American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! - Foreign Affairs (6088) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! (3408918 Views)
1 2 3 ... 6085 6086 6087 6088 6089 6090 6091 ... 6187 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 3:28pm On May 15 |
raumdeuter:This is too simplistic a question because of course a black billionaire will be able to do things that a white pauper cant. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by budaatum: 3:28pm On May 15 |
raumdeuter:China now respects the "America leadership" that "is back" with a sales person that America banned from selling to China to beg China to please buy America? Or was it to beg China to 'sell to USA? I can't really decide which is which. What you think? |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 3:30pm On May 15 |
IjeBos:BRILLIANTLY ARTICULATED, I VIGOROUSLY CONCUR. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 3:32pm On May 15 |
raumdeuter:Hahahahahahahahahaha! You are on something I swear! For heavens sake, this was the man threatening China with jumping tariffs how long ago and he has gone to bend the knee after seeing what stern stuff they are made of! American leadership is back indeed, maybe you didnt hear how Xi ignored calls from Trump. You cant be serious. NO ONE TAKES AMERICA SERIOUSLY UNDER TRUMP - NO ONE. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by budaatum: 3:35pm On May 15 |
raumdeuter:Two such here are so proud to have impregnated 3 already while spending more of their time here than with their own children. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by benalvino3: 3:42pm On May 15 |
budaatum:China has leverage, yes. They are a big player but leverage is not the same thing as strength. They are weak. China can pressure America through rare earths and supply chains I give you thst, but its own economy is struggling with a property crisis, weak consumer demand, deflation pressure, and overcapacity. China GDP per capita is still around $15k while America’s is above $90k. Ain't that a britch? Even BYD, which you like to hype, is not proof China is cruising. They are in financial collapse, they are is huge, but its recent profits dropped sharply and China domestic car demand has been weak. Exports are helping because domestic demand is not strong enough. So no, negotiation with China is not begging. It is normal power politics between two economies that both need something from each other. What's begging is your TDS 😉 |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 3:44pm On May 15 |
benalvino3:If you cannot be sincere with what is at the root at this issue, you will just write endless meaningless epistles. Is Israel free and sovereign? Yes. Is Palestine free and sovereign? No. Who is holding and caging and occupying Palestine and stealing land in the West Bank as well as killing people there and practicing apartheid there? If you cannot answer this with sincerity, no amount of "Israel has a right to defend itself" will mean anything. It doesn't make sense crying about a right to defend yourself against people you have caged and whose land you are illegally occupying. Against people who you deny the freedom and sovereignty you enjoy. The plain truth is that you will neither rest nor know peace until you free those people. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by budaatum: 3:46pm On May 15 |
bayelsaowei:It gives more time here than to its daughters shocks! |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 3:46pm On May 15 |
benalvino3:Anyone who says China is weak is delusional. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 3:47pm On May 15 |
budaatum:Edited. Treaty. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by raumdeuter: 3:52pm On May 15 |
IjeBos:You are always a victim and see yourself as one due to your lack of success Tell us one thing in America today that a white man can do that a black man cannot do |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by raumdeuter: 3:52pm On May 15 |
DeepSight:What can I white billionaire do that a black billionaire cannot What can a black pauper do that a white pauper cannot |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by budaatum: 3:54pm On May 15 |
benalvino3:Might be a future team too, if Kemi can hold her nose until Farage stabs her back, though I think it will be the political death of them both in the end and take years to shrug off. Have you not considered a Farage and Kemi instead? |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by raumdeuter: 3:54pm On May 15 |
budaatum:America is back when the world top countries respect American leadership an conduct business in a way thats fir to America, Not when they take advantage of America We used to have presidents going to beg all over the world not anymore |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by raumdeuter: 3:54pm On May 15 |
DeepSight:As expected, No original thought, Just a human rubber stamp |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by benalvino3: 3:54pm On May 15 |
DeepSight:You bought the made in China narrative. It's like how everyone thought Russia was the next best military after the US and they are losing badly to Ukraine. But be my guest, refute what I said about China. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by raumdeuter: 3:56pm On May 15 |
DeepSight:He was negotiating with China and China is negotiating too. Threats are part of negotiations The whole world rolls out their red carpet for Trump from UK to China not when US presidents were shoved to back of th room or going around on apology tours all over the world |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by raumdeuter: 3:57pm On May 15 |
budaatum:How is it your business how people choose to live their lives, you sound like a voy3ur |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by raumdeuter: 3:59pm On May 15 |
DeepSight:Egypt has a blockade on Gaza but that one no concern you. Its Israel who lets them come in to work, get healthcare that should open their country so they can carry out their murderous intents |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 3:59pm On May 15 |
raumdeuter:If you could not distill anything from what HIS EMINENCE Ijebos wrote there, I should not bother answering. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by TV01(m): 4:00pm On May 15 |
LordReed:The study is behind a paywall. But the Abstract clearly states "suggestive". It would be interesting to know - In simple terms - the following, - how is "black" defined here? - what constitutes "racism" for the purpose of this study - what is the percentage effect of "racism" on adverse pregnancy outcomes for black women? - are there other factors - apart racism - that contribute to adverse pregnancy outcomes for black women? - are there contributing factors directly controllable by black women? In part or in whole? - are relative and\or absolute numbers available for these claims and\or factors? TV |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by raumdeuter: 4:01pm On May 15 |
DeepSight:Human rubber stamp, Concur, like 10 times in 1hr |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by GloriousGbola: 4:03pm On May 15 |
Na deepsight wey fit dayo Aura for aura 10 reply for 10 reply Ewedu for Amala |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by raumdeuter: 4:03pm On May 15 |
DeepSight:What can I black billionaire do that a white billionaire not What can a white pauper do that a black pauper cannot Only an id100t can be comparing a pauper with a billionaire |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by raumdeuter: 4:05pm On May 15 |
GloriousGbola:From years of seeing my post, you should know that I am not scared to stand on my own and post my opinion, I rarely follow the crowd. If you will describe me I am sure that is how you will Unlike deepsight who is a symbol of obeisance, servitude, and likes to conform |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 4:05pm On May 15 |
raumdeuter:They are free not to open their country but why lock them in even by the sea? Does Egypt do that? Nope. Why steal their land in the West Bank and kill them in the West Bank and practice apartheid against them there? Does Egypt do that? Nope. Why resist every effort they make to be internationally recognized and sovereign? Are they slaves? Does Egypt do that? Nope. Try and think through what you post for even a nano second abeg. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by raumdeuter: 4:08pm On May 15 |
DeepSight:Gazans come to Israel daily to work, Gazans come into Israel for healthcare. Egypt does not even allow them that. The desire of Gazans that are taken for healthcare and employment is to kill the Israelis, So Israel should open their country to people whose desire is to eradicate them from the map |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by bayelsaowei(m): 4:08pm On May 15 |
DeepSight:Trump go beg.. beggi beggi man.🤣🤣 He had to throw away his nonsense pride. While Trump is all over the place causing chaos and burning bridges, China is building stronger relationships and delivering value.
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 4:08pm On May 15 |
GloriousGbola: ![]() The guy na toad I swear. |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by raumdeuter: 4:09pm On May 15 |
DeepSight:This guy ne lemming Just follow follow https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xsToGea4MWI |
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by LordReed(m): 4:11pm On May 15 |
raumdeuter:See the attached.
| Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by DeepSight(m): 4:11pm On May 15 |
raumdeuter:I said why must they block them from access to the world by even the sea, which is not owned by Israel? Why must they block their efforts at international recognition and sovereignty? Why must they police what and who goes in and out of Gaza, are they slaves? Why are they expanding settlements in the West Bank? So long as all this continues, Israel will never know peace. Free those people, period. They are not your slaves. |
Donald Trump Elected as the 47th President of USA! • American Politics Thread - President Trump: Latest News, Top Stories & Analysis! • American Politics For Republicans And Lovers Of Truth And Reason • 2 • 3 • 4
Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . • Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? • African Militaries/ Security Services Strictly Photos Only And Videos Thread
Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)