Nigeria Detains Military Commanders For Abandoning Mubi To Boko Haram - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Nigeria Detains Military Commanders For Abandoning Mubi To Boko Haram (3501 Views)
| Re: Nigeria Detains Military Commanders For Abandoning Mubi To Boko Haram by persius555(m): 7:37pm On Nov 02, 2014 |
celeron40:Shai, looks like somebody has been overfeeding on the country's defence budget. Lol!!! |
| Re: Nigeria Detains Military Commanders For Abandoning Mubi To Boko Haram by Caseless: 7:54pm On Nov 02, 2014 |
Morale of our men is its lowest line. For us to save our military, gej must go. |
| Re: Nigeria Detains Military Commanders For Abandoning Mubi To Boko Haram by GuyFawkes: 7:57pm On Nov 02, 2014 |
Arch1:Of course Nigeria is at war. What do you call a nation with 3 million internally displaced people and refugees in cameroon,chad? But according to sorry excuses for human beings its a northern problem, no doubt that's what the sycophants who surround the fedora wearing weasel will be telling him hence the inaction. I doubt the drunk fisherman can tell a war cabinet from his kitchen cabinet . |
| Re: Nigeria Detains Military Commanders For Abandoning Mubi To Boko Haram by sule5727: 8:09pm On Nov 02, 2014 |
Why won't the fled with which wepon are the going to confront the terrorist may God help nigeria army to win this war |
| Re: Nigeria Detains Military Commanders For Abandoning Mubi To Boko Haram by Afroconnect: 8:18pm On Nov 02, 2014 |
Shame on jonathan...all the dummies supporting this selfish,myopic president its either you are benefitting money from Jonathan's comedy government or you are the biggest mumu...jonathan and his cohort are squandering billions of dollars-people are dying like chickens and you idiots are still supporting him? |
| Re: Nigeria Detains Military Commanders For Abandoning Mubi To Boko Haram by gratiaeo(m): 8:57pm On Nov 02, 2014 |
GEJ have failed this country. Nothing is working |
| Re: Nigeria Detains Military Commanders For Abandoning Mubi To Boko Haram by fitzmayowa: 9:02pm On Nov 02, 2014 |
fkaz:I will not want to assume you have an issue with comprehension...Please read my comment again very slowly to understand what I posted... BTW, who are your brother that you are refering to ![]() |
| Re: Nigeria Detains Military Commanders For Abandoning Mubi To Boko Haram by Just20(f): 9:09pm On Nov 02, 2014 |
celeron40:checkout the date stamp on the picture... |
| Re: Nigeria Detains Military Commanders For Abandoning Mubi To Boko Haram by Balkan(m): 9:58pm On Nov 02, 2014 |
Aksonman:Lt. Col.Agwu is actually an Ikwerre man not an Igbo man. Igbos are gallant soldiers anywhere you find them |
| Re: Nigeria Detains Military Commanders For Abandoning Mubi To Boko Haram by tit(f): 10:02pm On Nov 02, 2014 |
Balkan: ![]() i laff till i raise my bakassi |
| Re: Nigeria Detains Military Commanders For Abandoning Mubi To Boko Haram by ikweremilitant: 10:22pm On Nov 02, 2014 |
11Willywilly:but the same col agwu has being in active combat since this year.he was active in d ba ttle of bama.even rumourd has it that he was dead when his batalion was attacked,but sm how resourfaced.so i believe col agwu must have noticed sm foul play coming frm d northern traitors as usual. |
| Re: Nigeria Detains Military Commanders For Abandoning Mubi To Boko Haram by omololu2020(m): 9:23am On Nov 06, 2014 |
| Re: Nigeria Detains Military Commanders For Abandoning Mubi To Boko Haram by Remarkable: 9:36am On Nov 06, 2014 |
ibedun:but unlike the cowardly Obasanjo that took a bullet in his buttocks! |
President Buhari Vindicates Barcanista By Abandoning N5k/month Social Benefit • Boko Haram Terrorists On The Run Abandoning Foodstuffs And Vehicles (photos) • President Vladimir Putin Rebukes U.S. For Abandoning God And Christian Value • 2 • 3 • 4
AIT Killing Tinubu LIVE • Live Results Update From Rivers Rerun Results • Yoruba Community In Imo State Honours Ugwumba Uche Nwosu (pics)