RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) - Christianity Etc (8) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) (31204 Views)
1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by omoredia: 1:27pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
LLMG:But to campaign for apc is for the pastors and not government |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by LLMG: 1:29pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
No pastor campaign for any political party omoredia: |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by Hisroyalbadmeat(m): 1:32pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
Elon Musk smiling and waiting for your money,🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by omoredia: 1:42pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
LLMG:Keep deceiving yourself |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by Barcalee: 1:50pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
SAMBARRY:😂😂😂😂 |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by ZombieTAMER: 1:52pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
Johnson5258:The religious man talking about moon meeting is wild |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by jaksmillioniar: 2:18pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
omoredia:fool |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by LLMG: 4:04pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
your opinion. omoredia: |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by Aemmyjah(m): 4:26pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
MightySparrow:Okay Adeboye and his governing body holding meeting on the moon Redeemed people should start increasing their tithe to 180% to cover transport 😂 |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by Kingbuhari(m): 6:26pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
Now I believe Tulumbu has introduced this Daddy G.O to mkpurumili 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 why you no go Son go do your meeting... Please ban hard substance from elderly people , they like yawning dust after taking excess 🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by jaxxy(m): 7:10pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
Change4dbeta:The Earth is ur domain according to the bible not the moon. U are on ur own. |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by SAMBARRY: 7:17pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
Fearcom:shogbadun sha? Is agba tinde an insult? Everybody will grow old and old age is beautiful so how you wan take spoil your destiny brother ode |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by JoeEeL(m): 7:53pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
omoredia:People have landed on the moon already. What exactly will make it a big deal given the strides of science and technology in the past decades? |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by JoeEeL(m): 7:54pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
Michaelkelvin1:His submission is actually more logical than urs. |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by Fearcom(m): 10:03pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
SAMBARRY:Alaimoye, are you asking me ![]() ti mo ba dahun ibeere omugo nigbana omugo ni mi bi o ṣe jẹ ẹlẹdẹ pẹlu oruka goolu ni imu rẹ Aburo Omugo Go amd talk to your elders that way and see whether it's an insult or not Leyin egan e ti n bere lowo Baba e ti e ba bu egan |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by SAMBARRY: 1:20pm On Apr 07, 2025 |
Fearcom:o goh,ofenu hora.olegbon mo titi jesu afide.broda ode,oponu,alayi ni ilakaye |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by Change4dbeta: 6:45pm On Apr 07, 2025 |
jaxxy:Please enlighten me,did God specifically condem the moon in the bible |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by jaxxy(m): 10:32pm On Apr 07, 2025 |
Change4dbeta:He specifically mentioned the earth but he did not condemn the moon so u can try ur luck but its not ur domain just know that. |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by Fearcom(m): 9:01pm On Apr 08, 2025 |
SAMBARRY:awọsanma laisi omi; omo egun Ewúrẹ ninu eniyan ti a ṣe fun iparun |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by SAMBARRY: 9:43am On Apr 09, 2025 |
Fearcom:ewure yen gangan nie.eranko jati jati.broda ode |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by Fearcom(m): 12:28am On Apr 12, 2025 |
SAMBARRY:agba ofo ti ko le dakẹ nitori egún ni. Tesiwaju nsokun! |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by SAMBARRY: 6:37am On Apr 12, 2025 |
Fearcom:koshi |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by Fearcom(m): 10:28pm On Apr 13, 2025 |
SAMBARRY:Eranko ti ko wulo lo nsoro. The Imb.ecile is tired. |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by SAMBARRY: 5:55am On Apr 14, 2025 |
Fearcom:your papa wey no train you na 1mbec1le |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by MightySparrow: 8:22am On Apr 14, 2025 |
judewrites:The coming may not too soon as expected. |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by MightySparrow: 8:25am On Apr 14, 2025 |
Make I quickly join RCCG, I like to participate in this blessing. maximumSide is already living in his 'mock paradise' on earth. I like to be in a place where their God promises the stars and planets and satellites and heaven. |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by MaxInDHouse(m): 8:34am On Apr 14, 2025 |
MightySparrow:Surely you are scared of my God! ![]() |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by MightySparrow: 10:18am On Apr 14, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse:Your own God is a god of delusion and has nothing to fear. |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by MaxInDHouse(m): 10:50am On Apr 14, 2025 |
MightySparrow:Yet you're madly obsessed with my God always calling my name all over the forum. Surely something is wrong with your brain! ![]() |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by Fearcom(m): 6:37pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
SAMBARRY:Hahaha B.east of no Nation. Elede. You that your entire genealogy are mor.ons, I'm.beciles, and animals in human skin, so I'm NOT surprised. Alaare pele o get well soon and don't forget to use your meds. |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by SAMBARRY: 8:21pm On Apr 14, 2025 |
Fearcom:stop crying na ![]() Na so e pain you reach ![]() |
| Re: RCCG Council Will Hold Meetings On The Moon – Adeboye (Video) by Fearcom(m): 7:17pm On Apr 17, 2025 |
SAMBARRY:E ma wo ode yii. |
How Are You Sure There Will Be Nigeria In 2023? - Pastor Adeboye (Video) • Muslim, Sulaimon Faruq Prays For Pastor Adeboye (Video) • Pastor EA Adeboye: Biography, Age, Family, History Of Rccg And Many More • 2 • 3 • 4
African/blackroots Science Religion. Science Of Creation. • Catholics Stage The Crucifixion Of Jesus At Ojo Alaba, Lagos (Photos) • Why Christians Should Not Celebrate Easter- Femi Aribisala

Nothing.