Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate (5050 Views)
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by Nobody: 12:37pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
madamoringo:WHY DONT YOU IDIOTS FIRST WIN ELECTION BEFORE DECIDING ON HOW TO SHARE THE SPOILS OF OFFICE!!! HABA!! YOU SHOULD BE STRATEGIZING ON HOW TO WIN ELECTIONS AND NOT ALL THIS TRASH YOU ARE HERE RANTING!! |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by Ngwakwe: 12:52pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
@Ngeneukwenu @egift @Berem Etc Come and see what they call tribalism in Nigeria and stop bothering your kinsmen. Just laughing at the use of the term detribalized in Nigeria context. Most of these criticisms on Goodluck Jonathan have nothing to do with his job performance rather on hate, resentment and tribalism. |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by egift(m): 12:57pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
Ngwakwe:Ngwakwe, I do not discuss with a Fallen Angel like you. Stop being relevant on Nairaland by calling my name. If I make comment you are free to quote me. But do not call my name when you are in the Coven doing incantation with the Devil. ![]() |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by NgeneUkwenu(f): 1:02pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
Ngwakwe:Mr. Ngwakwe, can you do your work and leave me alone? |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by Nobody: 1:03pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
Ngwakwe:You have vowed not to vote for APC even if Rochas is made the presidential candidate,so why are you bothered about a Buhari/Fashola ticket? Ngwakwe,your hypocrisy is getting nauseating by the day. Up APC! Up Progress! |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by NgeneUkwenu(f): 1:03pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
egift:The same with me! |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by Ngwakwe: 1:15pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
@egift, ngeneukwenu etal I have certified one thing for sure and it is for reference purposes. All these noises about being different and opening unaccountable threads to demean your kinsmen were all about selfish monetary gains and personal interest. I promise to call you out anytime you people start misbehaving. Saboteurs |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by Nobody: 1:23pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
Ngwakwe:Oh please shut the hell up! APC Igbo supporters were not responsible for your downfall as a mod,why are you pouring your frustrations on us? You didn't make such a stoopid comment when you were still a mod,why making such a false accusation? Ngwakwe,kpa cha anya gi and respect your age! |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by egift(m): 1:25pm On Oct 23, 2014*. Modified: 1:49pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
Ngwakwe:Make your comment in support of Corruption, but stop calling my name. Is that too must to ask a sycophant? For me, I cannot support a Stealing-Is-Not-Corruption administration of Dr. Goodluck Jonathan. It is my Patriotic duty to say No to those who are looting the Federal Republic Of Nigeria. |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by frankyychiji: 1:25pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
PassingShot:Majority of the 12m voters are no longer on the streets as they have enlisted into the military wing of the apc aka Boko haram. No nothern elite including those hanging out with Buhari would vote for him next year. btw, where is Atiku? Is he still in the race or has he bowed out in shame from the rejection he is getting from his party chiefs? The mockery he made of himself when he staged that epic walkout at eagle square on a sitting president shall not go unrewarded by his scriptwriters. Apc make Atiku your consensus candidate now or... ![]() |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by egift(m): 1:28pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
berem:The guy was impeached on Nairaland and demoted for gross misconduct, abuse of Power and Breach of Constitution. As a Fallen Angel, he is running To and Fro seeking who to devour as the Bible rightly predicted. ![]() |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by Nobody: 1:30pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
egift:nna lekwa nu m eshishi o! I dunno what have become of Ngwakwe lately. Are we now to be held responsible for his demotion? Hiaaa ewoo!! ![]() |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by raumdeuter: 1:30pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
Excellent |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by PassingShot(m): 1:36pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
[quote author=frankyychiji post=27383842 btw, where is Atiku? Is he still in the race or has he bowed out in shame from the rejection he is getting from his party chiefs? The mockery he made of himself when he staged that epic walkout at eagle square on a sitting president shall not go unrewarded by his scriptwriters. Apc make Atiku your consensus candidate now or... [/quote]We know that's the wish of PDP. Very scared of Buhari and will do anything and everything to make him not get the APC ticket. You lots have failed woefully this time around. It's Buhari/Fashola all the way. We must kick out the Poverty Development Party in 2015. |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by Ngwakwe: 1:44pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
berem:What has become of Ngwakwe? Actually, I have shredded in pieces the utopian claims and bundles of lies meant to repackage the arch despot, bigot and anti-democrat Mohammadu Buhari who has no single experience in Democratic governance even after 15+ years of uninterrupted democratic rule in Nigeria. Nigeria has moved on past koboko system of government he brought in 1983 *** Reaching a compromise is not demotion neither was my administrative privileges as a moderator in Nairaland removed. |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by Nobody: 1:47pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
Ngwakwe:who gives a flying saucer what you think about Buhari? You bigoted sentiments have overtaken your sense of reason. Please stop mentioning my name when making idiotic statements. |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by frankyychiji: 1:48pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
PassingShot:fafafa...foul!! We say no to the muslim brotherhood!! We say no to the janja--weed! |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by PassingShot(m): 1:52pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
frankyychiji:Continue to deceive yourself if it makes you happy. |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by Nobody: 1:52pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
gebest:You guys should stop this religious politics. what has GEJ for Chibok Brethrens whose children were kidnapped. At least Chibok is a predominant Christian community. I'm a christian and I will vote Buhari. |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by NgeneUkwenu(f): 1:53pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
egift:I term it, summarily dismissal ![]() |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by egift(m): 1:55pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
NgeneUkwenu:Gbam! |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by Ngwakwe: 1:57pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
berem:Stop using the word bigot. It is now meaningless as far as this thread is concerned. This was actually the reason I called you out on this thread If you fail to criticise the intention of the choice of Fashola over Amaechi as contained in this article, then the next word under contention should be "Saboteurs" I believe in consistency and that is the only thing I ask for. It can't be altered to please one party at the expense of the other. |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by LeStylo: 1:57pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
madamoringo:And what will happen to ageless David Mark who just squeezed out yet another unconditional endorsement from his people for the 17yr tenure ! |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by Ngwakwe: 1:57pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
__________________________________________ |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by Nobody: 2:04pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
berem: |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by Caseless: 3:00pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
madamoringo:perfect team! |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by arresa: 3:44pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
Fashola on any Ticket = JonaTANoid killer... I hope and pray they stick to Buhari/Fashola formulation and don't fall for the dumb Muslim/Muslim is not a good idea rubbish. There's absolutely nothing progressive about picking candidates based on religious and bigoted reasons.. |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by pring: 4:16pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
I will vote fashola any day |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by pring: 4:23pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
Pls. Am a good fan of Fela Kuti especially for his fight againt corruption. Has any one heard fela music where he criticized buahri b4. At least he made me understand that OBJ n ABIOLA are theifs through his track ITT. update pls. |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by phantom(m): 4:39pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
on a serious note,a buhari/fashola ticket will make me come out inspite of the violence to vote on that day...walahi. |
| Re: Why APC May Dump Amaechi For Fashola •as Buhari’s Running Mate by agamenon(m): 4:47pm On Oct 23, 2014 |
Apc,thinking parrocialy since 1859 |
Saraki, Dogara May Dump APC Before 2019 – Hon. Soba • You're Now One Of Us - Arewa Thanks Amaechi For Cancelling Proposed Maritime Uni • More Govs. Set To Dump Amaechi • 2 • 3 • 4
Strength And Weaknesses Of APC Presidential Aspirants: Who Wins, Who Loses? • 2014: GEJ's Failed Scorecard On Power Generation • Now prayers for Buhari return answered, how many of you prayed????

!