Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy (33787 Views)
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by UkoAnnang(m): 6:48pm On Jan 21 |
![]() Chasing clout for a reason |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by NICOGRAVITY: 6:49pm On Jan 21 |
May God help you both to heal from traumatised situations you both consented to in your marriage. |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by QuinQ: 6:49pm On Jan 21 |
Winterhaven:The sound becomes clear shortly after |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by Angelfrost(m): 6:50pm On Jan 21 |
I look forward to when divorced or separated people can actually move on without tossing dirty linen about in the public...! |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by QuinQ: 6:51pm On Jan 21 |
Angelfrost:Why? And deny us the fun of the salacious details? You dey craze? |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by Emychina(m): 7:00pm On Jan 21 |
SunShowAfrica:Even majority of the pastors |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by Dtruthspeaker: 7:03pm On Jan 21 |
WantsandMore:It is very True na. God knows that some people should never be rich |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by Iran2025: 7:06pm On Jan 21 |
Did you participate or not? Self respect and value is very important. Una too like money. |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by Angelfrost(m): 7:06pm On Jan 21 |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by Yampotatocarrot(m): 7:08pm On Jan 21 |
QuinQ:Loooooooooooooooooooooooool, you no well Abeg, does that listened to the video, [/b]DID SHE OR DIDN'T SHE?[b] |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by zinaunreal(m): 7:08pm On Jan 21 |
I've always known that guy is a wicked sicko |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by JoeEeL(m): 7:10pm On Jan 21 |
PulaPower:Witnessed men yen yen yen. Do u live with them 24hrs a day or its d smile they smile on the street or on social media or what ur men tell u, that u use to form judgment? Dey talk like small pikin there. Only speak for urself and move on |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by 3seriez(m): 7:10pm On Jan 21 |
Na so e dey be most times. New money like to explore fantasies they never thought would be possible. Being broke was the only thing holding them back 🥲 But always two sides to a story. |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by Kalulu44: 7:14pm On Jan 21 |
If I should say what I saw during one of my encounter as an Uber driver in a lekki phase 1 apartment with this Mandy eh. Make I just comment my reserve |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by DeltaBachelor(m): 7:14pm On Jan 21 |
Chai. Gobe. See gbege ooooo |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by QuinQQ: 7:15pm On Jan 21 |
Yampotatocarrot:Of course she did. U r the one that is not well - trying to the deny us the antidepressant knowledge that people are not as happy as they project! ![]() |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by geoworldedu: 7:18pm On Jan 21 |
Yankee101:This scripture is for Jeremiah and his ancient friends. It doesn't work on Nigerian politicians and many others who got their wealth by wuruwuru means ![]() |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by geoworldedu: 7:19pm On Jan 21 |
Kalulu44:I doubt you had any encounter. Reason being that if you do, you would be eager to reveal it. |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by Treasure17(m): 7:20pm On Jan 21 |
People literally act all innocence on the surface but behind closed doors, they are terrible humans. Just take people for who they are on the face value and be open for a surprise. |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by cr7lomo: 7:20pm On Jan 21 |
Women always forming victim like they are children.... did he force u ?? U agreed to it....now u de forming victim....reason I don't take them seriously |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by Mirasteel: 7:23pm On Jan 21 |
Why is she saying all this now? |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by Kalulu44: 7:23pm On Jan 21 |
geoworldedu:Hahahaha, I do honestly. Leave matter, she's an OS. Is that not what you want to hear. If I get time I go give you the details |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by AnnyChicago0989: 7:24pm On Jan 21 |
From the context of the Video, she was not referring to him |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by ProfGday(m): 7:26pm On Jan 21 |
Consenting to having 3some on your wedding night means you are a cheap who** and mean nothing to that man you called your husband. |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by cr7lomo: 7:28pm On Jan 21 |
Kalulu44:Abeg..give us details |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by Yampotatocarrot(m): 7:31pm On Jan 21 |
QuinQQ:Lol |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by QuinQQ: 7:33pm On Jan 21 |
JoeEeL:This your comment deserves 1000 likes! |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by Hullcity: 7:37pm On Jan 21 |
Naija una too like gossip.. see the kind traffic wey dis yeye gossip dey pull. |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by Jangbajantis: 7:45pm On Jan 21 |
She's lying. 40 characters shared among thee. |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by victorVIC1(m): 7:51pm On Jan 21 |
I'm not surprised. Even Mark Angel once mentioned in an interview with Teju Babyface about two years ago that he can't marry someone that has his kind of personality. In the interview, he acknowledged that he couldn't blame his wife for their divorce. |
| Re: Mark Angel Told Me To Have A party On Our Wedding Night — Ex-Wife Mandy by QuinQQ: 7:55pm On Jan 21*. Modified: 8:11pm On Jan 21 |
Yampotatocarrot: Angelfrost:😆 The quote below ties into it. It is one of the most honest quotes I know. We may pretend to be happy for them all we want but we're never happy to see our mates doing great while we're not - that's just human nature!
Men Masturbate With My Photos - Mandy Ujunwa Cries Out • Mandy Obi: My Big Boobs Are A Blessing To Me. Producers Harass Me For Sex • Uju Mandy Obi thanks God for her natural curves, no surgery. Shares sexy Photos • 2 • 3 • 4
Artist Draws Falz, Olamide, Simi And Genevieve Nnaji • I Go Dye Writes Letter To President Buhari (Read Open Letter) • Funny Toheeb Recreates Bambam Chicken Dress To AMVCA With Live Chickens