Stats: 3,330,117 members, 8,443,911 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 06:24 PM

Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesRegina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) (20444 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by Newsgeek24(op): 1:41pm On Jan 07

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZTh95GMK28A?si=tK-KLSMF7S0FbDIH

Nollywood actress Regina Daniels has publicly addressed recent controversies surrounding her personal life, revealing that she voluntarily took a drug test to respond to allegations of substance abuse.

In a post on her Instagram page on Wednesday, Daniels described the past few months as “emotionally heavy” and “almost overwhelming,” a period marked by intense public scrutiny and personal struggles.

She said the decision to undergo the test was driven by a sense of responsibility to her supporters, family, and fans. “Integrity matters. Accountability matters. Peace of mind especially matters,” she wrote.

Daniels directly addressed rumours circulating on social media claiming she was a drug addict, describing them as baseless and a projection of others’ fears and insecurities.

“One thing that echoed loudly across the media was, ‘Regina is a drug addict.’ And honestly? I paused, then I checked again… people often project their fears, insecurities, and negativity onto you. But projection is not reality, and noise is not truth,” she said.

The actress also insisted that she had never used hard drugs, admitting only to the use of Molly for reasons she declined to disclose. She warned that she intends to pursue legal action at the appropriate time.

Daniels said the experience had pushed her into a new phase of self-discovery, personal growth, and intentional living, expressing gratitude to God for strength and resilience. “I’m still standing, still growing, and just getting started,” she added.

The revelations come amid continued public attention on her marriage to billionaire businessman and lawmaker Senator Ned Nwoko, which has recently been marked by claims of separation.

Daniels previously alleged domestic abuse and attempts to compel her into rehabilitation, claims she said involved pressure on family members. Nwoko, however, denied the accusations, asserting that interventions were intended to address substance-related challenges.
https://verynigerian.com/i-was-never-on-hard-drugs-i-only-used-molly-says-regina-daniel-after-undergoing-drug-test-video/

Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by insidelife22(m): 1:53pm On Jan 07
If e never turn to bucket,then she get better water inside.
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by illicit(m):
I know what sex with an addict is like....

Its crazy

Beautiful addict tho

Here in Abuja and they are not necessarily OS
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by prothrombin(m): 2:41pm On Jan 07
Doing a drug test is time dependent. If you take it today and do the test after some days, nothing will show. Wetin even concern us. Abegiiii
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by obinna58(m): 2:41pm On Jan 07
She only did test, she’s not claiming not be a drug addict, if she wanted to prove something then she should have done the test early as she was accused.
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by Cheapgadget(m): 2:41pm On Jan 07
Super story

She will soon go back to Pa Ned
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by njokuuche77(m): 2:41pm On Jan 07
But Molly is a drug which she admits using. By the way, most drugs have a detection window (an active period where traces remain in the body). After that window passes, a drug test may come back negative.
what do i even know sef
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by AntiChristian: 2:41pm On Jan 07
The residue fit don comot since...

She suppose don do am since and release result!
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by Crenzywilliams(m): 2:42pm On Jan 07
Why did she wait this long to do it, and besides she can use someone’s blood or urine sample to do it and claim to be hers.
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by chicfarmer: 2:42pm On Jan 07
After how many months? If at all drugs been dey her system e go don clear na undecided
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by HacheNoire: 2:42pm On Jan 07
illicit:
I know what sex with an addict is like....

Its crazy

Beautiful addicts o
Who asked you about your experience, or how did the topic relate to the autobiography you shared.
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by PWANMaxGroup: 2:42pm On Jan 07
Does she look like an addicthuh
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by doyin01: 2:42pm On Jan 07
prothrombin:
Doing a drug test is time dependent. If you take it today and do the test after some days, nothing will show. Wetin even concern us. Abegiiii
That is a huge fat lie , stop spreading falsehood on a forum
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by airsaylongcome: 2:42pm On Jan 07
prothrombin:
She think say we be mumu. Stalled until her system was clean or until she was able to mask the substances
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by ejieddy: 2:42pm On Jan 07
Taking a test after 2 months... SMH. Who even cares 😒
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by FriendsAndFans(m): 2:43pm On Jan 07
She had to wait till the effects wear off.
Admitting she used Molly which is a widely known street name for the illegal drug MDMA
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by Yorubastardz: 2:43pm On Jan 07
Dear Regina,
This is not how Drug Test works grin grin grin

That is why Athletes are tested ON THE SPOT
Because drug flushes out of body with 24 hrs

Na small children she fit decieve with this one
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by AngelicBeing: 2:43pm On Jan 07
We are not interested in your jugunu storire ooooooooooooooooo sad
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by Aonkuuse(m): 2:44pm On Jan 07
So you don wait for long before taking the test.... Ahh celebrities will always fool gulibe followers
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by chaseblack(m): 2:44pm On Jan 07
It's possible she hasn't taken any hard drug before in her life. But it's also possible that she has waited for enough time to allow the drug leave her bloodstream before doing the test.
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by lailo: 2:44pm On Jan 07
They have nothing to brag about other than beauty which will soon fade away.
That beauty will only attract to you different unfortunate gbolas (bcs listen to me very well, no man comes to you especially single mothers other than for your toto, e must suffer grin), which will further destroy your life.
Only submission to your own husband will give u ur life time peace and that's the ultimate.
They all usually learn the hard way. I no dey pity women again, they are the cause of their own problems cry
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by oluwaseyi0: 2:44pm On Jan 07
Husband and wife reconciliation in progress
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by walozanga(m): 2:45pm On Jan 07
You high or you no high, madam its your business. You and ned trend don pass. We are talking Donald bombastic Trump
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by Opinedecandid(m): 2:46pm On Jan 07
After about one month of abstinence?
Dey play.
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by oluwaseyi0: 2:46pm On Jan 07
obinna58:
She only did test, she’s not claiming not be a drug addict, if she wanted to prove something then she should have done the test early as she was accused.
She was waiting for the drugs to clear off her system, hopefully she stays away permanently
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by Originalsly: 2:47pm On Jan 07
Hmmm .... at the time of the accusations couldn't she take the test then? .... I guess she is now done with detox ....so here comes the drug test and results.
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by Chucks13: 2:47pm On Jan 07
This girl ehn......

So you go do test on ya own with ya own persona pesin come dey show us result ba?

Ok nah
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by ElevationD:
Crenzywilliams:
Why did she wait this long to do it, and besides she can use someone’s blood or urine sample to do it and claim to be hers.
Looking at that video, do you think that she used your blood or urine sample?

By the way, if her report says that she does have an issue or otherwise, that should be her issue and her life to contend with.

Looking at the person sitting right in front of her, did you not know that her blood or urine sample would have been extracted directly while she was sitting there? Or do you think that that place was one adigboloja hospital where you take your urine sample to from your home?
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by Brandiebird: 2:48pm On Jan 07
Molly? Gen z which one is molly? Is it xtasy rebranded or something else?
Re: Regina Daniels Undergoes Drug Test, Shares Results Online (Video) by kingthreat(m): 2:48pm On Jan 07
We no believe the one on paper joor.
Fact is that you and your brother who went on destroying things at your husband's house acted like druggies. You made some irrational statements during that period, that was plain overdoing.
Also, which sane person will share a video of her husband urinating and post it on social media.
Girl still needs help.
1 2 3 Reply

Chika Ike Pregnant For Ned Nwoko As Regina Daniels Undergoes SurgeryCossy Orjiakor Undergoes HIV Test, Shares Result (Photos)Falz Shares Results From His Polling Unit In Ikoyi234

I Can Never Recommend My Ex To A Friend - Empress NjamaIjoba Lande Celebrates First Trip To UK, Shares Inspirational MessageFunke Akindele Becomes Keystone Bank Ambassador