Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) - Crime - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) (21215 Views)
| Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by Discountsempai(op): 7:17pm On Jun 26 |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JqNNuRpghd8 Some of these people self. Marco Rubio is suddenly accepting payment in bitcoin and apple card? Kai, some of these scammers self. School never enter them well well. Book dem no read.
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by GingerbreadMen(m): 8:11pm On Jun 26 |
This is too funny 😁 What an idiot! |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by eepeepook: 7:32am On Jun 27 |
The boy will blame Tinubu for his condition, meanwhile Tinubu is not the one spending otherwise useful hours of his days setting up scams. |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by Mattswaggz: 3:15pm On Jun 27 |
Breeze blow.....fowl yansh open. ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by Mattswaggz: 3:17pm On Jun 27 |
Discountsempai:I think.....their victims are duller or more greedy compared to them that's why. |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by Jeezuzpick(m): 3:17pm On Jun 27 |
Everyone around him knows he's a scammer. He's gonna feel no shame whatsoever, unless he's living fake life with some people, pretending to be a honest fellow. This is unlikely, though.......these guys live loud, shameless lives. |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by agulion: 3:19pm On Jun 27 |
eepeepook:, Tinubu wife asked him and other yoruba Muslims to start Akara business, while she and her husband are busy stealing the nation money |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by Discountsempai(op): 3:19pm On Jun 27 |
Mattswaggz:1. Quite true, some of them are dull(there was a case where an american chap thought he was 'getting an inheritance' That led to his murder by a jealous friend. Meanwhile the money was non existent..na scammer (thank God :Dno be nigerian one). 2, But a good number of victims are elderly people who have some form of dementia and who live alone. That is what makes it even worse. |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by Dannieln1: 3:19pm On Jun 27 |
Do the scam and do the the time Death penalty to all scammers |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by mysteriousman(m): 3:20pm On Jun 27 |
Time up, he will be caught |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by CodeTemplar: 3:20pm On Jun 27 |
eepeepook:i am no Yahoo supporter oooo but is akara kulikuli n corn roasting the way forward. Is mega highway the way out? Habbaaaaa |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by agulion: 3:21pm On Jun 27 |
eepeepook:, Tinubu wife asked him and other yoruba Muslims to start Akara business, while she and her husband are busy stealing the nation money, wahala dey |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by Discountsempai(op): 3:24pm On Jun 27 |
Summary for those who no wan watch video Scammer come dey contact the youtuber, come say that im name na Marco Rubio, US secy of state, and that the man get one inheritance wey him suppose claim, that all he suppose do is send 300 dollars via apple card or bitcoin, and the money go reach am Problem be say that the scambaiter send am fake bitcoin details, and directed him to a fake bitcoin site, wey dem tell the scammer he needs to allow the site take im photo, na so dem catch the scammer red handed, along with his real name, wey be obidinma.. And when confronted, the guy come dey deny. ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by Houseofglam7(f): 3:25pm On Jun 27 |
Always in the news for the wrong reasons! |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by symbianDON(m): 3:25pm On Jun 27 |
See his stew.pid face......what an embarrassment of a fellow. |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by Emeskhalifa(m): 3:27pm On Jun 27 |
Efcc, food don don o. Abi What are you guys waiting for |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by datola: 3:27pm On Jun 27 |
He should be smoked out out, arrested and jailed if found guilty. |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by Etila(m): 3:27pm On Jun 27 |
Discountsempai:The babalawo forgot to add alligator pepper 🌶 to charm.... Thief! |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by Passionate888: 3:27pm On Jun 27 |
I just know say e go be one of the big3 |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by Emeskhalifa(m): 3:27pm On Jun 27 |
CodeTemplar:Come out with your full chest to say you dey support yahoo ogar |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by 3seriez(m): 3:33pm On Jun 27 |
In the height of desperation to scam, you further reveal how fufu full 🧠 your brain. 🤦 |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by Ramanto(m): 3:33pm On Jun 27 |
This guy should be arrested by the Nigerian authority, they can't be misrepresenting the country |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by Eriokanmi: 3:35pm On Jun 27*. Modified: 8:53pm On Jun 27 |
Sadly every tribe is guilty of this. This has to stop. Maybe they should begin frying akara or kulikuli . Remi tinubu really has bad mouth.What a cruel woman she is. Tell your husband to empower youths and promote SMEs. Many billionaires in America and China today started from their apartments. They received huge support from their government. Tinubu won't remember anyone until another election is approaching and be giving 10k with branded bags of rice to people. How can we be productive this way as a nation? God's judgement awaits all of them for rendering our able youths redundant.Last week at Laguardia airport in NY, as I wanted to use a washroom, there was this lady who rushed in, she was looking pressed. Someone was inside the female washroom and its just one toilet, beside male toilet so I was also waiting for my turn. She was banging the door, begging the woman inside to be quick...she said it's already coming, squeezing her buttocks, maybe to prevent urine from coming out. She suddenly dropped her bag but I was watching over it instead of using the male toilet. As soon as she stepped out, she was so relieved. We got talking and she gave me her number. She was going to SC for her aunt funeral. I kept calling her number ooo. She wasn't picking up. I now chatted her on WhatsApp, no response. I dropped loads of messages, alas! Last Saturday, she now replied me. She said she ignored my calls because she kept receiving scammers calls from Nigeria. Had I given her my number, she'd have saved it and picked up my call. I was like eeeeh! So, scammers have upgraded to the extent that they now generate numbers of people they've never met with and call them? Meehn, this country don spoil finish. So sad. Our leaders are the cause |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by EponObi(f): 3:36pm On Jun 27*. Modified: 3:58pm On Jun 27 |
Na Obi me I see sha. I no see the dimma 😋 I don watch the video. This Obi no get sense at all, just like Obi 🤣🤣🤣 Oti go ju 😂😂😂 Kai, see desperation. 😂 Because say you wan scam $300, you mumu put your face inside verification website the first time. Come add ID card join the second time. 🤣🤣🤣 Na so desperation carry Obi enter ADC, later to NDC. 😂😂😂 Na the same water dem use bath the two of them at birth. Final bosses of Olodo Uprising 😂😂😂
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by Justrite007: 3:36pm On Jun 27 |
Discountsempai:Lol 😂 this only thing made me laugh today even if I not in a good mood |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by McLizbae: 3:37pm On Jun 27 |
Yeye boy. Eh don job himself give efcc. |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by Justrite007: 3:38pm On Jun 27 |
Discountsempai:Mumu man very stupid |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by AwkaFinest: 3:40pm On Jun 27 |
Passionate888:Normal level. Usually one of the big 2 from the south.... |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by Helinuss: 3:42pm On Jun 27 |
More of these. They will soon come here to tell us how nigeria boys dont rank well in scam. Scammers everywhere |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by Goinhard: 3:47pm On Jun 27 |
This format still dey pay ? |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by ipobarecriminals: 3:51pm On Jun 27 |
a thief is a thief. BASTARD |
| Re: Nigerian Scammer Caught By An American Scambaiter (Video) by UncleAyo: 3:59pm On Jun 27 |
There is nothing better than honest living. Making a clean earning and having the joy and the assurance that your work or product is currently being a blessing to someone somewhere. |
Nigerian Scammer Failed Attempt To Auction Off Elvis Presley Mansion In USA • Fake Alert Scammer Caught And Disgraced By Angry Youths In Delta State (pics) • Serial POS Scammer Caught In Lagos, Says It's 1st Time • 2 • 3 • 4
Olamide Shanu Who 'Made £2 Million' From Sextortion Of Boys To Appear In Court • Driver Arrested For Diverting 600 Bags Of Flour,sells Off Truck (photos) • Police Arrest Two Kidnappers, Rescue Five Victims In Akwa Ibom (Photo)