Stats: 3,330,984 members, 8,448,093 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 06:25 PM

Countries With Most Satellites In Space (photo) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsCountries With Most Satellites In Space (photo) (1419 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Countries With Most Satellites In Space (photo) by EmpressF0911(op): 9:53am On Dec 18, 2025
Below is the list of countries having most objects and satellites in space. This also shows the high level of ingenuity of these countries and investment in Science and Technology

Re: Countries With Most Satellites In Space (photo) by mariovito(m): 9:54am On Dec 18, 2025
Russia leads

America is good too

So it means that when you combine that of the rest of the world, e nor even reach america own.

Now combine them with that of America, e nor even reach Russia own
Re: Countries With Most Satellites In Space (photo) by ShobayoEmma(m): 10:05am On Dec 18, 2025
Nigeria doesn't need artificial satellites in space as we already have natural satellites with natural wings scattered everywhere.
Their control center should be somewhere in Osun or Edo state.

Nigeria shall be great again.

Tinubu, a bad man with good intentions
Re: Countries With Most Satellites In Space (photo) by Caaz: 10:23am On Dec 18, 2025
Nigeria's satelite is located at Edo state....where they land on tall towers with long harry potter brooms and gnomes caps

Edo people una too much,we salama una azen!!!!
Re: Countries With Most Satellites In Space (photo) by davillian(m): 12:05pm On Dec 18, 2025
abi Israel de use usa sat!?
those guys precision strike de fear me
Re: Countries With Most Satellites In Space (photo) by FreeStuffsNG: 12:10pm On Dec 18, 2025
EmpressF0911:
Below is the list of countries having most objects and satellites in space. This also shows the high level of ingenuity of these countries and investment in Science and Technology
China has over 900 and ramping it up rapidly.
US is more if you add ones owned by Elon Musk's Spacex and Russia should be probably be more too but trust them not to disclose it 😉
Re: Countries With Most Satellites In Space (photo) by Kharol1234: 12:32pm On Dec 18, 2025
Omo see Nigeria with 12 🤣🤣🤣🤣😹😹😹😹😹😹
Re: Countries With Most Satellites In Space (photo) by Rollingdollar: 2:54pm On Dec 18, 2025
Where is over hyper Iran the sponsor of terrorism
Re: Countries With Most Satellites In Space (photo) by grandstar(m): 3:04pm On Dec 18, 2025
What is Russia doing with all those satellites?
Re: Countries With Most Satellites In Space (photo) by Ritchiee: 3:10pm On Dec 18, 2025
davillian:
abi Israel de use usa sat!?
those guys precision strike de fear me
The United States' first free trade agreement was with Israel, in 1985. In 1999, the U.S. government signed a commitment to provide Israel with at least US$2.7 billion in military aid annually for ten years; in 2009 it was raised to $3 billion; and in 2019 raised to a minimum of US$3.8 billion.
Re: Countries With Most Satellites In Space (photo) by KingDashx(m): 3:16pm On Dec 18, 2025
Omo your dealer na correct plug
Kharol1234:
Omo see Nigeria with 12 🤣🤣🤣🤣😹😹😹😹😹😹
Re: Countries With Most Satellites In Space (photo) by Flangelo12: 7:17pm On Dec 18, 2025
Fake report.
Re: Countries With Most Satellites In Space (photo) by gawu1: 7:25pm On Dec 18, 2025
Rollingdollar:
Where is over hyper Iran the sponsor of terrorism
You should look for that of the child killers, your God chosen one.
If not America, Iran could obliterated your God-choosen country in just 10second.
Re: Countries With Most Satellites In Space (photo) by Rollingdollar: 10:05pm On Dec 18, 2025
gawu1:
You should look for that of the child killers, your God chosen one.
If not America, Iran could obliterated your God-choosen country in just 10second.
as if your Messiah Iran didn't get weapon from Russia and China.
Re: Countries With Most Satellites In Space (photo) by franchasng:
Russia's satellites are nothing but waste of resources because at the end, United States of America still controls global communication, internet and everything technology, followed by China with their few satellites, so it's not really by number undecided
1 Reply

Insecurity: Terrorists Use Satellites To Communicate — NASRDA DGNigeria Now Deploying Satellites To Monitor Terrorists, Bandits – NIGCOMSATNigeria To Launch Two More Satellites Into Space Soon – Defence Agency234

They Shot, They Ruled, They StoleBlackmail Now The In-thing In Lagos?Who Is The Best Person To Rule Nigeria?