possibly kill them. But not to worry. The day of judgement will come and all you evil souls will perish in your wicked ways 😡😡 |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by Amah70: 1:27pm On Feb 14, 2025*. Modified: 1:48pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
It's now big business to work as a law enforcement agent in the southeast. Lobby for posting to the southeast They know that IPOB has no violence as motto. So the law enforcement agents profit from IPOB's no violence. The same security agents refuse to go to where armed Boko Haram people operate in the far north. |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by emmabest2000(m): 1:28pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
It's not new nao Something dem has been doing since God knows when
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by Leetee123: 1:29pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
Checkout how I spent my valentine's day wink, No laughing please grin https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-aZMiuRTLnU Please support me by subscribing to my YouTube channel. Let me know how you spent yours in the comment section |
| Re: Police Officers Kidnap Businessman In Enugu, Threaten To Label Him IPOB/ESN Memb by Mercylike: 1:29pm On Feb 14, 2025 |
He betrayed his friend in Vietnam, and ran to Nigeria..... Now his friend is fighting back... Karma Igbo police tagging igbo people as terrorist Make I dey watch |
7 Arrested For Kidnapping Of Nigerian Businessman In South Africa (Photo) • Gunmen Shoot Nasarawa University Student, Kidnap Businessman • Babatunde Adeluka Olubasa: Gunmen Assassinate Businessman In Ondo • 2 • 3 • 4
Gunmen Who Attacked MPF Base Disguised As Military Officers— Abia Police • Lawyer, Sunday Onunu Kills Orphan In Ebonyi (Photo) • How To Steal A Fowl This Christmas