A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse - Christianity Etc - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse (11146 Views)
| A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by PurityOrNothing(op): 8:06am On Mar 01 |
You were not made to be hunted. You were not fashioned to be taken advantage of, violated, or silenced. You were created with dignity, wrapped in worth, and clothed in a value that no person has the right to strip away. And yet, the reality of the world we live in demands that we speak honestly — because awareness is not fear. It is wisdom. Sexual abuse does not only happen in dark alleys to careless women. It happens in homes, offices, schools, religious centers, and vehicles. It is committed most often not by strangers, but by people the victim already knows and trusts — relatives, colleagues, romantic partners, and spiritual leaders. Understanding this is not meant to paralyse you. It is meant to wake you up. Predators share predictable patterns. They look for vulnerability — someone isolated, emotionally wounded, or new to an environment. They test boundaries before crossing them, beginning with small inappropriate touches or comments to assess how much you will tolerate. They use trust as a weapon, spending weeks or months earning it before exploiting it. And they rely on your silence — your shame, your fear of not being believed, your reluctance to cause trouble. One of your greatest tools of protection is your willingness to speak. Beyond practical awareness, pray consistently for the gift of discernment. Many women have shared that something inside them *knew* — that there were warnings their spirit flagged that their minds reasoned away. Do not silence that inner voice. It is not rude to trust your instincts. It is wisdom. Guard Your Gates Every city of value in the ancient world had walls — not because the people inside were weak, but because what was inside was worth protecting. You are a city of great value. You need walls. Those walls are your boundaries. Boundaries are not acts of hostility. They are acts of self-respect — and self-respect, rooted in the understanding that your body is the temple of the Holy Spirit (1 Corinthians 6:19-20), is entirely consistent with godly character. You need boundaries across four key areas: Physical — who is allowed to touch you, how, and in what context. Going alone to a private location with someone you do not deeply trust crosses a boundary before anyone else does anything wrong. Emotional — protecting your heart from people who are working unusually hard to become your emotional anchor, creating dependency and obligation before their intentions are clear. Digital — never sharing intimate images with anyone. Once an image leaves your hands, you lose all control over it permanently. Verbal — shutting down conversations that drift toward sexual territory or inappropriate comments. You do not need to laugh politely. A calm, firm "I am not comfortable with that" is entirely sufficient. Setting boundaries is difficult because women are often conditioned to be agreeable, to keep the peace, and to avoid being seen as difficult. But hear this clearly: anyone who responds with hostility simply because you enforced a personal boundary has just revealed exactly why that boundary was necessary. Recognize the Red Flags Danger rarely announces itself. It arrives wearing a smile — friendly, familiar, and convincing. Learning to read warning signals early gives you time and options. Watch for the person who disregards small nos — how someone handles a minor refusal reveals everything about how they will handle an important one. Be cautious of anyone who moves unusually fast to build closeness or creates a sense of loyalty before trust has been genuinely earned. Notice when someone consistently steers you away from your friends and family — isolation is a predator's tool, not a sign of love. Other red flags include: consistent boundary testing; guilt or obligation used as currency ("after everything I've done for you..." ; disrespectful language toward women generally; and a pattern of uncomfortable behaviour that multiple people have experienced with the same person.When the red flags are flying for someone you care about — a partner, a family member, a pastor you respect — it is tempting to rationalize. But your love for someone does not neutralize a threat they pose to you. Recognizing a red flag is not a betrayal. It is self-preservation. Use Your Voice Your voice is a weapon. It has stopped predators, protected the innocent, and brought the guilty to account more times than history can record. And yet it is the tool women are most often conditioned to set aside. No is a complete sentence It does not require justification, apology, or negotiation. It does not become more valid when delivered loudly, nor less valid when delivered quietly. A person who responds to your no with pressure, guilt, or persistence is not having a conversation — they are attempting to defeat you. When something happens in the moment — a comment, a touch, a look that lingers too long — name the behaviour directly: *"You just touched me without my permission."* Naming strips ambiguity from the act and puts the person on notice. Use bystanders when available. Exit confidently when necessary. You do not have to win the argument. Getting yourself out is always the victory. And if something has already happened — report it when you are able. Not only for your own justice, but because the person who violated you has almost certainly done so before and will do so again if unchecked. Your voice, raised in formal report, may protect the next woman. If you are not ready to report, that is okay. But tell someone — a trusted friend, a counsellor, a crisis line. Getting your experience out of isolation is itself an act of courage and a beginning of healing. A Final Word Whether this is preparation or reflection — whether you are reading this before anything has happened or long after — the truth remains the same: You are not prey You were made by a God who calls you by name, who sees every wound, grieves every violation, and is in the business of making beautiful things from broken ones. Nothing that has been done to your body changes your standing before Him. Nothing diminishes the worth He placed in you before you drew your first breath. Walk in that dignity. Guard it. Teach it to every woman within your reach. "She is clothed with strength and dignity, and she laughs without fear of the future." — Proverbs 31:25
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by PurityOrNothing(op): 8:07am On Mar 01*. Modified: 10:11am On Mar 01 |
Next week Sunday is Women's day, and we are organising an online seminar for ladies on this subject. Check the flier to join
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by PurityOrNothing(op): 8:08am On Mar 01*. Modified: 10:14am On Mar 01 |
Predators share predictable patterns. They look for vulnerability — someone isolated, emotionally wounded, or new to an environment. We have a FREE short ebook meant to protect females from all forms of sexual harassment and abuse. If you’re a woman, or you have a female who this short ebook will be helpful to, you can get it for FREE. Check this thread to get it https://www.nairaland.com/8622970/ladys-guide-securing-body-sexual |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by PurityOrNothing(op): 8:08am On Mar 01 |
Mod: Nlfpmod and others. Good morning to you all today |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by paxonel(m): 8:15am On Mar 01 |
It's better the society work towards educating men to discard their primitive cultural attitudes and have better mind-set towards their interaction with women, by so doing women will be free to express themselves and not being afraid or being protective or being cautious of whether they will be sexually abused or not |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by DeltaBachelor(m): 9:17am On Mar 01 |
Okay. Very nice article here |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by Fiscus105(m): 9:37am On Mar 01*. Modified: 12:54pm On Mar 01 |
When they are the one that are showing it to the world without coercing them? They have to showcase every part of their private part to whoever care to see it, foolishly proofing that they are beautiful. Panties that woman are supposed to be wearing inside room, not even compound, they are wearing them to markets, schools and public places, even church is not spared. |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by WriterX(m): 9:40am On Mar 01 |
Fiscus105:Are you one of the predators? |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by Fiscus105(m): 9:43am On Mar 01*. Modified: 12:02pm On Mar 01 |
WriterX:You are one of promoters of nudity and promiscuity, Hama of God will surely landed on your sckull |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by Adonispco: 9:50am On Mar 01 |
All this awareness essay for women that feed on male validations. Please don't stress yourself cos nowadays sex is the cheapest commodity in the streets. |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by McLizbae: 9:51am On Mar 01 |
Great piece with deep knowledge and guidance. Well done, thank you. |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by Bellotelli: 9:51am On Mar 01 |
Let me add, do not wear revealing clothings to seduce men. |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by Bellotelli: 9:53am On Mar 01 |
Fiscus105:Better Hammer with fire.. Amen 🙌 |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by ZombieDredd: 10:05am On Mar 01 |
Beyond the Dark Alley: 5 Uncomfortable Truths About Personal Safety You Need to Know 1. Introduction: The Myth of the Stranger It is a natural human instinct to look for danger in the shadows of a dark alleyway or to fear the unknown figure lurking in a corner. We are conditioned to equate safety with the absence of strangers. However, true personal safety begins with a gentle but firm shift in perspective: awareness is not the same as fear; it is wisdom. To navigate the world with peace, we must recognize that we were not fashioned to be hunted, violated, or silenced. We are "cities of value." Just as ancient civilizations built walls not because they were weak, but because the life within was worth protecting, we must establish intentional boundaries. Understanding the reality of how safety is compromised is the first step toward walking in the fullness of your dignity. 2. Takeaway 1: Danger Rarely Wears a Mask It is a heavy truth to carry, but the data shows us that safety is most often challenged in the places we call home. While we are taught to be wary of the unknown, the reality is that harm rarely arrives as a stranger in a mask. Instead, it occurs in our homes, offices, schools, religious centers, and even our vehicles. Most often, abuse is committed by those we already know and trust—relatives, colleagues, romantic partners, and spiritual leaders. These individuals may use that hard-earned trust as a weapon, spending months building a connection specifically to exploit it. Accepting this is not meant to paralyze us with suspicion; it is meant to "wake us up" so that our discernment remains active, even in familiar circles. "Predators use trust as a weapon, spending weeks or months earning it before exploiting it." 3. Takeaway 2: The Power of the "Small No" Predators rarely begin with a major violation; they utilize predictable patterns of boundary testing. Before a predator crosses a major line, they look for specific indicators of vulnerability. They often seek out those who are isolated, emotionally wounded, or new to an environment. They assess these individuals by offering "small" inappropriate touches or comments to see what will be tolerated. The "agreeableness trap" is a common obstacle here. Many of us are conditioned to be polite, to keep the peace, and to avoid the social discomfort of being "difficult." Predators rely on this silence. They may even use guilt or obligation as a currency, using phrases like "after everything I’ve done for you" to buy your compliance. Remember: how someone handles a "minor refusal" reveals everything about how they will handle an important one. Anyone who responds with hostility or pressure because you enforced a personal boundary has just validated why that boundary was so necessary. 4. Takeaway 3: The Four Walls of Personal Defense Guarding your life requires establishing clear boundaries across four key areas. These are not acts of hostility; they are acts of self-respect rooted in the understanding that your body is the temple of the Holy Spirit. * Physical: You have the absolute right to define who touches you and in what context. Recognize that going alone to a private location with someone you do not deeply trust is a boundary crossing in itself. * Emotional: Be cautious of those who work unusually hard to become an "emotional anchor" too quickly. Protecting your heart means identifying those who create dependency and obligation before their intentions are clear. * Digital: Maintain permanent control over your image. Once an intimate image leaves your hands, you lose all control over it forever. * Verbal: You are not required to laugh politely at inappropriate comments or "locker room talk." A calm, firm script is entirely sufficient: "I am not comfortable with that." 5. Takeaway 4: Instinct is Wisdom, Not Rudeness We are often gifted with an "inner voice" or a spirit of discernment that flags warnings long before our logical minds can process them. Far too often, we "reason away" these signals because we don't want to seem rude or judgmental. Do not silence that inner voice. Your love or respect for a partner, a family member, or a pastor you admire does not neutralize a threat they may pose. Recognizing a red flag—such as someone steering you away from your friends or using disrespectful language toward women generally—is an act of self-preservation, not a betrayal of the other person. "Do not silence that inner voice. It is not rude to trust your instincts. It is wisdom." 6. Takeaway 5: Naming the Act to Strip Ambiguity Your voice is a tactical weapon. Predators rely on your shame, your silence, and your fear of causing trouble. When a boundary is pushed, name the behavior directly: "You just touched me without my permission." Naming the act strips away the ambiguity the predator hides behind. It puts them on notice and alerts those around you. Remember that "No" is a complete sentence. It requires no justification, apology, or negotiation. It is valid whether delivered in a shout or a whisper. Getting yourself out of a situation is always the victory; you do not have to win an argument to justify your exit. If a violation has occurred, report it when you are able. Raising your voice in a formal report is an act of justice that may protect the next woman. Conclusion: Walking in Dignity The goal of this awareness is to empower you to walk in dignity. You were made by a Creator who calls you by name, who sees every wound, and who is in the business of making beautiful things from broken ones. Nothing that has been done to your body changes your standing or diminishes the worth placed in you before you drew your first breath. If your boundaries are walls designed to protect a city of great value, how strong are your gates today? "She is clothed with strength and dignity, and she laughs without fear of the future." — Proverbs 31:25 |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by Faith0(f): 10:35am On Mar 01 |
Ok. Its pretty good I like |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by Host78: 10:54am On Mar 01 |
The problem I have with preachers like you is your assumption that these girls are innocent and they want to protect themselves or keep themselves holy. No bro. These girls are not holy. They are not innocent. They do not want to keep themselves. They don't have anything "precious" that men want to steal. Go out there and pick 20 girls. Pick another 20 guys. Chances are none of the 20 girls you pick will be a virgin. They've most likely be ran through. Your chances of finding a virgin guy I can guarantee you is nothing less than 10 or 15. Look at your church youths. Most of the guys there are young, inexperienced and probably never kissed a girl before. Then sample your so called Holy and precious sisters. Most are not the holy pure virgins you imagine them to be. Yet every Sunday, you warn them against the "bad" brothers who are always lurking around to take advantage of their innocence. And this is the problem with the average Christian brother. They do not wake up to reality. They believe in these lies they tell themselves about how men are evil, want to trick these girls and steal their "precious" whatever. And so, you have very good brothers, chasing after these girls who are feeling "too good" for the brothers even when they are not. But because you've beaten them so much with these sorts of doctrine they just accept these sisters as holy whatever. And then in this illusion, they pick a sister who they think is "innocent" and get married to her without understanding properly how women work. Y'all really need to wake the fvck up. You'll be keeping yourself as a brother while marrying a girl you know is not a virgin. And worst still, she probably got off with a dude just the Saturday before coming to church. |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by Amonijosh1: 11:20am On Mar 01 |
women's greatest weapon "sex". Dem dey advertise am sef. Tewh. |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by trytillmake(m): 11:21am On Mar 01 |
Good article, nice for a lady to want to keep themselves but the thing u fail to understand that na guys wen never sabi toast babe dey demand for sex from babe.... e shock u, let me elucidate....Guys wen be pro, know that the way to a girls heart is to treat her with care, jist with her laugh with her, take her to buy ice cream( even local babes like ice cream) walk with her, later tell her bye bye, when u close to her house, even when she finally comes to your house, ask her what kind of movies she likes, discuss and laugh at movies, generally make her feel loved occasionally touch her hand of shoulders not waist just to make a point. I bet u na d girl go dey wonder whether this boy no like me wen she is in her room thinking bout u, she go dey tell her friends whether the boy no like her or the guy na gay ![]() I bet u na d girl go ask the boy say, guy why are u not touching me, dont u like me or love me, (i have seen it happen many times) at the end the guy will have his way last last if the girl is not careful.So Op no be all boys dey demand sex, even girls dey give sex to guy just cause they feel they have met a caring guy not knowing the guy na baddest...... make i stop here if u want more gist on guys..quote me make we talk more |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by aybabz101: 11:52am On Mar 01 |
How are all these related to sexual abuse? |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by Fiscus105(m): 12:10pm On Mar 01 |
Host78:You said it all and I hate it wen PREACHERS/WRITERS/INFLUENCERS not balancing their views or opinions on subject matters, he wrote his article as if girls are completely innocent in the world of immorality, even when they are the major culprit and gateway to sex. I think girls are needed to chastise more than boys, if indeed, we want to leave in a society with lesser immorality. See how Simi quickly ran to social media to conderm men base on sexual allegation,in which she herself not even verified, and to make it worse, her silence was deafening when the accuser confessed it was false allegation. Is that how to promote decency in society? |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by kpresh: 12:12pm On Mar 01*. Modified: 10:25pm On Mar 02 |
Omo who go believe her now |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by OGwales(m): 12:39pm On Mar 01 |
Leave all these stories... An average Nigerian girl will drop her guards at the mention of money money 🤦♂️🤦♂️🤦♂️ |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by chuksjuve(m): 1:10pm On Mar 01 |
If you know who God is, you will Know who you are! When you know who you are, you will know what God wants and demands of you. Anything outside these, no matter how appealing and weighty the article or epistle is, you are wasting your time.. |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by Patiks: 1:21pm On Mar 01 |
PurityOrNothing:Lovely and profound! Thank you for sharing this! Being thinking about this issue recently. There's this establishment I go to deliver some items regularly. I noticed some of their staff are very vulgar . I brought it to their notice subtly several times, but they wouldn't change, so I decided to use another of their branch that's farther from home. Recently, I heard the lyrics of the song being played in one of the departments that I went to and I was really shocked! The words were so intimacy.ually explicit that nothing was left to the imagination. It was describing a s.e x act. I had to point out clearly to the guy in charge that it's completely wrong for such lyrics to be played in an establishment that is opened to the public. I told him what he's doing can be termed as sexual assault and I would take up the matter with the manager if the incident repeats itself. I haven't been to that department since then, but been thinking about how to handle such issue when next I go there and find myself in such a situation. |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by professore(m): 2:08pm On Mar 01 |
Great Great Great Great |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by DextrousD: 2:18pm On Mar 01 |
PurityOrNothing:Thank you so much sir. God bless |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by Eniolohunda: 3:12pm On Mar 01 |
Very good article for the young ones to read. |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by WriterX(m): 3:39pm On Mar 01 |
Fiscus105:Clothes don’t abuse people. Abusers do. Blaming victims while hiding behind God doesn’t make you righteous — it makes you complicit. Feeling triggered over my question tells me more than I need to know about you. I will be watching out for you. |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by Negro1986(m): 5:12pm On Mar 01 |
Hmm this reminds me of , stories , clips and fireworks that I see in Amakom Tv on YouTube |
| Re: A Lady's Guide To Protecting Her Body From Sexual Abuse by TVTM2023: 8:07pm On Mar 01 |
This write up is very good and greatly educative but we didnt deal with the root cause of Abuse which is Iniquity ,sins of the fathers and mothers all the way back to Adam that is the cause of it all. Iniquity is the reason why we sin .it is the root cause of sin in our bloodline. Before someone becomes a perpetrator of sexual abuse or a victim of sexual abuse there is iniquity in the bloodline which they have to repent of ,confess ,condemn such and plead for forgiveness of such from God! Its strange when God says whatsoever a man sows he shall reap! But the truth is who sowed it and who is reaping it? Which generation is suffering the pains , sorrows , debts abd deaths of sexual abuse or sexual abusing then you will understand that no matter how one protects themselves we will keep telling stories here . One thing that shocked me about this issus is that a victim of such can later become a perpetrator because they have been souly wounded and their tears and cries are not towards repentance yet either as the victims or perpetrators . Any pain that doesnt lead us to repentance will lead us to a cycle of revenge, venegeance ,malice ,grudges , bitterness , envy and jealousy. I assure you the abuse begins to suffer the stigma of these things and when their cries or tears are not answered then they later develop to a perpetrator. There are cases of sexual abuse in the bible but if you sit down and trace it generationally you will discover why someone who was innocent became a victim suddenly in their generation. Pain is one of such reasons.The cycle of the abused by the abuser is another because oppressors are not brought to justice and impurity is not solved unless there is healing of the broken hearted! Ita a deep issue that makes one to sign and shake in pain. David the psalmist was born out of wedlock .an inquity of his parents. His parents didnt confess or repent of it nor condemn it or ask for forgiveness. If we say or lets say it was consensual among the both of them or not What happened to david later? He was a man after Gods heart truly but how come he became a perpetrator of sexual immorality ? He even did it deliberately and committed fornication with bathsebha and killed uriah. Yeah he lusted after her after seeing her nude on the roof top. It was the iniquity of his parents that came back to be opened in his own life and it made him a murderer. David was not an idolater o! How did it affect Abram, abrams father was an idolater also! What happens in idol festivals? Sexual orgies occur, people sleep with or withiut consenst with one another Minors are abused or married off without consent. This is the tradition and culture of the idolaters or anyone who practises idolatry. People become perpetrators of abuse by perversion and seeing and learning it. Abram slept with hagar , even though he was advised by his wife, but it was iniquity of his fathers house that manifested in his own life Abraham was a victim in his own case. What happened later in david's family? Sexual abuse continued and blood was spilt because it was in their bloodline. daughter of David and sister of Absalom 1Samuel 13:1 Her beauty inflamed her half-brother Amnon with passion, and by stratagem he forcibly violated her. This brought upon Amnon the terrible revenge of Absalom. The same lust in david their grandfather also in the blood made Annon to rape Tamar! David repented from his sins but iam not sure he knee the iniquity of his fathers yet. We have a family of sexual abuse which is pain and it brought sorrows ,crying and death! The cycle continued till today. The reason why many women warriors were not mentioned in the bible stories is because of some of these issues. Emphases must be placed on iniquity because it is like a time clock once people in that 1st generation dont repent eg if they were perpetrators of sexual abuse to another generation and they dont repent , their cup will be full and God visits it with affliction on the 3rd or 4th generation. We see how tamar wept because of what happened and that pain destroyed her life forever. Tamar was the victim but not the first victim in their bloodline Annon was the perpertator but not the first in their generation. There is a problem of not repenting of iniquity on both part either as a perpetrator or victim. If one generation now is willing to repent and confess the iniquity of their ancestors and all the pains they caused bringing tears to the eyes of mothers abd vice versa to the eyes of fathers then sexual abuse will stop for them. This is just the truth about it. Its strange to confess what you didnt do or os not your fault but as foolish as it may sound, its lile standing in the gal and closing doors of tears and weeping of reoccurence or iniquity of bloodshed which bring bitterness Sexual abuse is bloodshed under iniquity and it brings bitterness to the souls of the abused. While the abuser will suffer consequences of death, infirmities and addiction you understand the pain the abused will have to live with for their lifetime. What now makes the cycle to continue , the generation of abusers will suffer the same fate of being abused . This is why this cycle of pain requires repentance on both part for their ancestors or generation. There are other forms of abuse that brings untold harship to people such as verbal abuse , coercion, financial abuse ,stalking , physical abuse and emotional abuse etc These bring tears and crying to humanity. Any tears or cry that doesnt lead to repentance will create a very wicked harvest for another generation. This is why sexual abuse has thrived for so long. Sexual perversion includes all sorts of putrid moral degeberacy Its a manner of upbringing also , way of life , attitude which becomes an alieb culture that lives on in DNA of people. In some cultures it was a law and a normal thing. This world is very crazy! The places where it occured in the bible where they didnt repent God destroyed those cities But the lifestyle lived on especially in lots daughters . They had carnal knowledge of their father. They made him drunk and he had sex with both of them consensually. We now must understand the root of pain which is abuse is iniquity in the blood. Pain will go when people repent and confess the iniquities of their ancestors and in the blood. Healing will come to the victim or perpetrator when they are able to confess what was done to them as parents or what they did to others that now their own offspring are reaping it. If we dont dig it that way, we will keep beating about the bush. We will keep lamenting when our own children now suffer the fate we could not tell them of because we too were abused and chose a life of protectionism than confession. Some parents will have to sit down and tell what really happened to them and how they were abused by a pervert before they can be healed If we dont confess as a perp or victim either to God or to man we will neever be healed abd we will see the perpetrator as an oppressor who has power. We will keep living a life of fear , shame and disgust as we react to things out of betrayal ,bitterness, malice , grudges ,resentment and hatred. We will be moving in cycles . Only Jesus christ can heal the inner wounds of abuse of any type in our soul. |
Why You Must Turn Away From Sexual Perversion: Homosexuality. • Archaeologists Unveil Solomon's Seal - Ancient Amulet Protecting From Evil (Pix) • Pastor Dave Ogbole Accused Of Sexual Abuse After Defending Pastor Fatoyinbo • 2 • 3 • 4
I Think I'm Losing My Faith In God • See What Donald Trump Said About The Ban Of Jehovah’s Witnesses In Russia • Who Own The Rooster? Bible Quiz!
; disrespectful language toward women generally; and a pattern of uncomfortable behaviour that multiple people have experienced with the same person.