Stats: 3,329,644 members, 8,441,649 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 08:54 PM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (4552) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralInvestmentCrypto Currency Investors Thread (5868768 Views)

1 2 3 ... 4549 4550 4551 4552 4553 4554 4555 ... 4833 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by twosquare(m): 3:31am On Jun 20, 2025
sweetveek:
dem dae fit trade crypto inside forexhuh
Yup, only a selected few. BTC, ETH, BNB, SOL, LTC, and BCH. It depends on the prop firm.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by sweetveek(m): 8:00am On Jun 20, 2025
twosquare:
Yup, only a selected few. BTC, ETH, BNB, SOL, LTC, and BCH. It depends on the prop firm.
is it better than trading them on binance futures? Or its just the fact that you can get prop money that makes it good
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegendd(m): 9:42am On Jun 20, 2025
There is no crossroad that'll be as draining as 2024's own.

We spent 9 months staying stagnant in a range. Damn! I CAN NEVER FORGET!

So, any crossroad that doesn't take up to 9 months (a full baby) is nothing to me and should to you too.

Experience gives confidence. Confidence gives patience. Patience gives wealth. Wealth gives freedom. Freedom gives a stress-free life and it reflects in your health.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 9:48am On Jun 20, 2025
Btc bears are showing strength

Time to start to look for opportunity to short btc
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 9:56am On Jun 20, 2025
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by twosquare(m): 10:34am On Jun 20, 2025
sweetveek:
is it better than trading them on binance futures? Or its just the fact that you can get prop money that makes it good
Whichever works for you, but it's better because you get access to a large fund for a small fee. Although there are rules and guidelines you have to follow.

If you follow it and pass the challenge, you will begin to receive your profits. Imagine passing $100k challenge, and profiting $3k + monthly from live trading? That's something in today's Nigeria.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Bullish99: 10:45am On Jun 20, 2025
GRACEGLORY:
Allow me to remind you that Bitcoin has remained above $100K for more than 40 straight days!
Based on experience in this market, if BTC stays or hover around a particular price point for a long time as this; na downtrend sure pass.

U are majorly always bullish and that's what lots of folks like here.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by crazymommy(f): 11:15am On Jun 20, 2025
Bullish99:
Based on experience in this market, if BTC stays or hover around a particular price point for a long time as this; na downtrend sure pass.

You mean like it hovered around 80k for a very long time before moving up to 100k.. ?? And I am wondering why it later went to 100k instead of going downtrend since according to your myopic experience , na downtrend sure pass when btc stays at a particular price for long.. some of una go just confidently talk nonsense.. grin grin..when you people say "based on experience "..one begins to wonder if you people trade on a different bitcoin market and your price history of btc is different..some of you just say jargons and call it "opinion " or market analysis..

One begins to wonder if some of you truly trade crypto at all or just catching cruise..because if truly you have experience trading you won't say that gibberish that when btc price hovers at a particular price for long then a downtrend will occur....anyone with common sense should first of all ask that is the btc price finding it difficult to break that price and go below or it is finding it difficult to break the price and go above..this is what will determine the trend that will follow...not that you will just be screaming "downtrend " or "uptrend "...there is support and resistance for a reason..smh..
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by GRACEGLORY:
Bullish99:

Macroeconomics has a significant impact on the market. All data points are showing bullish trends, and there are no alternative options for individuals to invest their money. The level of adoption is more intense than in the previous cycles. All data is crystal clear. We are currently in a bull season. That's what I'm telling the people, not what they like to hear.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DFPS: 11:25am On Jun 20, 2025
crazymommy:
You mean like it hovered around 80k for a very long time before moving up to 100k.. ?? And I am wondering why it later went to 100k instead of going downtrend since according to your myopic experience , na downtrend sure pass when btc stays at a particular price for long.. some of una go just confidently talk nonsense.. grin grin..when you people say "based on experience "..one begins to wonder if you people trade on a different bitcoin market and your price history of btc is different..some of you just say jargons and call it "opinion " or market analysis..

One begins to wonder if some of you truly trade crypto at all or just catching cruise..because if truly you have experience trading you won't say that gibberish that when btc price hovers at a particular price for long then a downtrend will occur....anyone with common sense should first of all ask that is the btc price finding it difficult to break that price and go below or it is finding it difficult to break the price and go above..this is what will determine the trend that will follow...not that you will just be screaming "downtrend " or "uptrend "...there is support and resistance for a reason..smh..
laugh won kill me for here oh hahaha lol
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by crazymommy(f): 11:25am On Jun 20, 2025
GRACEGLORY:
Macroeconomics has a significant impact on the market. All data points are showing bullish trends, and there are no alternative options for individuals to invest their money. The level of adoption is more intense than in the previous cycles. All data is crystal clear. We are currently in a bull season. That's what I'm telling the people, not what they like to hear.
This is not even about bull season or bear season..

But saying based on experience , when btc hovers at a particular price for a long time , na downtrend sure pass...this is the funniest thing I have read today grin cheesy

We just say some certain things without thinking twice about what we just typed.. like WTF !!!!!!!did you know how long btc hovered around 50k price last year ?? Going by his logic..the btc price should have gone down instead of going to 70k...because according to him , when btc hovers at a price for a long time , na downtrend sure pass grin and i forgot to add.."based on his experience " grin grin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by cmoney22222: 11:48am On Jun 20, 2025
Based on my experience. Has bet9javirtual Jelous grwceglory today?

😜

It’s based on my experience oooo

crazymommy:
This is not even about bull season or bear season..

But saying based on experience , when btc hovers at a particular price for a long time , na downtrend sure pass...this is the funniest thing I have read today grin cheesy

We just say some certain things without thinking twice about what we just typed.. like WTF !!!!!!!did you know how long btc hovered around 50k price last year ?? Going by his logic..the btc price should have gone down instead of going to 70k...because according to him , when btc hovers at a price for a long time , na downtrend sure pass grin and i forgot to add.."based on his experience " grin grin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by crazymommy(f): 11:51am On Jun 20, 2025
cmoney22222:
Based on my experience. Has bet9javirtual Jelous grwceglory today?

😜

It’s based on my experience oooo
grin grin That is because you are not a married man..
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by SINisSIN(m): 11:52am On Jun 20, 2025
😁😁😁 based on experience ke? You people will not kill me here.

Okay based on your experience, with clarity, give us the specific downtrend price BTC is heading to so we can short the hell out of it.

Bullish99:

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by crazymommy(f): 11:53am On Jun 20, 2025
SINisSIN:
😁😁😁 based on experience ke? You people will not kill me here.

Okay based on your experience, with clarity, give us the specific downtrend price BTC is heading to so we can short the hell out of it.
One cannot have experience in peace again?? grin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MrNovo: 12:12pm On Jun 20, 2025
twosquare:
Imagine passing $100k challenge, and profiting $3k + monthly from live trading? That's something in today's Nigeria.
Even in today's America $3k tax free is something grin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alphabyte3: 1:28pm On Jun 20, 2025
USD.D dominance on tradeview show more inflow today according to historical data and charts . . However, market trends and sentiment can shift rapidly. Technical analysis suggests potential bullish movements, depending on support and resistance levels, with some analysts predicting a rebound.

My analysis are subjected to economical policies , trends , sentiments and other external factors
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by harry2sexy(m): 1:54pm On Jun 20, 2025
Alphabyte3:
USD.D dominance on tradeview show more inflow today according to historical data and charts . . However, market trends and sentiment can shift rapidly. Technical analysis suggests potential bullish movements, depending on support and resistance levels, with some analysts predicting a rebound.

My analysis are subjected to economical policies , trends , sentiments and other external factors
What usdt dominance are you talking about, please
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegendd(m):
If red weekly volume does not go above that blue line, don't EVER buy. If the green doesn't go above it, also don't sell — except it's not your main account.

It's baffling people probably don't use this strategy, but it's fire!

When it goes above it half, which I usually call Twice As Tall, then you're in luck.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alphabyte3:
harry2sexy:
USDT. D in tradeView

https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/USDT.D/

It has change to green while the market goes down . The dominance shows what the big investors are doing.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alphabyte3: 2:01pm On Jun 20, 2025
harry2sexy:
It means investors are selling USD for BTC and other crypto .
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alphabyte3: 2:04pm On Jun 20, 2025
harry2sexy:
The market have been relying on recycled fund this month . The market needs fresh USD inflow and more all time high
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alphabyte3: 2:20pm On Jun 20, 2025
Solana is growing fast because of meme coin and ETF . When a low marketcap meme coin hit raydium or exchange , solana and the meme coin will move up . This trading strategy requires signal the risk are very high .
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by twosquare(m): 2:44pm On Jun 20, 2025
MrNovo:
Even in today's America $3k tax free is something grin
True bro...if we can be earning in forex, we have so many advantages to live a cool life...if not for insecurity in some parts of the country.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Johnames: 2:54pm On Jun 20, 2025
Evaloyal2J:
alright, thanks. Secondly I think I have mistakingly unlocked my pi wallet on the fake site, and people are losing their pi upon migration. Anyway to prevent this loss, please I will appreciate
have you be migrated?
huhhuhhuh¿huhhuh?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Evaloyal2J(f): 3:14pm On Jun 20, 2025
Johnames:
have you be migrated?
huhhuhhuh¿huhhuh?
for where, my kyc that I passed since last year now suddenly turned tentative approval
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by jayce232: 3:21pm On Jun 20, 2025
Evaloyal2J:
for where, my kyc that I passed since last year now suddenly turned tentative approval
This pi coin ehn, I can't imagine the number of coins awaiting migration
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Evaloyal2J(f): 3:43pm On Jun 20, 2025
jayce232:
This pi coin ehn, I can't imagine the number of coins awaiting migration
they should migrate mine before pi turn to dust.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Johnames: 4:01pm On Jun 20, 2025
Evaloyal2J:
lol , this pi matter sef, too get wahala, I got migrated recently,I tried to transfer to available balance, it showed success, but it has not reflect
1 2 3 ... 4549 4550 4551 4552 4553 4554 4555 ... 4833 Reply

The Metaverse Investors ThreadNFT Investors ThreadSh!t Coin Investors Thread234

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: chival10(m) and 2 guest(s)