Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State - Family (6) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Family › Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State (46710 Views)
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by LordLicifer(m): 7:33am On Apr 23 |
I see nothing she done wrong if you can't look after your wife emotionally, sexually, physically or pay her attention compliment her on her looks, then we will do it for you african men are so emotionless. I have slept with many married women and jeeez! i listen to them talk about their troubled loveless and sexless marriages. I feel sorry for them so i help them by providing them with what they lack in their marriages. Why is the woman been shamed? What about the man she slept with? And oh! The jealous receptionist should mind their own business |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Harbideyme: 8:37am On Apr 23 |
If women cheat, it's usually top story. If men cheat, it's normal. Oga o!!! I hate cheating though, I prefer to walk away than to cheat if at all I have a reason to |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Didi2d(m): 8:49am On Apr 23 |
Why dem come dey pay sorrowful song? |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by eagleonearth(m): 9:00am On Apr 23 |
Diamond098454:she killed that guy. She stabbed him to death forgetting the axe on his back. Imagine how light evil now seem to us. |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Denko2721987(m): 9:01am On Apr 23 |
I doubt this was the story.. |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Wotowotoman: 9:16am On Apr 23 |
Dynamicboss:Ogbeni, wetin be valeting regret? 🤔 |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Blackdisciple(m): 9:28am On Apr 23 |
No iota of shaame again... If she no leave that moto oga drive off even if she falls to the ground |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Tammy2705: 9:29am On Apr 23 |
so she can behave this way when caught, but still did what she did? this kind of women are dangerous they can kill and poisonous. the man should forgive but keep her distant from him |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Blackdisciple(m): 9:33am On Apr 23 |
LordLicifer:Because it wasn't about the man who she was sleeping with, if he is a married man too then you have to wait when someone will tip off his wife too, but this one is about the woman so look for another excuse pls, na still same una dey ask for SM say wetin her husband do her that made her to cheat on him... |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Melonsmasher: 10:02am On Apr 23 |
And e fit be sey na the guy wey she lodge with come dey video am from the window |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by utiand: 10:13am On Apr 23 |
Very pathetic and shameless |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by placeofallure(f): 10:24am On Apr 23 |
sisisioge:Even the other guy will reject her. Women cheat with sh*it at times. Somebody that's not up to their husband's level, somebody that cannot bail them out of difficult scenarios. This one is a gonner! |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by TemmyT002(m): 11:18am On Apr 23 |
MoneyAI:Mtchewwwww |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by gbemishile: 11:45am On Apr 23 |
You definitely know the next line of action. U go back tonyour fatger's hkuse and i send your belongings to you.heaven forbid u ever entering my home |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by mechanics(m): 11:45am On Apr 23 |
This is shameful, I doubt if he will accept her back, something that is meant to be for private consumption, she has exposed it for everyone to see. |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Melchizedek3(m): 11:45am On Apr 23 |
Diamond098454:See how f00lish some women can be they act before thinking. And you are not an exception, you wrote before thinking. What do you think if your husband sees this comment? Or if you are yet to marry, whst if your future husband sees this a day before your wedding? Does this your comment not suggest that you probably can do same thing in your marriage? |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by gbemishile: 11:48am On Apr 23 |
LordLicifer:Good for you.i salute ur courage cus i am definitely u will also see nothing wrong when ur wife cheats on you with another man,veey veey simmilar to this kind of scenario.i give u kudos |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Josywhyte: 11:51am On Apr 23 |
Diamond098454:When you marry your own husband, go knack outside. When him catch you, run naked dey follow am dey beg until him accept you back,you hear? |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Diamond098454(f): 12:02pm On Apr 23 |
I won't cheat on my husband Josywhyte: |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Josywhyte: 12:03pm On Apr 23 |
Diamond098454:Then why the comment saying "na man she knack, she no kill person". So her husband should accept her back for cheating on him? |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Diamond098454(f): 12:03pm On Apr 23 |
Hmmmm hmmmm Melchizedek3: |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Dtruthspeaker: 12:04pm On Apr 23 |
bestman09:Ooh, so you no wan gree say diamond na her sister? |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Diamond098454(f): 12:05pm On Apr 23 |
It was just a mistake which can be fixed between the husband and wife eagleonearth: |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by sunnyprof: 12:05pm On Apr 23 |
Well I wont allow anyone to judge marriage from this event because right from time, Delta has not been a good example of marriages. they have a lot of laisez-fairs attitude to relationships generally, no one is tied to a box of norms concerning dating or marriage relationships ..... a lot of undocumented divorce, remarriage, dating anybody, two sisters dating two brothers, married severally and children to several men " I born for am', lots of I born with am' and a lot of non-betrothed couple, a lot of children attached to mothers ide and no paternal link etc. and lately a man marrying 2 or 3 women on the same day in the same occasion and venue , most of them already have children between them etc. |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Dynamicboss: 12:07pm On Apr 23 |
Wotowotoman:lol typo error ![]() |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Diamond098454(f): 12:09pm On Apr 23 |
When a man cheat people will clap for him but when the table turns around people will now see cheating as evil Dynamicboss: |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Dynamicboss: 12:12pm On Apr 23 |
Diamond098454:Of course na. Cheating only suite men. Cheating no good for woman ![]() |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by DLSReigns(m): 12:22pm On Apr 23 |
The aftermath of Adultery favors No one. Stop it already! |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Diamond098454(f): 12:28pm On Apr 23 |
Wow........ Really? So, it's only men good to change oil? Dynamicboss: |
| Re: Husband Caught His Wife With Another Man In A Hotel In Delta State by Diamond098454(f): 12:33pm On Apr 23 |
He should accept her back because the man (her husband) is not a saint Josywhyte: |
Husband Caught His Politician Wife In Bed With Their Adopted Son (Pictures) • Martha, The Pregnant Lady Commits Suicide After Husband Caught Her With A Pastor • Husband Caught His Cheating Wife, Snapped And Framed The Picture • 2 • 3 • 4
Refusing To Eat My Wife's Food. • The First Time You Met Your In-Laws: Share Your Experience • 7 Reasons Why Nigerian Marriages Are Crashing In The UK