Stats: 3,327,747 members, 8,432,397 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 04:13 PM

This topic has been removed - Christianity Etc (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity EtcThis topic has been removed (2810 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: This topic has been removed by Liballo:
Mr Ourtruth, thanks for what you do on here. And I’m glad you’re back.
But I would like to know your opinions on the following:
1. Vaccines/Vaccinations.
2. A.I
3. Digital ID
4. Some events like Super Bowl, Grammies, etc.
5. Cloning
6. Vegetarianism
7. Astrology and numerology
8. Why did they release the Epstein list? Why would they deliberately reveal their own secrets? What’s in it for them?

I know it’s a lot, but I look forward to your reply. Thanks in advance.
Re: This topic has been removed by Lucifyre: 3:30pm On Feb 14
This one just consistently shares n0nsense empty claims with all confidence & authority. 😄
Re: This topic has been removed by Lucifyre: 3:36pm On Feb 14
MaxInDHouse:
*How did life begin?
*Why are we here?
*Why do innocent people suffer?
*What happens when a person dies?
*Why is there so much war?
*What is the future of our planet home?
🙂
You're obviously not looking for answers - cause the answers to 3 of those questions is quite clearly we don't know. You are simply looking for a way to assert your undemonstrable empty claims as the answers to those questions. Una own nor pass baseless claims.
Re: This topic has been removed by paxonel(m): 4:00pm On Feb 14
Ourtruth247:
Quantum mechanics is an area or science that confirms that at the quantum level, the laws or physics don't work like they are supposed to. Our eyes only see what they have been programmed to see. Read about the double split experiment and quantum entanglement

There have been declassified CIA remote viewing experiments that show non human entities feeding off of the loosh generated by humans. There have been actual scientific experiments on DMT that confirm the existence of non human entities that exist within our realm but we can only see them through altered states of consciousness

The things I am saying are important to your life because you are a soul that has the ability to hack this virtual reality and bend it to your will, but that ability is hidden from you. You can operate outside of the mathematical laws of this physical realm and see time not linearly, but all at once.

Your consciousness can move objects, heal the physical body and materialize your wants and desires. To put is plainly in a language most Nigerians will understand, you can manifest wealth into your life when you understand the true nature of this reality and understand who you truly are
So, has anyone ever understood the nature of this reality to amount fortune?
Re: This topic has been removed by MaxInDHouse(m): 4:06pm On Feb 14
Thanks for your contribution please will you now allow the OP to respond?🙂
Lucifyre:
You're obviously not looking for answers - cause the answers to 3 of those questions is quite clearly we don't know. You are simply looking for a way to assert your undemonstrable empty claims as the answers to those questions. Una own nor pass baseless claims.
Re: This topic has been removed by HeatSeeker(m): 4:19pm On Feb 14
Thought you left Nairaland for good? huh
Re: This topic has been removed by SporaD8: 6:13pm On Feb 14
paxonel:
So, has anyone ever understood the nature of this reality to amount Amass fortune?
I'm guessing you mean "Amass".
Well yes! They not only Amass fortune, they control and allot it as they deem fit to their loyalist.
Infact most of the low-vibrational entities in charge of our visual reality are disguised in special human Avatar which they use to formulate policies, laws, and compliance! Many of our world leaders are not mere human like us - read George Orwell "Animal Farm" - that book is an exposé!

Finally, the topic Op is trying to teach in a single thread can not be easily understood in just a day. It's vast and voluminous.
Old reincarnated Souls(these are not trapped) are tirelessly working in this inadequately modified biological body to bring down this *Gadam* system - gradual world populace enlightenment is the key!
Thanks to the Internet; we shall triumph!
Re: This topic has been removed by Lucifyre: 2:26pm On Feb 15
MaxInDHouse:
Thanks for your contribution please will you now allow the OP to respond?🙂
Ur welc for accepting facts at least.
Re: This topic has been removed by LordReed(m): 2:46pm On Feb 15
Ourtruth247:
This is why this physical reality is guided by mathematical laws that don't exist outside of it
How do you know this and what evidence do you have?
Re: This topic has been removed by LordReed(m): 2:56pm On Feb 15
Ourtruth247:
The natural world isn't actually natural

This physical world we live in is a virtual reality. It was created by advanced consciousnesses. Feel free to call them god if you enjoy being a slave to something, but what they did isn't special, any advanced consciousness can create a virtual reality

This is why this physical reality is guided by mathematical laws that don't exist outside of it

The best way to conceptualise this physical world is like a very advanced open world video game and we are all characters in it

Outside of this physical plane is a realm where consciousness exists as disembodied souls operating on different levels of consciousness. This is the natural way of being

Souls can create virtual realms in order to experience other states of being or to manifest lifeforms and watch them evolve within that virtual reality.

A soul can travel into this virtual reality by residing in the body of a lifeform from the birth/conception of that lifeform or possessing the body of an already existing lifeform

There are various other virtual realities, all of which vibrate at different frequencies that match the souls existing in lifeforms within it.

A soul cannot survive in a virtual reality that vibrates at a frequency higher or lower than its own. They have to match or at least be similar
There is no way this is a VR or simulation. The energy requirements to create the kind of fidelity we experience is so astronomical it is practically impossible. Just look at how much energy is required to run our current AI to have a glimpse of how energy intense it is to run even a tiny aspect of the kind of fidelity required.
Re: This topic has been removed by MaxInDHouse(m): 4:48pm On Feb 15
Lucifyre:
Ur welc for accepting facts at least.
OK!
Re: This topic has been removed by fuckboys: 9:57pm On Feb 15
LordReed:
but he's right cos all mathematical laws are broken in space. Absolutely all.

Gravity has to be present.
Re: This topic has been removed by SporaD8:
LordReed:
The law of length, weight, time, light, direction etc as you know it only hold true as far as our earth atmosphere is concern; anything outside of it will bring you face-to-face with another reality.
Re: This topic has been removed by SporaD8: 12:45am On Feb 16
LordReed:
There is no way this is a VR or simulation. The energy requirements to create the kind of fidelity we experience is so astronomical it is practically impossible. Just look at how much energy is required to run our current AI to have a glimpse of how energy-intense it is to run even a tiny aspect of the kind of fidelity required.
Of what benefit will it be to you if I start speaking in languages you've never understood? Don't take this as an assault, I'm only trying to use an analogue. Human are not the Apex of intelligence; neither are we some almighty formula to decoding the many secrets of the universe!
I wish you will experience a millisecond of raw Soul energy which is only bearable outside of this 3D simulation. Many people's attempt to use our limited Brain capability to understand a 5D or more concept have resulted in a crashed system: insanity!

Look at it this way - your sight is limited, your hearing is limited. In other words, on a scale of A-Z, you can only perceive and understand letter "H" to "R". Now with this, imagine the confusion that will ensure if I ask you to come and read a book written in English by a professor?!

You're absolutely right at the bolded as far as the limited human brain is concerned.
Attempt to push the limit in human form by using psychedelic in most cases have resulted in a not so pleasant hanging situation.
Re: This topic has been removed by LordReed(m): 1:42am On Feb 16
fuckboys:
but he's right cos all mathematical laws are broken in space. Absolutely all.

Gravity has to be present.
Wait you think there is no gravity in space? How do you think the Earth keeps revolving around the Sun?

Name 1 specific mathematical law that is broken in space.
Re: This topic has been removed by LordReed(m): 1:47am On Feb 16
SporaD8:
The law of length, weight, time, light, direction etc as you know it only hold true as far as our earth atmosphere is concern; anything outside of it will bring you face-to-face with another reality.
I don't what you mean by law of length, weight, time, light, direction. Enlighten me on what those laws are.

AFAIK certain physical properties are the same no matter where you are in this universe. Your mass is the same whether you are on the moon or on Jupiter. 1 cm on a ruler is the same on Mars or Pluto.
Re: This topic has been removed by LordReed(m): 1:55am On Feb 16
SporaD8:
Of what benefit will it be to you if I start speaking in languages you've never understood? Don't take this as an assault, I'm only trying to use an analogue. Human are not the Apex of intelligence; neither are we some almighty formula to decoding the many secrets of the universe!
I wish you will experience a millisecond of raw Soul energy which is only bearable outside of this 3D simulation. Many people's attempt to use our limited Brain capability to understand a 5D or more concept have resulted in a crashed system: insanity!

Look at it this way - your sight is limited, your hearing is limited. In other words, on a scale of A-Z, you can only perceive and understand letter "H" to "R". Now with this, imagine the confusion that will ensure if I ask you to come and read a book written in English by a professor?!

You're absolutely right at the bolded as far as the limited human brain is concerned.
Attempt to push the limit in human form by using psychedelic in most cases have resulted in a not so pleasant hanging situation.
It doesn't matter if humans are are the apex intelligence or not, the same physics that affects us affects the ants. The universal laws of physics do not act based on your level of intelligence.

Show me evidence that what I wrote does not hold true anywhere else, that is all I need.
Re: This topic has been removed by SporaD8: 2:52am On Feb 16
LordReed:
It doesn't matter if humans are are the apex intelligence or not, the same physics that affects us affects the ants. The universal laws of physics do not act based on your level of intelligence.

Show me evidence that what I wrote does not hold true anywhere else, that is all I need.
I want to first know what you understand by the word "universe".
Re: This topic has been removed by SporaD8:
LordReed:
I don't what you mean by law of length, weight, time, light, direction. Enlighten me on what those laws are.

AFAIK certain physical properties are the same no matter where you are in this universe. Your mass is the same whether you are on the moon or on Jupiter. 1 cm on a ruler is the same on Mars or Pluto.
All Wrong!
Your measurements might remain the same, but those informations will become useless to you or anyone on Mar/Pluto because you will now have to deal with the law governing those planets! It's just like telling a fish it needs 5kilo cylinder of oxygen to survive anywhere because that's what human use! C'mon don't be ridiculous!

You weigh approximately 6times less on Moon because of lesser gravity there; and It's a Meter because it's the 1/1,000,000th of distance from Earth's north pole to the equator.
In all, EARTH gravity, EARTH mass, EARTH position in relation to the Sun, EARTH rotating Speed, EARTH atmosphere etc is always the determining factor.
Now vacate EARTH and watch the dramatic transformations!
If a car travelling 100km/hr on an air-flowing earth can covers more distance than a rocket travelling at 2500km/hr in a vacuum space, what does that tell you?
Re: This topic has been removed by LordReed(m): 8:11am On Feb 16
SporaD8:
All Wrong!
Your measurements might remain the same, but those informations will become useless to you or anyone on Mar/Pluto because you will now have to deal with the law governing those planets! It's just like telling a fish it needs 5kilo cylinder of oxygen to survive anywhere because that's what human use! C'mon don't be ridiculous!

You weigh approximately 6times less on Moon because of lesser gravity there; and It's a Meter because it's the 1/1,000,000th of distance from Earth's north pole to the equator.
In all, EARTH gravity, EARTH mass, EARTH position in relation to the Sun, EARTH rotating Speed, EARTH atmosphere etc is always the determining factor.
Now vacate EARTH and watch the dramatic transformations!
If a car travelling 100km/hr on an air-flowing earth can covers more distance than a rocket travelling at 2500km/hr in a vacuum space, what does that tell you?
You are the one being ridiculous. You don't know fish need oxygen too?

To further add to your ridiculousness you can't discern the difference between mass and weight.

Dude you have zero idea what you are talking about. A car moving 100kph on Earth CANNOT cover more distance than a rocket travelling at 2500km/hr in space. For one the rocket is travelling faster, second the Earth's gravity is not retarding the speed and finally no air resistance.

I am shocked by how painfully ignorant you are after you sounded so sure of yourself.
Re: This topic has been removed by LordReed(m): 8:12am On Feb 16
SporaD8:
I want to first know what you understand by the word "universe".
Universe is the term we use for all that exists.
Re: This topic has been removed by DeepSight(m): 8:30am On Feb 16
LordReed:
Universe is the term we use for all that exists.
+
Is it?

That's not my understanding, nor is it the way I personally use the word.

This universe is a specific body, it has a timeline, it has an age, it even has an extent.

There are ideas that there are other universes, multiverse or multiverses, parallel universes, realities etc. And there are concepts of different dimensions as well.
Re: This topic has been removed by DeepSight(m): 8:34am On Feb 16
LordReed:
There is no way this is a VR or simulation. The energy requirements to create the kind of fidelity we experience is so astronomical it is practically impossible. Just look at how much energy is required to run our current AI to have a glimpse of how energy intense it is to run even a tiny aspect of the kind of fidelity required.
+
I think there is a very very strong likelihood that our reality is in fact VR or a simulation.
And energy requirements do not rebutt that point, those could easily be part of the program.

Even in video games, such requirements as energy are programmed in.
Re: This topic has been removed by DeepSight(m): 8:35am On Feb 16
Ourtruth247:
The natural world isn't actually natural

This physical world we live in is a virtual reality. It was created by advanced consciousnesses. Feel free to call them god if you enjoy being a slave to something, but what they did isn't special, any advanced consciousness can create a virtual reality

The best way to conceptualise this physical world is like a very advanced open world video game and we are all characters in it

Outside of this physical plane is a realm where consciousness exists as disembodied souls operating on different levels of consciousness. This is the natural way of being

Souls can create virtual realms in order to experience other states of being or to manifest lifeforms and watch them evolve within that virtual reality.

A soul can travel into this virtual reality by residing in the body of a lifeform from the birth/conception of that lifeform or possessing the body of an already existing lifeform

There are various other virtual realities, all of which vibrate at different frequencies that match the souls existing in lifeforms within it.

A soul cannot survive in a virtual reality that vibrates at a frequency higher or lower than its own. They have to match or at least be similar
+
This resonates with me.
Re: This topic has been removed by LordReed(m): 9:01am On Feb 16
DeepSight:
+
I think there is a very very strong likelihood that our reality is in fact VR or a simulation.
And energy requirements do not rebutt that point, those could easily be part of the program.

Even in video games, such requirements as energy are programmed in.
It verily does rebut it. A simulation is run on computing hardware which needs energy. Unless you are going to pivot to magic then there is no way to escape the energy requirements.

Video games have to have very simplified fidelity so that they can run with the minimum energy the developers can get away with. Compare the energy requirements for a PS5 (200w) with that of a PS1 (10w), that is a 20x increase in just 4 generations of compute hardware and PS5 are no where near what a typical modern gaming PC would use (300 ‐ 800w). Then compare that to what AI uses (50 Giga watts). And this not even close to the fidelity of RL.
Re: This topic has been removed by LordReed(m): 9:03am On Feb 16
DeepSight:
+
Is it?

That's not my understanding, nor is it the way I personally use the word.

This universe is a specific body, it has a timeline, it has an age, it even has an extent.

There are ideas that there are other universes, multiverse or multiverses, parallel universes, realities etc. And there are concepts of different dimensions as well.
Until it is evidenced that there are infact other universes that is how the word is used.
Re: This topic has been removed by DeepSight(m): 9:13am On Feb 16
LordReed:
Until it is evidenced that there are infact other universes that is how the word is used.
+
I understand that but that's not the way I use it and I am not alone in that. Also there is the nuance that that word when used the way you speak about mostly refers to all physical matter and not everything that exists simpliciter.

I don't even want to go near our old debate about what the universe is expanding into because you will say such a question does not make sense, even though I firmly believe it does.
Re: This topic has been removed by SporaD8: 9:15am On Feb 16
LordReed:
You are the one being ridiculous. You don't know fish need oxygen too?

To further add to your ridiculousness you can't discern the difference between mass and weight.

Dude you have zero idea what you are talking about. A car moving 100kph on Earth CANNOT cover more distance than a rocket travelling at 2500km/hr in space. For one the rocket is travelling faster, second the Earth's gravity is not retarding the speed and finally no air resistance.

I am shocked by how painfully ignorant you are after you sounded so sure of yourself.
My Dear, I can't help you further if you take all my given examples and comparison literally.
Like the early church, your mind has been so condition to believe a minuscule earth is the centre of universe and it's law the parameters to measure the expanse of the universe.
Re: This topic has been removed by DeepSight(m): 9:15am On Feb 16
LordReed:
It verily does rebut it. A simulation is run on computing hardware which needs energy. Unless you are going to pivot to magic then there is no way to escape the energy requirements.

Video games have to have very simplified fidelity so that they can run with the minimum energy the developers can get away with. Compare the energy requirements for a PS5 (200w) with that of a PS1 (10w), that is a 20x increase in just 4 generations of compute hardware and PS5 are no where near what a typical modern gaming PC would use (300 ‐ 800w). Then compare that to what AI uses (50 Giga watts). And this not even close to the fidelity of RL.
+
Oh no one is saying that there is no need for energy of course. Rather one is saying that the need for energy does not rebut the possibility that this reality is a simulation.

If it is, it simply means that that energy comes from outside the simulation in terms of an open as opposed to closed system.
Re: This topic has been removed by LordReed(m): 9:21am On Feb 16
DeepSight:
+
Oh no one is saying that there is no need for energy of course. Rather one is saying that the need for energy does not rebut the possibility that this reality is a simulation.

If it is, it simply means that that energy comes from outside the simulation in terms of an open as opposed to closed system.
I know the energy will come from outside the simulation. I am saying the hardware needed to run the simulation needs energy and that energy will be on orders of magnitude beyond anything we can imagine. So unless you are going to claim some form of magic then the energy requirements preclude this reality from being a simulation. I heard recently that someone did a paper stating how much energy it would take, I'll try to find it when I am more disposed.
Re: This topic has been removed by LordReed(m): 9:24am On Feb 16
SporaD8:
My Dear, I can't help you further if you take all my given examples and comparison literally.
Like the early church, your mind has been so condition to believe a minuscule earth is the centre of universe and it's law the parameters to measure the expanse of the universe.
At no point did I claim the earth is the centre of the universe. If anyone did it would be you who thinks a car on earth is covering more distance than a rocket in space.

Dude you are ignorant. Educate yourself properly before you come at me again then you can talk intelligently.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

This topic has been removedThis topic has been removedThis topic has been removed234

Is Offering In The Church Compulsory?Nigeria Sharia Court Confirms Twitter Debate BanEx Boko Haram Leader, Now Converted To The Christian, Fingers Ibb And Others