Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East (8019 Views)
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by HacheNoire: 6:54am On Mar 03 |
patrickcollins:You don’t know what time it is. Go find the video of Farrah-2 landing in Tel-Aviv and imagine what will happen of 50 of it lands in Israel. Do you have an idea about the land mass of Iran? It’s easier for the entire Israel to become a car park before Tehran becomes flat. |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by gaskiyamagana: 6:57am On Mar 03 |
Baisiz:Nothing will happened! Iran is never Iraq, Libya and Venezuela! The online noise have denied this several times. Its now unfolding. I know most of them are now muted. My prayer is for Iran to deal decisively with all neighboring hypocrite Arabs, to force them to deny America for military operations and let see how America will win the war from America to Iran. Iran is ready for this war even before Trump became politician let alone become president. He will know this in this war. |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by gaskiyamagana: 7:00am On Mar 03*. Modified: 10:37am On Mar 03 |
Floky215:Defending your right against international oil theif make you terrorists? This war will educate all of you on the meaning of terrorist. |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by bigwig071(m): 7:01am On Mar 03 |
I do bro. Honestly I'm beginning to pity Iran, my initial idea was that they wanted to neutralize US military bases around the area first so that it could give them easy access to then strike the aircraft carriers (having taken out the radar systems in all those bases which actually works in synchrony). But so far that has not been achieved, and the America that I know are already planning something highly devastating. The next wave of strikes from the US will be very terrible on Iran. They've lost many naval assets on the sea, and up till now have not been able to sink any carrier with their magical missiles like our seasoned Nairaland in-house military experts predicted. |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by Arrowhead71: 7:04am On Mar 03 |
Baxilexi:Iran will never be the same again.....non of IRGC would be left in Iran...this is the final battle |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by Bendeco02: 7:06am On Mar 03 |
gaskiyamagana:Be talking careless. People that already lost their president in less than 24hrs of the war ![]() If Israel or U.S target is to strike randomly in their capital, they would have leveled the whole city withing few days. Your support and analysis is just base on religous sentiment. Iran don't use their brain. Even some of their fellow Arabic nations, the big Arab brothers are against them. Creating more enemies for themself. Do you see russia striking nations that supports ukraine? They don't do that because they are smart unlike iran. Even all the Arabic nations combined together can't win U.S. God knows why he made Christian nations world power. |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by Skullminers1: 7:08am On Mar 03 |
HacheNoire:Hahaha this is the same hyping you people hyped Hamas and Hesbollah that got them where they are now and you people are now doing the same to Iran which is in a state of total destruction. I don't know why you nairaland extremists will not join your fellow Muslims you claimed you love to fight Israel rather you people will be here pushing them to their early grave with your empty mouth and chest beating |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by Skullminers1: 7:12am On Mar 03 |
beardedboy:Why are you mentioning South East you coward nairaland extremist, later now you will start crying and playing victim if they come after you. |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by Baxilexi(m): 7:14am On Mar 03 |
beardedboy:Good you mentioned a base. A base is a logistical outpost for reconnaissance, service or combat training depending on the type. Some bases are just for training or treatment. So there’s no point putting assets worth billions there. What you should ask is, there’s an aircraft carrier right in-front of Iran, less than 500km away and they still can’t sink it. Why don’t think that is? I say from a good place, supporters of IRGC need to know when to throw-in the towel. Recent events have shown that they can’t win this, the US is the biggest and strongest military in the world. Mossad is the most lethal secret service in the world. This is not another David and Goliath story. Save your people, you fought a good fight, live out the rest of your life in peace.
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by Edusouls(m): 7:14am On Mar 03 |
Good one china don wey in by supporting Iran with hypersonic missiles, I love this game trump is a complete disgrace to USA and a disaster |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by Skullminers1: 7:16am On Mar 03 |
beardedboy:I hope you will not come here to start disturbing our peace by crying that they are killing children and women when Trump and Netanyahu start decimating Iran. You people should keep making mouth and chest beating here instead of traveling to Iran to join them in the fight |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by Bendeco02: 7:18am On Mar 03 |
Edusouls:Oga China won't do that. These nations are smart and don't involve themselves in unnecessary issue that don't concern them. |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by gaskiyamagana: 7:19am On Mar 03 |
Bendeco02:You talk will make sense to me when US is fighting this war from America soil. Iran don't use brain to deal successfully with past 4 presidents of your so called super power nation? Go and read about analysis of this war, not from online Christian - Jews who are confused about their faith out of hatredness for Islam. |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by maasoap(m): 7:21am On Mar 03 |
Now, he's urging Americans to run away from the middle East . No be him started the madness? Now, the new leaders in Iran have told him to shove his negotiations up his ass ![]() |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by Baxilexi(m): 7:22am On Mar 03 |
Edusouls:Question: if Trump offers this same China $200Bn dollars for hypersonic weapons will they sell? What do you think? |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by Bendeco02: 7:24am On Mar 03 |
gaskiyamagana:Oga No one hate or give a Bleep about your religion. You are always the one that move around looking for trouble. If they treat your Bleep up you start crying victim. No Christian can ever eliminate or attack someone because of his faith. You guys should start using your brain. The same Arab you're supporting don't rate blacks and treat you like you're not human. The same Arab that drive blacks out of North Africa and occupied the land. Hope you saw what they did to Sudan some months ago despite being a muslim nation? Better use your brain. Western world are the ones saving Africa from the hands of Arab. |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by DarkJeddi(m): 7:25am On Mar 03 |
Floky215:What's laughable is Trump being surprised that Iran attacked other Gulf Countries.. The Bully thinks only him has the prerogative to invade others?😂 |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by Dapson73(m): 7:27am On Mar 03 |
Trump should watch his back cos when Obidients support you, your end is near. Trump would be disgraced las las. |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by DarkJeddi(m): 7:27am On Mar 03 |
princeade86:Lol. There will never be peace. Never had been. Never will be. |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by DarkJeddi(m): 7:27am On Mar 03 |
princeade86:Lol. There will never be peace. Never has been. Never will be. |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by maasoap(m): 7:30am On Mar 03 |
Floky215:You're still hyping this old man whose mental health is rapidly declining everyday. Well, this war is the thing that will consume the larger part of the rest of his time in office as the president of USA: his time, his country's resources and so on. Initially, he thought once he eliminate Khamenei, Iranians would be out on the streets tearing down their own country and its institutions. Rather, the attack and assassination has done the opposite, unite them. Now, He saying 4 weeks of operation, in and out initial plan has failed. But this may be 2 or more years of operation. He miscalculated as experts already warned him before he started this, now things are getting out of his control. And he will be forced to react more erratically and make more blunders |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by DarkJeddi(m): 7:30am On Mar 03 |
saintruky:Rub. bish talk. After bombing Iran you want them to fold and cower,is that what you would have done,Coward? |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by maasoap(m): 7:33am On Mar 03 |
DarkJeddi:I understand them too. Over 40 leaders wiped out and they didn't want Iranians to react. They must have loved Iranians so much ![]() |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by gaskiyamagana: 7:34am On Mar 03 |
Bendeco02:Western world are the ones saving Africa from the hands of Arab exploiting African mineral resources? Mali, Niger and Burkina Faso kicked out and stopped Arab countries from exploiting their resources? |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by maasoap(m): 7:36am On Mar 03 |
orikoku:Until you and them find out in the next two years that it is not an easy task ![]() |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by Bendeco02: 7:37am On Mar 03 |
gaskiyamagana:Who is talking about mineral resources? Am talking about your life and territory. They would have occupied half of Africa and use you as their slave. You're Hausa right? |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by Edusouls(m): 7:39am On Mar 03 |
Bendeco02:they would do it china and Russia has too much interest in Iran and won’t allow Iran to fall, who do u think supplied all these missiles wey Iran Dey share? |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by zinaunreal(m): 7:40am On Mar 03 |
I've never seen a loser president like this. A slave to counterfiet israel. This is your end. Shey now you dey beg to negotiate |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by Bendeco02: 7:40am On Mar 03 |
Edusouls:Iran manufactures their weapon. They manufacture misiles as well |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by tunde1200(m): 7:41am On Mar 03 |
Arrowhead71:They abour America to attack their brothers. And you think Oman is doing that for peace.. Look at Spain declared |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by tunde1200(m): 7:43am On Mar 03 |
donleo92:You gerrit |
| Re: Trump Warns Iran About Larger Strikes As US Urges Americans To Leave Middle East by kingthreat(m): 7:44am On Mar 03 |
Floky215:Guy is confused at the moment, he didn't anticipate Iran's response. |
US Urges Citizens To Leave Venezuela Warns Armed Militias Have Set Up Roadblocks • US Urges Citizens In Mali To ‘depart Immediately’ • France Warns Iran On Drone Deliveries To Russia • 2 • 3 • 4
Niger Reinstates Prison Sentences For Journalists For Defamation, Insult • African Americans, A Bunch Of Whiners Or Are Their Grievances Justified? • US National Debt Surpasses A Record $38 Trillion