You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe - Politics (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe (44231 Views)
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by lexy2014: 2:22pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
BABANGBALI:How is he a "crown"? |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by SmartyPants(m): 2:23pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
Tightpussy2024:No he did not. He said: 1. Russian media outlets were accused of trying to overthrow the Nigerian government 2. David Hundeyin works for these outlets Which of the statements is false? |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by Buccalcavity2: 2:24pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
Tightpussy2024:Shut up! How many outright lies has DH told himself? At least Doyin didn't lie. He expressed a view. What can DH say about flutterwave (which NSE vindicated), Dangote refinery, Visa to that African country (which thier minister cleared) and Ghanian government repudiation of DH statements as falsehood? All hatchet jobs Obidient logic! |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by omolola12345(m): 2:24pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
Come think of it, people want to live and be remembered for something either evil or good or nothing. Good people in a real sense don't used to live long except for some exceptions. Bad people live longer. What are we living to be remembered for? I am very sure there is a judgement day for everyone. |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by tunapawizzy: 2:25pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
Saga16:And you asking him if he will live up to 50. Are you sure you will live another 24hrs? This is not wishing death on you, it's just bringing to your attention that it doesn't really matter how long we live. What okupe said about hundeyin doesn't mean anything, what hundeyin said about okupe now that he is gone mean nothings, in the end we all become history, you all should focus on making the earth livable for people that will come after you. |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by ZombieDredd: 2:27pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
Dalohad:A baby is God's opinion that the world should continue to exist..... |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by CaptainGo: 2:35pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
ClearFlair:So bold of you to assume random people on nairaland are not well-to-do. This might be an anonymous forum, but you can still find favor here. Use your tongue wisely. |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by Lanruze: 2:35pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
David Hundeyin is an exceptionally brilliant historian and journalist. His craft is top notch as his exposirê s are also very distinct. However, what happened to maturity and silence after hurt. This comment by David is an all time low. "Never ever mock the dead"! No wonder he got divorced a month after marriage. |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by seunayantokun(m): 2:36pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
Senseless comment. Too childish. Saying we are all mortals is saying what we all know but celebrating a non-existing victory over another man's death because you sometime in the past disagreed is wickedness and foolishness. |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by Buccalcavity2: 2:37pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
lexy2014:Stop your jaundiced analysis. I read Doyins write up and it is logical (I didn't call it truth). Did African Stream employ DH? Doyin provided proof of US classification of AS as Russian Prog. Then ended it with a question which is his view! It has nothing to do with death! Considering DH had done worse in past with his views. This is despicable and basal, can only be associated with obidient movement! Think independently |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by Onyedikachi231: 2:38pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
Wolexyoshi:See yoruba hypocritically shifting goalpost and gaslight, we all understood what he meant. |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by Onyedikachi231: 2:40pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
Wolexyoshi:Talk for yourself first. He died at 72 with his last days lived shamefully. That is what the whole world will remember. |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by Onyedikachi231: 2:41pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
Peterobiisathie:Na your mama oooo |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by Seunmuham: 2:42pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
madridguy:Fool please do tell us wetin him achieve. That why I hate Nigerian christians with there testimonies " I build houses, I go School. No real achievements. Everybody in Nigeria both politicians and citizens should be ashamed of theirsevlves. |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by Onyedikachi231: 2:44pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
AdolfHitlerxXx:It will show you treacherous yoruba betraying urchins that the stpry that will follow you and your family will hear is the shameful ones you greedily lived. No one will change the narrative. |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by lexy2014: 2:46pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
Buccalcavity2:can you show me the analysis you are referring to? when did questions become the same thing as analysis? kindly answer the questions asked as enumerated. 1. When okupe accused of being a Russian spy and destabilizing Nigeria, what crime is that called? 2. What is the punishment for that crime? 3. What was it okupe wanted to achieve by making those allegations against David? |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by Gerrard59(m): 2:50pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
folake4u:Well, in David's defence, Doyin accused him wrongly. The United States, at least under the Democrats, will say anything just to despise Russia. Na before person suppose dey believe anything from them hook, line and sinker. |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by chaloskyx: 2:51pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
The political figure who recently raised allegations that David Hundeyin’s African Stream is part of a Russian KGB psyops operation aimed at destabilizing Nigeria. According to Okupe, this sinister plan may have played a role in the display of Russian flags during protests and could even be tied to upcoming demonstrations planned for October. Section 37 of the Criminal Code Act in Nigeria. Treason (1) Any person who levies war against the State, in order to intimidate or overawe the President or the Governor of a State, is guilty of treason, and is liable to the punishment of death. In a nutshell Okupe wished him death so its fair for Hundeyin to call him out Not a fan of Okupe, but this is a stupid act. Okupe lived to 72 years. Many good men die before that age.[/quote] |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by chaloskyx: 2:51pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
The political figure who recently raised allegations that David Hundeyin’s African Stream is part of a Russian KGB psyops operation aimed at destabilizing Nigeria. According to Okupe, this sinister plan may have played a role in the display of Russian flags during protests and could even be tied to upcoming demonstrations planned for October. Section 37 of the Criminal Code Act in Nigeria. Treason (1) Any person who levies war against the State, in order to intimidate or overawe the President or the Governor of a State, is guilty of treason, and is liable to the punishment of death. In a nutshell Okupe wished him death so its fair for Hundeyin to call him out |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by chaloskyx: 2:52pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
The political figure who recently raised allegations that David Hundeyin’s African Stream is part of a Russian KGB psyops operation aimed at destabilizing Nigeria. According to Okupe, this sinister plan may have played a role in the display of Russian flags during protests and could even be tied to upcoming demonstrations planned for October. Section 37 of the Criminal Code Act in Nigeria. Treason (1) Any person who levies war against the State, in order to intimidate or overawe the President or the Governor of a State, is guilty of treason, and is liable to the punishment of death. In a nutshell Okupe wished him death so its fair for Hundeyin to call him out SmartyPants: |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by AdolfHitlerxXx: 2:53pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
Onyedikachi231:But the same Yorubas must be smarter to colonize your people and use their flat heads as ping pong ![]() |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by chaloskyx: 2:53pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
The political figure who recently raised allegations that David Hundeyin’s African Stream is part of a Russian KGB psyops operation aimed at destabilizing Nigeria. According to Okupe, this sinister plan may have played a role in the display of Russian flags during protests and could even be tied to upcoming demonstrations planned for October. Section 37 of the Criminal Code Act in Nigeria. Treason (1) Any person who levies war against the State, in order to intimidate or overawe the President or the Governor of a State, is guilty of treason, and is liable to the punishment of death. In a nutshell Okupe wished him death so its fair for Hundeyin to call him out lexy2014: |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by chaloskyx: 2:53pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
The political figure who recently raised allegations that David Hundeyin’s African Stream is part of a Russian KGB psyops operation aimed at destabilizing Nigeria. According to Okupe, this sinister plan may have played a role in the display of Russian flags during protests and could even be tied to upcoming demonstrations planned for October. Section 37 of the Criminal Code Act in Nigeria. Treason (1) Any person who levies war against the State, in order to intimidate or overawe the President or the Governor of a State, is guilty of treason, and is liable to the punishment of death. In a nutshell Okupe wished him death so its fair for Hundeyin to call him out Factcheck0001: |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by omooba969(m): 2:54pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
Elebelau:I hope you would maintain this if you were in David's shoes. |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by chaloskyx: 2:55pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
My this my that tell us about yourself and achievements your fathers bothers grand fathers achievements are not yours if you are still hiding under their shadows mr man you are a nobody!!!! ![]() Ringstonermasks: |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by tenpipsperday: 2:56pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
Saga16:Is it by reaching 50? Those destroying Nigeria are over fifty years. Buhari that took us back and bulaba are over fifty years. Fifty years of destroying lives. David is speaking up. He is on the side of the truth. Fifty years ko fifty years ni |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by JAMO84: 3:00pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
OkpaNsukkaisBae:Where is the death wish here you ipob terrorist |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by omooba969(m): 3:00pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
Seunmuham:Lol 😂 |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by lexy2014: 3:02pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
chaloskyx:You are blessed. simple, straight forward and very informed response. thank you. |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by omooba969(m): 3:03pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
Lanruze:This is unnecessary. I thought you were trying to make sense until I read your last sentence. |
| Re: You Died Before Me - David Hundeyin Knocks Doyin Okupe by lexy2014: 3:04pm On Mar 08, 2025 |
JAMO84:When okupe accused of being a Russian spy and destabilizing Nigeria, what crime is that called? What is the punishment for that crime? What was it okupe wanted to achieve by making those allegations against David? |
Doyin Okupe: My Gay Son, Bolu Will Still Be Celebrated In Nigeria And Globally • Gay Status: My Son Going Through A Major Spiritual Challenge - Doyin Okupe • Yes I’m Gay - Bolu Okupe, Son Of Former Presidential Aide Doyin Okupe Says • 2 • 3 • 4
Dino Melaye Beats Smart Adeyemi To Kogi West Senatorial Seat - Daily Post • Police And Jewish Worshippers At Nnamdi Kanu's House Clash (Photos) • Union Bank vs Buhari Trending On Twitter (pics)