Na Man Get Side Chick? Women Don Carry The Trophy Now! - Romance (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Na Man Get Side Chick? Women Don Carry The Trophy Now! (18489 Views)
| Re: Na Man Get Side Chick? Women Don Carry The Trophy Now! by LIVINGICONREBOR: 3:15pm On Jul 11, 2025 |
Una still dey talk about side chick for this great tinubulation? Damn!!🥱 |
| Re: Na Man Get Side Chick? Women Don Carry The Trophy Now! by Fiscus105(m): 3:15pm On Jul 11, 2025 |
LordIsaac:Keep it up ok .....thre was a time that, marrying non-virgin is like tabooo, and now? Thre was a time, wen woman wear trousers is like tabooo and now? Thre was a time, those involved in money ritual were seen as taboo and now? As I said earlier, so many ignorant husbands hyping their egos on top of nothing. The more you look the less you seeeeeee! Bye. |
| Re: Na Man Get Side Chick? Women Don Carry The Trophy Now! by LordIsaac(m): 3:17pm On Jul 11, 2025 |
Fiscus105:Even in advanced societies...doing such will automatically result in divorce or death. A man is the head of the home. |
| Re: Na Man Get Side Chick? Women Don Carry The Trophy Now! by NoLimitsUTME: 3:19pm On Jul 11, 2025 |
You're better off believing that every girl you meet is a hoe, than believing that a particular girl is decent. |
| Re: Na Man Get Side Chick? Women Don Carry The Trophy Now! by Fiscus105(m): 3:21pm On Jul 11, 2025*. Modified: 4:54pm On Jul 11, 2025 |
LordIsaac:THERE WAS A TIME THAT MARRYING NON-VIRGIN IS LIKE TABOO WHAT OF NOW? answer that simple question. Pic 1. The two celebrities knew that both were involved in infidelities, according to son. Pic 2 The guy knew about her wife infidelity ooo, yet, allowed her to stay with him, until the lady left the house voluntarily.
| Re: Na Man Get Side Chick? Women Don Carry The Trophy Now! by nedekid: 3:21pm On Jul 11, 2025 |
Internetsavvy:You likely dodged nothing, face reality bro, most chicks are like that. In most cases they keep their options open till they get married. They will say it is always good to have a plan B even C, afterall what if after keeping to one boyfriend for a while and the guy does not commit to her? Is that a good practice by her, certainly not, but they advice them selves to do so. To the issue if you dodging a bullet, how are you sure the next lady is not worse, bro na who them catch be thief. You caught her so na she be thief and certainly even if you eventually wife her you will have trust issues, but the fact she is a doctor with lots of future prospects will likely curtail the runs issues assuming finances is part of the reason. |
| Re: Na Man Get Side Chick? Women Don Carry The Trophy Now! by Anaconda76: 3:35pm On Jul 11, 2025 |
Omo, the way women dey run the package ehhhh.....you go fear fear naaaaa. |
| Re: Na Man Get Side Chick? Women Don Carry The Trophy Now! by Myrepublic(m): 5:18pm On Jul 11, 2025 |
Kalulu44:Any partner that can cheat in a serious relationship,will also cheat in marriage. Guys see all these flags and ignore. They end up crying at the end. If you ever caught your girl cheating in a relationship,fling her a way |
| Re: Na Man Get Side Chick? Women Don Carry The Trophy Now! by Wickedlywicked: 6:19pm On Jul 11, 2025 |
EarthKing:It is actually the other way around, men are more discreet than women and it’s not their fault and this is also a pointer to the fact that women aren’t built for cheating because a cheating woman just can’t hide and if your woman is cheating and you don’t know, it’s not because she’s smart but because you aren’t or don’t just care /rate her. Once a woman starts seeing someone else, a lot will change about how she sees you. The signs will always be there but being the lover boy that you are, it’s very possible that you won’t know. You will notice this if you are the observant/emotionally woke type. Women don’t know how to hide emotions. A man can be cheating and still loves his wife but once a woman starts cheating, the marriage is gone because women (with the exception of professional prostitutes) don’t give out sex with nothing attached. A man can be having s*xual relationship with a person he has zero feelings for but women can’t. You might want to argue this but you will soon understand. If a woman sleeps with you, my friend, she loves you. Again, you might want to argue but let me ask you this. Who often deny their partners intimacy when they start cheating? Men or Women? It’s simply because women aren’t built to love two people at the same time unlike men. A man (in most cases) won’t stop sleeping with his Wife just because he’s met a new lady outside. Lastly, I don’t know why and how a topic as useless as this one made it to this place because it’s seemingly glorifying cheating but nobody is stopping anybody from cheating. My dear, let them continue but always remember that cheating and the shame that comes with it are different for both genders and na your body go hear am I can boldly say that my grandfather was still gallantly ‘knacking’ under 40 fine babes but can I openly say same for my grandma? Can you say men in their 30s are knacking your grandma? The first seems like a bragging thing while the other sounds shameful right? That is it, s*x/cheating are not the same for both genders and this equality nonsense being pushed by all these woke wannabes need to stop. |
| Re: Na Man Get Side Chick? Women Don Carry The Trophy Now! by plessis: 7:26pm On Jul 11, 2025*. Modified: 8:02pm On Jul 11, 2025 |
Wimin are natural hooeeèsss. Men will continue to cry as they choose to believe otherwise. |
| Re: Na Man Get Side Chick? Women Don Carry The Trophy Now! by Brushstrokes20: 7:36pm On Jul 11, 2025 |
Spot on ✅️✅️👍👍💯 I learnt the hard way though Vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv |
| Re: Na Man Get Side Chick? Women Don Carry The Trophy Now! by EarthKing(m): 10:33pm On Jul 11, 2025 |
Wickedlywicked:. Agree to disagree bro... 22 more characters needed |
| Re: Na Man Get Side Chick? Women Don Carry The Trophy Now! by Mrexcell(m): 11:20pm On Jul 11, 2025 |
Very true that's the reason why nigeria is ranked 2nd in the whole world in paternity fraud. |
| Re: Na Man Get Side Chick? Women Don Carry The Trophy Now! by Mrexcell(m): 7:09am On Jul 12, 2025 |
Internetsavvy:Pls how do I export whatsapp chats am facing a similar situation? |
Pls I Need Your Opinion Women Don Too Much For Me Oh, • Where Are Her Parents? Slay Queen Blasted For Sex With Her Boyfriends Side Chick • Man Throws His Side Chick Out Of The Window After His Wife Arrived (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
Why Cant Women Stop Begging Honestly Its Just A Shame • Ladies....why Do You Think Men's Nuts Stank? • 5 Types Of Women’s Underwear That Men Really Love (photos)