Stats: 3,326,820 members, 8,428,220 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 07:11 AM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (4697) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralInvestmentCrypto Currency Investors Thread (5781429 Views)

1 2 3 ... 4694 4695 4696 4697 4698 4699 4700 ... 4825 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 2:10pm On Oct 23, 2025
Usdtstaking:
As a trader, I think everyone should work on a strategy that makes us not to care again about the market. A kind that if you are in a coffee shop and hear that the market is crashing, you won't even lose a hair about it.

But as we all know, between our emotions and our middle leg, I don't know which controls us more. Once they take over, everything else is secondary. Preaching is easier than practising what we preach.
emotions control the middle leg 90% of the time so I’ll say emotions control is very difficult to control.

A lot of people can control their middle leg, someone like me, a fat or ugly woman can’t move me even when they off there cloth but me losing $1 can change my mood in a second.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegendd(m):
Hadizometer:
I just pity those whom ILegend gave hope on Altseason with his meaningless posts
Rest! Even in my absence, you guys always want to mention my name whenever you want to show your frustration.

I always preached alts going home and any alt you buy, sell whenever you see profit and wait till it goes home. I'm 98% more into BTC and sometimes ETH and Sol. The only alts I touched in a long time were Aster, Giggle and two others and I have left with profit and kept one of them.

Even when alts went home, I said it's not over yet, we have 5% more downside. Those who bought at the bottom when alt went home made profit.

My trading strategy uses the 4 year cycle, so I never panic during dumps because they hardly affect me.

Also, QT hasn't stopped and QE hasn't started. So, why are you accusing me wrongly just to feel better? Who never abuse or accuse me no dey ever dey happy.

Why always me? cheesy Maybe, I'm too imposing and authoritative — I won't change, anyway. Haha.

My dear, rest and find a way to master your strategy so that you'll be the one making 100% of your decisions without being influenced by what you read online. I'm at that stage and you should try to be too and don't blame iLẹ̄gendd for your predicaments.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegendd(m):
I'm supposed to deliver a lecture on the 20th of October, but let me keep it till 4th or 10th of November to get extra data.

I hope you guys know on the the second week of November, from 10th to 15th, one of those days in that range, there will be a 5,7 or 12% dump and if we survive it, we're guaranteed of a parabolic pump in December, but if we don't, the cycle is over.

BTC is king.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DoctorShomo: 5:18pm On Oct 23, 2025

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by CharlesOsiTrade(m): 5:33pm On Oct 23, 2025
BTC

SL is -2%

I know I haven’t been posting for a while due to how busy trading can be. But I assure you guys that if you keep trading ranges. You’ll always see 15% to 30% profit daily.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OgogoroFreak(m): 6:11pm On Oct 23, 2025
CharlesOsiTrade:
BTC

SL is -2%

I know I haven’t been posting for a while due to how busy trading can be. But I assure you guys that if you keep trading ranges. You’ll always see 15% to 30% profit daily
Deflover,

Are you sure about this?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seanwilliam(m): 6:24pm On Oct 23, 2025
If market doesn’t react to this, let’s just pack up.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by GRACEGLORY: 7:43pm On Oct 23, 2025
They said, everyone who's been in the space long enough understand the market's direction. And nothing special about my predictions hitting right. And they can't even see Altseason ahead...

1. Why do they cry on every dip, panic-selling?
2. Why do they blow their leverage on 10x-50x positions, getting a liquidated at the first wick?
3. Why are the same so called crypto "veterans," with years of "experience," constantly on the verge of quitting, posting sob stories, or straight-up wiped out?

Experience doesn't make you psychic; it just means you've survived longer than the noobs. Most are still gambling on hunches, FOMOing tops, and revenge-trading bottoms.

Just so y'all know, every time BTC hit the top of a crypto bull run, ETH does better than BTC. At that point, BTC doesn't go as high as the last time. But ETH beats its previous high...

This is called "liquidity rotation." Money flows from Bitcoin into Ethereum right before the big peak!

#ALTSEASON

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Clemss88(m): 7:51pm On Oct 23, 2025
seanwilliam:
If market doesn’t react to this, let’s just pack up.
before they pack let them give me back my capital angry
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegendd(m): 1:12am On Oct 24, 2025
I saw a trending story about a man who lost $3 million worth of XRP from a cold wallet he’d been saving with his wife since 2017. When I saw that, I said to myself — I need to share a few tips that can definitely help you protect yourself. They’re simple, but trust me — they’re highly effective.

Some outlets are saying he updated his software from a malicious pop-up and others are saying different things. Don't worry, my tip will help you overcome this.

Pay attention! Had I known is the last comment of a...

Typing...

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegendd(m): 1:23am On Oct 24, 2025
I did what I'm about to teach you with a bigger phone, but later realized these tiny and cheap Android phones with latest OS is the best for this.

Buy two of these tiny cheap phones, take one of them to a phone repair guys to open it and remove or desolder the SIM and communication line, especially hotspot/WiFi.

When it's done, your SIM slot won't work and your phone can't hotspot, use WiFi or any of such. Before this, install Trust wallet — it'll work and create wallets without internet.

This now means your tiny phone is a cold wallet and can never have access to the internet.

Typing...

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegenddd: 1:53am On Oct 24, 2025
Typing...

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegenddd: 2:00am On Oct 24, 2025
Now, I'll explain these 4 images.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegenddd: 2:14am On Oct 24, 2025
Image 1 is the 12 generated seed phrases and their corresponding numbers.

Now, you can modify the number by adding extra numbers or making some of the numbers an ordinary placeholder.

In those images, I made 6 and 12 placeholders so that it'll be 14 in number and will confuse people since everyone will be expecting 12 or 24 as a seed phrase.

So, number 6 and 12 will be made-up fillers.

*Simple Modification: I added 6 and 12 fillers.

*Intermediate Modification: I added our usual Nigerian 3-digit of our mobile line like 080, 091, etc. just to confuse them more.

*Advanced Modification: I added a 4-digit at the end to make it 11 digits like our regular Nigerian phone number. With this, I have totally confused everyone.

Summary: first 3 digits is the prefix, ignore them. 4 digits in-between is the code and the last 4 digits is the suffix, ignore too cuz it's made up.

You can now save this on your notepad with a title like: Numbers of my old classmates or customers or whatever and no human will ever know and you won't ever write your seed phrase or notepad — you'll be operating with numbers.

Whenever you want to access it, you verifying each from the 2048 list of words that can be found online and you'll access it.

This means, your account is open for everyone, buy they can't access it unlike always trying to hide your 12 passphrase. With this, you no longer need to hide anything.

The end!
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by iLegenddd: 2:47am On Oct 24, 2025
Let's be honest, if you see these numbers on my phone, will you ever think it's a wallet? NEVER!

The second mistake the man made was doing airdrop and other risky things with his cold wallet, the hot version and clicking whatever he sees.

Please, don't be like him.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by 9japride(m): 3:54am On Oct 24, 2025
DieRich5:
emotions control the middle leg 90% of the time so I’ll say emotions control is very difficult to control.

A lot of people can control their middle leg, someone like me, a fat or ugly woman can’t move me even when they off there cloth but me losing $1 can change my mood in a second.
[color=#006600][/color]

Leave story. Konji no be anybody's mate. If them leave you and that fat/ugly woman for inside room for 3 days something must happen.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Fastt: 5:00am On Oct 24, 2025
Yamaga:
Lol, sincerely, I agree with you on this, trading memes is actually crazy and if you don't know what you are doing, it can actually send you back to your village, what I do personally is trade very good tokens with strong utilities that can propel their growth and obviously their price, like, I took $COAI trade some weeks back on Biitget when it was at $5 on spot, bruh, it was like magic when two days after, the token shot up to over $40, that single trade made me hundred of $$ and I still get rewarded again through their Onchain trading club championship phase 13 with about 15 $BGB all because of that singular trade. Now I am on the lookout again for another gem as they start their phase 14 maybe luck will be on my side again.
Good for you, in one or two success stories there *10 of that, ended in gnashing of teeth. Better go carry oyoryor, chop better pepper soup before exchange come back for you grin

In other news, after 10 oct Wipeout, CZ gets pardoned grin. Hmmm, in this space, Jungle. You dont fight the system but find a way to flow with it.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Analyscam50(m): 5:15am On Oct 24, 2025
cmoney22222:
Solanaaaasssbannaaaanananananna abokiwam ma suyaoooo

lol 😝
Let me suck ur little Pri.c k
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Analyscam50(m): 5:18am On Oct 24, 2025
iLegenddd:
Image 1 is the 12 generated seed phrases and their corresponding numbers.

Now, you can modify the number by adding extra numbers or making some of the numbers an ordinary placeholder.

In those images, I made 6 and 12 placeholders so that it'll be 14 in number and will confuse people since everyone will be expecting 12 or 24 as a seed phrase.

So, number 6 and 12 will be made-up fillers.

*Simple Modification: I added 6 and 12 fillers.

*Intermediate Modification: I added our usual Nigerian 3-digit of our mobile line like 080, 091, etc. just to confuse them more.

*Advanced Modification: I added a 4-digit at the end to make it 11 digits like our regular Nigerian phone number. With this, I have totally confused everyone.

Summary: first 3 digits is the prefix, ignore them. 4 digits in-between is the code and the last 4 digits is the suffix, ignore too cuz it's made up.

You can now save this on your notepad with a title like: Numbers of my old classmates or customers or whatever and no human will ever know and you won't ever write your seed phrase or notepad — you'll be operating with numbers.

Whenever you want to access it, you verifying each from the 2048 list of words that can be found online and you'll access it.

This means, your account is open for everyone, buy they can't access it unlike always trying to hide your 12 passphrase. With this, you no longer need to hide anything.

The end!
Bossan fire dey go.
I am.dling the work like you said.

It's time to troll charlesositrade
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Analyscam50(m): 5:19am On Oct 24, 2025
I like as this family is accepting me while hearteldy

Despite knowing I am G . Ay
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 7:45am On Oct 24, 2025
9japride:
[color=#006600][/color]

Leave story. Konji no be anybody's mate. If them leave you and that fat/ugly woman for inside room for 3 days something must happen.
Your right but what makes you think it the positive outcome and not the negative outcome?

If you can’t control ur sexual emotions your gone, just imagine ur brother wife or a girl who’s bf join cult dy inside room for 3 days with you……………..so you will definitely do it?

Dat how one boy in my street died cus he has sex with bad boy girlfriend.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 8:54am On Oct 24, 2025
He is him

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 8:55am On Oct 24, 2025
sad

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Robnectar(m): 9:02am On Oct 24, 2025
BREAKING: 🇺🇸 BlackRock has just bought $107.36 million worth of Bitcoin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Analyscam50(m): 10:20am On Oct 24, 2025
Robnectar:
BREAKING: 🇺🇸 BlackRock has just bought $107.36 million worth of Bitcoin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by twosquare(m): 10:22am On Oct 24, 2025
Piece by piece, it is being put in place, and then everything will change within a 24-hour period. The interim financial system is being put in place for the next industrial revolution until AI transforms it to something better.

Pay attention and read the room!

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Analyscam50(m): 10:25am On Oct 24, 2025
One lucky coin is what I need to do *500,000 with my $1 investment
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ammmy: 1:00pm On Oct 24, 2025
Is the bull run still going to happen? I don wait tire
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raregem9000(m): 1:22pm On Oct 24, 2025
You mean trading a ranging market?
CharlesOsiTrade:
BTC

SL is -2%

I know I haven’t been posting for a while due to how busy trading can be. But I assure you guys that if you keep trading ranges. You’ll always see 15% to 30% profit daily.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Clemss88(m): 2:10pm On Oct 24, 2025
Analyscam50:
One lucky coin is what I need to do *500,000 with my $1 investment
make I dey look you

1 2 3 ... 4694 4695 4696 4697 4698 4699 4700 ... 4825 Reply

The Metaverse Investors ThreadNFT Investors ThreadSh!t Coin Investors Thread234

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: DieRich5 and 3 guest(s)