Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon - Technology Market (259) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Science/Technology › Technology Market › Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon (614579 Views)
1 2 3 ... 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 ... 415 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by azpekuliar: 4:42pm On Oct 12, 2014 |
Damn! These iPhone bids on Ebay are so fiercely competitive. Phew! |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by ResourceMan(m): 4:57pm On Oct 12, 2014 |
lagtech:@Lagtech, why do u like to dodge some questions and choose the emails u reply to. I am not happy about this agency stuff, I am not happy at all. Right now I am at my wits end. |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by femadesh(m): 5:33pm On Oct 12, 2014 |
fashrola:Thanks for your love and concern I've hired some hefty security men to help me watch ova it ![]() ![]() ![]() |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by wildchild1: 5:59pm On Oct 12, 2014 |
http://losangeles.craigslist.org/lac/mob/4709891029.html the seller said he can ship to you free of charge,I want the two,how much will land both in Nigeria? Someone help me with lagtech email please...thanks |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by fashrola(m): 6:03pm On Oct 12, 2014 |
wildchild1:ship to him? bros Craiglist is just lyk Olx it involves physical inspection and there is no returns after buying |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by gowaga68: 6:14pm On Oct 12, 2014 |
fashrola: seems your are the guru of BB. i'm in need of 2 pls. economical ones o ![]() |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by wildchild1: 6:17pm On Oct 12, 2014 |
fashrola:I know boss lols The guy is accepting PayPal so I'm thinking lagtech would be paying via paypal after delivery when he's done inspecting the phones |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Ogborokiri(m): 6:56pm On Oct 12, 2014 |
Any body that ave laptop with webcam should call me very urgently my customer will b coming to pick it by Tuesday my phone number is 08030622128 am in delta state oga confluence,fashrola and d rest |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by fashrola(m): 11:55pm On Oct 12, 2014 |
wildchild1:bros paypal has nothing to do with CL, there's no money back guarantee on this transaction...better u buy ur stuffs on amazon or ebay. or from Lagtech's inventory |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by fashrola(m): 11:56pm On Oct 12, 2014 |
gowaga68:alright i'll scout for one though |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by CoolKizzy(m): 12:34am On Oct 13, 2014 |
omo see scam 121458631706 |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by 4har5y: 1:18am On Oct 13, 2014 |
CoolKizzy:dah gat me wonderin. It mayB for the battery or d charger. If I hear... |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by busky101(m): 1:19am On Oct 13, 2014 |
CoolKizzy:I no come hear from you again |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by CoolKizzy(m): 2:27am On Oct 13, 2014 |
busky101:you didn't reply my pm bro. |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by busky101(m): 2:35am On Oct 13, 2014 |
CoolKizzy:I did, hafar, are u still interested in the stuff.... Its still available |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 4:18am On Oct 13, 2014 |
dominion5320:Check this out and also check minneapolis.craigslist.org for others. http://minneapolis.craigslist.org/ram/sys/4711262338.html
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 4:19am On Oct 13, 2014 |
wildchild1:Its on the frontpage of the thread. |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 4:21am On Oct 13, 2014 |
wildchild1:Craigslist is best done face to face. In some cases one can risk the shipping option if the seller has a verified paypal account-as Paypal can always get your refund. |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 4:24am On Oct 13, 2014 |
@Nnamdin-these are your Gateway Laptops- 1st one on the left has crack by corner and batter DOES NOT hold any charger. Has 1gb ram-no hard drive. 2nd one on the right has battery that holds a charge. 1 charger seems to have come with the laptops.
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 4:29am On Oct 13, 2014 |
@Fashrola- Your 4 Dell laptops work. 3 have hard drives: Two 80gbs and one 160gb. The one without the hard drive has no caddy. Two have 2gb ram. One has 3gb ram. Last one has 1gb. All batteries hold a charge including the new battery. I installed Windows 7 on one of them as a test.
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 4:59am On Oct 13, 2014 |
FOR SALE Compaq CQ61-2.1Ghz Processor-120GB -3GB RAM-Windows 7-------------------25K Gateway W322--1GB RAM-40GB HD-DVD-Wifi--Windows XP---------------------------17K Toshiba L35 Laptop---1GB RAM-40GB HD-DVD-Wifi--Windows 7------------------17K Dell Inspiron N5050 (Intel Core i3) 6GB RAM-500GB HD-Webcam - HDMI------42k
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by lagtech(op): 5:25am On Oct 13, 2014 |
Mr Benjamin-both your blackberries work.
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by NnamdiN: 6:27am On Oct 13, 2014 |
lagtech:all 5 of them(including the HPs) should ship this week. Thanks Cost? |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by fashrola(m): 6:53am On Oct 13, 2014 |
lagtech:cool |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by CoolKizzy(m): 7:34am On Oct 13, 2014 |
busky101:my client didn't like it wen I presented pictures. but your lapi is nicely priced!! you go sell am soonest. |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by AMINDA: 9:44am On Oct 13, 2014 |
I have received my laptop through a proxy from Jimmy. Excellent packaging & thanks for the delivery. I also got a free flash drive.
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by busky101(m): 10:11am On Oct 13, 2014 |
@gbemiga1, boss hwfar, abeg text me asap |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by fashrola(m): 11:07am On Oct 13, 2014 |
who needs this 141430620351 |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by sleekd(m): 12:43pm On Oct 13, 2014 |
lagtech.. i have made payments to your account, send you the details via mail, also the sellers number and paypal address, with a link too, please check it out. thanks much |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by confluence: 12:47pm On Oct 13, 2014*. Modified: 1:09pm On Oct 13, 2014 |
@lagtech, pick up dm1 today after also most 4 days on the road to my place. but lagtech, am sending you a mail now regarding the dm1 you sent me.
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by doctokwus: 12:49pm On Oct 13, 2014 |
@fashrola,confluence,lagtech.Bn followin this thread off/on,but avent made any purchase or request till now.Pls can u help me source for good,working,but affordable blackberry phone,preferably frm series 4 or higher of bold or curve,if available.Or any good specs android fone. If fd,pls total price,including cost of shipment and mode of payment.ikeanokwi@gmail.com |
| Re: Buy & Import Laptops,phones Etc For As Cheap As $5 On Ebay, Craigslist, Amazon by Mcleo007(m): 1:18pm On Oct 13, 2014 |
Hello everyone and good wishes as you carry out your importation businesses. We are pleased to reintroduce our service; IBL LOGISTICS: PICKUP/WAYBILL/FREE WAREHOUSING SERVICES for non-Lagos importers and Lagos resident importers. Do check the links; IBL PROCUREMENT/LOGISTICS SERVICE FOR NON-LAGOS IMPORTERS WITH AGENTS IN LAGOS The thread is here; https://www.nairaland.com/1789589/ibl-procurement-logistics-service-non-lagos IBL LOGISTICS FREE WAREHOUSING & DELIVERY SERVICE FOR MINI IMPORTERS The thread is here; https://www.nairaland.com/1943083/ibl-logistics-free-warehousing-delivery Our charges are pocket friendly, and we consider the convenience of your business as an utmost importance. We work Monday-Friday. Saturday can be bargained and is subject to disposition. Thanks. |
Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. • ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA • California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) • 2 • 3 • 4
Shop U.S/eBay/Amazon $3.75 per lb U.S To NIGERIA, No Commission. • Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR • ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA
Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)