Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor (30042 Views)
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by Fujiyama: 6:36am On Nov 22, 2025 |
sleek214:^^^ SImple! |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by BodyCount: 6:37am On Nov 22, 2025 |
Freshandfitpod:Go start with those Jew terrorists first. |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by Freshandfitpod: 6:38am On Nov 22, 2025 |
Skrtel247:the whole chaos is happening because Muslims are trying to wipe out Christians |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by Kingpele(m): 6:38am On Nov 22, 2025 |
When will yoruba pastors come out to protest against the insecurity in Nigeria as they did during PDP days |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by Freshandfitpod: 6:39am On Nov 22, 2025 |
BodyCount:we don't have Jews community in Nigeria except for islam and they are causing havoc |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by Abemy(m): 6:40am On Nov 22, 2025 |
Bobloco:I don't trust such questions from northern leaders. He may be playing innocent, but may be strategically involved. |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by pastorarynzay: 6:44am On Nov 22, 2025 |
It easy as ABC recall all repentant boko harms that's inside the army |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by Prenonjebose: 6:44am On Nov 22, 2025 |
The terrorist are increasing in numbers everyday, that much is obvious. There is no downside to their activities. They get money, respect, worshipped, properties and even women or underage girls to booth. These are the worst legislators and executives in the history of this nation. |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by Fujiyama: 6:45am On Nov 22, 2025*. Modified: 7:48pm On Nov 22, 2025 |
Nigerians are funny people. Thankfully, the Kebbi governor has stopped the doublespeak. He has finally named names and asked the question all sensible Nigerians should ask: which military commander ordered the withdrawal of those soldiers deployed to guard that school? During the Wike-Yerima saga in Abuja, some degenerates said all sorts of things online, insulting "bloody civilians" on a matter that ordinary Nigerian civilians had no business with. Ordinary Nigerian civilians who had nothing to do with the clash between Wike and Yerima (two members of a bad, oppressive government system) were dragged into the controversy and called all sorts of names. Nigerians were told that no civilian has any right to give instructions to a soldier. Ok. Agreed. If soldiers cannot take instructions from civilians then it means the instruction to withdraw from that Kebbi school came from a soldier. Who is that soldier and what is his name? Vice Principal Hassan Makuku is gone today because those soldiers were withdrawn. His soul joins millions of Nigerians to ask: who is the commander who gave the order for withdrawal of those soldiers posted to the Kebbi girls school? What is his name? What is his name? |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by Monimaker22: 6:48am On Nov 22, 2025 |
U go explain taya pretenders , evil see sowers, una go reap evil back. |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by Felaincarnated: 6:49am On Nov 22, 2025 |
DISGRACED COUNTRY INDEED. Imagine CSO of d state dey ask people wey him suppose dey guard who ordered the withdrawal of security provided. |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by mosicola(m): 6:49am On Nov 22, 2025 |
Mr governor, it must be Nnamdi KANU that ordered the withdrawal of soldiers.All of you over there are bunch of terrorists. How many terrorists in the north have been convicted? None , but you eat dime and take pictures with bandits. |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by Hellisreal70: 6:53am On Nov 22, 2025 |
Whosoever gave the order did it so that the children can be easily kidnapped, may be to make a statement of no christian genocide. |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by seunoyeleyep(f): 6:54am On Nov 22, 2025 |
P1PrinceKT:ISLAM is worse than all of these combined |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by Berankis: 6:57am On Nov 22, 2025 |
This is where I find Nigerians very stewpeed! When a Lieutenant Soldier demonstrated act of insolence against a higher authority, an FCT Minister, you all applauded him because you didn't like the personality involved but you forgot he represented an institution of Nigeria at that point. Now that your highly respected Army has sabotaged Kebbi State and the entire country (not the first time they have done this), you want to question them? How? They are not answerable to anybody, you people already placed them above the country and the laws of the land. The FG Government now closing down schools for terrorists and failed army. Our farmers had already been shut out of their farms, let them also shut down the entire country, so that we can all sit at home for terrorists to take over. |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by Incognito403: 6:57am On Nov 22, 2025 |
TONYE001:Repentant terorrists are the generals that give the order? You people should be reasoning well before talking. |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by Achor1111(m): 6:58am On Nov 22, 2025 |
This nation called Nigeria is cursed, as more days come, more curses are placed on this nation. Spits! |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by Moveittothem: 7:00am On Nov 22, 2025 |
Nnamdi Kanu ordered it. What a country |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by blessgreg: 7:04am On Nov 22, 2025 |
After withdrawal, then the attack. Something is not adding up, so our security always knows when attackers are coming. Nigeria |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by NaijaRoyalty(m): 7:04am On Nov 22, 2025 |
Silly question Who go give you answer like dis 😆😂😂 |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by InvertedHammer: 7:05am On Nov 22, 2025 |
/ This case of terrorism is very easy to solve if Nigeria were to be a serious country. Follow the chain of command. Find out those Generals in Abuja who command the military to stand down, withdraw or not engage the terrorists when spotted. The guys in the battlefield can only follow orders. No matter how educated a Nigerian is, to get the best out of him/her, s/he must be removed from the Nigerian environment. / |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by GreenCovering: 7:06am On Nov 22, 2025 |
This governor has been asking the right questions. Let's uncover the saboteurs within our security system. From there we shall know their collaborators as well. I commend him for having the guts to challenge the defence system openly with frank questions. Thank you Sir dear governor. ![]() |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by rajiedreez: 7:10am On Nov 22, 2025 |
Na runs be insecurity for North |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by Arrowhead71: 7:10am On Nov 22, 2025 |
P1PrinceKT:All you mentioned above are more pronounced in the Northern Muslim and visible logo of all Islamic Terrorists...or you think Terrorists are not cult groups..they rape , traffic females for sex and sell humans for whatever pleases them |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by Greenfusion: 7:10am On Nov 22, 2025 |
Bobloco:look at this one, na now day break abi....who una dey deceive.... everybody noe forming serious as if they care |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by TONYE001(m): 7:12am On Nov 22, 2025 |
Incognito403:1. Orders don't only come from generals. 2. I stated other possibilities aside from repentant terrorists. 3. Could there be compromised generals and other big heads in our military? 4. Discussions can be held without sounding deragatory. |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by johnmartus(m): 7:14am On Nov 22, 2025 |
Who are you asking man sit there and be asking me stupid question. |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by Arabk25(m): 7:17am On Nov 22, 2025 |
I'm not really interested in all of this question because if the answer eventually come they will not relate back to the masses |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by orikoku: 7:17am On Nov 22, 2025 |
It’s me who ordered the withdrawal. Question he should ask those in authority is asking the general public. Senseless people in power. |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by Elliotwaveforec: 7:22am On Nov 22, 2025 |
Saboteurs abound in the military, and they've not been identified yet. |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by duduade(m): 7:24am On Nov 22, 2025 |
So the Defense minister never still land Kebbi and has not been received by the Governor... Kai |
| Re: Who Ordered Military Withdrawal 45 Minutes Before School Attack?- Kebbi Governor by Nijaforward: 7:24am On Nov 22, 2025 |
The question that Nigerians will never get an answer to forever…..a disgraced country |
We Allocated ₦100 Million To Clear These Gutters - Kebbi Governor Nasir • Babangida Sarki: Kebbi Governor Sacks Aide For Posting Gay Content On WhatsApp • Wike On Oyigbo Killings: I Never Ordered Military To Kill Igbos In Rivers • 2 • 3 • 4
Oshiomhole Supporters Release Video Of Their Clash With Obaseki's In Benin • You Must Come For Debate, PDP Tells Buhari • The Moment Buhari Announced Suspension Of CJN Walter Onnoghen