"The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup - Sports (19101) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup (17836309 Views)
1 2 3 ... 19098 19099 19100 19101 19102 19103 19104 ... 19576 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by minfelix(m): 8:05pm On Mar 31 |
defense caught napping |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 8:05pm On Mar 31 |
Iwobi you need to score |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by lbrichman2: 8:06pm On Mar 31 |
No clear cut chance this second half |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 8:07pm On Mar 31 |
With the Changes we made, we had no business conceeding that 2nd goal. Iwobi and Ndidi came in and folks said "look at the impact their intro brought"... the honest truth is there have been no true impact, at least not yet. Jordan have rather been on the ascendancy and have now equalised. If Onyedika was onfield, they will blame him for that Jordan goal. Ndi Fake analysers. Watch the game without nonsense bias abeg. |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by lbrichman2: 8:07pm On Mar 31 |
I miss Bruno on that left Zaidu is not giving that quality needed |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 8:08pm On Mar 31 |
No pls... according to Oloriooko and Papi85, the subs have changed the game. lbrichman2: |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by lbrichman2: 8:08pm On Mar 31 |
TheSuperNerd:That fake intensity we brought was unnecessary We just needed to calm the game down and allow Jordan do all the running |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by lbrichman2: 8:09pm On Mar 31 |
TheSuperNerd:🤣🤣 |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 8:09pm On Mar 31 |
We just need to keep it tight at the back and let the game run its course to the end. A draw is fine! |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by lbrichman2: 8:09pm On Mar 31 |
E don finish o |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by ekehopp2: 8:09pm On Mar 31 |
Simon and Onyeka off for Chukwueze and Philips Otele (debut) |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by lbrichman2: 8:10pm On Mar 31 |
ekehopp2:Yes! |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Joebie: 8:10pm On Mar 31 |
Jordan sabi pass ball sha |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by oloriooko(m): 8:10pm On Mar 31 |
So for your eye now, na the subs caused the equaliser abi You funny sha ![]() TheSuperNerd: |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 8:11pm On Mar 31 |
Joebie:They are good honestly |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by lbrichman2: 8:12pm On Mar 31 |
oloriooko:We are in the ascendancy in the first half It didn't even look like we left first gear But we were all over Jordan This second half, we never even see clear chance What does that tell you? |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by lbrichman2: 8:13pm On Mar 31 |
Goke7:Are they ranked higher than us? |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Papi85: 8:13pm On Mar 31 |
TheSuperNerd:no na me no hate onyedika but na the way una dey take hype am sometimes here And I maintain stand our midfield dey poor for in the first half |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by lbrichman2: 8:14pm On Mar 31 |
Chelle you cannot lose your first game in regulation time to these guys o |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by oloriooko(m): 8:14pm On Mar 31 |
Did you notice there was a tactical change? lbrichman2: |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 8:14pm On Mar 31 |
What’s Iwobi thinking mhen! |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by lbrichman2: 8:14pm On Mar 31 |
If na Fulham now, Iwobi go play shot He come SE wan dey do pass master! Bend that ball joor!! |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Chuks4041: 8:15pm On Mar 31 |
We need a left back. Zaidu is not it . Very clumsy .tufia |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 8:16pm On Mar 31 |
lbrichman2:I don’t understand o he Dey forbid to score for eagles? |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by lbrichman2: 8:16pm On Mar 31 |
Good header |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 8:17pm On Mar 31 |
Did I say so? Just pointing out how distorted your analysis is. No correlation at all.Also for your own eyes, our midfield was zero in the first half yet we scored 3 goals (1 good goal chopped off). We both know who the funny one really is with such baby analyses. oloriooko: |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by lbrichman2: 8:17pm On Mar 31 |
Ogbu bus stop! |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 8:18pm On Mar 31 |
Good spell for the eagles just don’t lose this game that’s my own |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Goke7: 8:18pm On Mar 31 |
Omo fight don burst o What came on Iwobi |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by lbrichman2: 8:18pm On Mar 31 |
Be like say red card go dey this match |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by FiveFootNinja(m): 8:18pm On Mar 31 |
Mtchewwww |
| Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by TheSuperNerd(m): 8:18pm On Mar 31 |
Explain the Tactical change. Coz u clearly said the midfield improved immediately which was a lie. We rather were on the backfoot and Jordan hit us hard. oloriooko: |
Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 Stolen • Super Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures) • AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws) • 2 • 3 • 4
Viewing this topic: geonyte(m), Goke7, zicky(m), Odunayaw(m), mank1234(m), AndSunGorilla, Philosopher1979 and 9 guest(s)