Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (4556) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Investment › Crypto Currency Investors Thread (5869479 Views)
1 2 3 ... 4553 4554 4555 4556 4557 4558 4559 ... 4833 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by santos123(m): 4:00pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
Buy!! |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by harry2sexy(m): 4:01pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
iLegendd:I once suggested to you that you should leave a mark for coming generations all over the world. Your writeups here shouldn't end here, i get that you like the low-key lifestyle but your knowledge cannot end here. Sometimes i have to go back to read some of your writeups from previous years. So, senior man, thank you so much |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by harry2sexy(m): 4:04pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
harry2sexy:Oya na, na me nor dey always believe my self most times. Well, only a dèàd man stops learning |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 4:12pm On Jun 22, 2025*. Modified: 4:28pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
iLegendd:proof or evidence At least Alexa58 dey show us proof here |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DoctorShomo: 4:12pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
Robnectar: ![]()
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by sweetveek(m): 4:16pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
Red fanta dialo |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 4:22pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
Happy Sunday… I have kept shorting the market E no easy ooo Sometimes you chop loses , sometimes you win… But I prefer to take my little $1 like that.
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegenddd: 4:34pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
It couldn't even wait till Monday. Daily volume says buy, but weekly volume hasn't agreed yet.
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 4:36pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
Alexas58:iLegendd Show working like this |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegenddd: 4:38pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
harry2sexy:You'll get it right soon when your intuition will be unshakable. |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by orikoku: 4:48pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
Nice piece of advice. iLegendd: |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 4:52pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
Analyscam50:me too
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Prophetkelly(m): 5:00pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
I'm sure this your sacrifice "money" has no value...like $1-$5 on 100x iLegendd: |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Prophetkelly(m): 5:01pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
So you don accept say you dey loose at times now abi 😁 Alexas58: |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexas58: 5:07pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
Prophetkelly:Any trader that doesn’t take losses is a liar |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by armadeo(m): 5:29pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
So this guy knows what he's doing ? Interesting.
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by SINisSIN(m): 5:37pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by cmoney22222: 5:50pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
Testing the waters to renter at a good point using g the laws of what goes up will come down vis-a-vis. Prophetkelly: |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegenddd: 5:52pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
Looks like my time on this thread is running out faster than I expected. I can't even reply people sometimes without a ban. At least, I have tried. If you quote me and I didn't reply, it's either it's not worth replying or I got banned from replying. Thank you all and stay blessed. #MoreWinsToEveryoneWhoPerseveres.
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DFPS: 6:03pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
iLegenddd:dont go now boss. We need you here |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Prophetkelly(m): 6:11pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
In all sincerity and trust me this is not coming from a place of hate or anything. I just wanted to be sure some people are actually making money from this community based on some people's input. So, in all sincerity, have you make big money trading crypto since you start reading iLegendd notes here? Thank you! DFPS: |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Prophetkelly(m): 6:13pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
Maybe cmoney22222: |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Prophetkelly(m): 6:14pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
You no dey gree before oo 😂😂 so what's your view on BTC now? Alexas58: |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegenddd: 6:35pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
DFPS:I'm not going anywhere till the cycle is over. I'm just relaying my plight. Someone quoted you above. Don't reply it. The next question he has in mind is: Show proof. It's a game to measure your wealth or worth. If he followed my Wall of China or Jerico class, he won't even ask you that question. I said there are three places to buy and they all happened and has been happening based on history. Don't fall for any manipulative statement or questions. It's better to be seen as broke than to be a target. Nigeria is currently worse than Yemen and Yahoo boys hardly see clients nowadays, so they're into organ business and next will be crypto trader kid ...nap ...ping. Even if the person trying to interrogate you has no bad intentions, someone else who'll read your reply two years later will. |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by armadeo(m): 6:36pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
SINisSIN:Na one wallet when I dey watch since. Nigger was down bad at some point when he shorted 98k or so. I think he vlosed and reopened 103k did same and now this. He was down 3 mill at a point he still held on. Now that's balls.from - 3 mill to + 7 mill |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by SINisSIN(m): 6:38pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
How do you check this? armadeo: |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Prophetkelly(m): 6:45pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
You should have allowed the someone I quote to reply then watch. I'm not among those asking for nonsense proof, it's non of my business. Surprised you don't want your community feedback only praises and .... licking 😂😂😂 is okay! Keep it up! I won't reply to further responds to this comment because in all honesty, I don't fancy you a bit. I just wanted to be sure if some of your students are smashing trades not only to dey shout Boss Boss here with Trump peppersoup portfolio. iLegenddd: |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegenddd: 6:48pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
Prophetkelly:Read your first three lines and whatever you wrote, you're right. I have read your abuse on me in the past and you were right, so I presume you're also right here and there is no need to read further. Keep up the good work and stay blessed. More wins to you. |
| Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegendd(m): 6:57pm On Jun 22, 2025 |
Posted this on the 19th about Heikin Ashi and with the image below and it played out exactly. This is why I advocate Heikin Ashi for swing traders because it exposes a lot about true direction of the market and removes distraction. iLegendd:
The Metaverse Investors Thread • NFT Investors Thread • Sh!t Coin Investors Thread • 2 • 3 • 4
Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts
Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)