Lady Shares Shocking Messages From Ex-Husband After Leaving Marriage - Family (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Family › Lady Shares Shocking Messages From Ex-Husband After Leaving Marriage (28562 Views)
| Re: Lady Shares Shocking Messages From Ex-Husband After Leaving Marriage by AngelicBeing: 11:25am On Oct 07, 2025 |
LagosOrigin:Hahaha, LoL at get out, l agree ooooooooo, Make Dem get out ooooooooo ![]() |
| Re: Lady Shares Shocking Messages From Ex-Husband After Leaving Marriage by zoomzoom(m): 11:37am On Oct 07, 2025 |
[quote author=motionarena post=137041355]See them They get pained when a woman wins. If it is a man that shares the same story they will rejoice with him. Never knew this was a WAR OF THE SEXES!!!. |
| Re: Lady Shares Shocking Messages From Ex-Husband After Leaving Marriage by Blacksavage(m): 11:41am On Oct 07, 2025 |
Woman wey you carry go UK as a man..waiting you been expect make she do..lol Men are in love, women are business |
| Re: Lady Shares Shocking Messages From Ex-Husband After Leaving Marriage by dederocs(m): 12:00pm On Oct 07, 2025 |
ajalawole:A woman is thinking survival and best option, a man is thinking love. |
| Re: Lady Shares Shocking Messages From Ex-Husband After Leaving Marriage by lailo: 2:50pm On Oct 07, 2025 |
No woman is interested in you. All they want is to use u to climb and once they are above you, they move. Women dont look down, they look up. This is the reality peole have failed to understand. The man said the plain truth. The lady is only gas lighting. Women call men they cant control narcissists and their experience with them abusive bcs they cant control them. Madam, u have already moved on, let the man breathe. And I hope he too has learnt his lesson in life. |
| Re: Lady Shares Shocking Messages From Ex-Husband After Leaving Marriage by meobizy(m): 3:02pm On Oct 07, 2025 |
Both parties should move on. It didn’t work. Thank God thousands of potential partners exist in the world. |
| Re: Lady Shares Shocking Messages From Ex-Husband After Leaving Marriage by lailo: 3:16pm On Oct 07, 2025 |
Kobojunkie:Koboko abi wetin be your name gan ![]() men dont marry with the intention to bring the woman to surfer or punish her. They marry her bcs they love her and ab initio have good plans for her. Where problem starts is when she begins to disrespect him and look down on his effort to care for her. Women often do these when their expectations in the marriage are not met. And men too are humans, they can react. Let women treat their husbands as they want to be treated and u will see most of the problems in the marriage will vanish. |
| Re: Lady Shares Shocking Messages From Ex-Husband After Leaving Marriage by Fekumzi123: 3:24pm On Oct 07, 2025 |
Kobojunkie:Okay... So, someone cannot run for his or her life again? |
| Re: Lady Shares Shocking Messages From Ex-Husband After Leaving Marriage by Kobojunkie: 3:32pm On Oct 07, 2025*. Modified: 4:31pm On Oct 07, 2025 |
Fekumzi123:Separation is not abandonment. When a spouse separates from another spouse in hopes of bringing to an end the union through official means, it is not abandonment. However, when a spouse literally ghosts his other partner and children without even officially ending the relationship, it is abandonment and a criminal offense. ![]() |
| Re: Lady Shares Shocking Messages From Ex-Husband After Leaving Marriage by Kobojunkie: 3:37pm On Oct 07, 2025*. Modified: 11:33pm On Oct 07, 2025 |
lailo:We are talking facts, not private delusions here. Men who marry women only to financially, physically, mentally, or emotionally abuse them have no love but detest for such women. Men who cheat on their wives — a form of abuse because the woman is denied the right to consent to an act that could lead to her physical and emotional harm— do not do so out of love but hate. Yes, humans only abuse that which they detest/hate. And men who do these things do not love but hate their wives. (Here, I use the words hate/detest as the opposite of love, or in a milder tone, indifference.) ![]() 2. If a woman first needs to treat a man a certain way before the man can be expected to show her love, then that man is abusive since he manipulates her by providing her love only when she does as he wants. That is not love but hate(or, in milder language, a form of indifference to the emotions and well-being of that individual) as well. If you don't love a woman, leave her and go find yourself a woman you can love without all the abuse and manipulation tactics. ![]() |
| Re: Lady Shares Shocking Messages From Ex-Husband After Leaving Marriage by jojothaiv(m): 2:06am On Oct 08, 2025 |
Human beings particularly women are predictive and typical, there's a thread in which murdered her husband by dousing him with fuel and fire as usual, most logically and emotionally women of Nairaland didn't bother hopping on that but on cases like this you'd see them jumping upon and down, quoting this quoting that. Surprised, hell no, in the words of Nosa 'na your way' |
| Re: Lady Shares Shocking Messages From Ex-Husband After Leaving Marriage by Kobojunkie: 2:09am On Oct 08, 2025 |
jojothaiv:I am just curious, is all! What is there to argue or debate about an apparent crime? Are the opinions of Nairalane females required to prosecute and sentence the woman in that case? ![]() |
| Re: Lady Shares Shocking Messages From Ex-Husband After Leaving Marriage by hope4nigeria(m): 5:50am On Oct 08, 2025 |
LagosOrigin:thank you God bless you, coming to social media shows she's guilty and a lier. Until we hear from the husband |
| Re: Lady Shares Shocking Messages From Ex-Husband After Leaving Marriage by kiddaz: 12:04pm On Oct 08, 2025 |
Kobojunkie:But women say and use that all the time. Only treat him like a king if and when he treats you right, only do such and such when he puts a ring on it. A woman's love to a man is always transactional. I'm glad even women are starting to agree they're the greatest manipulators and can never truly love. Thank you very much 😊 |
| Re: Lady Shares Shocking Messages From Ex-Husband After Leaving Marriage by Kobojunkie: 2:05pm On Oct 08, 2025 |
kiddaz:It does not matter what gender initiates or inflicts abuse on the other; abuse is abuse. 🥱🥱🥱 2. I assume I am talking to a sane human being here. Why would a person treat another person right if that individual treats them bad? How is the victim in this case to be considered an abuser? 🥱🥱🥱 3. If you don't want to put a ring or whatever the legit contract may be, what happened to moving on? Why does telling you that abuse is wrong a reason for you to think that women then ought to open their legs to you just because? Again, I am responding here cause I expect I am conversing with a sane individual. ![]() 4.. Marriage/relationship is transactional, but that in no way provides justification for that which is instead abuse/manipulation which always takes an emotional/physical/mental/financial toll in the partner that is the victim. |
| Re: Lady Shares Shocking Messages From Ex-Husband After Leaving Marriage by kiddaz: 2:40pm On Oct 08, 2025 |
Kobojunkie:Abuse is abuse. Good. |
Wife Regrets Divorcing Overweight Husband After He Loses Weight In 12 Months Wit • Woman To Divorce Husband After 1 Week Of Marriage Over Huge Gbola • Lady Cheats On Her Husband After Opening A Boutique For Her, Husband Beats Her • 2 • 3 • 4
A 128-Year-Old Nigeria Man Still Has The Letter Of 1918 That Confirms His Age • Lady Describes How Her Mother Destroyed Her Father (Pic/Video) • Man Orders Wife To Refund N1.4 Million He Spent In Marrying Her In Lagos