American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! - Foreign Affairs (4868) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! (3356163 Views)
1 2 3 ... 4865 4866 4867 4868 4869 4870 4871 ... 6156 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by budaatum: 4:47pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
basilico:Typical maga.
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 4:49pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
Ibime:By this stupid logic China must have good intentions for the US and the west because they do business? You bought into the Hillary election loss excuses. Russian bots and farms will destroy the west 😂😂 |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 4:56pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
budaatum:I'm not done with COVID. I'm sure your liberal media has reported this . Dr Birx the WH COVID coordinator during Trump 1.0 says covax was not meant to prevent infection https://www.msn.com/en-us/politics/government/dr-deborah-birx-confirms-covid-vaccine-was-not-designed-to-prevent-against-infection-in-shocking-revelation/ar-AA1ziXwG In an appearance on Piers Morgan Uncensored, she said we've “done wrong in public health” by not explaining the COVID vaccine is unlike childhood vaccines. “The childhood vaccines, like many of the diseases, you get it once, you don’t get it again,” she explained. “And this is getting the children to have that disease without getting the deadly consequences. That is not what the COVID vaccine was designed to do. It wasn’t designed to prevent infection, and if you look at the vaccine hesitancy rates, they’ve doubled since COVID. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by budaatum: 5:08pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
basilico:I'm definitely done with you for now. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Ibime(m): 5:29pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
bemeruca:Mumu e get why your people support Russia in everything Putin sponsors all far right parties in the West, pumps up their algorithms, and you guys also pump up his propaganda. A symbiotic relationship of evil bedfellows. His support goes as far as financial funding. Le Pen and all of them have collected money from Putin. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by basilico: 5:51pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
Ibime: |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Livelystone01: 6:11pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
Ibime:Like I said before, it's impossible for Russia to take over Europe, you all can continue the lie. Also, have you got once stayed out of the talking points of the woke people to think about it what they are saying is wrong? No. Have you ever called out anything the left does that is wrong? No. Does that not show that you are the one being controlled? I have spoken against both sides here but only your side have issues with it. The question is why must everyone fall in or be attacked? Is t that a sign of being controlled? Think about it. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Livelystone01: 6:13pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
Ibime:And you believe this that you wrote? I have always told you to stay away from politics, it's not your forte. "Putin sponsors all far right parties in the west ". This has shown who's being controlled. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Livelystone01: 6:24pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
IjeBos:You see how I control your mind space without even going out of my way? You have shown signs of meltdown, insecurity, pain, jealousy and confusion without me even attacking you or becoming like you to do so. I saw through your insecurity and exploited it. I found your were having a meltdown when you started looking for what to use in your attacks. Going back to copy. Comparing schools we went, countries we live in. I just knew this one has been owned. You brought out comparison because you knew deep inside of you that you were not sure. "A king who must shout that he's a king is no king" - Are you familiar with the above? I want to trigger you again. I am an INDEPENDENT. Finally, your pain may be because your life is empty. Maybe also because you are lonely. It may even be because you are among the homeless people in the US so everyone who speaks against your belief system is triggering you. I don't know how to help you but I believe you will be okay if you try to work on yourself. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 6:31pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
Ibime:Liar with no clue of what's going on. Putin support it with Facebook ads 😂 |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by IjeBos(m): 7:10pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
Livelystone01:This post reads like an insecure child having a temper tantrum. I couldn't imagine writing the same variation of this post over and over and over and over again as you do. You should at least copy and paste like Raumdeuter does. Anyhow, it's actually hilarious how loserish it is and even more hilarious imaging how loserish someone must be to keep writing these posts. Exjoy. Pax. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by raumdeuter: 7:20pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
IjeBos:Hey loser, you are still seeking attention as usual? Havent you found someone to adopt your pathetic asss |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Ibime(m): 7:22pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Ibime(m): 7:23pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
Livelystone01:https://www.nbcnews.com/news/world/europe-s-far-right-enjoys-backing-russia-s-putin-n718926
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Livelystone01: 7:25pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
IjeBos:Accept it, you were owned. You thought I'd come at you from the pit that you dwell in but I allowed you capitulate and got frustrated. Now that's how you deal with someone with insecurity. I own you now. By the way, I'm still an INDEPENDENT. You can get triggered again senior man. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Livelystone01: 7:30pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
Ibime:You forgot the Ukraine is Europe's last line of defense against aggressive Russia and that Europe needs to build her defense rhetorics for years now? None of you said it was a disinformation war. The biggest disinformation warmongers is the West and the US. They have so far controlled their people that whoever questions anything is seen as someone who's an outlier. Even Facebook CEO regretted allowing your wing side to control him to the extent that he never allowed people to post certain things. How's it playing out now? The pushbacks and all. It shows that people are seeing things from all angles and taking decisions based on their findings. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Livelystone01: 7:34pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
raumdeuter:He had a meltdown. He thought I'd fire him bullets but I strategically broke him that he resorted to calling loser, I went to a better school, I live in a better country just to try and feel better even though deep down he knows he's nothing. I own him now. His mind is already broken to the extent that he can't even type long to attack anymore. In the end of it all, my conscience is clear that I wasn't the one who attacked to cause his meltdown, I only showed him his flaws. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Ibime(m): 7:36pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
Livelystone01:Facebook CEO is just trying to survive the new regime. Of course if you had any knowledge you would know that. You will write another 10 paragraphs now, 8 of which are variously protesting your independence The other 2 will be parroting the most extreme positions of the far right You were never a beacon of knowledge when you were here 3 years ago, you just had a good heart, you were always light on detail or knowledge. So don't think writing long nonsense here would make anyone view you as someone who knows what they are talking about. Just another brainwashed vacuous individual, perfect target market for radicalisation. You must know more than all the ex Soviet states who are Russia's neighbours and most bullish on protecting themselves and most anti-Russian. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Livelystone01: 7:39pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
Ibime:You guys know how to mask deceit. Facebook CEO is trying to survive the new regime. Now see how you lie? He regretted before the election or you still deny that? I'm an INDEPENDENT and that's why I can say things from conceited perspectives. You can be triggered too but I will not fight with you as I've always said. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by raumdeuter: 7:40pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
Livelystone01:Buy a chain and put on its neck. You own him now What name do you want to give him? Bingo or Reek? |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Livelystone01: 7:41pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
raumdeuter:[/b]"Let's be clear. I'm smarter than you. I'm better educated than you. I went to better schools than you. I make more money than you (not even close). I own more real estate than you. I'm better traveled than you. I've been to more countries than you. I date doper woman than you. I have a better circle of friends."[b] The above was what someone who claims to be in his right mind will say? Who brags with women, schools, money (if he's truly sure), friends when you haven't seen the person? That's how I knew he was cut deep by my response. I own him now. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Livelystone01: 7:43pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
raumdeuter:Lucky for him I do now want to keep him, I want allow him roam the streets for 10 years or maybe someone else can name him which is fine. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by IjeBos(m): 7:50pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
Livelystone01:Honestly, you're probably one of the worst of the right wing nutters here. Not particularly smart, not particularly witty nor particularly funny... just 'meh'. Just like this post. Not particularly smart, witty or funny. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by IjeBos(m): 7:55pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
raumdeuter: Livelystone01:I imagine this is what it is like on these Right Wing sites. Nutters making up reality and hyping each other up in those realities. Living in this reality won't make you smarter, won't make your argument better and doesn't change the fact that you both are consistently wrong and get consistently get called out for being wrong. I guess this mentality is probably what it takes to pretend you went to Harvard after taking a class at Harvard Extension School. ![]() |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by cococandy(f): 7:57pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
happney65:Thank you 😊 |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by cococandy(f): 7:57pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
raumdeuter:Thank you Raumdeuter🙏🏽 |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Ibime(m): 7:59pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
Livelystone01:Facebook CEO is the biggest liberal known to man, including blockbuster donations, with a Chinese wife who sit at home cursing at Trumps anti China rhetoric Anyone who knows anything about the corporate world knows he is in survivalist mode and said one or two to prevent his company being flattened like a soufle. Facebook had a vaccine mandate for all it's employees, Zuckerberg announced his personal goal to use Facebook to get 50 million people vaccinated, willingly fought against vaccine conspiracy theorists, even posted his daughter getting vaccinated to push the agenda, and you think him playing to the gallery of an incoming President to protect his neck is real? You are more gullible than I thought . No wonder you are perfect fodder for radicalisation. And BTW it's Govt duty to ensure population comply in a pandemic towards health goals of the nation. Maybe you prefer the China style lockdown where nobody could come out their house for months, or Russia where they throw people in jail for anti vaccine posts than US govt just telling Zuckerberg to censor posts which he did gladly and now telling story for his survival
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by IjeBos(m): 8:01pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
Livelystone01:I like to cut through the bullshit. There is no world where you can compete with me outside this forum. It's an honest recitation of the facts and a good reading of the situation. If you think I'm lying about one of those things let me know. Just keep it at politics and not the personal bullshit you want to go on about. Just trying to help you play where you have an iota of chance of competing. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bemeruca: 8:14pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
Ibime:Wow, lol, you need to understand the information you digest |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Ibime(m): 8:16pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
bemeruca:What is there to digest in Le Pens own words acknowledging she took money from Russia, clown. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Livelystone01: 8:16pm On Feb 24, 2025 |
IjeBos:Accept your L. But I like to ask, isn't it ironic that someone you claim is not as smart as you owned you and got you to be everywhere trying to prove yourself? If you are not pained and got broken you wouldn't try to prove yourself. Like I told you, war isn't about how much ammunition you have, it's about strategy. Learn so you can live. I have already owned you. You did it to yourself, remember that. |
Donald Trump Elected as the 47th President of USA! • American Politics Thread - President Trump: Latest News, Top Stories & Analysis! • American Politics For Republicans And Lovers Of Truth And Reason • 2 • 3 • 4
Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . • Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? • African Militaries/ Security Services Strictly Photos Only And Videos Thread
Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)