Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election (1000 Views)
| Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by truthera(op): 10:40pm On May 02*. Modified: 9:55am On May 03 |
Going forward, for igbos to be taken seriously in Nigeria, Nnamdi Kanu release must be vigorously pursued by all igbos. Many Nigerians especially those from other tribes often laugh at the igbos as been too selfish, easily swayed by money and not united towards national interests. 2027 election will be a golden opportunity for all igbos to make a national statement to prove the jesters wrong by unanimously demanding the unconditional release of Nnamdi Kanu as a precondition for election to hold in any south east state. If Nigeria fails to yield to the demand, let the election day be a day of total shutdown so that the whole world may bear witness to the injustice against Kanu and the marginalization of igbos over "One Nigeria". For those igbos who may be against this due to their interest towards voting for Peter Obi.... Know this, that you will be a big fool in the eyes of Nigeria for going against the unconditional release of Nnamdi Kanu to participate in a rigged election you know deep down Peter Obi will not be allowed to win. Nigeria is an unjust country that does not and will fight to ensure an igbo presidency does not emerge.... Personally, I am disappointed in Peter Obi, IMO he is a false messiah, he is no different from other desperate selfish politicians because he knows deep down that Nigeria is an unworkable toxic contraption that only breeds injustice, he knows that the best way to liberate his people and all Nigerians is by pushing for an end to the contraption through a national referendum, yet he continues to peddle false hope to his gullble followers that Nigeria will somehow work and get better if he becomes president. Igbos shouldn't be deceived as nothing revolutionary that will benefit them will come out from an Obi presidency if he some how miraculously wins in 2027, even if it turns out that he genuinely wants to work for Nigerians, as long as he will be bound by 1999 constitution, the same forces that fought against Jonathan will fight him, his own will be worse because he is an igbo man..... All igbos need to look beyond Peter Obi's fantasy political ambition which only reinforces the injustice of "One Nigeria", unite towards next year to demand for Nnamdi Kanu's uncomditional release and a referendum that will grant them total political/economic autonomy to develop their region. No other major tribe in Nigeria will remain quiet for this long as the igbos are doing in the face of brazen injustice against their own. This is why all igbos will be on trial in 2027, if they fail to unite over the call to free Nnamdi Kanu. If they allow elections to hold in their states then they will indeed deserve to be called fools to have betrayed Nnamdi Kanu whose only crime was fighting for their liberation.... For non-igbo Nigerians, you will be better off pushing for a revolution than participating in Tinubu's well grafted rigged election that won't make any difference to your situation, Tinubu can't be voted out in a election he controls. There is no salvation for the people unless a national referendum is done that will lead to a total decentralization or disintegration of the country..... |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by muyico(m): 10:48pm On May 02 |
I, thought 💭🤔 dey talks sey Yoruba too like pepper and big yansh! Betrayer! But u guyz weren't unite |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by budaatum: 10:49pm On May 02 |
truthera:We all know you think elections and voting are useless, so don't think you fool us by trying to hide behind Kanu's release! I am Yoruba, and I want Obi to win so we can have a change from APC. So my hope is Igbos do not listen to your sit at home, because even if my Obi does not win Igbo and every Nigerian voter's voice must be loud so we are all heard!
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by mrvitalis(m): 10:51pm On May 02 |
truthera:All this ramble you could not outline what exactly igbos should do? South East governor, legislative, traditional leaders, religious leaders have all demanded kanu release What else exactly do you want us to do? Pick up arms and free him? |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by WizardOfNG: 11:20pm On May 02 |
@OP. You are the most weepfully joyless Nairalander ever. Why are you so extreme? Breathe, have fun, get premium female fun (hopefully you ain't gay) but stop this nonsense.Please !!! How many threads have you dedicated to demanding Kanu's release as if you are a child who does not understand criminal conviction mean incarceration? Kanu is where he deserves to be for crimes he committed that a competent court of law has found him guilty of. I don't get the kind of obsessive/compulsive personality disorder you suffer from that prevents you understanding Nigeria cannot be reduced to your sorrow over the plight of Kanu. One individual that is seriously disturbed? Look, actions have consequences in organised society where the rule of law must prevail. Otherwise man would be no better than animals. Kanu will spend at least 10 years in prison. Very soft punishment considering the many victims who are dead, gone forever and missed today by their families because of your hero's anarchic disposition. Talk all you want but Kanu will remain locked up. |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by Parachoko: 11:21pm On May 02 |
truthera:I'm Glad you Obidients are now Accepting the fact that Peter Obi will Never Become The President Of Nigeria |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by truthera(op): 11:22pm On May 02 |
I hope you read my post, all igbos should boycott the national 2027 election and demand for a referendum..... mrvitalis: |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by mrvitalis(m): 12:48am On May 03 |
truthera:Did Yorubas do that when Awolowo, Obasanjo and abiola was jailed? .. Did Fulanis for that when shehu Sani, Yaradua was jailed Name a tribe in the history of the world that have done what you are asking Igbos to do 50 million people should speak with one force? For your family una fit speak with one voice? |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by truthera(op): 8:59am On May 03*. Modified: 10:51am On May 03 |
I said if Nnamdi Kanu is not released, igbos should boycott the national election.... Do you need to emulate what other tribes do or didn't do? You should be yourself and make a strong statement to Nigeria because you are not Yoruba or fulani.... A referendum remains the only realistic option for igbos as long as Nigeria is concerned.... I believe you an igbo man, the politicians that belong to the tribes you mentioned are part of your problem in Nigeria so you do not need their validation to stand against injustice done to your people..... mrvitalis: |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by marlow1962(m): 9:12am On May 03 |
mrvitalis:Why will they do that, do you want their masters to be mad at them? |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by mrvitalis(m): 9:14am On May 03 |
truthera:So let's say all Igbos listen to you.. Boycott the elections Tinubu wins again and still refuse to release kanu... Then what? |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by HelenaWills(f): 9:18am On May 03 |
Too busy to read this hugely lettered jargon. Quick question, who has ever needed the help of the dot states to win an election? Honestly, in the grand scheme of things, you guys have little to no electoral value. No disrespect intended, just the basic truth. |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by Burob: 9:22am On May 03 |
mrvitalis:After the vain hallucinated pursuit for The President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, thereafter the general election next year, reality will dawn upon them once again, & you will return to your free Nnamdi Kanu agitation. |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by mrvitalis(m): 9:25am On May 03 |
Burob:There is absolutely nothing Igbos should have done to free kanu that they haven't Protested both on the street and sit at home Gone through legal means Some Igbos even picked arms All Igbo politicians and religious leaders have gone diplomatically asked for his release All traditional leaders have demanded for his release So please smart one suggest exactly what else the Igbo nation should do and give example of where it has worked before |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by Burob: 9:27am On May 03*. Modified: 10:00am On May 03 |
mrvitalis:Even if all the Igbos all over the world cast their votes for Gringory Obi 100%, like u all did in the 2023 general election, he will not still have the numbers to enter Aso Rock. |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by Burob: 9:29am On May 03 |
mrvitalis:It doesn’t matter what u do, or do not do, President Tinubu is returning, & will occupy Aso Rock until his 2nd term expires in 2031. It is Tinubu the messiah of Nnamdi Kanu that will give him his freedom, El Rufai, Malami & the members of The ADC that u are supporting today, gladly threw him in the dungeon to rot. |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by WizardOfNG: 9:36am On May 03 |
mrvitalis:Why should all Igbos, a mental aberration to even suggest, praise themselves for doing everything to free Kanu who is convicted criminal? How does that make you people look? You spend your lives trying to demarket and demonize Yorubas. Yet, how many Yorubas do you see demanding the criminals and wrongdoers in their rank be freed rather than sanctioned and jailed? |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by esnbrutality: 9:40am On May 03 |
Sunday IGBOHO is walking free and issuing threats to people concerning Elections. He was charged for same offence like Nnamdi Kanu, but as you are programmed to hate shamelessly, you drop nonsensical epistles to feel good or what? WizardOfNG: |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by Burob: 9:48am On May 03 |
esnbrutality:Keep deceiving yourself, u no get shame see how u have ridiculed the great Mazi Kanu, categorizing him with Igboho? Henry Okah has been in a South African prison for over 13 years & counting on the behest of the Federal Government of Nigeria, yet people from the Niger Delta region are working everyday, moving on with their lives. |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by lamentor78(m): 9:53am On May 03 |
Kanu is chilling where he deserves, same Nigeria he wanted to burn down is dealing with him. Tinubu is not the one that put him there he should go and look for Buhari that captured him. |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by truthera(op): 10:00am On May 03 |
What crime did Nnamdi Kanu commit to deserve a life imprisonment? I know your antecedents as a Tinubu supporter so I am not surprised by your submission.... It was your government and your judge that carried out the dirty job of jailing Nnamdi Kanu.... I am certain that if Igboho was jailed by Buhari, you would've been one of those campaigning for his release.... Tinubu would've freed him with in the first few days as president.... You and many of your tribesmen continue to pretend openly as if you've nothing against igbos but you detest them secretly, that's why to you, it is okay for Nnamdi Kanu an innocent man to remain in jail on trumped up terrorism charges while your government grant Fulani terrorists and killers freedom under a fake rehabilitation program..... As the saying goes, what goes around comes around.... Tinubu won't be in power forever.... you and all those supporting this injustice will reap the consequences of what is been done to Nnamdi Kanu in due time.... WizardOfNG: |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by Burob: 10:03am On May 03 |
truthera:Shameless people, they want to blame Tinubu for the jailing of their advocate of terror. The deceit game they chose to play, is the reason Mazi Kanu is incarcerated today. They keep doing the same cho cho cho shenanigans, but expecting a different outcome. |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by truthera(op): 10:08am On May 03 |
If all south east states boycott the national election, the message would be loud not just in Nigeria but the whole world.... The government likes to paint a rosy picture of a united Nigeria to the international community..... Boycotting the 2027 election will serve the national interest of all igbos if they are to be taken seriously going forward..... If Tinubu after the election, fails to release Kanu, the agitation for his unconditional release will continue as all avenues including boycotting future national programs will be explored until Nigeria yields to the demand..... mrvitalis: |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by Burob: 10:11am On May 03 |
truthera:A typical Empty Barrel lamba chest beating, after all the sit @ home for 5 years, what did they gain? Absolutely Nada, election season done come again, they done forget our man Mazi Kanu for Sokoto, na election hallucinations to enter Aso Rock dey sweet them now. A hallucination for the President of The Federal Republic of Nigeria to be pursued, but never to be attained. |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by truthera(op): 10:19am On May 03 |
Yes there are many Nigerians including non-igbos that want an igbo Peter Obi presidency.... I am not one of them as I've never advocated for that because an igbo presidency won't solve Nigeria's problem.... Nnamdi Kanu deserves justice and this can be attained through an unconditional release and a public apology by Nigeria's government..... Burob: |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by truthera(op): 10:34am On May 03 |
I do not know those you are referring to but I can promise you this, Nigeria will make no genuine progress as a nation or attain lasting peace until truth and justice prevails.... Say all you want to say to blackmail Nnamdi Kanu or his people but you and others will keep going around in cycles, nothing will stop the retrogression of the contraption.... The only way out is a national referendum over the unity of the country.... Burob: |
| Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Why Igbos Will Be The Biggest Fools Over 2027 Election by Burob: 10:40am On May 03 |
truthera:Go & progress your life, The Federal Republic of Nigeria will not do anything for u to prosper in the zoo. Na lazy man dey wait for Government. |
Nnamdi Kanu: Why Abaribe Should Be In Prison - Femi Adesina • Nnamdi KANU: Why Tuesday Sit-At-Home Order Was Declared - IPOB • Nnamdi Kanu: Why I Jumped Bail, Escaped From Nigeria • 2 • 3 • 4
Fuel Pricing And Deregulation: • Anpp Gov Decrees All Schoolgirls To Wear Veils • Ehindero Again